We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Santo Domingo

October 2018 Weather

Mon Oct 1

91°
70°

actual temperatures

Tue Oct 2

91°
76°

actual temperatures

Wed Oct 3

92°
77°

actual temperatures

Thu Oct 4

88°
74°

actual temperatures

Fri Oct 5

86°
74°

actual temperatures

Sat Oct 6

86°
73°

actual temperatures

Sun Oct 7

84°
73°

actual temperatures

Mon Oct 8

91°
74°

actual temperatures

Tue Oct 9

92°
75°

actual temperatures

Wed Oct 10

91°
75°

actual temperatures

Thu Oct 11

90°
75°

actual temperatures

Fri Oct 12

89°
76°

actual temperatures

Sat Oct 13

84°
76°

actual temperatures

Sun Oct 14

86°
74°

actual temperatures

Mon Oct 15

92°
74°

actual temperatures

Tue Oct 16

90°
75°

actual temperatures

Wed Oct 17

MoonPartlyCloudyTStorms 86°
74°
86°
74°

40%

Thu Oct 18

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
72°
84°
72°

47%

Fri Oct 19

PartlySunny 84°
72°
84°
72°

25%

Sat Oct 20

PartlySunny 85°
72°
85°
72°

25%

Sun Oct 21

PartlySunny 87°
72°
87°
72°

25%

Mon Oct 22

PartlySunny 87°
72°
87°
72°

40%

Tue Oct 23

PartlySunny 87°
72°
87°
72°

25%

Wed Oct 24

PartlySunny 87°
71°
87°
71°

25%

Thu Oct 25

MostlySunny 86°
71°
86°
71°

7%

Fri Oct 26

IntermittentClouds 85°
71°
85°
71°

25%

Sat Oct 27

PartlySunny 90°
72°
90°
72°

0%

Sun Oct 28

MostlyCloudy 89°
71°
89°
71°

56%

Mon Oct 29

MostlyCloudy 89°
71°
89°
71°

1%

Tue Oct 30

PartlySunnyShowers 88°
72°
88°
72°

65%

Wed Oct 31

PartlySunny 87°
70°
87°
70°

55%

◂ Sep 2018 Nov 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Santo Domingo New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine