We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Tianjin

Extended Forecast

Fri Jan 18

Cloudy 45°
28°
45°
28°

Cloudy; mild

0%

Sat Jan 19

Cloudy 37°
25°
37°
25°

Cloudy

6%

Sun Jan 20

Sunny 36°
25°
36°
25°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Mon Jan 21

Sunny 43°
25°
43°
25°

Plenty of sun; mild

0%

Tue Jan 22

MostlySunny 45°
27°
45°
27°

Mostly sunny; mild

0%

Wed Jan 23

PartlySunny 43°
27°
43°
27°

Partly sunny; mild

0%

Thu Jan 24

PartlySunny 41°
28°
41°
28°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri Jan 25

Cloudy 37°
23°
37°
23°

Cloudy

25%

Sat Jan 26

Cloudy 37°
23°
37°
23°

Cloudy

1%

Sun Jan 27

PartlySunny 41°
27°
41°
27°

Partly sunny

0%

Mon Jan 28

PartlySunny 45°
32°
45°
32°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Jan 29

PartlySunny 41°
28°
41°
28°

Partial sunshine

0%

Wed Jan 30

PartlySunny 37°
27°
37°
27°

Partial sunshine

1%

Thu Jan 31

PartlySunny 41°
28°
41°
28°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Fri Feb 1

Sunny 32°
16°
32°
16°

Abundant sunshine

20%

Sat Feb 2

Sunny 31°
17°
31°
17°

Abundant sunshine

20%

Sun Feb 3

MostlySunny 32°
17°
32°
17°

Mostly sunny

10%

Mon Feb 4

Sunny 32°
18°
32°
18°

Sunny

20%

Tue Feb 5

Sunny 33°
17°
33°
17°

Sunny

20%

Wed Feb 6

MostlyCloudy 33°
18°
33°
18°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Feb 7

MostlyCloudy 34°
20°
34°
20°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Fri Feb 8

PartlySunny 36°
24°
36°
24°

Partly sunny

20%

Sat Feb 9

Cloudy 39°
28°
39°
28°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Sun Feb 10

Sunny 46°
27°
46°
27°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Feb 11

MostlySunny 45°
31°
45°
31°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Feb 12

Sunny 48°
27°
48°
27°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Wed Feb 13

PartlySunny 50°
18°
50°
18°

Windy, a shower in the p.m.

40%

Thu Feb 14

PartlySunny 48°
37°
48°
37°

Partly sunny

25%

Fri Feb 15

MostlySunny 52°
35°
52°
35°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Feb 16

MostlyCloudy 47°
33°
47°
33°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

40%

Sun Feb 17

Showers 41°
35°
41°
35°

Occasional afternoon rain

55%

Mon Feb 18

Dreary 44°
32°
44°
32°

Low clouds

19%

Tue Feb 19

MostlySunny 51°
38°
51°
38°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Feb 20

MostlySunny 54°
40°
54°
40°

Mostly sunny

4%

Thu Feb 21

Showers 54°
42°
54°
42°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

56%

Fri Feb 22

Showers 55°
42°
55°
42°

Overcast, a touch of rain

55%

Sat Feb 23

Showers 54°
41°
54°
41°

Clouds, a touch of rain

55%

Sun Feb 24

Showers 48°
39°
48°
39°

An afternoon shower in spots

51%

Mon Feb 25

IntermittentClouds 51°
40°
51°
40°

Times of clouds and sun

7%

Tue Feb 26

MostlySunny 56°
40°
56°
40°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Feb 27

MostlySunny 57°
38°
57°
38°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu Feb 28

Sunny 57°
41°
57°
41°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Mar 1

Sunny 60°
42°
60°
42°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sat Mar 2

PartlySunny 60°
42°
60°
42°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Sun Mar 3

MostlySunny 59°
43°
59°
43°

Mostly sunny

3%

Mon Mar 4

MostlyCloudy 59°
44°
59°
44°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Mar 5

IntermittentClouds 58°
39°
58°
39°

Clouds giving way to some sun

2%

Wed Mar 6

IntermittentClouds 52°
42°
52°
42°

An afternoon shower in spots

40%

Thu Mar 7

MostlyCloudy 52°
32°
52°
32°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Mar 8

MostlySunny 54°
42°
54°
42°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Mar 9

MostlyCloudy 61°
45°
61°
45°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Mar 10

Showers 55°
44°
55°
44°

A stray afternoon shower

50%

Mon Mar 11

Showers 50°
44°
50°
44°

A touch of morning rain

55%

Tue Mar 12

Dreary 60°
46°
60°
46°

Low clouds

25%

Wed Mar 13

MostlyCloudy 62°
47°
62°
47°

A p.m. shower in places

40%

Thu Mar 14

Showers 64°
49°
64°
49°

A touch of afternoon rain

57%

Fri Mar 15

Showers 63°
48°
63°
48°

A little afternoon rain

55%

Sat Mar 16

PartlySunny 62°
47°
62°
47°

Partly sunny

5%

Sun Mar 17

IntermittentClouds 60°
47°
60°
47°

Clouds and sunshine

13%

Mon Mar 18

PartlySunny 63°
49°
63°
49°

Partly sunny

20%

Tue Mar 19

MostlyCloudy 66°
50°
66°
50°

Mostly cloudy

21%

Wed Mar 20

MostlyCloudy 67°
52°
67°
52°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Mar 21

Showers 66°
46°
66°
46°

A touch of morning rain

56%

Fri Mar 22

PartlySunny 63°
44°
63°
44°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Sat Mar 23

Showers 53°
48°
53°
48°

A little morning rain

56%

Sun Mar 24

PartlySunny 66°
45°
66°
45°

Partly sunny

0%

Mon Mar 25

MostlySunny 67°
49°
67°
49°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Mar 26

PartlySunny 68°
52°
68°
52°

Partly sunny

7%

Wed Mar 27

IntermittentClouds 71°
53°
71°
53°

Clouds and sunshine; warm

0%

Thu Mar 28

MostlyCloudy 71°
56°
71°
56°

Mostly cloudy; warm

11%

Fri Mar 29

MostlyCloudy 72°
53°
72°
53°

Mostly cloudy; warm

0%

Sat Mar 30

Sunny 72°
53°
72°
53°

Sunshine; warm

0%

Sun Mar 31

MostlySunny 73°
56°
73°
56°

Mostly sunny; warm

1%

Mon Apr 1

Showers 74°
58°
74°
58°

A little afternoon rain

55%

Tue Apr 2

Showers 65°
51°
65°
51°

Cloudy, occasional rain

56%

Wed Apr 3

Sunny 72°
54°
72°
54°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Thu Apr 4

IntermittentClouds 74°
56°
74°
56°

Times of clouds and sun; warm

0%

Fri Apr 5

MostlySunny 75°
59°
75°
59°

Mostly sunny; warm

2%

Sat Apr 6

IntermittentClouds 77°
62°
77°
62°

Times of clouds and sun; warm

12%

Sun Apr 7

Showers 79°
60°
79°
60°

Occasional morning rain

55%

Mon Apr 8

MostlySunny 77°
60°
77°
60°

Mostly sunny; warm

2%

Tue Apr 9

Showers 77°
61°
77°
61°

A touch of afternoon rain

71%

Wed Apr 10

Showers 76°
60°
76°
60°

A little morning rain; cloudy

57%

Thu Apr 11

MostlySunny 78°
60°
78°
60°

Mostly sunny; warm

0%

Fri Apr 12

MostlySunny 79°
64°
79°
64°

Mostly sunny; warm

2%

Sat Apr 13

Showers 80°
63°
80°
63°

A p.m. shower in places

51%

Sun Apr 14

IntermittentClouds 79°
62°
79°
62°

A morning shower

55%

Mon Apr 15

MostlySunny 82°
64°
82°
64°

Mostly sunny; warm

0%

Tue Apr 16

IntermittentClouds 83°
65°
83°
65°

Times of clouds and sun; warm

3%

Wed Apr 17

PartlySunny 84°
65°
84°
65°

Partly sunny; warm

10%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Tianjin New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine