We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Cardiff

Extended Forecast

Mon Nov 19

MoonPartlyCloudyShowers ——
36°
——
36°

Partly cloudy, a stray shower

41%

Tue Nov 20

Showers 44°
34°
44°
34°

Cloudy, a shower; chilly

56%

Wed Nov 21

Showers 45°
34°
45°
34°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Thu Nov 22

Cloudy 44°
39°
44°
39°

Cloudy; chilly

25%

Fri Nov 23

IntermittentClouds 49°
42°
49°
42°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sat Nov 24

IntermittentClouds 47°
38°
47°
38°

Periods of sun, a shower

56%

Sun Nov 25

Dreary 46°
40°
46°
40°

Low clouds

13%

Mon Nov 26

Showers 44°
37°
44°
37°

A little morning rain; cloudy

58%

Tue Nov 27

Cloudy 45°
41°
45°
41°

Remaining cloudy

25%

Wed Nov 28

IntermittentClouds 50°
46°
50°
46°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Thu Nov 29

IntermittentClouds 50°
35°
50°
35°

Clouds and sun

1%

Fri Nov 30

Rain 49°
41°
49°
41°

Periods of rain; windy

70%

Sat Dec 1

Showers 49°
39°
49°
39°

Occasional afternoon rain

56%

Sun Dec 2

Showers 49°
45°
49°
45°

Overcast, a little rain

56%

Mon Dec 3

Rain 54°
43°
54°
43°

Occasional rain

68%

Tue Dec 4

Cloudy 51°
41°
51°
41°

Cloudy

25%

Wed Dec 5

Showers 51°
40°
51°
40°

Occasional morning rain

57%

Thu Dec 6

Showers 50°
40°
50°
40°

A morning shower

58%

Fri Dec 7

IntermittentClouds 49°
34°
49°
34°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Sat Dec 8

Sunny 44°
33°
44°
33°

Sunny

20%

Sun Dec 9

MostlyCloudy 44°
33°
44°
33°

Increasing clouds

25%

Mon Dec 10

IntermittentClouds 45°
34°
45°
34°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Tue Dec 11

MostlyCloudy 43°
33°
43°
33°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Dec 12

MostlyCloudy 43°
33°
43°
33°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Dec 13

MostlySunny 44°
32°
44°
32°

Mostly sunny

10%

Fri Dec 14

Showers 45°
38°
45°
38°

Cloudy, a couple of showers

64%

Sat Dec 15

IntermittentClouds 48°
38°
48°
38°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Dec 16

Showers 47°
38°
47°
38°

Windy; a little morning rain

59%

Mon Dec 17

MostlySunny 47°
39°
47°
39°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Dec 18

Rain 49°
39°
49°
39°

Strong winds

83%

Wed Dec 19

Rain 49°
38°
49°
38°

Periods of rain; windy

65%

Thu Dec 20

IntermittentClouds 51°
33°
51°
33°

Clouds and sun, a shower

40%

Fri Dec 21

IntermittentClouds 51°
40°
51°
40°

Clouds breaking for some sun

1%

Sat Dec 22

MostlyCloudy 50°
37°
50°
37°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

41%

Sun Dec 23

MostlySunny 50°
38°
50°
38°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Dec 24

Rain 49°
37°
49°
37°

Rain; windy

99%

Tue Dec 25

Showers 50°
36°
50°
36°

Cloudy, a bit of rain

60%

Wed Dec 26

IntermittentClouds 43°
33°
43°
33°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Thu Dec 27

IntermittentClouds 45°
37°
45°
37°

A morning shower; some sun

42%

Fri Dec 28

PartlySunny 45°
37°
45°
37°

Partly sunny

16%

Sat Dec 29

Showers 46°
38°
46°
38°

Rain tapering to a shower

88%

Sun Dec 30

MostlyCloudy 46°
38°
46°
38°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Mon Dec 31

MostlyCloudy 49°
37°
49°
37°

Mostly cloudy

19%

Tue Jan 1

IntermittentClouds 47°
35°
47°
35°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Wed Jan 2

IntermittentClouds 44°
38°
44°
38°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Thu Jan 3

Rain 48°
36°
48°
36°

Occasional rain

67%

Fri Jan 4

PartlySunny 48°
37°
48°
37°

Partly sunny

4%

Sat Jan 5

Rain 45°
38°
45°
38°

Periods of rain

65%

Sun Jan 6

Showers 46°
38°
46°
38°

Occasional afternoon rain

61%

Mon Jan 7

Rain 48°
40°
48°
40°

Periods of rain; windy

65%

Tue Jan 8

Rain 51°
38°
51°
38°

Periods of rain; windy

65%

Wed Jan 9

Showers 49°
38°
49°
38°

Very windy; a little rain

55%

Thu Jan 10

IntermittentClouds 49°
37°
49°
37°

A blend of sun and clouds

18%

Fri Jan 11

MostlySunny 47°
37°
47°
37°

Mostly sunny

4%

Sat Jan 12

MostlyCloudy 46°
36°
46°
36°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

41%

Sun Jan 13

MostlyCloudy 44°
38°
44°
38°

Increasing cloudiness

20%

Mon Jan 14

MostlyCloudy 44°
40°
44°
40°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Jan 15

Cloudy 48°
39°
48°
39°

Cloudy, a shower in spots

40%

Wed Jan 16

Showers 49°
38°
49°
38°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

62%

Thu Jan 17

IntermittentClouds 49°
39°
49°
39°

Partly sunny, a shower

40%

Fri Jan 18

IntermittentClouds 48°
39°
48°
39°

Clouds and sunshine

18%

Sat Jan 19

IntermittentClouds 48°
38°
48°
38°

An afternoon shower

55%

Sun Jan 20

IntermittentClouds 49°
38°
49°
38°

An afternoon shower

55%

Mon Jan 21

IntermittentClouds 48°
39°
48°
39°

Partly sunny, a shower

55%

Tue Jan 22

Rain 50°
37°
50°
37°

Rain at times

65%

Wed Jan 23

Showers 51°
39°
51°
39°

Windy; a little p.m. rain

58%

Thu Jan 24

Dreary 47°
35°
47°
35°

A morning shower; cloudy

40%

Fri Jan 25

Rain 50°
35°
50°
35°

Periods of rain; windy

66%

Sat Jan 26

IntermittentClouds 45°
33°
45°
33°

Some sun, a shower; windy

55%

Sun Jan 27

MostlyCloudy 44°
33°
44°
33°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Mon Jan 28

MostlyCloudy 42°
32°
42°
32°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Jan 29

IntermittentClouds 44°
34°
44°
34°

Clouds and sun

25%

Wed Jan 30

Showers 45°
35°
45°
35°

Spotty afternoon showers

68%

Thu Jan 31

MostlySunny 44°
33°
44°
33°

Mostly sunny

9%

Fri Feb 1

RainSnow 44°
34°
44°
34°

Clouds, a shower in the p.m.

47%

Sat Feb 2

PartlySunny 45°
33°
45°
33°

Sun and some clouds

9%

Sun Feb 3

PartlySunny 45°
33°
45°
33°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Mon Feb 4

Rain 46°
32°
46°
32°

Rain becoming steadier

95%

Tue Feb 5

RainSnow 43°
33°
43°
33°

Windy; a brief p.m. shower

50%

Wed Feb 6

MostlySunny 43°
32°
43°
32°

Mostly sunny

14%

Thu Feb 7

IntermittentClouds 45°
33°
45°
33°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Fri Feb 8

Showers 45°
32°
45°
32°

Afternoon mist

51%

Sat Feb 9

Sunny 43°
34°
43°
34°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Feb 10

Showers 44°
35°
44°
35°

A touch of afternoon rain

55%

Mon Feb 11

MostlyCloudy 44°
34°
44°
34°

An a.m. flurry; rather cloudy

45%

Tue Feb 12

IntermittentClouds 45°
33°
45°
33°

Clouds and sun

3%

Wed Feb 13

MostlySunny 44°
33°
44°
33°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Feb 14

PartlySunny 45°
34°
45°
34°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri Feb 15

PartlySunny 45°
34°
45°
34°

Partly sunny

2%

Sat Feb 16

MostlyCloudy 44°
35°
44°
35°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Cardiff New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine