Tianjin

Extended Forecast

Tue Apr 24

MoonPartlyCloudy ——
10°
——
10°

Partly cloudy

0%

Tue Apr 24

PartlySunny 22°
11°
22°
11°

Partly sunny and delightful

0%

Wed Apr 25

PartlySunny 25°
14°
25°
14°

Partly sunny and pleasant

0%

Thu Apr 26

MostlyCloudy 25°
14°
25°
14°

Mostly cloudy and warm

6%

Fri Apr 27

PartlySunny 23°
13°
23°
13°

Partly sunny and pleasant

0%

Sat Apr 28

Sunny 28°
15°
28°
15°

Sunny and very warm

0%

Sun Apr 29

MostlyCloudy 30°
18°
30°
18°

Mostly cloudy and very warm

25%

Mon Apr 30

Cloudy 28°
18°
28°
18°

Cloudy and very warm

0%

Tue May 1

PartlySunnyShowers 25°
16°
25°
16°

Rain and drizzle in the p.m.

55%

Wed May 2

Sunny 26°
16°
26°
16°

Plenty of sun

0%

Thu May 3

PartlySunny 32°
20°
32°
20°

Partly sunny and very warm

0%

Fri May 4

MostlyCloudy 29°
19°
29°
19°

Mostly cloudy and very warm

25%

Sat May 5

MostlyCloudyShowers 29°
17°
29°
17°

Rain and drizzle in the a.m.

55%

Sun May 6

MostlyCloudy 30°
20°
30°
20°

Mostly cloudy and very warm

0%

Mon May 7

PartlySunny 29°
20°
29°
20°

Partly sunny and very warm

0%

Tue May 8

Cloudy 25°
16°
25°
16°

Overcast

25%

Wed May 9

Cloudy 26°
12°
26°
12°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Thu May 10

MostlySunny 21°
12°
21°
12°

Mostly sunny

20%

Fri May 11

MostlySunny 25°
14°
25°
14°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sat May 12

Sunny 24°
13°
24°
13°

Abundant sunshine

5%

Sun May 13

MostlySunny 27°
16°
27°
16°

Mostly sunny

20%

Mon May 14

Cloudy 28°
18°
28°
18°

Cloudy

25%

Tue May 15

Cloudy 27°
15°
27°
15°

Cloudy

25%

Wed May 16

Showers 22°
14°
22°
14°

Cloudy with a little rain

60%

Thu May 17

Cloudy 22°
14°
22°
14°

Cloudy

25%

Fri May 18

IntermittentClouds 22°
14°
22°
14°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sat May 19

MostlyCloudy 23°
14°
23°
14°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun May 20

Cloudy 24°
15°
24°
15°

Considerable clouds

25%

Mon May 21

Sunny 25°
18°
25°
18°

Sunshine

0%

Tue May 22

Sunny 27°
19°
27°
19°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Wed May 23

PartlySunny 27°
18°
27°
18°

Sunshine and some clouds

0%

Thu May 24

Sunny 27°
19°
27°
19°

Sunny

0%

Fri May 25

IntermittentClouds 28°
19°
28°
19°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Sat May 26

IntermittentClouds 27°
19°
27°
19°

Times of clouds and sun

10%

Sun May 27

MostlySunny 28°
19°
28°
19°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon May 28

IntermittentClouds 30°
20°
30°
20°

Clouds and sun

4%

Tue May 29

IntermittentClouds 30°
20°
30°
20°

A stray afternoon t-storm

40%

Wed May 30

ThunderStorms 30°
19°
30°
19°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Thu May 31

Showers 28°
21°
28°
21°

A little rain in the morning

54%

Fri Jun 1

Showers 31°
19°
31°
19°

A little morning rain

59%

Sat Jun 2

Sunny 29°
20°
29°
20°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sun Jun 3

MostlySunny 30°
19°
30°
19°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Jun 4

Sunny 30°
17°
30°
17°

Sunny

0%

Tue Jun 5

MostlySunny 26°
17°
26°
17°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Jun 6

MostlyCloudy 26°
20°
26°
20°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Thu Jun 7

PartlySunny 28°
19°
28°
19°

Partly sunny

25%

Fri Jun 8

Rain 29°
18°
29°
18°

Rain tapering off

77%

Sat Jun 9

MostlyCloudyShowers 26°
18°
26°
18°

A couple of morning showers

63%

Sun Jun 10

MostlySunny 27°
18°
27°
18°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Jun 11

PartlySunny 30°
20°
30°
20°

Sun and some clouds

2%

Tue Jun 12

Dreary 31°
20°
31°
20°

Low clouds

25%

Wed Jun 13

MostlyCloudy 32°
22°
32°
22°

Rather cloudy

25%

Thu Jun 14

PartlySunny 32°
23°
32°
23°

Partly sunny

13%

Fri Jun 15

MostlySunny 32°
23°
32°
23°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Jun 16

IntermittentClouds 32°
23°
32°
23°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Sun Jun 17

Cloudy 33°
23°
33°
23°

Cloudy and very warm

1%

Mon Jun 18

IntermittentClouds 33°
23°
33°
23°

Very warm with clouds and sun

1%

Tue Jun 19

PartlySunny 32°
24°
32°
24°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Wed Jun 20

IntermittentClouds 33°
24°
33°
24°

Very warm with clouds and sun

25%

Thu Jun 21

MostlySunny 33°
23°
33°
23°

Mostly sunny

3%

Fri Jun 22

MostlySunny 32°
21°
32°
21°

Mostly sunny

4%

Sat Jun 23

MostlyCloudy 29°
20°
29°
20°

Mostly cloudy with a t-storm

55%

Sun Jun 24

ThunderStorms 30°
20°
30°
20°

Cloudy with a t-storm or two

80%

Mon Jun 25

ThunderStorms 27°
20°
27°
20°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Tue Jun 26

Dreary 28°
21°
28°
21°

Low clouds

25%

Wed Jun 27

IntermittentClouds 28°
22°
28°
22°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Thu Jun 28

ThunderStorms 30°
20°
30°
20°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Fri Jun 29

Rain 30°
24°
30°
24°

Rain

99%

Sat Jun 30

MostlySunny 32°
24°
32°
24°

Mostly sunny

5%

Sun Jul 1

Sunny 34°
23°
34°
23°

Sunny and very warm

1%

Mon Jul 2

IntermittentClouds 33°
23°
33°
23°

Clouds and sun

8%

Tue Jul 3

PartlySunny 30°
23°
30°
23°

Sunshine and some clouds

25%

Wed Jul 4

PartlySunny 32°
24°
32°
24°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Jul 5

PartlySunny 32°
23°
32°
23°

A morning t-storm in the area

40%

Fri Jul 6

MostlySunny 32°
23°
32°
23°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sat Jul 7

Sunny 32°
24°
32°
24°

Sunny

2%

Sun Jul 8

MostlySunny 33°
25°
33°
25°

Mostly sunny

4%

Mon Jul 9

Showers 33°
24°
33°
24°

A couple of morning showers

64%

Tue Jul 10

PartlySunny 33°
21°
33°
21°

Partly sunny and very warm

12%

Wed Jul 11

Rain 31°
20°
31°
20°

Rain

82%

Thu Jul 12

MostlySunny 28°
22°
28°
22°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Jul 13

Sunny 30°
23°
30°
23°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sat Jul 14

MostlySunny 30°
22°
30°
22°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jul 15

MostlySunny 32°
24°
32°
24°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Jul 16

MostlyCloudy 32°
22°
32°
22°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Tue Jul 17

IntermittentClouds 32°
22°
32°
22°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Wed Jul 18

MostlySunny 28°
22°
28°
22°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jul 19

PartlySunny 29°
23°
29°
23°

Partial sunshine

0%

Fri Jul 20

MostlyCloudy 30°
23°
30°
23°

Clouds rolling in

2%

Sat Jul 21

PartlySunnyTStorms 32°
22°
32°
22°

A morning thunderstorm or two

62%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Tianjin New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine