We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Belfast

October 2018 Weather

Mon Oct 1

57°
46°

actual temperatures

Tue Oct 2

57°
51°

actual temperatures

Wed Oct 3

60°
51°

actual temperatures

Thu Oct 4

61°
48°

actual temperatures

Fri Oct 5

54°
41°

actual temperatures

Sat Oct 6

55°
38°

actual temperatures

Sun Oct 7

56°
38°

actual temperatures

Mon Oct 8

60°
55°

actual temperatures

Tue Oct 9

63°
55°

actual temperatures

Wed Oct 10

67°
54°

actual temperatures

Thu Oct 11

62°
50°

actual temperatures

Fri Oct 12

60°
50°

actual temperatures

Sat Oct 13

55°
48°

actual temperatures

Sun Oct 14

54°
40°

actual temperatures

Mon Oct 15

58°
40°

actual temperatures

Tue Oct 16

58°
44°

actual temperatures

Wed Oct 17

56°
40°

actual temperatures

Thu Oct 18

56°
37°

actual temperatures

Fri Oct 19

55°
46°

actual temperatures

Sat Oct 20

Showers 60°
55°
60°
55°

50%

Sun Oct 21

MostlyCloudyShowers 58°
42°
58°
42°

56%

Mon Oct 22

IntermittentClouds 55°
49°
55°
49°

3%

Tue Oct 23

MostlyCloudy 58°
48°
58°
48°

0%

Wed Oct 24

Cloudy 56°
47°
56°
47°

0%

Thu Oct 25

MostlyCloudy 55°
43°
55°
43°

13%

Fri Oct 26

PartlySunnyShowers 50°
41°
50°
41°

66%

Sat Oct 27

MostlySunny 49°
40°
49°
40°

3%

Sun Oct 28

Cloudy 50°
40°
50°
40°

23%

Mon Oct 29

Showers 49°
42°
49°
42°

59%

Tue Oct 30

Showers 52°
41°
52°
41°

55%

Wed Oct 31

IntermittentClouds 53°
42°
53°
42°

3%

◂ Sep 2018 Nov 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Belfast New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine