We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Birmingham

December 2018 Weather

Sat Dec 1

55°
41°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 2

57°
49°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 3

53°
38°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 4

42°
32°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 5

53°
39°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 6

54°
49°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 7

54°
41°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 8

53°
41°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 9

49°
40°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 10

47°
39°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 11

48°
37°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 12

45°
35°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 13

MostlyCloudy 40°
28°
40°
28°

0%

Fri Dec 14

PartlySunny 38°
29°
38°
29°

2%

Sat Dec 15

Rain 42°
37°
42°
37°

69%

Sun Dec 16

IntermittentClouds 45°
36°
45°
36°

14%

Mon Dec 17

PartlySunny 46°
44°
46°
44°

25%

Tue Dec 18

Rain 50°
41°
50°
41°

66%

Wed Dec 19

MostlyCloudy 47°
39°
47°
39°

25%

Thu Dec 20

IntermittentClouds 48°
40°
48°
40°

7%

Fri Dec 21

Showers 49°
40°
49°
40°

61%

Sat Dec 22

MostlyCloudy 49°
39°
49°
39°

5%

Sun Dec 23

MostlySunny 44°
35°
44°
35°

2%

Mon Dec 24

Rain 45°
34°
45°
34°

65%

Tue Dec 25

Cloudy 46°
39°
46°
39°

24%

Wed Dec 26

IntermittentClouds 46°
45°
46°
45°

10%

Thu Dec 27

MostlyCloudy 50°
41°
50°
41°

25%

Fri Dec 28

Sunny 44°
31°
44°
31°

5%

Sat Dec 29

RainSnow 42°
31°
42°
31°

56%

Sun Dec 30

IntermittentClouds 41°
32°
41°
32°

25%

Mon Dec 31

MostlySunny 41°
31°
41°
31°

10%

◂ Nov 2018 Jan 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Birmingham New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine