We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

San Vicente de la Barquera

Extended Forecast

Wed Jun 26

ThunderStorms ——
62°
——
62°

Low clouds and fog

40%

Wed Jun 26

PartlySunnyTStorms 78°
63°
78°
63°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Thu Jun 27

PartlySunny 78°
62°
78°
62°

Partial sunshine; pleasant

0%

Fri Jun 28

IntermittentClouds 75°
61°
75°
61°

Sun and clouds; nice

1%

Sat Jun 29

IntermittentClouds 74°
59°
74°
59°

Clouds and sun; nice

3%

Sun Jun 30

MostlyCloudy 75°
63°
75°
63°

Rather cloudy

1%

Mon Jul 1

MostlyCloudy 73°
61°
73°
61°

Mostly cloudy

7%

Tue Jul 2

MostlyCloudy 83°
61°
83°
61°

Mostly cloudy; very warm

25%

Wed Jul 3

PartlySunny 82°
59°
82°
59°

Partly sunny; very warm

25%

Thu Jul 4

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
64°
84°
64°

A strong afternoon t-storm

40%

Fri Jul 5

Sunny 75°
61°
75°
61°

Sunny

1%

Sat Jul 6

MostlySunny 74°
62°
74°
62°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jul 7

Sunny 76°
62°
76°
62°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Jul 8

PartlySunny 76°
64°
76°
64°

Sun and some clouds

2%

Tue Jul 9

PartlySunny 78°
62°
78°
62°

Sun and some clouds

13%

Wed Jul 10

MostlySunny 77°
61°
77°
61°

Mostly sunny

10%

Thu Jul 11

Showers 75°
61°
75°
61°

A little morning rain; cloudy

62%

Fri Jul 12

Showers 69°
60°
69°
60°

Mainly cloudy, a bit of rain

56%

Sat Jul 13

Showers 69°
58°
69°
58°

A touch of afternoon rain

67%

Sun Jul 14

PartlySunny 68°
56°
68°
56°

Partly sunny

20%

Mon Jul 15

Sunny 68°
55°
68°
55°

Sunshine

20%

Tue Jul 16

Sunny 72°
57°
72°
57°

Sunshine

20%

Wed Jul 17

MostlySunny 76°
62°
76°
62°

Mostly sunny

25%

Thu Jul 18

PartlySunny 78°
63°
78°
63°

Sun and some clouds

20%

Fri Jul 19

PartlySunny 77°
62°
77°
62°

Sun and some clouds

20%

Sat Jul 20

IntermittentClouds 77°
62°
77°
62°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sun Jul 21

IntermittentClouds 76°
61°
76°
61°

A morning shower

55%

Mon Jul 22

MostlyCloudy 77°
62°
77°
62°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Jul 23

Showers 75°
58°
75°
58°

Occasional afternoon rain

59%

Wed Jul 24

IntermittentClouds 71°
57°
71°
57°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Thu Jul 25

PartlySunny 72°
61°
72°
61°

Partly sunny

11%

Fri Jul 26

MostlySunny 76°
61°
76°
61°

Mostly sunny

14%

Sat Jul 27

MostlySunny 76°
62°
76°
62°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Jul 28

MostlySunny 78°
64°
78°
64°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Jul 29

PartlySunny 79°
64°
79°
64°

Sun and some clouds

10%

Tue Jul 30

ThunderStorms 79°
62°
79°
62°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Wed Jul 31

Showers 73°
60°
73°
60°

Mostly cloudy, a bit of rain

56%

Thu Aug 1

IntermittentClouds 72°
56°
72°
56°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Fri Aug 2

Sunny 72°
56°
72°
56°

Sunny

1%

Sat Aug 3

PartlySunny 73°
60°
73°
60°

Partly sunny

1%

Sun Aug 4

MostlySunny 76°
59°
76°
59°

Mostly sunny

5%

Mon Aug 5

MostlyCloudy 73°
58°
73°
58°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Tue Aug 6

ThunderStorms 75°
55°
75°
55°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Wed Aug 7

MostlyCloudy 71°
57°
71°
57°

Clouds and breaks of sun

25%

Thu Aug 8

MostlySunny 73°
63°
73°
63°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Aug 9

PartlySunny 78°
60°
78°
60°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Sat Aug 10

IntermittentClouds 77°
64°
77°
64°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sun Aug 11

IntermittentClouds 78°
61°
78°
61°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Mon Aug 12

Cloudy 73°
60°
73°
60°

Cloudy, a shower or t-storm

55%

Tue Aug 13

IntermittentClouds 74°
57°
74°
57°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Wed Aug 14

MostlyCloudy 73°
58°
73°
58°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

55%

Thu Aug 15

IntermittentClouds 74°
60°
74°
60°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Fri Aug 16

PartlySunny 74°
60°
74°
60°

Partial sunshine

5%

Sat Aug 17

IntermittentClouds 73°
59°
73°
59°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Sun Aug 18

PartlySunny 73°
58°
73°
58°

Sun and some clouds

2%

Mon Aug 19

PartlySunny 76°
58°
76°
58°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Tue Aug 20

PartlySunny 74°
56°
74°
56°

Sunshine and some clouds

25%

Wed Aug 21

IntermittentClouds 72°
57°
72°
57°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Thu Aug 22

MostlySunny 73°
64°
73°
64°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Aug 23

Sunny 79°
63°
79°
63°

Sunny

0%

Sat Aug 24

Sunny 81°
62°
81°
62°

Sunny

1%

Sun Aug 25

IntermittentClouds 79°
64°
79°
64°

Clouds and sun

25%

Mon Aug 26

IntermittentClouds 79°
61°
79°
61°

Times of sun and clouds

23%

Tue Aug 27

IntermittentClouds 78°
62°
78°
62°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

56%

Wed Aug 28

IntermittentClouds 76°
60°
76°
60°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

55%

Thu Aug 29

ThunderStorms 72°
60°
72°
60°

Overcast, thunderstorms

68%

Fri Aug 30

MostlyCloudy 75°
56°
75°
56°

Thundershower

55%

Sat Aug 31

MostlyCloudy 72°
60°
72°
60°

Mostly cloudy

24%

Sun Sep 1

PartlySunny 73°
60°
73°
60°

Partly sunny

15%

Mon Sep 2

PartlySunnyTStorms 76°
57°
76°
57°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

60%

Tue Sep 3

ThunderStorms 72°
56°
72°
56°

A thunderstorm or two

62%

Wed Sep 4

Showers 71°
55°
71°
55°

Cloudy, a few showers; windy

65%

Thu Sep 5

Showers 71°
54°
71°
54°

A little afternoon rain

57%

Fri Sep 6

Showers 70°
56°
70°
56°

Plenty of clouds, showers

74%

Sat Sep 7

Rain 71°
55°
71°
55°

Rain

78%

Sun Sep 8

Cloudy 72°
56°
72°
56°

Low clouds may break

25%

Mon Sep 9

Showers 72°
56°
72°
56°

A couple of afternoon showers

62%

Tue Sep 10

Rain 71°
56°
71°
56°

Occasional rain

68%

Wed Sep 11

IntermittentClouds 71°
55°
71°
55°

Some sun, a shower

55%

Thu Sep 12

MostlyCloudy 72°
54°
72°
54°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Fri Sep 13

IntermittentClouds 71°
56°
71°
56°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sat Sep 14

MostlySunny 75°
55°
75°
55°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 15

MostlySunny 78°
61°
78°
61°

Mostly sunny

6%

Mon Sep 16

Sunny 78°
60°
78°
60°

Sunshine

5%

Tue Sep 17

Sunny 77°
60°
77°
60°

Sunshine

3%

Wed Sep 18

ThunderStorms 76°
55°
76°
55°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Thu Sep 19

ThunderStorms 72°
54°
72°
54°

Cloudy, showers and t-storms

68%

Fri Sep 20

PartlySunny 71°
55°
71°
55°

Sunshine and some clouds

0%

Sat Sep 21

PartlySunny 72°
54°
72°
54°

Partly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 22

Sunny 74°
53°
74°
53°

Sunny

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

San Vicente de la Barquera New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine