We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Tianjin

Extended Forecast

Fri Jul 20

Hot 36°
29°
36°
29°

Some sun; very hot, humid

5%

Sat Jul 21

Hot 36°
28°
36°
28°

Mostly sunny; very hot, humid

25%

Sun Jul 22

PartlySunny 34°
27°
34°
27°

Partly sunny; warm and humid

3%

Mon Jul 23

PartlySunny 34°
27°
34°
27°

Partly sunny; warm and humid

10%

Tue Jul 24

Cloudy 33°
25°
33°
25°

Cloudy; very warm, very humid

25%

Wed Jul 25

Showers 32°
25°
32°
25°

A.M. rain; cloudy, very warm

75%

Thu Jul 26

Showers 30°
26°
30°
26°

Rain and drizzle in the a.m.

80%

Fri Jul 27

Showers 32°
25°
32°
25°

Rain and drizzle in the a.m.

55%

Sat Jul 28

MostlyCloudyShowers 34°
27°
34°
27°

Rain and drizzle in the a.m.

55%

Sun Jul 29

IntermittentClouds 34°
27°
34°
27°

Some sun, then clouds; warm

25%

Mon Jul 30

PartlySunny 35°
26°
35°
26°

Partly sunny; warm, humid

1%

Tue Jul 31

Hot 36°
28°
36°
28°

Some sun; very hot, humid

9%

Wed Aug 1

Hot 36°
24°
36°
24°

Partly sunny; very hot, humid

25%

Thu Aug 2

PartlySunny 33°
23°
33°
23°

Partly sunny; warm, humid

25%

Fri Aug 3

MostlyCloudyTStorms 32°
26°
32°
26°

A shower and t-storm around

67%

Sat Aug 4

MostlyCloudy 32°
26°
32°
26°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Aug 5

PartlySunny 31°
25°
31°
25°

Partly sunny

20%

Mon Aug 6

Sunny 32°
25°
32°
25°

Sunny; less humid

20%

Tue Aug 7

Sunny 32°
25°
32°
25°

Sunny

20%

Wed Aug 8

Sunny 31°
25°
31°
25°

Sunshine

20%

Thu Aug 9

Sunny 32°
25°
32°
25°

Sunshine

20%

Fri Aug 10

MostlySunny 32°
25°
32°
25°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sat Aug 11

MostlySunny 31°
25°
31°
25°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sun Aug 12

PartlySunny 31°
25°
31°
25°

An a.m. t-storm; partly sunny

55%

Mon Aug 13

MostlySunny 30°
25°
30°
25°

Mostly sunny; humid

25%

Tue Aug 14

MostlySunny 31°
25°
31°
25°

Mostly sunny

20%

Wed Aug 15

IntermittentClouds 31°
25°
31°
25°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Thu Aug 16

PartlySunny 31°
23°
31°
23°

Partly sunny; humid

0%

Fri Aug 17

Sunny 32°
22°
32°
22°

Sunny; less humid

0%

Sat Aug 18

Sunny 31°
21°
31°
21°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Aug 19

Sunny 32°
21°
32°
21°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Aug 20

PartlySunny 31°
21°
31°
21°

Partial sunshine

3%

Tue Aug 21

MostlySunny 30°
20°
30°
20°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Aug 22

IntermittentClouds 28°
20°
28°
20°

Partly sunny

0%

Thu Aug 23

ThunderStorms 27°
21°
27°
21°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Fri Aug 24

MostlySunny 27°
20°
27°
20°

Mostly sunny; less humid

0%

Sat Aug 25

Sunny 28°
19°
28°
19°

Sunny

0%

Sun Aug 26

Sunny 28°
20°
28°
20°

Sunny

0%

Mon Aug 27

MostlySunny 27°
20°
27°
20°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Aug 28

IntermittentClouds 28°
22°
28°
22°

Clouds and sun

10%

Wed Aug 29

PartlySunny 27°
21°
27°
21°

Partial sunshine

12%

Thu Aug 30

MostlyCloudy 26°
20°
26°
20°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Aug 31

MostlyCloudy 27°
20°
27°
20°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Sat Sep 1

IntermittentClouds 28°
19°
28°
19°

Partly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 2

Sunny 28°
18°
28°
18°

Abundant sunshine

2%

Mon Sep 3

PartlySunny 26°
18°
26°
18°

Sunshine and some clouds

25%

Tue Sep 4

IntermittentClouds 26°
18°
26°
18°

A morning thunderstorm

51%

Wed Sep 5

MostlySunny 27°
18°
27°
18°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Sep 6

Sunny 27°
18°
27°
18°

Sunny

0%

Fri Sep 7

PartlySunny 28°
19°
28°
19°

Partly sunny; humid

0%

Sat Sep 8

MostlySunny 28°
19°
28°
19°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 9

MostlyCloudy 28°
20°
28°
20°

Mostly cloudy

2%

Mon Sep 10

IntermittentClouds 28°
18°
28°
18°

Partly sunny

25%

Tue Sep 11

MostlySunny 27°
17°
27°
17°

Mostly sunny

2%

Wed Sep 12

Sunny 29°
19°
29°
19°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Thu Sep 13

MostlySunny 28°
18°
28°
18°

Mostly sunny

3%

Fri Sep 14

Showers 25°
17°
25°
17°

Mostly cloudy, a bit of rain

59%

Sat Sep 15

IntermittentClouds 27°
19°
27°
19°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Sun Sep 16

MostlySunny 28°
19°
28°
19°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Sep 17

IntermittentClouds 28°
16°
28°
16°

Clouds giving way to some sun

1%

Tue Sep 18

Sunny 27°
18°
27°
18°

Sunshine

1%

Wed Sep 19

Sunny 28°
19°
28°
19°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Sep 20

Sunny 28°
20°
28°
20°

Sunshine

1%

Fri Sep 21

Sunny 28°
18°
28°
18°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Sep 22

MostlySunny 27°
20°
27°
20°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 23

IntermittentClouds 27°
15°
27°
15°

Clouds and sun

2%

Mon Sep 24

Cloudy 23°
14°
23°
14°

Cloudy

25%

Tue Sep 25

IntermittentClouds 22°
14°
22°
14°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Wed Sep 26

Cloudy 22°
14°
22°
14°

Cloudy

25%

Thu Sep 27

IntermittentClouds 22°
16°
22°
16°

Clouds and sunshine

17%

Fri Sep 28

Showers 22°
14°
22°
14°

Mostly cloudy, a bit of rain

58%

Sat Sep 29

MostlySunny 24°
13°
24°
13°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 30

Sunny 22°
13°
22°
13°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Oct 1

IntermittentClouds 22°
15°
22°
15°

Clouds and sun

0%

Tue Oct 2

Sunny 22°
12°
22°
12°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Wed Oct 3

Sunny 22°
15°
22°
15°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Thu Oct 4

Sunny 24°
15°
24°
15°

Sunny

0%

Fri Oct 5

Sunny 25°
12°
25°
12°

Sunny

1%

Sat Oct 6

Sunny 21°
12°
21°
12°

Sunny

0%

Sun Oct 7

MostlySunny 20°
14°
20°
14°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Oct 8

PartlySunny 22°
15°
22°
15°

Partly sunny

1%

Tue Oct 9

PartlySunny 22°
11°
22°
11°

Partial sunshine

25%

Wed Oct 10

Showers 20°
20°

Overcast, a bit of rain

59%

Thu Oct 11

MostlyCloudy 18°
10°
18°
10°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Fri Oct 12

Sunny 18°
10°
18°
10°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sat Oct 13

Sunny 19°
11°
19°
11°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sun Oct 14

MostlySunny 20°
12°
20°
12°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Oct 15

Sunny 19°
12°
19°
12°

Sunny

1%

Tue Oct 16

PartlySunny 19°
11°
19°
11°

Partly sunny

12%

Wed Oct 17

IntermittentClouds 21°
21°

An afternoon shower in spots

41%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Tianjin New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine