We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Belfast

Extended Forecast

Fri Oct 19

Showers ——
51°
——
51°

Rather cloudy, a stray shower

40%

Sat Oct 20

Showers 61°
56°
61°
56°

Cloudy, a shower in spots

40%

Sun Oct 21

MostlyCloudyShowers 57°
43°
57°
43°

Rain and drizzle in the a.m.

58%

Mon Oct 22

IntermittentClouds 55°
49°
55°
49°

Times of clouds and sun

5%

Tue Oct 23

MostlyCloudy 58°
48°
58°
48°

Mainly cloudy

1%

Wed Oct 24

Cloudy 57°
47°
57°
47°

Cloudy

0%

Thu Oct 25

MostlyCloudy 55°
44°
55°
44°

Mostly cloudy

8%

Fri Oct 26

PartlySunny 52°
42°
52°
42°

Partly sunny

0%

Sat Oct 27

MostlyCloudy 50°
42°
50°
42°

Sun and areas of low clouds

7%

Sun Oct 28

MostlyCloudy 51°
42°
51°
42°

Mostly cloudy, a stray shower

40%

Mon Oct 29

Cloudy 51°
40°
51°
40°

Cloudy

14%

Tue Oct 30

IntermittentClouds 52°
41°
52°
41°

Clouds giving way to some sun

1%

Wed Oct 31

MostlySunny 51°
40°
51°
40°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Nov 1

IntermittentClouds 50°
36°
50°
36°

Times of clouds and sun

9%

Fri Nov 2

MostlyCloudy 44°
33°
44°
33°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Sat Nov 3

Cloudy 46°
35°
46°
35°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sun Nov 4

MostlyCloudy 47°
41°
47°
41°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon Nov 5

MostlySunny 56°
44°
56°
44°

Mostly sunny; windy

20%

Tue Nov 6

PartlySunny 52°
42°
52°
42°

Windy; an afternoon shower

55%

Wed Nov 7

IntermittentClouds 51°
39°
51°
39°

A morning shower

55%

Thu Nov 8

MostlyCloudy 49°
38°
49°
38°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Nov 9

Cloudy 49°
38°
49°
38°

Overcast

25%

Sat Nov 10

MostlyCloudy 50°
41°
50°
41°

Increasing clouds

25%

Sun Nov 11

MostlySunny 50°
43°
50°
43°

Mostly sunny; windy

10%

Mon Nov 12

MostlyCloudy 54°
44°
54°
44°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Tue Nov 13

Showers 55°
44°
55°
44°

A touch of afternoon rain

58%

Wed Nov 14

Sunny 54°
43°
54°
43°

Sunny

5%

Thu Nov 15

Showers 54°
43°
54°
43°

A little morning rain

56%

Fri Nov 16

Showers 53°
42°
53°
42°

A little afternoon rain

60%

Sat Nov 17

MostlyCloudy 53°
42°
53°
42°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Nov 18

Dreary 50°
42°
50°
42°

Low clouds

25%

Mon Nov 19

Dreary 51°
41°
51°
41°

Low clouds

25%

Tue Nov 20

IntermittentClouds 50°
39°
50°
39°

Clouds and sun, a shower

55%

Wed Nov 21

MostlyCloudy 50°
38°
50°
38°

Partly sunny; windy

25%

Thu Nov 22

Rain 48°
43°
48°
43°

Rain at times

65%

Fri Nov 23

IntermittentClouds 52°
43°
52°
43°

An afternoon shower

55%

Sat Nov 24

IntermittentClouds 53°
39°
53°
39°

Windy; an afternoon shower

55%

Sun Nov 25

Showers 53°
38°
53°
38°

A couple of showers; windy

63%

Mon Nov 26

Showers 50°
41°
50°
41°

A couple of showers

60%

Tue Nov 27

Rain 49°
42°
49°
42°

Rain

94%

Wed Nov 28

Showers 53°
42°
53°
42°

Cloudy, a bit of rain; windy

60%

Thu Nov 29

Showers 53°
39°
53°
39°

A couple of showers; windy

60%

Fri Nov 30

MostlyCloudy 51°
40°
51°
40°

Sun and areas of low clouds

1%

Sat Dec 1

MostlySunny 49°
41°
49°
41°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Dec 2

MostlyCloudy 49°
41°
49°
41°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Mon Dec 3

Cloudy 50°
42°
50°
42°

Cloudy, a shower in the p.m.

40%

Tue Dec 4

IntermittentClouds 51°
42°
51°
42°

Times of clouds and sun

20%

Wed Dec 5

MostlyCloudy 51°
41°
51°
41°

Mostly cloudy

22%

Thu Dec 6

Dreary 50°
40°
50°
40°

Low clouds

22%

Fri Dec 7

MostlyCloudy 51°
41°
51°
41°

An afternoon shower

55%

Sat Dec 8

Showers 50°
36°
50°
36°

A touch of afternoon rain

57%

Sun Dec 9

Showers 50°
36°
50°
36°

Cloudy, a bit of rain; windy

58%

Mon Dec 10

Showers 46°
37°
46°
37°

Very windy; overcast, showers

70%

Tue Dec 11

PartlySunny 45°
39°
45°
39°

An afternoon shower in spots

40%

Wed Dec 12

Showers 49°
36°
49°
36°

A little afternoon rain

57%

Thu Dec 13

IntermittentClouds 47°
37°
47°
37°

Clouds and sun, a shower

40%

Fri Dec 14

Rain 46°
39°
46°
39°

Periods of rain

67%

Sat Dec 15

IntermittentClouds 47°
39°
47°
39°

A morning shower in places

40%

Sun Dec 16

Showers 48°
40°
48°
40°

A touch of morning rain

57%

Mon Dec 17

PartlySunny 49°
39°
49°
39°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Dec 18

MostlyCloudy 50°
36°
50°
36°

A shower in spots; windy

41%

Wed Dec 19

Showers 50°
39°
50°
39°

A bit of morning rain

56%

Thu Dec 20

Showers 47°
41°
47°
41°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

60%

Fri Dec 21

Showers 50°
41°
50°
41°

Mostly cloudy, a few showers

64%

Sat Dec 22

Cloudy 50°
38°
50°
38°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sun Dec 23

Showers 49°
40°
49°
40°

Afternoon mist

52%

Mon Dec 24

IntermittentClouds 50°
35°
50°
35°

Windy; a p.m. shower in spots

40%

Tue Dec 25

Showers 49°
34°
49°
34°

Very windy; a touch of rain

60%

Wed Dec 26

Showers 47°
34°
47°
34°

Rain tapering to a shower

77%

Thu Dec 27

RainSnow 43°
33°
43°
33°

Rain and snow showers

63%

Fri Dec 28

RainSnow 43°
38°
43°
38°

Snow showers in the morning

71%

Sat Dec 29

MostlyCloudyShowers 49°
34°
49°
34°

Occasional afternoon rain

65%

Sun Dec 30

MostlyCloudy 49°
38°
49°
38°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon Dec 31

Showers 47°
39°
47°
39°

A touch of afternoon rain

57%

Tue Jan 1

Showers 48°
35°
48°
35°

A touch of morning rain

58%

Wed Jan 2

Rain 49°
37°
49°
37°

Rain at times; windy

66%

Thu Jan 3

Rain 46°
34°
46°
34°

Occasional rain

65%

Fri Jan 4

Showers 46°
34°
46°
34°

A little morning rain

58%

Sat Jan 5

PartlySunny 43°
35°
43°
35°

Partly sunny

4%

Sun Jan 6

MostlySunny 43°
34°
43°
34°

Mostly sunny

12%

Mon Jan 7

Showers 44°
33°
44°
33°

Windy; occasional a.m. rain

56%

Tue Jan 8

MostlyCloudy 43°
34°
43°
34°

Sun and areas of low clouds

2%

Wed Jan 9

IntermittentClouds 43°
34°
43°
34°

Times of sun and clouds

2%

Thu Jan 10

RainSnow 44°
37°
44°
37°

Very windy; a little rain

59%

Fri Jan 11

Dreary 44°
37°
44°
37°

Low clouds; windy

25%

Sat Jan 12

Showers 45°
36°
45°
36°

Very windy; a p.m. shower

51%

Sun Jan 13

IntermittentClouds 44°
34°
44°
34°

Sunny intervals; windy

1%

Mon Jan 14

MostlyCloudy 44°
33°
44°
33°

Partly sunny; windy

2%

Tue Jan 15

Showers 43°
32°
43°
32°

Cloudy, a touch of rain

56%

Wed Jan 16

IntermittentClouds 42°
33°
42°
33°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Belfast New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine