Birmingham

January 2018 Weather

Mon Jan 1


actual temperatures

Tue Jan 2

10°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 3


actual temperatures

Thu Jan 4

11°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 5


-1°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 6


-3°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 7


-2°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 8


-1°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 9


actual temperatures

Wed Jan 10


actual temperatures

Thu Jan 11


actual temperatures

Fri Jan 12


actual temperatures

Sat Jan 13


actual temperatures

Sun Jan 14


actual temperatures

Mon Jan 15

10°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 16


actual temperatures

Wed Jan 17


actual temperatures

Thu Jan 18

10°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 19


average temperatures

Sat Jan 20

Showers

61%

Sun Jan 21

Rain 10°
10°

68%

Mon Jan 22

MostlyCloudyShowers 10°
10°

65%

Tue Jan 23

MostlyCloudy 12°
12°

22%

Wed Jan 24

Rain 12°
12°

65%

Thu Jan 25

MostlySunny

6%

Fri Jan 26

MostlyCloudy

13%

Sat Jan 27

MostlyCloudy 10°
10°

25%

Sun Jan 28

Dreary 11°
11°

24%

Mon Jan 29

MostlyCloudy

40%

Tue Jan 30

Cloudy

0%

Wed Jan 31

MostlyCloudy

55%

◂ Dec 2017 Feb 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Birmingham New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine