We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Paris

Extended Forecast

Sat Jan 19

MoonPartlyCloudy ——
29°
——
29°

Partly cloudy

12%

Sat Jan 19

RainSnow 38°
35°
38°
35°

A bit of snow and rain

56%

Sun Jan 20

IntermittentClouds 41°
26°
41°
26°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Mon Jan 21

MostlySunny 38°
27°
38°
27°

Mostly sunny; chilly

0%

Tue Jan 22

Showers 40°
31°
40°
31°

Mainly cloudy, showers around

60%

Wed Jan 23

Showers 38°
28°
38°
28°

Rather cloudy, a few showers

60%

Thu Jan 24

Cloudy 36°
29°
36°
29°

Cloudy; breezy in the p.m.

25%

Fri Jan 25

PartlySunny 33°
23°
33°
23°

Partly sunny; chilly

10%

Sat Jan 26

Flurries 34°
23°
34°
23°

Cloudy, cold; p.m. flurries

56%

Sun Jan 27

Dreary 36°
24°
36°
24°

Low clouds

17%

Mon Jan 28

Cloudy 42°
32°
42°
32°

Remaining cloudy

25%

Tue Jan 29

PartlySunny 43°
31°
43°
31°

Partly sunny

11%

Wed Jan 30

Cloudy 43°
34°
43°
34°

Cloudy

25%

Thu Jan 31

Rain 43°
29°
43°
29°

Periods of rain

66%

Fri Feb 1

Ice 38°
30°
38°
30°

A bit of ice in the morning

54%

Sat Feb 2

IntermittentClouds 40°
31°
40°
31°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Sun Feb 3

Cloudy 41°
35°
41°
35°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Mon Feb 4

MostlyCloudy 48°
36°
48°
36°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Tue Feb 5

Cloudy 46°
37°
46°
37°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Wed Feb 6

Rain 45°
36°
45°
36°

Occasional rain

65%

Thu Feb 7

Showers 50°
39°
50°
39°

Occasional afternoon rain

55%

Fri Feb 8

Showers 49°
39°
49°
39°

Cloudy, a little rain

57%

Sat Feb 9

PartlySunny 50°
38°
50°
38°

A morning shower

55%

Sun Feb 10

IntermittentClouds 51°
38°
51°
38°

Sun and clouds

25%

Mon Feb 11

MostlyCloudy 50°
37°
50°
37°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Tue Feb 12

Cloudy 48°
35°
48°
35°

Overcast

25%

Wed Feb 13

IntermittentClouds 43°
32°
43°
32°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Thu Feb 14

RainSnow 45°
34°
45°
34°

A stray afternoon shower

50%

Fri Feb 15

Cloudy 43°
32°
43°
32°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sat Feb 16

Showers 44°
34°
44°
34°

Cloudy, a little rain

60%

Sun Feb 17

Showers 49°
32°
49°
32°

A little morning rain; cloudy

55%

Mon Feb 18

PartlySunny 49°
35°
49°
35°

Partly sunny

25%

Tue Feb 19

Showers 47°
39°
47°
39°

A touch of afternoon rain

56%

Wed Feb 20

IntermittentClouds 51°
40°
51°
40°

Sun and clouds

6%

Thu Feb 21

Rain 53°
40°
53°
40°

Periods of rain

65%

Fri Feb 22

MostlyCloudy 52°
35°
52°
35°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Feb 23

PartlySunnyShowers 53°
36°
53°
36°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

61%

Sun Feb 24

Rain 48°
39°
48°
39°

Periods of rain

67%

Mon Feb 25

MostlyCloudy 48°
41°
48°
41°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Tue Feb 26

Rain 52°
40°
52°
40°

Occasional rain

65%

Wed Feb 27

Showers 52°
38°
52°
38°

Spotty afternoon showers

64%

Thu Feb 28

Rain 49°
39°
49°
39°

Periods of rain

65%

Fri Mar 1

Showers 50°
40°
50°
40°

Overcast, a touch of rain

56%

Sat Mar 2

IntermittentClouds 51°
36°
51°
36°

Times of sun and clouds

3%

Sun Mar 3

Showers 50°
42°
50°
42°

Clouds, a touch of rain

56%

Mon Mar 4

Rain 55°
43°
55°
43°

Periods of rain

66%

Tue Mar 5

Showers 56°
42°
56°
42°

Occasional morning rain

56%

Wed Mar 6

IntermittentClouds 58°
40°
58°
40°

Clouds and sun

25%

Thu Mar 7

Showers 56°
39°
56°
39°

A bit of afternoon rain

55%

Fri Mar 8

MostlySunny 54°
42°
54°
42°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Mar 9

Showers 53°
40°
53°
40°

A touch of afternoon rain

56%

Sun Mar 10

Dreary 57°
39°
57°
39°

Low clouds

25%

Mon Mar 11

IntermittentClouds 57°
34°
57°
34°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Tue Mar 12

MostlySunny 53°
37°
53°
37°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Mar 13

Sunny 54°
39°
54°
39°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Mar 14

PartlySunny 57°
41°
57°
41°

Partial sunshine

0%

Fri Mar 15

MostlySunny 59°
43°
59°
43°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Mar 16

MostlySunny 60°
40°
60°
40°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Mar 17

Showers 59°
38°
59°
38°

A little afternoon rain

61%

Mon Mar 18

PartlySunny 54°
37°
54°
37°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Mar 19

Showers 55°
45°
55°
45°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

56%

Wed Mar 20

PartlySunny 59°
45°
59°
45°

Partly sunny

1%

Thu Mar 21

IntermittentClouds 61°
44°
61°
44°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Fri Mar 22

PartlySunny 62°
44°
62°
44°

Partial sunshine

8%

Sat Mar 23

MostlyCloudy 61°
43°
61°
43°

Mostly cloudy

10%

Sun Mar 24

IntermittentClouds 62°
44°
62°
44°

Clouds and sun

25%

Mon Mar 25

PartlySunny 60°
43°
60°
43°

Sun and some clouds

5%

Tue Mar 26

IntermittentClouds 60°
35°
60°
35°

Clouds and sun

25%

Wed Mar 27

Dreary 55°
35°
55°
35°

Low clouds

25%

Thu Mar 28

IntermittentClouds 52°
37°
52°
37°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Fri Mar 29

Sunny 56°
41°
56°
41°

Sunny

0%

Sat Mar 30

MostlySunny 61°
43°
61°
43°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Mar 31

IntermittentClouds 61°
45°
61°
45°

Clouds and sunshine

7%

Mon Apr 1

MostlySunny 62°
43°
62°
43°

Mostly sunny

7%

Tue Apr 2

MostlyCloudy 61°
40°
61°
40°

Mostly cloudy

3%

Wed Apr 3

PartlySunny 60°
44°
60°
44°

Partial sunshine

0%

Thu Apr 4

MostlySunny 63°
46°
63°
46°

Mostly sunny

9%

Fri Apr 5

PartlySunny 65°
45°
65°
45°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

56%

Sat Apr 6

IntermittentClouds 64°
39°
64°
39°

Sun and clouds, a t-storm

55%

Sun Apr 7

PartlySunnyShowers 64°
38°
64°
38°

Partly sunny, spotty showers

60%

Mon Apr 8

MostlySunny 57°
38°
57°
38°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue Apr 9

IntermittentClouds 58°
39°
58°
39°

An afternoon shower

55%

Wed Apr 10

MostlyCloudy 54°
41°
54°
41°

Mostly cloudy

2%

Thu Apr 11

MostlyCloudy 55°
37°
55°
37°

Increasing cloudiness

1%

Fri Apr 12

MostlyCloudy 55°
38°
55°
38°

Sun and areas of low clouds

6%

Sat Apr 13

PartlySunny 56°
37°
56°
37°

An afternoon shower

56%

Sun Apr 14

PartlySunny 55°
38°
55°
38°

Partial sunshine

3%

Mon Apr 15

MostlyCloudy 55°
40°
55°
40°

Sun followed by clouds

8%

Tue Apr 16

MostlyCloudy 57°
37°
57°
37°

Rather cloudy, a shower

55%

Wed Apr 17

Showers 58°
38°
58°
38°

Mainly cloudy, a few showers

59%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Paris New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine