We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Birmingham

October 2018 Weather

Mon Oct 1

56°
39°

actual temperatures

Tue Oct 2

61°
47°

actual temperatures

Wed Oct 3

66°
53°

actual temperatures

Thu Oct 4

66°
50°

actual temperatures

Fri Oct 5

64°
50°

actual temperatures

Sat Oct 6

50°
36°

actual temperatures

Sun Oct 7

55°
32°

actual temperatures

Mon Oct 8

61°
46°

actual temperatures

Tue Oct 9

66°
49°

actual temperatures

Wed Oct 10

75°
44°

actual temperatures

Thu Oct 11

68°
53°

actual temperatures

Fri Oct 12

65°
53°

actual temperatures

Sat Oct 13

73°
59°

actual temperatures

Sun Oct 14

59°
47°

actual temperatures

Mon Oct 15

51°
47°

actual temperatures

Tue Oct 16

60°
50°

actual temperatures

Wed Oct 17

61°
45°

actual temperatures

Thu Oct 18

56°
38°

actual temperatures

Fri Oct 19

60°
34°

actual temperatures

Sat Oct 20

64°
43°

actual temperatures

Sun Oct 21

65°
45°

actual temperatures

Mon Oct 22

55°
36°

actual temperatures

Tue Oct 23

MoonIntermittentClouds 57°
49°
57°
49°

6%

Wed Oct 24

PartlySunny 58°
45°
58°
45°

0%

Thu Oct 25

MostlyCloudy 55°
44°
55°
44°

2%

Fri Oct 26

PartlySunnyShowers 50°
34°
50°
34°

60%

Sat Oct 27

PartlySunny 45°
35°
45°
35°

18%

Sun Oct 28

IntermittentClouds 48°
34°
48°
34°

6%

Mon Oct 29

Rain 48°
36°
48°
36°

73%

Tue Oct 30

PartlySunnyShowers 48°
40°
48°
40°

55%

Wed Oct 31

Showers 52°
41°
52°
41°

56%

◂ Sep 2018 Nov 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Birmingham New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine