We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Cairo

Extended Forecast

Wed Dec 12

MostlySunny 71°
56°
71°
56°

Mostly sunny; pleasant

2%

Thu Dec 13

PartlySunny 70°
53°
70°
53°

Partly sunny; nice

3%

Fri Dec 14

PartlySunny 72°
54°
72°
54°

Partly sunny

0%

Sat Dec 15

IntermittentClouds 74°
56°
74°
56°

Partly sunny; delightful

0%

Sun Dec 16

PartlySunny 73°
53°
73°
53°

Partly sunny

0%

Mon Dec 17

Sunny 68°
55°
68°
55°

Sunny

4%

Tue Dec 18

PartlySunny 68°
56°
68°
56°

Partly sunny

3%

Wed Dec 19

MostlySunny 69°
54°
69°
54°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu Dec 20

Sunny 69°
54°
69°
54°

Brilliant sunshine

1%

Fri Dec 21

PartlySunny 68°
50°
68°
50°

Partial sunshine

1%

Sat Dec 22

PartlySunny 67°
49°
67°
49°

Some sun

0%

Sun Dec 23

MostlySunny 69°
50°
69°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Dec 24

Sunny 71°
51°
71°
51°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Tue Dec 25

Sunny 69°
55°
69°
55°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Wed Dec 26

Sunny 70°
47°
70°
47°

Sunny

25%

Thu Dec 27

PartlySunny 68°
48°
68°
48°

Partly sunny

20%

Fri Dec 28

IntermittentClouds 69°
51°
69°
51°

Times of clouds and sun

20%

Sat Dec 29

MostlySunny 68°
51°
68°
51°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sun Dec 30

MostlySunny 68°
48°
68°
48°

Mostly sunny

20%

Mon Dec 31

MostlyCloudy 69°
45°
69°
45°

Increasing clouds

25%

Tue Jan 1

Cloudy 69°
47°
69°
47°

Overcast

25%

Wed Jan 2

MostlyCloudy 68°
49°
68°
49°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Jan 3

MostlyCloudy 70°
50°
70°
50°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Jan 4

MostlySunny 70°
49°
70°
49°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sat Jan 5

Sunny 68°
48°
68°
48°

Brilliant sunshine

5%

Sun Jan 6

IntermittentClouds 67°
45°
67°
45°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Mon Jan 7

PartlySunny 66°
46°
66°
46°

Partly sunny

20%

Tue Jan 8

IntermittentClouds 65°
46°
65°
46°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Wed Jan 9

PartlySunny 65°
45°
65°
45°

Partly sunny

20%

Thu Jan 10

Sunny 68°
49°
68°
49°

Sunny

0%

Fri Jan 11

Sunny 70°
49°
70°
49°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Jan 12

MostlySunny 70°
47°
70°
47°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jan 13

MostlySunny 64°
47°
64°
47°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Jan 14

PartlySunny 68°
46°
68°
46°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Tue Jan 15

MostlySunny 68°
49°
68°
49°

Mostly sunny

3%

Wed Jan 16

MostlyCloudy 64°
49°
64°
49°

Mainly cloudy, a brief shower

40%

Thu Jan 17

MostlySunny 63°
48°
63°
48°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jan 18

Sunny 67°
49°
67°
49°

Sunny

0%

Sat Jan 19

MostlySunny 70°
43°
70°
43°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jan 20

MostlySunny 64°
43°
64°
43°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Jan 21

IntermittentClouds 64°
44°
64°
44°

Times of sun and clouds

1%

Tue Jan 22

PartlySunny 65°
44°
65°
44°

Partial sunshine

0%

Wed Jan 23

PartlySunny 64°
43°
64°
43°

Partial sunshine

0%

Thu Jan 24

IntermittentClouds 65°
48°
65°
48°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Fri Jan 25

PartlySunny 66°
46°
66°
46°

Sunshine and some clouds

1%

Sat Jan 26

MostlyCloudy 64°
43°
64°
43°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Jan 27

MostlySunny 66°
47°
66°
47°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Jan 28

MostlySunny 69°
50°
69°
50°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue Jan 29

IntermittentClouds 70°
44°
70°
44°

Sun and clouds

2%

Wed Jan 30

PartlySunny 70°
45°
70°
45°

Partly sunny

1%

Thu Jan 31

Sunny 67°
44°
67°
44°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Feb 1

MostlySunny 70°
47°
70°
47°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Feb 2

Sunny 70°
43°
70°
43°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Feb 3

MostlySunny 66°
47°
66°
47°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Feb 4

MostlySunny 68°
50°
68°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Feb 5

MostlyCloudy 71°
45°
71°
45°

Rather cloudy

6%

Wed Feb 6

IntermittentClouds 65°
42°
65°
42°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Thu Feb 7

IntermittentClouds 64°
43°
64°
43°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Fri Feb 8

Sunny 65°
44°
65°
44°

Sunny

0%

Sat Feb 9

MostlySunny 66°
46°
66°
46°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Feb 10

MostlySunny 72°
51°
72°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Feb 11

MostlySunny 72°
51°
72°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Feb 12

MostlyCloudy 73°
50°
73°
50°

Mostly cloudy

3%

Wed Feb 13

MostlyCloudy 73°
51°
73°
51°

Mostly cloudy

5%

Thu Feb 14

MostlyCloudy 72°
51°
72°
51°

Mainly cloudy

3%

Fri Feb 15

MostlySunny 72°
48°
72°
48°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Feb 16

IntermittentClouds 67°
44°
67°
44°

Times of clouds and sun

13%

Sun Feb 17

IntermittentClouds 66°
45°
66°
45°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Mon Feb 18

MostlySunny 67°
47°
67°
47°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Feb 19

Sunny 69°
51°
69°
51°

Sunny

0%

Wed Feb 20

Sunny 74°
49°
74°
49°

Sunny

0%

Thu Feb 21

Sunny 74°
45°
74°
45°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Feb 22

MostlySunny 68°
49°
68°
49°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Feb 23

Sunny 69°
46°
69°
46°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Feb 24

PartlySunny 74°
51°
74°
51°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Mon Feb 25

Sunny 74°
51°
74°
51°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Tue Feb 26

MostlySunny 75°
50°
75°
50°

Mostly sunny

2%

Wed Feb 27

MostlySunny 68°
46°
68°
46°

Mostly sunny

25%

Thu Feb 28

PartlySunny 69°
46°
69°
46°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri Mar 1

PartlySunny 70°
48°
70°
48°

Partial sunshine

1%

Sat Mar 2

MostlySunny 71°
54°
71°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Mar 3

PartlySunny 75°
52°
75°
52°

Partial sunshine

1%

Mon Mar 4

MostlyCloudy 76°
53°
76°
53°

Mainly cloudy

10%

Tue Mar 5

Sunny 76°
54°
76°
54°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Wed Mar 6

IntermittentClouds 78°
53°
78°
53°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Thu Mar 7

IntermittentClouds 77°
50°
77°
50°

Times of clouds and sun

5%

Fri Mar 8

Sunny 76°
52°
76°
52°

Sunny

0%

Sat Mar 9

Sunny 77°
53°
77°
53°

Sunny

0%

Sun Mar 10

Sunny 78°
53°
78°
53°

Sunny

0%

Mon Mar 11

Sunny 77°
54°
77°
54°

Sunshine

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Cairo New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine