We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Zhengzhou

January 2019 Weather

Tue Jan 1

39°
17°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 2

39°
18°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 3

40°
21°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 4

35°
32°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 5

35°
21°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 6

40°
20°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 7

37°
24°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 8

39°
22°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 9

32°
25°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 10

43°
20°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 11

46°
27°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 12

46°
23°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 13

44°
30°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 14

45°
33°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 15

37°
24°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 16

41°
19°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 17

51°
24°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 18

51°
26°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 19

43°
27°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 20

43°
25°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 21

46°
35°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 22

Sunny 55°
28°
55°
28°

0%

Wed Jan 23

Sunny 52°
27°
52°
27°

0%

Thu Jan 24

PartlySunny 50°
30°
50°
30°

9%

Fri Jan 25

PartlySunny 43°
25°
43°
25°

4%

Sat Jan 26

PartlySunny 41°
25°
41°
25°

0%

Sun Jan 27

Cloudy 39°
28°
39°
28°

25%

Mon Jan 28

PartlySunny 46°
30°
46°
30°

0%

Tue Jan 29

PartlySunny 50°
32°
50°
32°

2%

Wed Jan 30

Cloudy 55°
34°
55°
34°

0%

Thu Jan 31

MostlySunny 57°
34°
57°
34°

1%

◂ Dec 2018 Feb 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Zhengzhou New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine