We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Birmingham

May 2018 Weather

Tue May 1

14°

actual temperatures

Wed May 2

12°

actual temperatures

Thu May 3

15°

actual temperatures

Fri May 4

17°

actual temperatures

Sat May 5

22°

actual temperatures

Sun May 6

24°

actual temperatures

Mon May 7

26°

actual temperatures

Tue May 8

22°
10°

actual temperatures

Wed May 9

17°

actual temperatures

Thu May 10

16°

actual temperatures

Fri May 11

16°

actual temperatures

Sat May 12

15°

actual temperatures

Sun May 13

18°

actual temperatures

Mon May 14

19°

actual temperatures

Tue May 15

20°

actual temperatures

Wed May 16

14°

actual temperatures

Thu May 17

16°

actual temperatures

Fri May 18

18°

actual temperatures

Sat May 19

22°

actual temperatures

Sun May 20

23°

actual temperatures

Mon May 21

23°

actual temperatures

Tue May 22

21°

actual temperatures

Wed May 23

19°

actual temperatures

Thu May 24

PartlySunnyTStorms 21°
11°
21°
11°

60%

Fri May 25

PartlySunnyTStorms 18°
12°
18°
12°

46%

Sat May 26

IntermittentClouds 22°
13°
22°
13°

42%

Sun May 27

IntermittentClouds 25°
14°
25°
14°

46%

Mon May 28

IntermittentClouds 25°
14°
25°
14°

46%

Tue May 29

PartlySunnyShowers 24°
14°
24°
14°

56%

Wed May 30

Cloudy 24°
14°
24°
14°

55%

Thu May 31

MostlyCloudy 22°
13°
22°
13°

56%

◂ Apr 2018 Jun 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Birmingham New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine