Cardiff

Extended Forecast

Tue Jan 23

Showers ——
——

Windy late with a little rain

73%

Wed Jan 24

Rain 10°
10°

Clouds breaking, rain ending

72%

Thu Jan 25

MostlyCloudyShowers

A couple of showers

60%

Fri Jan 26

IntermittentClouds

Times of clouds and sun

4%

Sat Jan 27

Showers

Cloudy with a few showers

70%

Sun Jan 28

Cloudy 10°
10°

Cloudy

25%

Mon Jan 29

Showers

Cloudy with a few showers

80%

Tue Jan 30

Showers

A little afternoon rain

60%

Wed Jan 31

MostlyCloudy

Variable clouds with a shower

55%

Thu Feb 1

MostlySunny

Mostly sunny

4%

Fri Feb 2

Showers

A little afternoon rain

56%

Sat Feb 3

PartlySunny

An a.m. shower; partly sunny

40%

Sun Feb 4

Sunny

Sunny

1%

Mon Feb 5

Sunny
-2°

-2°

Sunny

2%

Tue Feb 6

MostlyCloudy

An afternoon shower

40%

Wed Feb 7

Showers

Cloudy with showers around

63%

Thu Feb 8

PartlySunny

Partly sunny

20%

Fri Feb 9

Cloudy

Overcast

25%

Sat Feb 10

PartlySunny
-1°

-1°

A shower in the afternoon

59%

Sun Feb 11

MostlyCloudy

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon Feb 12

Cloudy

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Tue Feb 13

Cloudy

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Wed Feb 14

Cloudy

Cloudy

25%

Thu Feb 15

MostlySunny

Mostly sunny

20%

Fri Feb 16

IntermittentClouds

Times of clouds and sun

20%

Sat Feb 17

IntermittentClouds

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Feb 18

Cloudy 10°
10°

Cloudy

25%

Mon Feb 19

Cloudy

Overcast

25%

Tue Feb 20

Cloudy

Plenty of clouds

25%

Wed Feb 21

MostlyCloudy

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Feb 22

RainSnow

Rain, mixed with snow early

74%

Fri Feb 23

Showers

Afternoon rain

75%

Sat Feb 24

Showers 10°
10°

A bit of rain in the morning

56%

Sun Feb 25

MostlySunny

Mostly sunny

3%

Mon Feb 26

RainSnow

Rain in the afternoon

67%

Tue Feb 27

RainSnow

Snow at times in the morning

68%

Wed Feb 28

RainSnow

A bit of rain and snow

61%

Thu Mar 1

IntermittentClouds

Partly sunny

25%

Fri Mar 2

MostlySunny

Mostly sunny

3%

Sat Mar 3

PartlySunny

Sun and some clouds

25%

Sun Mar 4

Showers

A little morning rain

55%

Mon Mar 5

IntermittentClouds 11°
11°

A shower in the afternoon

55%

Tue Mar 6

MostlyCloudy 10°
10°

An a.m. shower; mostly cloudy

41%

Wed Mar 7

Showers 10°
10°

A touch of afternoon rain

55%

Thu Mar 8

Rain 11°
11°

Periods of rain

65%

Fri Mar 9

PartlySunny

Partly sunny

25%

Sat Mar 10

PartlySunnyShowers

Some sun, a couple of showers

63%

Sun Mar 11

Showers 10°
10°

Rather cloudy, a little rain

58%

Mon Mar 12

Showers 11°
11°

Clouds and a few showers

63%

Tue Mar 13

MostlySunny 10°
10°

Mostly sunny

3%

Wed Mar 14

Rain 12°
12°

Rain

75%

Thu Mar 15

Rain 13°
13°

Periods of rain

67%

Fri Mar 16

MostlyCloudyShowers 13°
13°

A little afternoon rain

59%

Sat Mar 17

PartlySunnyShowers 10°
10°

A couple of afternoon showers

64%

Sun Mar 18

MostlyCloudy 10°
10°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

55%

Mon Mar 19

Rain 13°
13°

Periods of rain

66%

Tue Mar 20

IntermittentClouds 10°
10°

Clouds and sun with a shower

41%

Wed Mar 21

PartlySunny 11°
11°

Partial sunshine

24%

Thu Mar 22

MostlyCloudy 14°
14°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Mar 23

IntermittentClouds 14°
14°

Clouds and sun

1%

Sat Mar 24

MostlySunny 14°
14°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Mar 25

IntermittentClouds 14°
14°

Times of clouds and sun

8%

Mon Mar 26

MostlySunny 14°
14°

Mostly sunny

13%

Tue Mar 27

IntermittentClouds 13°
13°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Wed Mar 28

MostlySunny 11°
11°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Mar 29

MostlySunny 12°
12°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Mar 30

PartlySunny 12°
12°

Partial sunshine

12%

Sat Mar 31

Showers 13°
13°

A little morning rain

56%

Sun Apr 1

Showers 14°
14°

Cloudy with showers around

61%

Mon Apr 2

MostlySunny 15°
15°

Mostly sunny

7%

Tue Apr 3

MostlySunny 15°
15°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Apr 4

MostlySunny 15°
15°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Apr 5

PartlySunny 14°
14°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri Apr 6

PartlySunny 15°
15°

Partly sunny

7%

Sat Apr 7

Dreary 15°
15°

Low clouds

25%

Sun Apr 8

Dreary 13°
13°

Low clouds

2%

Mon Apr 9

PartlySunny 12°
12°

Partly sunny

4%

Tue Apr 10

Rain 13°
13°

Periods of rain

65%

Wed Apr 11

Showers 15°
15°

Cloudy with occasional rain

55%

Thu Apr 12

MostlyCloudy 16°
16°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Apr 13

PartlySunny 15°
15°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Sat Apr 14

MostlyCloudy 16°
16°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

55%

Sun Apr 15

Showers 16°
16°

Showers around in the p.m.

62%

Mon Apr 16

Showers 14°
14°

Cloudy with occasional rain

57%

Tue Apr 17

Showers 16°
16°

Cloudy with spotty showers

80%

Wed Apr 18

ThunderStorms 15°
15°

Clouds, showers and t-storms

64%

Thu Apr 19

Rain 13°
13°

Windy with periods of rain

65%

Fri Apr 20

IntermittentClouds 12°
12°

A blend of sun and clouds

5%

Sat Apr 21

Showers 13°
13°

Showers around in the p.m.

61%

Sun Apr 22

IntermittentClouds 14°
14°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Cardiff New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine