Paris

Extended Forecast

Sun Apr 22

MoonPartlyCloudy ——
16°
——
16°

Partly cloudy

2%

Sun Apr 22

PartlySunnyTStorms 26°
13°
26°
13°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Mon Apr 23

IntermittentClouds 21°
21°

Partly sunny and not as warm

2%

Tue Apr 24

PartlySunny 23°
12°
23°
12°

Partly sunny, nice and warm

25%

Wed Apr 25

MostlyCloudyShowers 18°
18°

A couple of showers

60%

Thu Apr 26

PartlySunnyShowers 16°
16°

Spotty showers

60%

Fri Apr 27

IntermittentClouds 15°
15°

Times of clouds and sun

5%

Sat Apr 28

MostlyCloudy 16°
16°

Mostly cloudy

11%

Sun Apr 29

PartlySunny 16°
16°

Partly sunny

1%

Mon Apr 30

IntermittentClouds 16°
10°
16°
10°

Sun and clouds

7%

Tue May 1

Showers 20°
20°

A touch of afternoon rain

54%

Wed May 2

Showers 17°
17°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Thu May 3

Showers 16°
16°

Rather cloudy, a little rain

55%

Fri May 4

Showers 17°
17°

A bit of rain in the morning

55%

Sat May 5

Showers 14°
14°

A little morning rain; cloudy

56%

Sun May 6

IntermittentClouds 19°
19°

Clouds and sun

25%

Mon May 7

MostlyCloudy 15°
15°

An afternoon thunderstorm

55%

Tue May 8

Showers 15°
15°

Occasional afternoon rain

61%

Wed May 9

Showers 16°
16°

A little morning rain

58%

Thu May 10

IntermittentClouds 16°
16°

A t-storm in the afternoon

56%

Fri May 11

MostlyCloudy 16°
16°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Sat May 12

Showers 16°
16°

Overcast with a little rain

55%

Sun May 13

ThunderStorms 16°
16°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Mon May 14

IntermittentClouds 16°
16°

An afternoon thunderstorm

58%

Tue May 15

MostlyCloudy 16°
16°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Wed May 16

IntermittentClouds 17°
17°

An afternoon shower

55%

Thu May 17

PartlySunny 16°
16°

An afternoon thunderstorm

55%

Fri May 18

IntermittentClouds 17°
17°

An afternoon thunderstorm

55%

Sat May 19

Cloudy 17°
17°

Cloudy

25%

Sun May 20

IntermittentClouds 22°
12°
22°
12°

Sun and clouds

25%

Mon May 21

PartlySunny 22°
12°
22°
12°

Partly sunny

1%

Tue May 22

MostlySunny 22°
11°
22°
11°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed May 23

MostlyCloudy 19°
12°
19°
12°

Mostly cloudy

9%

Thu May 24

IntermittentClouds 20°
10°
20°
10°

A t-storm in the afternoon

52%

Fri May 25

IntermittentClouds 20°
20°

An afternoon shower

55%

Sat May 26

ThunderStorms 20°
10°
20°
10°

A thunderstorm or two

80%

Sun May 27

Showers 20°
10°
20°
10°

Clouds and a few showers

63%

Mon May 28

MostlyCloudy 22°
10°
22°
10°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

55%

Tue May 29

MostlyCloudy 22°
22°

Mostly cloudy with a t-storm

55%

Wed May 30

Showers 18°
18°

Mostly cloudy with showers

63%

Thu May 31

MostlyCloudy 18°
18°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Fri Jun 1

MostlyCloudy 18°
10°
18°
10°

Mostly cloudy

17%

Sat Jun 2

Rain 19°
10°
19°
10°

Rain

74%

Sun Jun 3

MostlyCloudy 19°
19°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon Jun 4

Cloudy 19°
10°
19°
10°

Considerable clouds

16%

Tue Jun 5

IntermittentClouds 19°
11°
19°
11°

Partly sunny

25%

Wed Jun 6

IntermittentClouds 20°
14°
20°
14°

Partly sunny

3%

Thu Jun 7

IntermittentClouds 22°
14°
22°
14°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Fri Jun 8

PartlySunnyShowers 24°
11°
24°
11°

Spotty afternoon showers

63%

Sat Jun 9

ThunderStorms 21°
11°
21°
11°

Mostly cloudy with t-storms

66%

Sun Jun 10

PartlySunnyTStorms 20°
11°
20°
11°

An afternoon t-storm or two

60%

Mon Jun 11

PartlySunnyTStorms 20°
11°
20°
11°

An afternoon t-storm or two

60%

Tue Jun 12

ThunderStorms 20°
11°
20°
11°

Couple of thunderstorms

62%

Wed Jun 13

ThunderStorms 20°
12°
20°
12°

A shower and t-storm around

68%

Thu Jun 14

IntermittentClouds 20°
11°
20°
11°

Partly sunny

25%

Fri Jun 15

ThunderStorms 21°
10°
21°
10°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Sat Jun 16

Showers 21°
14°
21°
14°

A.M. showers, then a t-storm

66%

Sun Jun 17

PartlySunny 24°
15°
24°
15°

Partly sunny

5%

Mon Jun 18

Sunny 24°
14°
24°
14°

Sunny

1%

Tue Jun 19

PartlySunny 21°
14°
21°
14°

Partly sunny

7%

Wed Jun 20

IntermittentClouds 22°
16°
22°
16°

Thundershower

55%

Thu Jun 21

IntermittentClouds 25°
15°
25°
15°

Sun and clouds with a t-storm

55%

Fri Jun 22

ThunderStorms 25°
13°
25°
13°

A thunderstorm or two

78%

Sat Jun 23

PartlySunnyTStorms 25°
12°
25°
12°

An afternoon t-storm or two

60%

Sun Jun 24

PartlySunny 23°
12°
23°
12°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

51%

Mon Jun 25

PartlySunny 23°
13°
23°
13°

Some sun with a thunderstorm

56%

Tue Jun 26

ThunderStorms 24°
15°
24°
15°

Cloudy with thunderstorms

91%

Wed Jun 27

PartlySunnyTStorms 24°
15°
24°
15°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Thu Jun 28

IntermittentClouds 25°
15°
25°
15°

Clouds and sun with a shower

55%

Fri Jun 29

PartlySunny 25°
14°
25°
14°

Partly sunny

4%

Sat Jun 30

MostlySunny 25°
14°
25°
14°

Mostly sunny

6%

Sun Jul 1

PartlySunny 24°
12°
24°
12°

A stray afternoon t-storm

40%

Mon Jul 2

PartlySunnyTStorms 25°
14°
25°
14°

A thunderstorm or two

60%

Tue Jul 3

PartlySunnyTStorms 25°
11°
25°
11°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Wed Jul 4

IntermittentClouds 22°
13°
22°
13°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Thu Jul 5

MostlySunny 24°
13°
24°
13°

Mostly sunny

7%

Fri Jul 6

ThunderStorms 24°
11°
24°
11°

Couple of thunderstorms

62%

Sat Jul 7

PartlySunnyTStorms 22°
14°
22°
14°

A thunderstorm or two

66%

Sun Jul 8

PartlySunnyTStorms 23°
15°
23°
15°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Mon Jul 9

ThunderStorms 23°
14°
23°
14°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Tue Jul 10

IntermittentClouds 23°
12°
23°
12°

Sunny intervals, a t-storm

55%

Wed Jul 11

IntermittentClouds 22°
12°
22°
12°

An afternoon shower

55%

Thu Jul 12

MostlyCloudy 22°
11°
22°
11°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Fri Jul 13

IntermittentClouds 22°
11°
22°
11°

Clouds and sun with a t-storm

55%

Sat Jul 14

PartlySunnyShowers 23°
12°
23°
12°

A couple of showers

61%

Sun Jul 15

MostlySunny 24°
14°
24°
14°

Mostly sunny

10%

Mon Jul 16

MostlySunny 26°
14°
26°
14°

Mostly sunny

6%

Tue Jul 17

PartlySunnyTStorms 25°
13°
25°
13°

An afternoon t-storm or two

61%

Wed Jul 18

IntermittentClouds 22°
13°
22°
13°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

55%

Thu Jul 19

PartlySunnyTStorms 23°
13°
23°
13°

A shower and t-storm around

59%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Paris New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine