We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Cardiff

Extended Forecast

Mon Jun 25

PartlySunny 25°
13°
25°
13°

Partly sunny; pleasant

0%

Tue Jun 26

MostlySunny 25°
13°
25°
13°

Mostly sunny; nice and warm

0%

Wed Jun 27

MostlySunny 24°
14°
24°
14°

Mostly sunny; breezy, warm

0%

Thu Jun 28

MostlySunny 25°
14°
25°
14°

Sunny to partly cloudy; nice

1%

Fri Jun 29

Sunny 25°
14°
25°
14°

Sunny; breezy, pleasant

0%

Sat Jun 30

PartlySunny 24°
17°
24°
17°

A t-storm around in the p.m.

40%

Sun Jul 1

PartlySunny 24°
16°
24°
16°

Partial sunshine

2%

Mon Jul 2

Sunny 22°
14°
22°
14°

Plenty of sun

2%

Tue Jul 3

MostlyCloudy 21°
14°
21°
14°

Cloudy most of the time

5%

Wed Jul 4

Showers 22°
13°
22°
13°

Mostly cloudy, afternoon rain

68%

Thu Jul 5

PartlySunnyShowers 20°
11°
20°
11°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

60%

Fri Jul 6

Rain 20°
11°
20°
11°

Periods of rain

65%

Sat Jul 7

Showers 20°
11°
20°
11°

Mostly cloudy, a bit of rain

61%

Sun Jul 8

MostlyCloudyShowers 21°
12°
21°
12°

A little afternoon rain

55%

Mon Jul 9

MostlyCloudy 19°
11°
19°
11°

An afternoon shower

61%

Tue Jul 10

Cloudy 21°
13°
21°
13°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Wed Jul 11

MostlyCloudy 21°
12°
21°
12°

Thickening clouds

25%

Thu Jul 12

IntermittentClouds 22°
13°
22°
13°

Clouds and sun

25%

Fri Jul 13

Cloudy 23°
13°
23°
13°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sat Jul 14

IntermittentClouds 23°
13°
23°
13°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Sun Jul 15

IntermittentClouds 22°
14°
22°
14°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Mon Jul 16

PartlySunny 23°
14°
23°
14°

Partly sunny

25%

Tue Jul 17

Cloudy 23°
14°
23°
14°

Cloudy

25%

Wed Jul 18

MostlyCloudy 23°
14°
23°
14°

An a.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Thu Jul 19

ThunderStorms 23°
14°
23°
14°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Fri Jul 20

IntermittentClouds 22°
14°
22°
14°

A morning shower

56%

Sat Jul 21

PartlySunnyShowers 22°
13°
22°
13°

A couple of morning showers

60%

Sun Jul 22

IntermittentClouds 20°
14°
20°
14°

Clouds and sun, a shower

55%

Mon Jul 23

ThunderStorms 21°
11°
21°
11°

An a.m. thunderstorm or two

60%

Tue Jul 24

Showers 22°
14°
22°
14°

Cloudy, showers

78%

Wed Jul 25

IntermittentClouds 20°
14°
20°
14°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Thu Jul 26

PartlySunnyShowers 23°
13°
23°
13°

A couple of afternoon showers

63%

Fri Jul 27

PartlySunnyShowers 24°
11°
24°
11°

A couple of showers

63%

Sat Jul 28

IntermittentClouds 21°
13°
21°
13°

Clouds and sunshine, a shower

55%

Sun Jul 29

Showers 20°
13°
20°
13°

Overcast, a little rain

60%

Mon Jul 30

IntermittentClouds 20°
14°
20°
14°

Clouds and sun, a shower

41%

Tue Jul 31

ThunderStorms 22°
11°
22°
11°

A shower and t-storm around

80%

Wed Aug 1

MostlySunny 21°
12°
21°
12°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu Aug 2

IntermittentClouds 22°
11°
22°
11°

An afternoon shower

55%

Fri Aug 3

Showers 21°
12°
21°
12°

Mostly cloudy, spotty showers

61%

Sat Aug 4

PartlySunny 22°
13°
22°
13°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun Aug 5

IntermittentClouds 22°
13°
22°
13°

Times of clouds and sun

12%

Mon Aug 6

Showers 21°
11°
21°
11°

Mostly cloudy, showers

75%

Tue Aug 7

MostlyCloudy 20°
12°
20°
12°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Aug 8

PartlySunnyTStorms 20°
13°
20°
13°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Thu Aug 9

PartlySunny 21°
12°
21°
12°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Fri Aug 10

IntermittentClouds 21°
14°
21°
14°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Sat Aug 11

PartlySunny 22°
14°
22°
14°

Partial sunshine

25%

Sun Aug 12

Showers 21°
12°
21°
12°

A little afternoon rain

56%

Mon Aug 13

Showers 22°
12°
22°
12°

Occasional morning rain

56%

Tue Aug 14

MostlySunny 21°
13°
21°
13°

Mostly sunny

2%

Wed Aug 15

PartlySunny 20°
14°
20°
14°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Aug 16

PartlySunnyShowers 21°
12°
21°
12°

Partly sunny, a few showers

60%

Fri Aug 17

Rain 20°
12°
20°
12°

Periods of rain

64%

Sat Aug 18

MostlyCloudy 20°
11°
20°
11°

Variable clouds, a shower

41%

Sun Aug 19

Showers 19°
11°
19°
11°

Mostly cloudy, a few showers

63%

Mon Aug 20

IntermittentClouds 19°
10°
19°
10°

Partly sunny, a shower

55%

Tue Aug 21

MostlySunny 20°
13°
20°
13°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Aug 22

PartlySunny 20°
12°
20°
12°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Thu Aug 23

MostlyCloudy 21°
14°
21°
14°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Fri Aug 24

IntermittentClouds 22°
14°
22°
14°

Times of clouds and sun

23%

Sat Aug 25

PartlySunny 22°
13°
22°
13°

Partly sunny

2%

Sun Aug 26

IntermittentClouds 22°
11°
22°
11°

Times of clouds and sun

19%

Mon Aug 27

Showers 19°
10°
19°
10°

Occasional morning rain

57%

Tue Aug 28

PartlySunny 19°
12°
19°
12°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Aug 29

PartlySunnyShowers 21°
10°
21°
10°

A couple of afternoon showers

64%

Thu Aug 30

PartlySunny 20°
13°
20°
13°

Partial sunshine

10%

Fri Aug 31

IntermittentClouds 22°
13°
22°
13°

Sun and clouds

25%

Sat Sep 1

MostlySunny 22°
13°
22°
13°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sun Sep 2

Cloudy 21°
13°
21°
13°

Low clouds may break

15%

Mon Sep 3

MostlySunny 22°
13°
22°
13°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue Sep 4

MostlyCloudy 22°
13°
22°
13°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Wed Sep 5

IntermittentClouds 21°
12°
21°
12°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Thu Sep 6

PartlySunny 22°
11°
22°
11°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

55%

Fri Sep 7

MostlySunny 22°
13°
22°
13°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sat Sep 8

Sunny 21°
13°
21°
13°

Sunny

4%

Sun Sep 9

MostlyCloudy 21°
12°
21°
12°

An afternoon thunderstorm

51%

Mon Sep 10

ThunderStorms 20°
12°
20°
12°

A shower and t-storm around

59%

Tue Sep 11

PartlySunnyShowers 20°
12°
20°
12°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

63%

Wed Sep 12

IntermittentClouds 19°
11°
19°
11°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

55%

Thu Sep 13

ThunderStorms 18°
18°

Thunderstorms, mainly early

84%

Fri Sep 14

MostlyCloudy 18°
18°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

41%

Sat Sep 15

MostlyCloudy 17°
17°

Mostly cloudy

10%

Sun Sep 16

MostlySunny 18°
18°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Sep 17

PartlySunny 19°
19°

Partly sunny

25%

Tue Sep 18

IntermittentClouds 18°
10°
18°
10°

Clouds and sunshine, a shower

55%

Wed Sep 19

IntermittentClouds 18°
11°
18°
11°

Clouds and sun

25%

Thu Sep 20

Rain 16°
11°
16°
11°

Rain

75%

Fri Sep 21

ThunderStorms 18°
11°
18°
11°

Morning showers and t-storms

70%

Sat Sep 22

ThunderStorms 18°
10°
18°
10°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Cardiff New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine