We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Bavaro

Extended Forecast

Fri Apr 19

MoonPartlyCloudyShowers ——
75°
——
75°

Partly cloudy, a stray shower

46%

Sat Apr 20

PartlySunnyShowers 85°
75°
85°
75°

Clouds and sun, a shower

40%

Sun Apr 21

PartlySunny 84°
75°
84°
75°

Partly sunny

25%

Mon Apr 22

IntermittentClouds 84°
74°
84°
74°

Partly sunny, a brief shower

48%

Tue Apr 23

IntermittentClouds 83°
72°
83°
72°

Clouds and sun, a shower

40%

Wed Apr 24

IntermittentClouds 83°
72°
83°
72°

Clouds and sun, a shower

42%

Thu Apr 25

MostlySunny 84°
73°
84°
73°

Mostly sunny; nice

4%

Fri Apr 26

MostlySunny 85°
72°
85°
72°

Mostly sunny; nice

5%

Sat Apr 27

PartlySunny 85°
73°
85°
73°

A morning shower

58%

Sun Apr 28

PartlySunny 86°
73°
86°
73°

Partly sunny, a shower

55%

Mon Apr 29

MostlySunny 84°
75°
84°
75°

Sunshine and patchy clouds

6%

Tue Apr 30

PartlySunnyShowers 83°
74°
83°
74°

Partly sunny, a few showers

60%

Wed May 1

PartlySunny 84°
75°
84°
75°

Partly sunny, a quick shower

40%

Thu May 2

MostlySunny 84°
76°
84°
76°

Mostly sunny

13%

Fri May 3

IntermittentClouds 85°
77°
85°
77°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

51%

Sat May 4

Showers 85°
74°
85°
74°

Cloudy, a couple of showers

63%

Sun May 5

MostlyCloudy 83°
75°
83°
75°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon May 6

PartlySunny 83°
77°
83°
77°

Partly sunny

20%

Tue May 7

IntermittentClouds 84°
77°
84°
77°

Clouds and sun

25%

Wed May 8

Cloudy 83°
76°
83°
76°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Thu May 9

IntermittentClouds 83°
77°
83°
77°

Clouds and sun

25%

Fri May 10

Cloudy 84°
77°
84°
77°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sat May 11

IntermittentClouds 83°
76°
83°
76°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sun May 12

IntermittentClouds 82°
77°
82°
77°

Decreasing clouds

25%

Mon May 13

MostlyCloudy 84°
77°
84°
77°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Tue May 14

Showers 83°
76°
83°
76°

A couple of afternoon showers

64%

Wed May 15

Cloudy 82°
77°
82°
77°

Cloudy, a shower in the p.m.

55%

Thu May 16

IntermittentClouds 84°
77°
84°
77°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Fri May 17

MostlySunny 85°
76°
85°
76°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sat May 18

MostlyCloudy 84°
77°
84°
77°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun May 19

PartlySunnyShowers 85°
76°
85°
76°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

66%

Mon May 20

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
77°
84°
77°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Tue May 21

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
77°
84°
77°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Wed May 22

PartlySunnyTStorms 85°
76°
85°
76°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Thu May 23

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
77°
84°
77°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Fri May 24

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
77°
84°
77°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Sat May 25

PartlySunnyShowers 85°
76°
85°
76°

Partly sunny, spotty showers

67%

Sun May 26

PartlySunnyShowers 84°
77°
84°
77°

Some sun, spotty showers

71%

Mon May 27

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
77°
84°
77°

A thunderstorm or two

63%

Tue May 28

PartlySunnyTStorms 85°
78°
85°
78°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Wed May 29

ThunderStorms 84°
78°
84°
78°

A thunderstorm or two

61%

Thu May 30

ThunderStorms 85°
77°
85°
77°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Fri May 31

IntermittentClouds 86°
77°
86°
77°

A morning shower or t-storm

55%

Sat Jun 1

MostlySunny 85°
78°
85°
78°

Mostly sunny

5%

Sun Jun 2

PartlySunnyTStorms 85°
78°
85°
78°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Mon Jun 3

IntermittentClouds 86°
77°
86°
77°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Tue Jun 4

IntermittentClouds 87°
77°
87°
77°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Wed Jun 5

PartlySunny 88°
75°
88°
75°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Thu Jun 6

PartlySunnyTStorms 88°
75°
88°
75°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Fri Jun 7

IntermittentClouds 87°
76°
87°
76°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

56%

Sat Jun 8

PartlySunnyShowers 88°
76°
88°
76°

Partly sunny, spotty showers

62%

Sun Jun 9

PartlySunnyShowers 88°
77°
88°
77°

Partly sunny, spotty showers

60%

Mon Jun 10

PartlySunnyShowers 87°
76°
87°
76°

Some sun, a couple of showers

63%

Tue Jun 11

MostlySunny 88°
76°
88°
76°

Mostly sunny

25%

Wed Jun 12

PartlySunnyShowers 88°
77°
88°
77°

A couple of morning showers

61%

Thu Jun 13

Sunny 87°
76°
87°
76°

Sunny

6%

Fri Jun 14

MostlySunny 88°
76°
88°
76°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sat Jun 15

PartlySunnyShowers 88°
77°
88°
77°

A couple of showers

63%

Sun Jun 16

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
76°
89°
76°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

68%

Mon Jun 17

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
76°
89°
76°

Partly sunny, a few showers

64%

Tue Jun 18

PartlySunnyShowers 88°
77°
88°
77°

Some sun, a couple of showers

66%

Wed Jun 19

Showers 89°
76°
89°
76°

Rather cloudy, a few showers

74%

Thu Jun 20

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
76°
89°
76°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

67%

Fri Jun 21

IntermittentClouds 88°
77°
88°
77°

Partly sunny, a stray shower

41%

Sat Jun 22

IntermittentClouds 89°
76°
89°
76°

Partly sunny, a shower

41%

Sun Jun 23

IntermittentClouds 89°
76°
89°
76°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Mon Jun 24

PartlySunnyTStorms 88°
77°
88°
77°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Tue Jun 25

ThunderStorms 89°
76°
89°
76°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Wed Jun 26

IntermittentClouds 89°
76°
89°
76°

A morning shower

55%

Thu Jun 27

PartlySunny 88°
77°
88°
77°

An afternoon shower

55%

Fri Jun 28

IntermittentClouds 89°
76°
89°
76°

Clouds and sun, a shower

55%

Sat Jun 29

Showers 89°
77°
89°
77°

Mostly cloudy, a few showers

60%

Sun Jun 30

PartlySunnyShowers 88°
76°
88°
76°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

73%

Mon Jul 1

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
77°
89°
77°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

69%

Tue Jul 2

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
77°
89°
77°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

74%

Wed Jul 3

PartlySunnyShowers 88°
78°
88°
78°

A couple of showers

65%

Thu Jul 4

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
77°
89°
77°

Spotty showers

73%

Fri Jul 5

ThunderStorms 89°
77°
89°
77°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Sat Jul 6

PartlySunnyShowers 88°
78°
88°
78°

Some sun, a couple of showers

64%

Sun Jul 7

MostlySunny 89°
76°
89°
76°

Mostly sunny

6%

Mon Jul 8

Sunny 85°
76°
85°
76°

Sunshine

5%

Tue Jul 9

MostlySunny 85°
77°
85°
77°

Mostly sunny

25%

Wed Jul 10

PartlySunny 86°
76°
86°
76°

An a.m. shower; partly sunny

42%

Thu Jul 11

MostlySunny 85°
76°
85°
76°

Mostly sunny

25%

Fri Jul 12

MostlySunny 85°
77°
85°
77°

Mostly sunny

9%

Sat Jul 13

MostlySunny 86°
76°
86°
76°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sun Jul 14

PartlySunny 85°
76°
85°
76°

Partly sunny, a shower

55%

Mon Jul 15

PartlySunnyShowers 86°
77°
86°
77°

Some sun, a couple of showers

70%

Tue Jul 16

ThunderStorms 85°
76°
85°
76°

Couple of thunderstorms

63%

Wed Jul 17

Showers 86°
77°
86°
77°

Mostly cloudy, a few showers

67%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Bavaro New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine