Xi'an

Extended Forecast

Wed Jan 24

Cloudy ——
-1°
——
-1°

Cloudy

25%

Wed Jan 24

Snow
-4°

-4°

Cloudy, p.m. snow, 2-4 cm

67%

Thu Jan 25

Snow
-6°

-6°

A little morning snow; cloudy

71%

Fri Jan 26

IntermittentClouds
-6°

-6°

Chilly with clouds and sun

23%

Sat Jan 27

Sleet
-2°

-2°

A.M. sleet; cloudy and cold

65%

Sun Jan 28

MostlyCloudy
-3°

-3°

Rather cloudy and cold

25%

Mon Jan 29

MostlyCloudy
-3°

-3°

Mostly cloudy and chilly

25%

Tue Jan 30

PartlySunny
-7°

-7°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Jan 31

PartlySunny
-9°

-9°

Cold with sun and some clouds

0%

Thu Feb 1

PartlySunny
-8°

-8°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri Feb 2

PartlySunny
-8°

-8°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Sat Feb 3

MostlyCloudy
-7°

-7°

Rather cloudy

1%

Sun Feb 4

MostlyCloudy
-7°

-7°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Mon Feb 5

MostlyCloudy
-8°

-8°

Mostly cloudy

2%

Tue Feb 6

MostlySunny
-8°

-8°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Feb 7

Sunny
-5°

-5°

Sunny

20%

Thu Feb 8

PartlySunny
-4°

-4°

Partly sunny

20%

Fri Feb 9

MostlySunny
-5°

-5°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sat Feb 10

Sunny
-5°

-5°

Sunshine

20%

Sun Feb 11

Sunny
-5°

-5°

Sunshine

20%

Mon Feb 12

MostlyCloudy
-5°

-5°

Sun yielding to clouds

25%

Tue Feb 13

MostlyCloudy
-4°

-4°

Rather cloudy

25%

Wed Feb 14

Sunny
-4°

-4°

Sunny

5%

Thu Feb 15

MostlySunny 10°
-4°
10°
-4°

Mostly sunny

20%

Fri Feb 16

MostlyCloudy
-3°

-3°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Feb 17

MostlyCloudy
-3°

-3°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Feb 18

MostlyCloudy
-3°

-3°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon Feb 19

IntermittentClouds
-3°

-3°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Tue Feb 20

Cloudy
-3°

-3°

Considerable clouds

25%

Wed Feb 21

MostlyCloudy
-3°

-3°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Feb 22

PartlySunny 14°
14°

A shower in the afternoon

40%

Fri Feb 23

Showers 14°
14°

Cloudy with a little rain

57%

Sat Feb 24

Showers 13°
-3°
13°
-3°

Cloudy with a little rain

56%

Sun Feb 25

PartlySunny 10°
-2°
10°
-2°

Partly sunny

0%

Mon Feb 26

MostlySunny

Mostly sunny

9%

Tue Feb 27

PartlySunny 12°
12°

Partly sunny

3%

Wed Feb 28

IntermittentClouds 14°
14°

Clouds and sun

25%

Thu Mar 1

Showers 14°
14°

Cloudy with a little rain

56%

Fri Mar 2

Showers 13°
13°

Cloudy with a little rain

56%

Sat Mar 3

Showers

A bit of rain in the morning

59%

Sun Mar 4

Showers

A bit of morning rain

55%

Mon Mar 5

Showers 10°
10°

Cloudy with a little rain

56%

Tue Mar 6

Cloudy

Cloudy with a shower

60%

Wed Mar 7

MostlyCloudy 10°
10°

Mostly cloudy

20%

Thu Mar 8

MostlyCloudy 13°
13°

Mostly cloudy

12%

Fri Mar 9

Cloudy 10°
10°

Cloudy with a shower in spots

40%

Sat Mar 10

MostlyCloudy 11°
11°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

55%

Sun Mar 11

MostlyCloudy 12°
12°

Mostly cloudy

5%

Mon Mar 12

MostlyCloudy 14°
14°

Mainly cloudy

1%

Tue Mar 13

Cloudy 13°
13°

Clouds, a shower

41%

Wed Mar 14

Showers 16°
16°

A little afternoon rain

55%

Thu Mar 15

Showers 12°
12°

Cloudy with a little rain

58%

Fri Mar 16

IntermittentClouds 16°
16°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Sat Mar 17

MostlySunny 17°
17°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Mar 18

PartlySunny 17°
17°

Partly sunny

16%

Mon Mar 19

IntermittentClouds 15°
15°

Clouds and sun with a shower

55%

Tue Mar 20

PartlySunny 18°
18°

Partial sunshine

7%

Wed Mar 21

MostlySunny 18°
18°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Mar 22

PartlySunny 18°
18°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Fri Mar 23

Showers 13°
13°

Cloudy with a touch of rain

60%

Sat Mar 24

MostlyCloudy 14°
14°

Mostly cloudy

8%

Sun Mar 25

PartlySunny 19°
19°

Partly sunny

16%

Mon Mar 26

PartlySunny 19°
19°

Partly sunny with a shower

41%

Tue Mar 27

MostlyCloudy 19°
19°

Variable clouds, a t-storm

56%

Wed Mar 28

PartlySunny 20°
20°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Mar 29

IntermittentClouds 21°
10°
21°
10°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Fri Mar 30

MostlySunny 21°
10°
21°
10°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sat Mar 31

IntermittentClouds 21°
21°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Sun Apr 1

MostlyCloudy 20°
20°

Mainly cloudy with a t-storm

55%

Mon Apr 2

MostlyCloudy 15°
15°

Mainly cloudy

1%

Tue Apr 3

IntermittentClouds 16°
16°

Clouds and sun

3%

Wed Apr 4

Showers 15°
15°

A little morning rain

58%

Thu Apr 5

Cloudy 16°
16°

Cloudy

25%

Fri Apr 6

Showers 18°
18°

A little morning rain

57%

Sat Apr 7

Sunny 22°
22°

Sunny

1%

Sun Apr 8

IntermittentClouds 22°
10°
22°
10°

Clouds and sun

3%

Mon Apr 9

Sunny 23°
11°
23°
11°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Apr 10

Sunny 24°
12°
24°
12°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Apr 11

MostlySunny 24°
13°
24°
13°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Apr 12

IntermittentClouds 25°
12°
25°
12°

Clouds and sun

0%

Fri Apr 13

ThunderStorms 23°
12°
23°
12°

Afternoon thunderstorms

66%

Sat Apr 14

Showers 21°
21°

Cloudy with a bit of rain

55%

Sun Apr 15

Showers 19°
19°

A little rain in the morning

56%

Mon Apr 16

Showers 18°
18°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Tue Apr 17

Rain 18°
18°

Periods of rain

65%

Wed Apr 18

Rain 18°
18°

Periods of rain

64%

Thu Apr 19

Showers 19°
19°

Clouds, a couple of showers

67%

Fri Apr 20

Showers 19°
19°

A little afternoon rain

57%

Sat Apr 21

Rain 19°
10°
19°
10°

Rain at times

65%

Sun Apr 22

Showers 20°
10°
20°
10°

A little afternoon rain

56%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Xi'an New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine