Cairo

April 2018 Weather

Sun Apr 1

26°
14°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 2

29°
20°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 3

24°
17°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 4

26°
16°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 5

27°
15°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 6

29°
16°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 7

30°
18°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 8

26°
17°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 9

25°
17°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 10

26°
16°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 11

28°
24°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 12

31°
19°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 13

33°
19°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 14

32°
19°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 15

33°
20°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 16

34°
20°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 17

34°
23°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 18

33°
19°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 19

30°
18°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 20

29°
19°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 21

28°
18°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 22

26°
17°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 23

26°
17°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 24

26°
17°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 25

22°
17°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 26

MoonMostlyClear 30°
17°
30°
17°

0%

Fri Apr 27

MostlySunny 31°
16°
31°
16°

0%

Sat Apr 28

MostlyCloudy 32°
21°
32°
21°

0%

Sun Apr 29

Sunny 36°
25°
36°
25°

1%

Mon Apr 30

Hot 39°
23°
39°
23°

0%

◂ Mar 2018 May 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Cairo New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine