We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Birmingham

July 2019 Weather

Mon Jul 1

69°
52°

actual temperatures

Tue Jul 2

66°
47°

actual temperatures

Wed Jul 3

72°
44°

actual temperatures

Thu Jul 4

77°
48°

actual temperatures

Fri Jul 5

78°
56°

actual temperatures

Sat Jul 6

64°
51°

actual temperatures

Sun Jul 7

70°
48°

actual temperatures

Mon Jul 8

70°
50°

actual temperatures

Tue Jul 9

70°
56°

actual temperatures

Wed Jul 10

72°
60°

actual temperatures

Thu Jul 11

73°
59°

actual temperatures

Fri Jul 12

69°
56°

actual temperatures

Sat Jul 13

68°
55°

actual temperatures

Sun Jul 14

68°
53°

actual temperatures

Mon Jul 15

72°
45°

actual temperatures

Tue Jul 16

73°
52°

actual temperatures

Wed Jul 17

74°
54°

actual temperatures

Thu Jul 18

71°
54°

actual temperatures

Fri Jul 19

67°
52°

actual temperatures

Sat Jul 20

PartlySunnyTStorms 70°
53°
70°
53°

65%

Sun Jul 21

IntermittentClouds 72°
61°
72°
61°

17%

Mon Jul 22

PartlySunny 79°
61°
79°
61°

9%

Tue Jul 23

MostlySunny 86°
65°
86°
65°

2%

Wed Jul 24

IntermittentClouds 81°
62°
81°
62°

2%

Thu Jul 25

MostlyCloudy 79°
61°
79°
61°

25%

Fri Jul 26

Cloudy 75°
58°
75°
58°

47%

Sat Jul 27

MostlySunny 73°
57°
73°
57°

2%

Sun Jul 28

IntermittentClouds 72°
56°
72°
56°

25%

Mon Jul 29

PartlySunny 74°
56°
74°
56°

25%

Tue Jul 30

Showers 71°
55°
71°
55°

60%

Wed Jul 31

Showers 70°
54°
70°
54°

54%

◂ Jun 2019 Aug 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Birmingham New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine