We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Xi'an

Extended Forecast

Fri Oct 19

Cloudy 63°
50°
63°
50°

Cloudy

16%

Sat Oct 20

Cloudy 61°
52°
61°
52°

Considerable clouds; cool

13%

Sun Oct 21

Showers 63°
46°
63°
46°

Rain and drizzle in the a.m.

56%

Mon Oct 22

MostlyCloudy 68°
48°
68°
48°

Mainly cloudy

22%

Tue Oct 23

PartlySunny 70°
52°
70°
52°

Partly sunny; nice and warm

0%

Wed Oct 24

PartlySunny 68°
55°
68°
55°

Partly sunny; nice and warm

8%

Thu Oct 25

MostlyCloudy 64°
52°
64°
52°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Oct 26

PartlySunny 66°
50°
66°
50°

Partly sunny

0%

Sat Oct 27

Cloudy 59°
43°
59°
43°

Cloudy

0%

Sun Oct 28

Sunny 63°
46°
63°
46°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Mon Oct 29

PartlySunny 66°
46°
66°
46°

Partial sunshine; warm

25%

Tue Oct 30

PartlySunny 64°
45°
64°
45°

Partial sunshine

0%

Wed Oct 31

PartlySunny 57°
45°
57°
45°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Thu Nov 1

PartlySunny 66°
46°
66°
46°

Sun and some clouds; warm

11%

Fri Nov 2

Sunny 65°
45°
65°
45°

Abundant sunshine

5%

Sat Nov 3

Sunny 65°
47°
65°
47°

Brilliant sunshine

5%

Sun Nov 4

MostlySunny 64°
44°
64°
44°

Mostly sunny

10%

Mon Nov 5

IntermittentClouds 64°
47°
64°
47°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Tue Nov 6

Sunny 63°
46°
63°
46°

Sunny

20%

Wed Nov 7

Sunny 63°
46°
63°
46°

Sunny

20%

Thu Nov 8

IntermittentClouds 64°
45°
64°
45°

Clouds and sun

25%

Fri Nov 9

IntermittentClouds 64°
47°
64°
47°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Sat Nov 10

Cloudy 63°
46°
63°
46°

Considerable clouds

25%

Sun Nov 11

Showers 63°
44°
63°
44°

Clouds, occasional rain

61%

Mon Nov 12

MostlySunny 52°
39°
52°
39°

Mostly sunny

10%

Tue Nov 13

MostlySunny 61°
43°
61°
43°

Mostly sunny

10%

Wed Nov 14

Sunny 60°
42°
60°
42°

Sunny

20%

Thu Nov 15

MostlyCloudy 61°
42°
61°
42°

Increasing cloudiness

13%

Fri Nov 16

Dreary 53°
33°
53°
33°

Low clouds

12%

Sat Nov 17

Cloudy 51°
30°
51°
30°

Cloudy

1%

Sun Nov 18

Sunny 47°
31°
47°
31°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Nov 19

MostlySunny 50°
32°
50°
32°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Nov 20

IntermittentClouds 51°
39°
51°
39°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Wed Nov 21

Cloudy 52°
32°
52°
32°

Cloudy, a shower in spots

40%

Thu Nov 22

IntermittentClouds 51°
31°
51°
31°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Fri Nov 23

Showers 47°
33°
47°
33°

A little morning rain

54%

Sat Nov 24

IntermittentClouds 46°
38°
46°
38°

Times of clouds and sun

10%

Sun Nov 25

MostlySunny 53°
39°
53°
39°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Nov 26

IntermittentClouds 55°
37°
55°
37°

Times of clouds and sun

6%

Tue Nov 27

Showers 49°
35°
49°
35°

A bit of morning rain

57%

Wed Nov 28

Showers 48°
32°
48°
32°

A little afternoon rain

55%

Thu Nov 29

Showers 45°
31°
45°
31°

Cloudy, a little rain

57%

Fri Nov 30

Showers 42°
29°
42°
29°

A little morning rain

59%

Sat Dec 1

FreezingRain 41°
31°
41°
31°

A bit of ice in the morning

57%

Sun Dec 2

RainSnow 41°
31°
41°
31°

Occasional afternoon rain

56%

Mon Dec 3

Showers 42°
32°
42°
32°

Clouds, a little rain

56%

Tue Dec 4

Showers 41°
28°
41°
28°

Cloudy, a little rain

54%

Wed Dec 5

FreezingRain 42°
26°
42°
26°

Ice, then rain

56%

Thu Dec 6

RainSnow 40°
27°
40°
27°

Periods of snow, then rain

57%

Fri Dec 7

RainSnow 39°
25°
39°
25°

A bit of a.m. snow; overcast

64%

Sat Dec 8

RainSnow 40°
27°
40°
27°

A stray afternoon shower

49%

Sun Dec 9

IntermittentClouds 40°
30°
40°
30°

Times of sun and clouds

4%

Mon Dec 10

Dreary 41°
31°
41°
31°

Low clouds

2%

Tue Dec 11

Dreary 41°
32°
41°
32°

Low clouds

25%

Wed Dec 12

MostlyCloudy 44°
28°
44°
28°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Thu Dec 13

MostlyCloudy 45°
22°
45°
22°

Sun and areas of low clouds

17%

Fri Dec 14

FreezingRain 43°
20°
43°
20°

A little ice, then rain

54%

Sat Dec 15

Sunny 36°
23°
36°
23°

Sunny

0%

Sun Dec 16

Sunny 40°
28°
40°
28°

Sunny

0%

Mon Dec 17

MostlySunny 44°
32°
44°
32°

Mostly sunny

3%

Tue Dec 18

Dreary 44°
26°
44°
26°

Low clouds

25%

Wed Dec 19

IntermittentClouds 47°
28°
47°
28°

Clouds giving way to some sun

2%

Thu Dec 20

Sunny 44°
28°
44°
28°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Dec 21

MostlyCloudy 43°
29°
43°
29°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Dec 22

MostlyCloudy 41°
27°
41°
27°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Sun Dec 23

Dreary 38°
25°
38°
25°

Low clouds

25%

Mon Dec 24

Dreary 37°
28°
37°
28°

Low clouds

25%

Tue Dec 25

IntermittentClouds 42°
26°
42°
26°

Times of clouds and sun

21%

Wed Dec 26

MostlyCloudy 43°
27°
43°
27°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Dec 27

IntermittentClouds 41°
25°
41°
25°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Fri Dec 28

PartlySunny 42°
26°
42°
26°

Partly sunny

10%

Sat Dec 29

PartlySunny 43°
28°
43°
28°

Partial sunshine

7%

Sun Dec 30

Sunny 48°
29°
48°
29°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Dec 31

MostlySunny 47°
29°
47°
29°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Jan 1

Sunny 49°
24°
49°
24°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Wed Jan 2

PartlySunny 47°
20°
47°
20°

Sun and some clouds

6%

Thu Jan 3

FreezingRain 42°
25°
42°
25°

Ice, then rain

58%

Fri Jan 4

Showers 40°
23°
40°
23°

Cloudy, occasional rain

55%

Sat Jan 5

PartlySunny 45°
28°
45°
28°

Partly sunny

2%

Sun Jan 6

MostlySunny 46°
26°
46°
26°

Mostly sunny

10%

Mon Jan 7

MostlySunny 47°
24°
47°
24°

Mostly sunny

21%

Tue Jan 8

RainSnow 43°
22°
43°
22°

A bit of morning snow; cloudy

62%

Wed Jan 9

Snow 35°
20°
35°
20°

Morning snow, then flurries

65%

Thu Jan 10

Cloudy 36°
19°
36°
19°

Considerable clouds

25%

Fri Jan 11

IntermittentClouds 38°
22°
38°
22°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sat Jan 12

PartlySunny 39°
26°
39°
26°

Sun and some clouds

20%

Sun Jan 13

MostlyCloudy 43°
27°
43°
27°

An a.m. flurry, then a shower

44%

Mon Jan 14

Dreary 45°
26°
45°
26°

Low clouds

25%

Tue Jan 15

IntermittentClouds 42°
24°
42°
24°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Wed Jan 16

PartlySunny 42°
25°
42°
25°

Partly sunny

25%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Xi'an New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine