Paris

April 2018 Weather

Sun Apr 1

11°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 2

16°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 3

15°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 4

14°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 5

13°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 6

20°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 7

21°
11°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 8

23°
11°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 9

15°
11°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 10

16°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 11

18°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 12

14°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 13

18°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 14

17°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 15

17°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 16

18°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 17

22°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 18

26°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 19

28°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 20

29°
12°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 21

28°
12°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 22

26°
15°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 23

20°
11°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 24

21°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 25

17°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 26

MoonIntermittentClouds 17°
17°

18%

Fri Apr 27

IntermittentClouds 19°
19°

25%

Sat Apr 28

PartlySunnyShowers 16°
16°

59%

Sun Apr 29

Rain 13°
13°

65%

Mon Apr 30

Showers 11°
11°

59%

◂ Mar 2018 May 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Paris New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine