We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Bradford

December 2018 Weather

Sat Dec 1

50°
39°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 2

53°
47°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 3

49°
36°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 4

42°
34°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 5

49°
36°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 6

52°
46°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 7

53°
40°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 8

46°
39°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 9

44°
38°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 10

44°
38°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 11

46°
37°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 12

39°
33°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 13

38°
32°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 14

PartlySunny 36°
30°
36°
30°

3%

Sat Dec 15

RainSnow 38°
35°
38°
35°

67%

Sun Dec 16

PartlySunnyShowers 43°
34°
43°
34°

59%

Mon Dec 17

IntermittentClouds 48°
44°
48°
44°

25%

Tue Dec 18

Rain 51°
41°
51°
41°

66%

Wed Dec 19

PartlySunnyShowers 46°
37°
46°
37°

55%

Thu Dec 20

IntermittentClouds 42°
33°
42°
33°

6%

Fri Dec 21

Showers 41°
33°
41°
33°

70%

Sat Dec 22

IntermittentClouds 40°
36°
40°
36°

8%

Sun Dec 23

Showers 43°
35°
43°
35°

55%

Mon Dec 24

Showers 44°
34°
44°
34°

56%

Tue Dec 25

Cloudy 45°
39°
45°
39°

56%

Wed Dec 26

PartlySunny 45°
42°
45°
42°

23%

Thu Dec 27

Showers 48°
40°
48°
40°

56%

Fri Dec 28

Sunny 41°
32°
41°
32°

5%

Sat Dec 29

MostlyCloudy 41°
32°
41°
32°

25%

Sun Dec 30

MostlyCloudy 40°
33°
40°
33°

25%

Mon Dec 31

IntermittentClouds 41°
32°
41°
32°

25%

◂ Nov 2018 Jan 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Bradford New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine