We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Belfast

Extended Forecast

Sun Jul 22

Showers 24°
16°
24°
16°

Clouds, a shower in the p.m.

50%

Mon Jul 23

PartlySunnyShowers 21°
14°
21°
14°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

61%

Tue Jul 24

MostlyCloudy 20°
12°
20°
12°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Jul 25

PartlySunnyShowers 20°
13°
20°
13°

A couple of showers

60%

Thu Jul 26

PartlySunnyShowers 21°
13°
21°
13°

Partly sunny, spotty showers

60%

Fri Jul 27

MostlyCloudyShowers 20°
11°
20°
11°

A couple of showers

60%

Sat Jul 28

PartlySunny 19°
13°
19°
13°

Partly sunny

5%

Sun Jul 29

IntermittentClouds 19°
12°
19°
12°

Clouds and sun

2%

Mon Jul 30

Showers 20°
11°
20°
11°

A bit of afternoon rain

55%

Tue Jul 31

Showers 19°
12°
19°
12°

A little morning rain

55%

Wed Aug 1

Showers 19°
12°
19°
12°

Mostly cloudy, rain ending

75%

Thu Aug 2

Rain 20°
12°
20°
12°

Rain at times

65%

Fri Aug 3

PartlySunny 20°
12°
20°
12°

Sunshine and some clouds

1%

Sat Aug 4

IntermittentClouds 21°
16°
21°
16°

Clouds giving way to some sun

1%

Sun Aug 5

PartlySunny 23°
16°
23°
16°

Partly sunny

10%

Mon Aug 6

PartlySunny 21°
13°
21°
13°

Partly sunny

20%

Tue Aug 7

PartlySunny 21°
13°
21°
13°

Partly sunny

25%

Wed Aug 8

Showers 22°
13°
22°
13°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

60%

Thu Aug 9

PartlySunny 21°
13°
21°
13°

Partial sunshine

20%

Fri Aug 10

MostlySunny 21°
13°
21°
13°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sat Aug 11

PartlySunny 21°
13°
21°
13°

Partial sunshine

20%

Sun Aug 12

PartlySunny 21°
13°
21°
13°

Sun and some clouds

20%

Mon Aug 13

Showers 22°
14°
22°
14°

Overcast, a little rain

56%

Tue Aug 14

Showers 21°
14°
21°
14°

A little morning rain; clouds

56%

Wed Aug 15

PartlySunny 21°
13°
21°
13°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Aug 16

MostlyCloudy 22°
14°
22°
14°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Aug 17

MostlyCloudy 22°
14°
22°
14°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Sat Aug 18

Showers 21°
14°
21°
14°

Occasional morning rain

56%

Sun Aug 19

MostlyCloudy 19°
12°
19°
12°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Mon Aug 20

IntermittentClouds 21°
11°
21°
11°

Clouds and sun, a shower

55%

Tue Aug 21

Showers 19°
12°
19°
12°

Windy; occasional p.m. rain

64%

Wed Aug 22

Showers 19°
13°
19°
13°

Windy, afternoon rain

78%

Thu Aug 23

IntermittentClouds 20°
12°
20°
12°

Clouds yielding to sun

4%

Fri Aug 24

Showers 20°
12°
20°
12°

A little afternoon rain

54%

Sat Aug 25

IntermittentClouds 20°
13°
20°
13°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Aug 26

PartlySunny 21°
13°
21°
13°

Partly sunny

14%

Mon Aug 27

PartlySunny 21°
12°
21°
12°

Partly sunny

3%

Tue Aug 28

PartlySunny 20°
13°
20°
13°

Partly sunny

25%

Wed Aug 29

IntermittentClouds 20°
12°
20°
12°

Clouds and sun

25%

Thu Aug 30

PartlySunny 20°
12°
20°
12°

Partial sunshine

11%

Fri Aug 31

ThunderStorms 20°
11°
20°
11°

Mostly cloudy, thunderstorms

65%

Sat Sep 1

IntermittentClouds 20°
12°
20°
12°

Clouds and sun

8%

Sun Sep 2

MostlySunny 20°
12°
20°
12°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Sep 3

PartlySunny 19°
11°
19°
11°

Sunshine and some clouds

4%

Tue Sep 4

PartlySunny 20°
11°
20°
11°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Sep 5

MostlySunny 20°
12°
20°
12°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Sep 6

MostlySunny 20°
11°
20°
11°

Mostly sunny

6%

Fri Sep 7

MostlySunny 18°
12°
18°
12°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Sep 8

MostlyCloudy 18°
12°
18°
12°

Mostly cloudy

12%

Sun Sep 9

PartlySunny 19°
10°
19°
10°

Partial sunshine

24%

Mon Sep 10

MostlyCloudy 19°
10°
19°
10°

A p.m. shower in places

40%

Tue Sep 11

IntermittentClouds 19°
11°
19°
11°

A shower or t-storm; windy

55%

Wed Sep 12

MostlyCloudyShowers 16°
11°
16°
11°

Windy; afternoon showers

77%

Thu Sep 13

MostlyCloudy 16°
10°
16°
10°

A shower; windy

55%

Fri Sep 14

IntermittentClouds 18°
11°
18°
11°

Times of clouds and sun

11%

Sat Sep 15

MostlyCloudy 18°
11°
18°
11°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Sun Sep 16

Showers 18°
10°
18°
10°

A little afternoon rain

58%

Mon Sep 17

IntermittentClouds 18°
18°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Tue Sep 18

IntermittentClouds 16°
16°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Wed Sep 19

PartlySunnyShowers 16°
10°
16°
10°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

60%

Thu Sep 20

IntermittentClouds 16°
10°
16°
10°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Fri Sep 21

Showers 18°
10°
18°
10°

Cloudy, rainy times; windy

80%

Sat Sep 22

ThunderStorms 15°
15°

Strong winds

69%

Sun Sep 23

Showers 17°
17°

A couple of showers; windy

59%

Mon Sep 24

Rain 16°
16°

Rain

75%

Tue Sep 25

MostlySunny 16°
11°
16°
11°

Mostly sunny

2%

Wed Sep 26

IntermittentClouds 17°
11°
17°
11°

An afternoon shower in spots

40%

Thu Sep 27

Rain 17°
10°
17°
10°

Rain

75%

Fri Sep 28

MostlyCloudy 17°
17°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Sat Sep 29

Showers 17°
17°

Morning rain; cloudy, windy

65%

Sun Sep 30

Showers 16°
16°

Very windy

80%

Mon Oct 1

Dreary 15°
15°

Low clouds; windy

25%

Tue Oct 2

MostlyCloudyShowers 16°
16°

Afternoon rain

66%

Wed Oct 3

Showers 16°
16°

Very windy; a few showers

60%

Thu Oct 4

IntermittentClouds 15°
15°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Fri Oct 5

Showers 16°
16°

Mostly cloudy, rainy times

63%

Sat Oct 6

Showers 14°
14°

A little rain; windy

57%

Sun Oct 7

PartlySunny 15°
15°

Partly sunny

1%

Mon Oct 8

Sunny 15°
15°

Sunny

0%

Tue Oct 9

Sunny 14°
14°

Sunshine; windy

0%

Wed Oct 10

MostlyCloudy 14°
14°

Sun and areas of low clouds

4%

Thu Oct 11

Showers 14°
14°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

54%

Fri Oct 12

IntermittentClouds 14°
14°

A shower in spots; windy

40%

Sat Oct 13

Showers 13°
13°

Very windy; a little rain

57%

Sun Oct 14

PartlySunny 13°
13°

Partly sunny; windy

1%

Mon Oct 15

IntermittentClouds 13°
13°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Tue Oct 16

IntermittentClouds 13°
13°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Wed Oct 17

IntermittentClouds 12°
12°

Times of clouds and sun

6%

Thu Oct 18

IntermittentClouds 13°
13°

Clouds and sunshine

23%

Fri Oct 19

IntermittentClouds 13°
13°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Belfast New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine