We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Salou

Extended Forecast

Mon Aug 19

MostlyCloudy 82°
72°
82°
72°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Tue Aug 20

PartlySunnyTStorms 79°
67°
79°
67°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

51%

Wed Aug 21

IntermittentClouds 82°
67°
82°
67°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Thu Aug 22

PartlySunny 84°
68°
84°
68°

Partly sunny; pleasant

0%

Fri Aug 23

MostlySunny 85°
68°
85°
68°

Mostly sunny; pleasant

0%

Sat Aug 24

MostlySunny 85°
71°
85°
71°

Mostly sunny; nice

0%

Sun Aug 25

MostlyCloudy 84°
66°
84°
66°

Mostly cloudy

3%

Mon Aug 26

MostlySunny 86°
69°
86°
69°

Mostly sunny

6%

Tue Aug 27

PartlySunny 86°
69°
86°
69°

Partial sunshine

5%

Wed Aug 28

MostlySunny 86°
68°
86°
68°

Mostly sunny

3%

Thu Aug 29

PartlySunnyTStorms 86°
70°
86°
70°

Strong afternoon t-storms

65%

Fri Aug 30

ThunderStorms 85°
69°
85°
69°

Cloudy, showers and t-storms

71%

Sat Aug 31

IntermittentClouds 85°
68°
85°
68°

Times of clouds and sun

6%

Sun Sep 1

MostlySunny 84°
69°
84°
69°

Mostly sunny

11%

Mon Sep 2

MostlySunny 79°
69°
79°
69°

Mostly sunny

20%

Tue Sep 3

MostlySunny 81°
66°
81°
66°

Mostly sunny

20%

Wed Sep 4

MostlySunny 83°
68°
83°
68°

Mostly sunny; humid

20%

Thu Sep 5

PartlySunny 84°
70°
84°
70°

Partly sunny; humid

20%

Fri Sep 6

PartlySunny 84°
69°
84°
69°

Partial sunshine

20%

Sat Sep 7

IntermittentClouds 83°
70°
83°
70°

Clouds and sun; humid

25%

Sun Sep 8

MostlyCloudy 84°
70°
84°
70°

A morning shower or t-storm

55%

Mon Sep 9

IntermittentClouds 82°
69°
82°
69°

Clouds and sun; humid

25%

Tue Sep 10

Cloudy 83°
69°
83°
69°

Overcast; humid

25%

Wed Sep 11

ThunderStorms 82°
68°
82°
68°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Thu Sep 12

ThunderStorms 82°
69°
82°
69°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Fri Sep 13

MostlySunny 80°
68°
80°
68°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sat Sep 14

MostlySunny 83°
68°
83°
68°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

57%

Sun Sep 15

ThunderStorms 77°
62°
77°
62°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Mon Sep 16

MostlySunny 76°
63°
76°
63°

Mostly sunny

25%

Tue Sep 17

MostlySunny 77°
67°
77°
67°

Mostly sunny

12%

Wed Sep 18

PartlySunny 79°
67°
79°
67°

Partial sunshine

2%

Thu Sep 19

PartlySunny 81°
66°
81°
66°

Sun and some clouds

14%

Fri Sep 20

PartlySunny 79°
65°
79°
65°

Sunshine and some clouds

3%

Sat Sep 21

MostlySunny 81°
66°
81°
66°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 22

PartlySunny 81°
66°
81°
66°

Partly sunny

3%

Mon Sep 23

PartlySunny 80°
62°
80°
62°

Partly sunny

1%

Tue Sep 24

MostlySunny 81°
66°
81°
66°

Mostly sunny

3%

Wed Sep 25

MostlySunny 80°
64°
80°
64°

Mostly sunny

8%

Thu Sep 26

ThunderStorms 74°
63°
74°
63°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Fri Sep 27

MostlySunny 78°
64°
78°
64°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Sep 28

IntermittentClouds 80°
66°
80°
66°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Sun Sep 29

PartlySunny 79°
65°
79°
65°

Sun and some clouds

8%

Mon Sep 30

MostlyCloudy 74°
63°
74°
63°

Rather cloudy

25%

Tue Oct 1

ThunderStorms 74°
63°
74°
63°

Morning thunderstorms

66%

Wed Oct 2

MostlySunny 76°
62°
76°
62°

Mostly sunny

10%

Thu Oct 3

IntermittentClouds 76°
63°
76°
63°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Fri Oct 4

PartlySunny 75°
64°
75°
64°

Partly sunny

6%

Sat Oct 5

PartlySunny 76°
64°
76°
64°

Partly sunny

2%

Sun Oct 6

PartlySunny 77°
62°
77°
62°

Partial sunshine

18%

Mon Oct 7

Showers 74°
61°
74°
61°

A.M. showers; mostly cloudy

100%

Tue Oct 8

MostlySunny 77°
62°
77°
62°

Mostly sunny

2%

Wed Oct 9

Sunny 77°
63°
77°
63°

Abundant sunshine

1%

Thu Oct 10

MostlySunny 76°
62°
76°
62°

Mostly sunny

3%

Fri Oct 11

PartlySunny 76°
63°
76°
63°

Partly sunny

4%

Sat Oct 12

MostlySunny 77°
63°
77°
63°

Mostly sunny

4%

Sun Oct 13

PartlySunny 76°
62°
76°
62°

Partly sunny

1%

Mon Oct 14

MostlySunny 77°
62°
77°
62°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue Oct 15

MostlySunny 75°
58°
75°
58°

Mostly sunny

19%

Wed Oct 16

IntermittentClouds 75°
57°
75°
57°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

51%

Thu Oct 17

Sunny 73°
61°
73°
61°

Sunshine

1%

Fri Oct 18

MostlySunny 74°
60°
74°
60°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sat Oct 19

MostlySunny 74°
54°
74°
54°

Mostly sunny

18%

Sun Oct 20

Showers 68°
52°
68°
52°

Overcast, a little rain

56%

Mon Oct 21

MostlySunny 68°
52°
68°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Oct 22

Sunny 69°
54°
69°
54°

Sunny

1%

Wed Oct 23

MostlySunny 67°
53°
67°
53°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu Oct 24

MostlySunny 71°
54°
71°
54°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Oct 25

Sunny 72°
56°
72°
56°

Sunny

1%

Sat Oct 26

MostlySunny 71°
54°
71°
54°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Oct 27

PartlySunny 71°
57°
71°
57°

Partial sunshine

3%

Mon Oct 28

MostlySunny 69°
58°
69°
58°

Mostly sunny

4%

Tue Oct 29

PartlySunny 69°
58°
69°
58°

Sun and some clouds

10%

Wed Oct 30

Showers 65°
57°
65°
57°

Mostly cloudy, spotty showers

65%

Thu Oct 31

ThunderStorms 65°
53°
65°
53°

A shower and t-storm around

59%

Fri Nov 1

MostlySunny 67°
55°
67°
55°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Nov 2

MostlySunny 70°
52°
70°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Nov 3

IntermittentClouds 66°
53°
66°
53°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Mon Nov 4

Sunny 68°
53°
68°
53°

Sunny

0%

Tue Nov 5

MostlySunny 69°
49°
69°
49°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Nov 6

MostlySunny 66°
48°
66°
48°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu Nov 7

Sunny 66°
49°
66°
49°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Nov 8

MostlySunny 65°
48°
65°
48°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Nov 9

Sunny 67°
54°
67°
54°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sun Nov 10

Sunny 66°
55°
66°
55°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Mon Nov 11

PartlySunny 65°
56°
65°
56°

Partly sunny

2%

Tue Nov 12

IntermittentClouds 67°
55°
67°
55°

Times of clouds and sun

20%

Wed Nov 13

IntermittentClouds 68°
54°
68°
54°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Thu Nov 14

PartlySunny 69°
53°
69°
53°

Partly sunny

5%

Fri Nov 15

Sunny 69°
54°
69°
54°

Sunny

3%

Sat Nov 16

MostlySunny 68°
53°
68°
53°

Mostly sunny

6%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Salou New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine