We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Saarbrücken

Extended Forecast

Sun Dec 9

MoonPartlyCloudyShowers ——
35°
——
35°

Partly cloudy, a shower

55%

Mon Dec 10

RainSnow 42°
31°
42°
31°

A rain or snow shower

49%

Tue Dec 11

PartlySunny 40°
28°
40°
28°

Partly sunny

11%

Wed Dec 12

PartlySunny 37°
29°
37°
29°

Partly sunny

4%

Thu Dec 13

IntermittentClouds 36°
26°
36°
26°

Intervals of clouds and sun

3%

Fri Dec 14

MostlyCloudy 37°
29°
37°
29°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Dec 15

Snow 42°
35°
42°
35°

A snow squall in the p.m.

55%

Sun Dec 16

PartlySunny 45°
40°
45°
40°

Partial sunshine

5%

Mon Dec 17

Showers 46°
41°
46°
41°

A touch of morning rain

60%

Tue Dec 18

Showers 47°
41°
47°
41°

A little morning rain; cloudy

59%

Wed Dec 19

Cloudy 42°
36°
42°
36°

Cloudy

16%

Thu Dec 20

MostlyCloudy 44°
35°
44°
35°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Fri Dec 21

Cloudy 43°
36°
43°
36°

Cloudy

11%

Sat Dec 22

Showers 42°
42°
42°
42°

A little afternoon rain

59%

Sun Dec 23

Showers 50°
41°
50°
41°

Cloudy, rain ending

65%

Mon Dec 24

IntermittentClouds 42°
29°
42°
29°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Tue Dec 25

MostlyCloudy 37°
27°
37°
27°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Dec 26

MostlyCloudy 35°
27°
35°
27°

Sun followed by clouds

25%

Thu Dec 27

MostlyCloudy 34°
28°
34°
28°

Rather cloudy

25%

Fri Dec 28

Cloudy 34°
27°
34°
27°

Cloudy

25%

Sat Dec 29

PartlySunny 33°
27°
33°
27°

Partly sunny

20%

Sun Dec 30

IntermittentClouds 34°
28°
34°
28°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Mon Dec 31

FreezingRain 37°
33°
37°
33°

A little icy mix in the a.m.

58%

Tue Jan 1

IntermittentClouds 40°
30°
40°
30°

Sun and clouds

25%

Wed Jan 2

RainSnow 36°
30°
36°
30°

A rain or snow shower

51%

Thu Jan 3

FreezingRain 43°
35°
43°
35°

A bit of ice in the morning

63%

Fri Jan 4

Cloudy 44°
38°
44°
38°

Plenty of clouds, a shower

55%

Sat Jan 5

Showers 43°
37°
43°
37°

A touch of afternoon rain

57%

Sun Jan 6

Showers 43°
36°
43°
36°

A little afternoon rain

56%

Mon Jan 7

Cloudy 44°
36°
44°
36°

Low clouds may break

25%

Tue Jan 8

IntermittentClouds 44°
35°
44°
35°

Times of clouds and sun

17%

Wed Jan 9

MostlySunny 43°
35°
43°
35°

Mostly sunny

3%

Thu Jan 10

PartlySunny 44°
34°
44°
34°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri Jan 11

PartlySunny 43°
33°
43°
33°

Partly sunny

0%

Sat Jan 12

IntermittentClouds 42°
34°
42°
34°

Clouds and sun

2%

Sun Jan 13

IntermittentClouds 42°
34°
42°
34°

Times of sun and clouds

22%

Mon Jan 14

IntermittentClouds 43°
33°
43°
33°

A blend of sun and clouds

22%

Tue Jan 15

PartlySunny 42°
29°
42°
29°

Partial sunshine

7%

Wed Jan 16

PartlySunny 40°
26°
40°
26°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Thu Jan 17

MostlySunny 37°
25°
37°
25°

Mostly sunny

3%

Fri Jan 18

Sunny 37°
27°
37°
27°

Sunny

0%

Sat Jan 19

Sunny 38°
26°
38°
26°

Sunny

0%

Sun Jan 20

Sunny 41°
29°
41°
29°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jan 21

PartlySunny 42°
32°
42°
32°

Partly sunny

4%

Tue Jan 22

PartlySunny 43°
36°
43°
36°

Partly sunny

5%

Wed Jan 23

Dreary 43°
32°
43°
32°

Low clouds

21%

Thu Jan 24

PartlySunny 45°
32°
45°
32°

Partial sunshine

14%

Fri Jan 25

MostlySunny 43°
31°
43°
31°

Mostly sunny

5%

Sat Jan 26

MostlyCloudy 40°
34°
40°
34°

Mainly cloudy

1%

Sun Jan 27

Cloudy 40°
31°
40°
31°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Mon Jan 28

FreezingRain 38°
30°
38°
30°

A bit of ice in the morning

58%

Tue Jan 29

Snow 35°
31°
35°
31°

Snow tapering to flurries

83%

Wed Jan 30

PartlySunny 35°
30°
35°
30°

Partly sunny

0%

Thu Jan 31

RainSnow 36°
31°
36°
31°

Periods of snow, then rain

58%

Fri Feb 1

Cloudy 37°
29°
37°
29°

Cloudy

23%

Sat Feb 2

MostlyCloudy 38°
32°
38°
32°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Feb 3

IntermittentClouds 39°
36°
39°
36°

Times of sun and clouds

8%

Mon Feb 4

Rain 43°
35°
43°
35°

Periods of rain

68%

Tue Feb 5

Rain 42°
33°
42°
33°

Periods of rain

66%

Wed Feb 6

Cloudy 39°
36°
39°
36°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Thu Feb 7

Showers 40°
34°
40°
34°

A little morning rain

56%

Fri Feb 8

Dreary 43°
32°
43°
32°

Low clouds

25%

Sat Feb 9

Rain 41°
36°
41°
36°

Rain

75%

Sun Feb 10

RainSnow 40°
34°
40°
34°

Occasional afternoon rain

56%

Mon Feb 11

Rain 45°
34°
45°
34°

Very windy; periods of rain

67%

Tue Feb 12

RainSnow 43°
36°
43°
36°

Windy; a bit of p.m. rain

66%

Wed Feb 13

RainSnow 39°
33°
39°
33°

Cloudy, afternoon rain

77%

Thu Feb 14

Rain 39°
31°
39°
31°

Periods of rain

68%

Fri Feb 15

Flurries 37°
31°
37°
31°

Cloudy, a couple of flurries

57%

Sat Feb 16

Flurries 38°
34°
38°
34°

Morning flurries; overcast

56%

Sun Feb 17

RainSnow 37°
35°
37°
35°

A rain or snow shower; windy

58%

Mon Feb 18

Flurries 39°
32°
39°
32°

Snow showers in the morning

68%

Tue Feb 19

Rain 45°
29°
45°
29°

Periods of rain

66%

Wed Feb 20

MostlyCloudy 38°
28°
38°
28°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Feb 21

IntermittentClouds 39°
28°
39°
28°

Clouds giving way to some sun

3%

Fri Feb 22

PartlySunny 42°
29°
42°
29°

Partly sunny

9%

Sat Feb 23

MostlySunny 44°
32°
44°
32°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sun Feb 24

MostlySunny 45°
36°
45°
36°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Feb 25

RainSnow 40°
39°
40°
39°

A bit of snow and rain

56%

Tue Feb 26

Rain 44°
37°
44°
37°

Rain at times; windy

65%

Wed Feb 27

Showers 46°
39°
46°
39°

A little morning rain; cloudy

54%

Thu Feb 28

IntermittentClouds 49°
38°
49°
38°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Fri Mar 1

IntermittentClouds 51°
36°
51°
36°

An afternoon shower

55%

Sat Mar 2

Showers 47°
40°
47°
40°

Morning rain, then a shower

74%

Sun Mar 3

Showers 45°
39°
45°
39°

Cloudy, a little rain; windy

57%

Mon Mar 4

Showers 47°
34°
47°
34°

Cloudy, a little rain; windy

55%

Tue Mar 5

PartlySunny 53°
31°
53°
31°

Partial sunshine

1%

Wed Mar 6

PartlySunny 48°
30°
48°
30°

An afternoon shower

55%

Thu Mar 7

RainSnow 42°
31°
42°
31°

Periods of snow, then rain

60%

Fri Mar 8

PartlySunny 41°
28°
41°
28°

Partly sunny

2%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Saarbrücken New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine