Belfast

Extended Forecast

Thu Apr 19

MostlyCloudy 16°
16°

Variable cloudiness

25%

Fri Apr 20

PartlySunny 16°
16°

Partial sunshine

1%

Sat Apr 21

PartlySunnyTStorms 14°
14°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sun Apr 22

Showers 13°
13°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

62%

Mon Apr 23

MostlyCloudyShowers 12°
12°

A couple of showers

60%

Tue Apr 24

PartlySunnyShowers 11°
11°

A couple of showers

62%

Wed Apr 25

PartlySunnyShowers 11°
11°

Clouds and sun, a little rain

72%

Thu Apr 26

Showers 11°
11°

A little afternoon rain

57%

Fri Apr 27

Showers 11°
11°

A little afternoon rain

60%

Sat Apr 28

Showers 11°
11°

Cloudy with a few showers

71%

Sun Apr 29

Rain 12°
12°

Rain

81%

Mon Apr 30

IntermittentClouds 14°
14°

Clouds and sun with a shower

40%

Tue May 1

Rain 13°
13°

Periods of rain

65%

Wed May 2

Rain 13°
13°

Rain at times

66%

Thu May 3

Showers 13°
13°

A little afternoon rain

56%

Fri May 4

Showers 14°
14°

A little afternoon rain

55%

Sat May 5

Showers 13°
13°

A little rain in the morning

55%

Sun May 6

MostlyCloudy 13°
13°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon May 7

Cloudy 13°
13°

Cloudy

25%

Tue May 8

Cloudy 13°
13°

Overcast

25%

Wed May 9

Cloudy 13°
13°

Overcast

25%

Thu May 10

Cloudy 13°
13°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Fri May 11

MostlyCloudy 13°
13°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat May 12

Cloudy 13°
13°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sun May 13

IntermittentClouds 14°
14°

Sunny intervals

25%

Mon May 14

MostlyCloudy 14°
14°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue May 15

Showers 14°
14°

Cloudy with a little rain

60%

Wed May 16

IntermittentClouds 13°
13°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Thu May 17

MostlySunny 15°
15°

Mostly sunny

7%

Fri May 18

Showers 16°
16°

A little morning rain

55%

Sat May 19

IntermittentClouds 16°
16°

Thundershower

55%

Sun May 20

IntermittentClouds 16°
16°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Mon May 21

IntermittentClouds 17°
17°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

55%

Tue May 22

PartlySunny 16°
16°

Sun and some clouds

2%

Wed May 23

PartlySunny 17°
17°

Sun and some clouds

12%

Thu May 24

MostlyCloudy 18°
18°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri May 25

IntermittentClouds 16°
16°

Times of clouds and sun

19%

Sat May 26

Rain 16°
16°

Windy with periods of rain

65%

Sun May 27

Showers 18°
10°
18°
10°

Mainly cloudy, a little rain

59%

Mon May 28

MostlyCloudy 18°
18°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Tue May 29

ThunderStorms 17°
17°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Wed May 30

IntermittentClouds 17°
17°

Clouds and sun with a t-storm

55%

Thu May 31

IntermittentClouds 15°
15°

Clouds and sun

25%

Fri Jun 1

PartlySunnyShowers 16°
16°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

63%

Sat Jun 2

IntermittentClouds 15°
15°

Clouds and sun with a shower

55%

Sun Jun 3

PartlySunny 16°
16°

Sunshine and some clouds

25%

Mon Jun 4

Showers 16°
16°

A little afternoon rain

59%

Tue Jun 5

MostlyCloudy 17°
10°
17°
10°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

55%

Wed Jun 6

IntermittentClouds 19°
10°
19°
10°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Thu Jun 7

Rain 18°
10°
18°
10°

Periods of rain

64%

Fri Jun 8

IntermittentClouds 19°
10°
19°
10°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Sat Jun 9

PartlySunny 19°
10°
19°
10°

Partial sunshine

3%

Sun Jun 10

Rain 18°
18°

Periods of rain

66%

Mon Jun 11

IntermittentClouds 19°
11°
19°
11°

Clouds and sun

25%

Tue Jun 12

IntermittentClouds 19°
10°
19°
10°

Clouds and sun with a t-storm

55%

Wed Jun 13

IntermittentClouds 20°
20°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Thu Jun 14

MostlyCloudy 18°
11°
18°
11°

Mostly cloudy with a t-storm

55%

Fri Jun 15

Showers 17°
11°
17°
11°

Mainly cloudy, showers around

74%

Sat Jun 16

MostlyCloudy 19°
10°
19°
10°

A shower in the morning

55%

Sun Jun 17

MostlyCloudy 20°
11°
20°
11°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Mon Jun 18

MostlySunny 20°
11°
20°
11°

A p.m. shower in places

40%

Tue Jun 19

IntermittentClouds 20°
11°
20°
11°

Clouds giving way to some sun

2%

Wed Jun 20

MostlySunny 20°
12°
20°
12°

Mostly sunny

10%

Thu Jun 21

PartlySunny 21°
10°
21°
10°

Partial sunshine

25%

Fri Jun 22

Showers 20°
11°
20°
11°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

65%

Sat Jun 23

IntermittentClouds 20°
12°
20°
12°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sun Jun 24

PartlySunny 20°
11°
20°
11°

Partly sunny

9%

Mon Jun 25

PartlySunny 20°
12°
20°
12°

Partly sunny

4%

Tue Jun 26

Showers 20°
11°
20°
11°

A little afternoon rain

61%

Wed Jun 27

IntermittentClouds 20°
10°
20°
10°

Some sun with a stray shower

41%

Thu Jun 28

MostlyCloudy 18°
10°
18°
10°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

55%

Fri Jun 29

Showers 17°
12°
17°
12°

Overcast with spotty showers

61%

Sat Jun 30

IntermittentClouds 20°
12°
20°
12°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Sun Jul 1

Showers 21°
10°
21°
10°

Afternoon rain

76%

Mon Jul 2

MostlyCloudy 20°
11°
20°
11°

Mainly cloudy with a shower

55%

Tue Jul 3

IntermittentClouds 21°
12°
21°
12°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Wed Jul 4

MostlySunny 22°
12°
22°
12°

Mostly sunny

25%

Thu Jul 5

Showers 20°
11°
20°
11°

Cloudy with occasional rain

56%

Fri Jul 6

MostlyCloudy 21°
11°
21°
11°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

40%

Sat Jul 7

Showers 19°
11°
19°
11°

Rather cloudy, showers around

60%

Sun Jul 8

Showers 18°
10°
18°
10°

Showers around in the morning

62%

Mon Jul 9

Showers 18°
11°
18°
11°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

61%

Tue Jul 10

Showers 18°
10°
18°
10°

Cloudy with a few showers

60%

Wed Jul 11

IntermittentClouds 18°
10°
18°
10°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Thu Jul 12

IntermittentClouds 19°
11°
19°
11°

Some sun with a thunderstorm

55%

Fri Jul 13

IntermittentClouds 20°
11°
20°
11°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Sat Jul 14

IntermittentClouds 19°
12°
19°
12°

Clouds and sun with a shower

55%

Sun Jul 15

MostlyCloudy 19°
12°
19°
12°

Mostly cloudy with a t-storm

55%

Mon Jul 16

PartlySunny 21°
13°
21°
13°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Tue Jul 17

Showers 20°
12°
20°
12°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

56%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Belfast New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine