We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Ballycastle

Extended Forecast

Sun May 19

Showers 54°
46°
54°
46°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

56%

Mon May 20

Showers 55°
45°
55°
45°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

44%

Tue May 21

Showers 54°
43°
54°
43°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Wed May 22

MostlyCloudy 57°
49°
57°
49°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Thu May 23

Showers 57°
48°
57°
48°

Mainly cloudy, showers around

64%

Fri May 24

MostlyCloudy 56°
46°
56°
46°

Mostly cloudy, a stray shower

44%

Sat May 25

IntermittentClouds 55°
49°
55°
49°

A morning shower

60%

Sun May 26

Showers 56°
46°
56°
46°

Occasional morning rain

56%

Mon May 27

MostlyCloudy 53°
45°
53°
45°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue May 28

Showers 55°
46°
55°
46°

A little morning rain

57%

Wed May 29

MostlyCloudy 58°
48°
58°
48°

Mostly cloudy

9%

Thu May 30

MostlyCloudy 59°
49°
59°
49°

Mostly cloudy

11%

Fri May 31

Showers 58°
47°
58°
47°

A stray afternoon shower

51%

Sat Jun 1

Showers 57°
47°
57°
47°

A little morning rain

56%

Sun Jun 2

Showers 59°
50°
59°
50°

A.M. rain; otherwise, cloudy

75%

Mon Jun 3

Rain 55°
46°
55°
46°

Rain

75%

Tue Jun 4

Cloudy 56°
48°
56°
48°

Cloudy

25%

Wed Jun 5

IntermittentClouds 55°
47°
55°
47°

A morning shower or t-storm

58%

Thu Jun 6

MostlyCloudy 56°
47°
56°
47°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Jun 7

Showers 56°
48°
56°
48°

A bit of afternoon rain

62%

Sat Jun 8

PartlySunny 57°
47°
57°
47°

An afternoon shower

55%

Sun Jun 9

Showers 56°
50°
56°
50°

Overcast, showers

78%

Mon Jun 10

Showers 57°
51°
57°
51°

Morning rain; overcast

74%

Tue Jun 11

MostlyCloudy 57°
48°
57°
48°

Thickening clouds

25%

Wed Jun 12

IntermittentClouds 58°
48°
58°
48°

Clouds breaking for some sun

25%

Thu Jun 13

Cloudy 59°
53°
59°
53°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Fri Jun 14

Showers 62°
53°
62°
53°

Occasional morning rain

58%

Sat Jun 15

IntermittentClouds 60°
52°
60°
52°

A morning shower

57%

Sun Jun 16

Showers 59°
51°
59°
51°

Occasional morning rain

61%

Mon Jun 17

MostlySunny 60°
49°
60°
49°

Mostly sunny

3%

Tue Jun 18

PartlySunny 59°
52°
59°
52°

Partly sunny

14%

Wed Jun 19

Rain 59°
54°
59°
54°

Periods of rain

65%

Thu Jun 20

MostlyCloudy 60°
52°
60°
52°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Fri Jun 21

IntermittentClouds 59°
53°
59°
53°

An afternoon shower in spots

40%

Sat Jun 22

MostlyCloudy 60°
51°
60°
51°

A shower; windy

55%

Sun Jun 23

MostlyCloudy 59°
49°
59°
49°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Mon Jun 24

MostlySunny 59°
54°
59°
54°

Mostly sunny

3%

Tue Jun 25

Rain 62°
54°
62°
54°

Periods of rain

66%

Wed Jun 26

PartlySunnyTStorms 59°
52°
59°
52°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Thu Jun 27

Showers 60°
51°
60°
51°

A little morning rain

55%

Fri Jun 28

ThunderStorms 61°
52°
61°
52°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Sat Jun 29

MostlySunny 60°
51°
60°
51°

Mostly sunny

6%

Sun Jun 30

MostlySunny 61°
54°
61°
54°

Mostly sunny

5%

Mon Jul 1

PartlySunny 63°
55°
63°
55°

Partial sunshine

16%

Tue Jul 2

PartlySunny 64°
55°
64°
55°

Sun and some clouds

21%

Wed Jul 3

MostlySunny 64°
56°
64°
56°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Jul 4

MostlySunny 65°
55°
65°
55°

Mostly sunny; windy

0%

Fri Jul 5

MostlySunny 65°
57°
65°
57°

Mostly sunny; windy

0%

Sat Jul 6

Sunny 64°
56°
64°
56°

Sunny

1%

Sun Jul 7

Sunny 66°
56°
66°
56°

Sunny

1%

Mon Jul 8

Sunny 66°
57°
66°
57°

Sunny

0%

Tue Jul 9

MostlySunny 65°
57°
65°
57°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Jul 10

Sunny 66°
55°
66°
55°

Sunshine

1%

Thu Jul 11

PartlySunny 64°
54°
64°
54°

Partial sunshine

12%

Fri Jul 12

MostlySunny 63°
53°
63°
53°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Jul 13

MostlySunny 64°
55°
64°
55°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Jul 14

MostlySunny 65°
53°
65°
53°

Mostly sunny

4%

Mon Jul 15

Sunny 65°
56°
65°
56°

Sunny

2%

Tue Jul 16

PartlySunny 64°
55°
64°
55°

Partly sunny

2%

Wed Jul 17

MostlySunny 66°
55°
66°
55°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu Jul 18

MostlySunny 66°
56°
66°
56°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Jul 19

Sunny 65°
57°
65°
57°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Jul 20

MostlySunny 66°
58°
66°
58°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jul 21

PartlySunny 66°
57°
66°
57°

Partial sunshine

3%

Mon Jul 22

ThunderStorms 65°
57°
65°
57°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Tue Jul 23

ThunderStorms 65°
56°
65°
56°

Morning thunderstorms

68%

Wed Jul 24

PartlySunnyTStorms 64°
57°
64°
57°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Thu Jul 25

IntermittentClouds 64°
57°
64°
57°

Some sun, a thunderstorm

55%

Fri Jul 26

PartlySunny 63°
56°
63°
56°

Partly sunny

20%

Sat Jul 27

Showers 62°
55°
62°
55°

A couple of showers; windy

65%

Sun Jul 28

Cloudy 63°
56°
63°
56°

Low clouds may break

5%

Mon Jul 29

IntermittentClouds 62°
57°
62°
57°

Clouds and sun

25%

Tue Jul 30

MostlyCloudy 66°
57°
66°
57°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Wed Jul 31

IntermittentClouds 65°
54°
65°
54°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Thu Aug 1

MostlyCloudy 64°
56°
64°
56°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Fri Aug 2

MostlySunny 65°
58°
65°
58°

Mostly sunny

7%

Sat Aug 3

IntermittentClouds 65°
57°
65°
57°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sun Aug 4

Showers 64°
55°
64°
55°

A couple of showers

63%

Mon Aug 5

IntermittentClouds 64°
57°
64°
57°

Times of clouds and sun

13%

Tue Aug 6

PartlySunny 63°
54°
63°
54°

Partly sunny

25%

Wed Aug 7

IntermittentClouds 65°
56°
65°
56°

Clouds giving way to some sun

10%

Thu Aug 8

MostlySunny 65°
56°
65°
56°

Mostly sunny

7%

Fri Aug 9

MostlySunny 66°
55°
66°
55°

Mostly sunny

14%

Sat Aug 10

MostlySunny 66°
56°
66°
56°

Mostly sunny

6%

Sun Aug 11

PartlySunny 65°
57°
65°
57°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Mon Aug 12

PartlySunny 65°
56°
65°
56°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Tue Aug 13

MostlySunny 66°
57°
66°
57°

Mostly sunny

16%

Wed Aug 14

IntermittentClouds 66°
57°
66°
57°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Thu Aug 15

PartlySunnyTStorms 65°
56°
65°
56°

Couple of thunderstorms

62%

Fri Aug 16

ThunderStorms 65°
56°
65°
56°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Ballycastle New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine