We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Cairo

Extended Forecast

Fri Sep 21

MostlySunny 93°
72°
93°
72°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Sep 22

MostlySunny 93°
71°
93°
71°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 23

Sunny 93°
70°
93°
70°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Mon Sep 24

MostlySunny 94°
70°
94°
70°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Sep 25

MostlySunny 94°
72°
94°
72°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Sep 26

Sunny 94°
73°
94°
73°

Sunny; less humid

0%

Thu Sep 27

Sunny 92°
76°
92°
76°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Fri Sep 28

Sunny 93°
75°
93°
75°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Sat Sep 29

Sunny 92°
74°
92°
74°

Sunny; less humid

0%

Sun Sep 30

MostlySunny 93°
69°
93°
69°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Oct 1

IntermittentClouds 91°
68°
91°
68°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Tue Oct 2

IntermittentClouds 90°
68°
90°
68°

A blend of sun and clouds

5%

Wed Oct 3

MostlySunny 89°
69°
89°
69°

Mostly sunny

25%

Thu Oct 4

IntermittentClouds 90°
74°
90°
74°

Clouds and sun

12%

Fri Oct 5

MostlySunny 88°
65°
88°
65°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sat Oct 6

PartlySunny 88°
66°
88°
66°

Partly sunny

20%

Sun Oct 7

Sunny 91°
65°
91°
65°

Sunny

20%

Mon Oct 8

Sunny 91°
66°
91°
66°

Sunny

10%

Tue Oct 9

Sunny 90°
65°
90°
65°

Sunny

5%

Wed Oct 10

Sunny 90°
65°
90°
65°

Sunny

5%

Thu Oct 11

Sunny 89°
64°
89°
64°

Sunshine

5%

Fri Oct 12

Sunny 90°
67°
90°
67°

Sunshine

20%

Sat Oct 13

Sunny 91°
67°
91°
67°

Sunshine

20%

Sun Oct 14

IntermittentClouds 90°
65°
90°
65°

Clouds and sun

25%

Mon Oct 15

IntermittentClouds 86°
64°
86°
64°

Clouds and sun

25%

Tue Oct 16

MostlySunny 84°
63°
84°
63°

Mostly sunny

20%

Wed Oct 17

MostlySunny 88°
65°
88°
65°

Mostly sunny

10%

Thu Oct 18

MostlySunny 85°
62°
85°
62°

Mostly sunny

2%

Fri Oct 19

MostlySunny 84°
61°
84°
61°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Oct 20

MostlySunny 84°
63°
84°
63°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Oct 21

Sunny 85°
64°
85°
64°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Oct 22

MostlyCloudy 87°
64°
87°
64°

Mostly cloudy

11%

Tue Oct 23

MostlySunny 87°
63°
87°
63°

Mostly sunny

7%

Wed Oct 24

Sunny 86°
64°
86°
64°

Abundant sunshine

3%

Thu Oct 25

MostlySunny 88°
63°
88°
63°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Oct 26

Sunny 87°
63°
87°
63°

Sunny

3%

Sat Oct 27

Sunny 86°
62°
86°
62°

Sunny

0%

Sun Oct 28

Sunny 87°
64°
87°
64°

Sunny

1%

Mon Oct 29

MostlySunny 87°
64°
87°
64°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Oct 30

MostlySunny 86°
63°
86°
63°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Oct 31

MostlyCloudy 87°
62°
87°
62°

Mostly cloudy

6%

Thu Nov 1

Sunny 85°
62°
85°
62°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Nov 2

MostlySunny 84°
61°
84°
61°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sat Nov 3

PartlySunny 85°
62°
85°
62°

Partial sunshine

0%

Sun Nov 4

Sunny 84°
61°
84°
61°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Mon Nov 5

Sunny 84°
61°
84°
61°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Tue Nov 6

Sunny 83°
60°
83°
60°

Sunny

0%

Wed Nov 7

Sunny 84°
60°
84°
60°

Sunny

0%

Thu Nov 8

Sunny 85°
59°
85°
59°

Sunny

0%

Fri Nov 9

Sunny 84°
58°
84°
58°

Sunny

1%

Sat Nov 10

MostlySunny 82°
54°
82°
54°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Nov 11

MostlySunny 74°
51°
74°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Nov 12

MostlySunny 74°
54°
74°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Nov 13

MostlySunny 76°
54°
76°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Nov 14

IntermittentClouds 75°
56°
75°
56°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Thu Nov 15

PartlySunny 76°
54°
76°
54°

Sunshine and some clouds

25%

Fri Nov 16

IntermittentClouds 73°
55°
73°
55°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sat Nov 17

MostlyCloudy 72°
56°
72°
56°

Increasing cloudiness

5%

Sun Nov 18

IntermittentClouds 72°
52°
72°
52°

Times of clouds and sun

9%

Mon Nov 19

IntermittentClouds 73°
49°
73°
49°

Sun and clouds

1%

Tue Nov 20

MostlySunny 73°
51°
73°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Nov 21

Sunny 74°
52°
74°
52°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Nov 22

Sunny 75°
50°
75°
50°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Nov 23

PartlySunny 73°
52°
73°
52°

Partial sunshine

1%

Sat Nov 24

MostlyCloudy 72°
53°
72°
53°

Sun followed by clouds

1%

Sun Nov 25

MostlySunny 72°
56°
72°
56°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Nov 26

Sunny 75°
50°
75°
50°

Sunny

0%

Tue Nov 27

MostlySunny 72°
50°
72°
50°

Mostly sunny

2%

Wed Nov 28

MostlySunny 71°
53°
71°
53°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Nov 29

Sunny 72°
55°
72°
55°

Sunny

0%

Fri Nov 30

Sunny 75°
52°
75°
52°

Sunny

0%

Sat Dec 1

PartlySunny 75°
52°
75°
52°

Partial sunshine

0%

Sun Dec 2

MostlySunny 71°
53°
71°
53°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Dec 3

Sunny 74°
53°
74°
53°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Dec 4

MostlySunny 76°
51°
76°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Dec 5

MostlySunny 76°
51°
76°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Dec 6

PartlySunny 74°
49°
74°
49°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri Dec 7

IntermittentClouds 72°
51°
72°
51°

Times of clouds and sun

4%

Sat Dec 8

IntermittentClouds 73°
50°
73°
50°

A p.m. shower in places

40%

Sun Dec 9

MostlySunny 71°
53°
71°
53°

Mostly sunny

7%

Mon Dec 10

Sunny 73°
52°
73°
52°

Sunny

0%

Tue Dec 11

PartlySunny 74°
52°
74°
52°

Partial sunshine

0%

Wed Dec 12

MostlySunny 74°
53°
74°
53°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Dec 13

PartlySunny 73°
52°
73°
52°

Partial sunshine

0%

Fri Dec 14

PartlySunny 72°
47°
72°
47°

Sun and some clouds

5%

Sat Dec 15

MostlySunny 68°
49°
68°
49°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Dec 16

MostlySunny 66°
46°
66°
46°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Dec 17

IntermittentClouds 65°
44°
65°
44°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Tue Dec 18

MostlySunny 65°
47°
65°
47°

Mostly sunny

2%

Wed Dec 19

MostlySunny 66°
46°
66°
46°

Mostly sunny

1%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Cairo New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine