Belfast

Extended Forecast

Fri Jan 19

RainSnow ——
-1°
——
-1°

Showers of rain and snow

55%

Sat Jan 20

PartlySunnyShowers

A couple of showers

60%

Sun Jan 21

Rain 10°
10°

Rain tapering off

68%

Mon Jan 22

IntermittentClouds

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Tue Jan 23

Rain 11°
11°

Occasional rain

64%

Wed Jan 24

Showers

Mostly cloudy, showers around

62%

Thu Jan 25

IntermittentClouds

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Fri Jan 26

MostlyCloudy

Turning cloudy

5%

Sat Jan 27

Showers 10°
10°

Cloudy with a little rain

56%

Sun Jan 28

Dreary 10°
10°

Low clouds

3%

Mon Jan 29

Cloudy

Remaining cloudy

9%

Tue Jan 30

MostlyCloudy

Mostly cloudy

0%

Wed Jan 31

Rain

Rain

77%

Thu Feb 1

IntermittentClouds

Partly sunny

8%

Fri Feb 2

Rain 11°
11°

Rain at times

65%

Sat Feb 3

Cloudy

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sun Feb 4

Cloudy

Cloudy with a shower

55%

Mon Feb 5

Showers

Clouds, rain ending

66%

Tue Feb 6

Showers 10°
10°

Cloudy with a little rain

61%

Wed Feb 7

IntermittentClouds

Sun and clouds

25%

Thu Feb 8

Cloudy 10°
10°

Overcast

25%

Fri Feb 9

MostlyCloudy 10°
10°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Feb 10

MostlyCloudy

Increasing clouds

25%

Sun Feb 11

Cloudy

Considerable clouds

25%

Mon Feb 12

Cloudy 10°
10°

Cloudy with a shower

55%

Tue Feb 13

IntermittentClouds 10°
10°

Sunny intervals

25%

Wed Feb 14

Cloudy

Cloudy

25%

Thu Feb 15

Showers

Clouds and showers around

63%

Fri Feb 16

Rain

Periods of rain

64%

Sat Feb 17

Rain

Periods of rain

64%

Sun Feb 18

PartlySunny

Partly sunny

1%

Mon Feb 19

IntermittentClouds

Clouds and sun with a shower

41%

Tue Feb 20

Cloudy

Low clouds may break

4%

Wed Feb 21

Showers

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

56%

Thu Feb 22

Showers 10°
10°

Mostly cloudy with showers

63%

Fri Feb 23

Showers

Windy with a bit of rain

59%

Sat Feb 24

Showers 10°
10°

Cloudy with a touch of rain

54%

Sun Feb 25

Cloudy 10°
10°

Cloudy, a shower in the p.m.

55%

Mon Feb 26

Rain

Periods of rain

65%

Tue Feb 27

PartlySunny 10°
10°

Partly sunny

1%

Wed Feb 28

Rain 10°
10°

Periods of rain

65%

Thu Mar 1

Showers

Windy with showers around

63%

Fri Mar 2

IntermittentClouds

Windy with a shower

55%

Sat Mar 3

Showers

A little rain in the morning

57%

Sun Mar 4

IntermittentClouds

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Mon Mar 5

MostlySunny

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Mar 6

MostlySunny

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Mar 7

MostlySunny

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu Mar 8

MostlySunny

Mostly sunny

12%

Fri Mar 9

PartlySunnyShowers

Some sun, a couple of showers

60%

Sat Mar 10

Showers

A bit of morning rain

60%

Sun Mar 11

Rain

Windy with periods of rain

64%

Mon Mar 12

Showers

A touch of rain

60%

Tue Mar 13

Showers

Cloudy, a little rain; windy

56%

Wed Mar 14

Showers 10°
10°

A little morning rain

59%

Thu Mar 15

MostlyCloudy

Sun and areas of low clouds

13%

Fri Mar 16

IntermittentClouds

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Sat Mar 17

PartlySunny

Partly sunny

0%

Sun Mar 18

MostlyCloudy

Windy; an afternoon shower

55%

Mon Mar 19

Showers

Very windy; a bit of rain

59%

Tue Mar 20

Rain 10°
10°

Periods of rain

64%

Wed Mar 21

MostlyCloudy

Windy with a shower in spots

40%

Thu Mar 22

IntermittentClouds

Clouds and sun

1%

Fri Mar 23

IntermittentClouds

Clouds and sun

1%

Sat Mar 24

MostlyCloudy 10°
10°

Sun and areas of low clouds

1%

Sun Mar 25

Sunny 10°
10°

Sunny

0%

Mon Mar 26

Showers 10°
10°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

56%

Tue Mar 27

Rain 11°
11°

Windy with periods of rain

71%

Wed Mar 28

Showers 10°
10°

Rather cloudy, showers around

74%

Thu Mar 29

PartlySunny 10°
10°

Partly sunny

25%

Fri Mar 30

MostlySunny 10°
10°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sat Mar 31

IntermittentClouds 11°
11°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Apr 1

IntermittentClouds 11°
11°

Clouds and sun

25%

Mon Apr 2

IntermittentClouds 11°
11°

Clouds and sun

1%

Tue Apr 3

Sunny 10°
10°

Brilliant sunshine

1%

Wed Apr 4

Showers 11°
11°

A little afternoon rain

58%

Thu Apr 5

Rain 13°
13°

Periods of rain

65%

Fri Apr 6

PartlySunnyShowers 12°
12°

Partly sunny, a few showers

66%

Sat Apr 7

IntermittentClouds 11°
11°

Sun and clouds with a shower

55%

Sun Apr 8

Rain 12°
12°

Periods of rain

65%

Mon Apr 9

PartlySunnyShowers 12°
12°

A couple of showers

63%

Tue Apr 10

Showers 11°
11°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Wed Apr 11

Rain 11°
11°

Periods of rain

65%

Thu Apr 12

PartlySunny 12°
12°

Some sun with a shower

55%

Fri Apr 13

Showers 11°
11°

Clouds, a little rain

58%

Sat Apr 14

Showers 13°
13°

Cloudy with a little rain

61%

Sun Apr 15

MostlyCloudyShowers 12°
12°

Occasional afternoon rain

58%

Mon Apr 16

Showers 12°
12°

A bit of rain in the morning

62%

Tue Apr 17

MostlySunny 12°
12°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Apr 18

Showers 12°
12°

A little morning rain

58%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Belfast New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine