Cairo

Extended Forecast

Thu Jan 18

Sunny 22°
12°
22°
12°

Blowing dust this afternoon

0%

Fri Jan 19

MostlySunny 18°
18°

Sunny to partly cloudy

0%

Sat Jan 20

MostlySunny 20°
10°
20°
10°

Sunny to partly cloudy

0%

Sun Jan 21

MostlyCloudy 23°
12°
23°
12°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Mon Jan 22

MostlySunny 21°
13°
21°
13°

Sunshine; windy in the p.m.

2%

Tue Jan 23

MostlyCloudy 18°
12°
18°
12°

Breezy with thickening clouds

13%

Wed Jan 24

Cloudy 18°
11°
18°
11°

Low clouds may break

10%

Thu Jan 25

MostlyCloudyShowers 18°
10°
18°
10°

A couple of showers

66%

Fri Jan 26

PartlySunny 16°
10°
16°
10°

Partly sunny

4%

Sat Jan 27

MostlyCloudy 18°
18°

Mostly cloudy

3%

Sun Jan 28

IntermittentClouds 19°
19°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Mon Jan 29

Sunny 19°
19°

Sunny

0%

Tue Jan 30

IntermittentClouds 20°
20°

Clouds and sunshine

0%

Wed Jan 31

MostlySunny 20°
12°
20°
12°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Feb 1

IntermittentClouds 19°
19°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Fri Feb 2

Sunny 18°
18°

Sunshine

20%

Sat Feb 3

Sunny 18°
18°

Sunshine

20%

Sun Feb 4

Sunny 19°
19°

Abundant sunshine

20%

Mon Feb 5

Sunny 21°
21°

Brilliant sunshine

20%

Tue Feb 6

Sunny 22°
22°

Sunny

20%

Wed Feb 7

Sunny 19°
19°

Sunny

20%

Thu Feb 8

MostlySunny 18°
18°

Mostly sunny

20%

Fri Feb 9

MostlyCloudy 18°
18°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Sat Feb 10

MostlySunny 20°
20°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sun Feb 11

MostlyCloudy 19°
19°

Increasing clouds

25%

Mon Feb 12

IntermittentClouds 21°
11°
21°
11°

Clearing and windy

20%

Tue Feb 13

MostlySunny 22°
22°

Mostly sunny

20%

Wed Feb 14

Sunny 19°
19°

Abundant sunshine

10%

Thu Feb 15

Sunny 23°
11°
23°
11°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Fri Feb 16

IntermittentClouds 23°
11°
23°
11°

Clouds giving way to some sun

3%

Sat Feb 17

IntermittentClouds 23°
11°
23°
11°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Sun Feb 18

MostlyCloudy 21°
10°
21°
10°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

41%

Mon Feb 19

IntermittentClouds 20°
20°

Clouds and sun with a t-storm

56%

Tue Feb 20

MostlySunny 20°
10°
20°
10°

A shower in the afternoon

55%

Wed Feb 21

MostlySunny 20°
10°
20°
10°

Mostly sunny

7%

Thu Feb 22

MostlySunny 20°
11°
20°
11°

Mostly sunny

3%

Fri Feb 23

IntermittentClouds 23°
11°
23°
11°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sat Feb 24

IntermittentClouds 19°
19°

Some sun with a shower

55%

Sun Feb 25

Sunny 21°
11°
21°
11°

Brilliant sunshine

1%

Mon Feb 26

Sunny 24°
11°
24°
11°

Sunny

0%

Tue Feb 27

IntermittentClouds 24°
24°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Wed Feb 28

IntermittentClouds 19°
19°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Thu Mar 1

Sunny 20°
10°
20°
10°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Mar 2

Sunny 23°
12°
23°
12°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Mar 3

Sunny 25°
11°
25°
11°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Mar 4

IntermittentClouds 25°
25°

Partly sunny

1%

Mon Mar 5

Sunny 21°
21°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Tue Mar 6

Sunny 21°
10°
21°
10°

Sunny

0%

Wed Mar 7

PartlySunny 23°
13°
23°
13°

Partly sunny

0%

Thu Mar 8

IntermittentClouds 25°
12°
25°
12°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Fri Mar 9

PartlySunny 25°
10°
25°
10°

Partly sunny

1%

Sat Mar 10

MostlySunny 22°
22°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Mar 11

IntermittentClouds 21°
21°

Partly sunny with a shower

41%

Mon Mar 12

MostlySunny 21°
21°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Mar 13

Sunny 22°
10°
22°
10°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Mar 14

Sunny 24°
12°
24°
12°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Thu Mar 15

MostlySunny 26°
12°
26°
12°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Mar 16

PartlySunny 27°
13°
27°
13°

Partly sunny

0%

Sat Mar 17

Sunny 26°
14°
26°
14°

Sunny

0%

Sun Mar 18

MostlySunny 27°
13°
27°
13°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Mar 19

IntermittentClouds 28°
12°
28°
12°

Sun and clouds

0%

Tue Mar 20

MostlySunny 26°
26°

Mostly sunny

2%

Wed Mar 21

MostlySunny 23°
23°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Mar 22

Sunny 23°
13°
23°
13°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Mar 23

Sunny 27°
13°
27°
13°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Mar 24

Sunny 28°
14°
28°
14°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sun Mar 25

MostlySunny 28°
15°
28°
15°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Mar 26

PartlySunny 29°
14°
29°
14°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Mar 27

MostlyCloudy 29°
14°
29°
14°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Wed Mar 28

MostlyCloudy 28°
13°
28°
13°

Increasing cloudiness

1%

Thu Mar 29

MostlyCloudy 25°
12°
25°
12°

Mostly cloudy

21%

Fri Mar 30

MostlyCloudy 24°
10°
24°
10°

Mostly cloudy

14%

Sat Mar 31

Sunny 25°
11°
25°
11°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Apr 1

Sunny 26°
11°
26°
11°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Apr 2

Sunny 25°
14°
25°
14°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Apr 3

Sunny 28°
13°
28°
13°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Apr 4

Sunny 29°
10°
29°
10°

Abundant sunshine

1%

Thu Apr 5

MostlySunny 26°
10°
26°
10°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Apr 6

Sunny 25°
10°
25°
10°

Sunny

0%

Sat Apr 7

Sunny 26°
11°
26°
11°

Sunny

0%

Sun Apr 8

PartlySunny 26°
14°
26°
14°

Partly sunny

1%

Mon Apr 9

MostlySunny 29°
16°
29°
16°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Apr 10

MostlySunny 31°
17°
31°
17°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Apr 11

MostlyCloudy 31°
16°
31°
16°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Thu Apr 12

Cloudy 31°
13°
31°
13°

Plenty of clouds

2%

Fri Apr 13

IntermittentClouds 29°
13°
29°
13°

Clouds breaking for some sun

1%

Sat Apr 14

Sunny 27°
14°
27°
14°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sun Apr 15

Sunny 31°
12°
31°
12°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Mon Apr 16

Sunny 28°
12°
28°
12°

Sunny

0%

Tue Apr 17

IntermittentClouds 27°
12°
27°
12°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Cairo New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine