Zhengzhou

April 2018 Weather

Sun Apr 1

30°
14°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 2

31°
14°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 3

22°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 4


actual temperatures

Thu Apr 5


actual temperatures

Fri Apr 6

15°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 7

20°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 8

29°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 9

27°
11°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 10

28°
16°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 11

26°
17°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 12

20°
12°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 13

12°
10°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 14

19°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 15

22°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 16

23°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 17

24°
11°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 18

27°
12°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 19

30°
17°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 20

30°
15°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 21

24°
16°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 22

17°
12°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 23

20°
12°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 24

20°
15°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 25

20°
15°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 26

PartlySunny 27°
15°
27°
15°

0%

Fri Apr 27

Sunny 27°
14°
27°
14°

0%

Sat Apr 28

IntermittentClouds 29°
17°
29°
17°

2%

Sun Apr 29

Sunny 27°
18°
27°
18°

3%

Mon Apr 30

Showers 32°
18°
32°
18°

55%

◂ Mar 2018 May 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Zhengzhou New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine