We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Cardiff

Extended Forecast

Fri Mar 22

Cloudy 55°
44°
55°
44°

Considerable cloudiness

8%

Sat Mar 23

Cloudy 51°
37°
51°
37°

A thick cloud cover

13%

Sun Mar 24

PartlySunny 52°
39°
52°
39°

Partly sunny

25%

Mon Mar 25

IntermittentClouds 54°
37°
54°
37°

Clouds giving way to some sun

1%

Tue Mar 26

MostlySunny 54°
38°
54°
38°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Mar 27

IntermittentClouds 56°
40°
56°
40°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Thu Mar 28

Dreary 58°
42°
58°
42°

Low clouds

10%

Fri Mar 29

Dreary 53°
40°
53°
40°

Low clouds

6%

Sat Mar 30

MostlyCloudy 53°
42°
53°
42°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Mar 31

IntermittentClouds 49°
36°
49°
36°

Increasing amounts of sun

3%

Mon Apr 1

MostlySunny 52°
38°
52°
38°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue Apr 2

MostlyCloudy 53°
41°
53°
41°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

40%

Wed Apr 3

Cloudy 54°
39°
54°
39°

A morning shower; cloudy

40%

Thu Apr 4

Rain 53°
36°
53°
36°

Periods of rain

65%

Fri Apr 5

IntermittentClouds 52°
40°
52°
40°

A morning shower

56%

Sat Apr 6

Cloudy 53°
38°
53°
38°

Cloudy

25%

Sun Apr 7

Showers 55°
42°
55°
42°

Cloudy, a little rain

56%

Mon Apr 8

Rain 55°
42°
55°
42°

Periods of rain

65%

Tue Apr 9

MostlyCloudy 53°
40°
53°
40°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Apr 10

Cloudy 56°
42°
56°
42°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Thu Apr 11

Cloudy 59°
43°
59°
43°

Considerable clouds

25%

Fri Apr 12

MostlySunny 59°
43°
59°
43°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sat Apr 13

Cloudy 60°
42°
60°
42°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sun Apr 14

MostlySunny 59°
37°
59°
37°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Apr 15

PartlySunny 59°
38°
59°
38°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Apr 16

PartlySunny 58°
38°
58°
38°

Partly sunny

2%

Wed Apr 17

Sunny 59°
42°
59°
42°

Sunny

3%

Thu Apr 18

IntermittentClouds 59°
43°
59°
43°

Clouds and sunshine

2%

Fri Apr 19

IntermittentClouds 58°
39°
58°
39°

Clouds giving way to some sun

2%

Sat Apr 20

Sunny 62°
41°
62°
41°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Apr 21

MostlyCloudy 62°
38°
62°
38°

Mostly cloudy

19%

Mon Apr 22

PartlySunny 60°
37°
60°
37°

Sun and some clouds

5%

Tue Apr 23

IntermittentClouds 57°
38°
57°
38°

Partly sunny, a shower

55%

Wed Apr 24

PartlySunny 57°
44°
57°
44°

Partly sunny

2%

Thu Apr 25

MostlyCloudy 60°
43°
60°
43°

Mostly cloudy

7%

Fri Apr 26

IntermittentClouds 62°
41°
62°
41°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sat Apr 27

MostlyCloudy 60°
38°
60°
38°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Sun Apr 28

IntermittentClouds 57°
38°
57°
38°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Mon Apr 29

Rain 56°
39°
56°
39°

Periods of rain

65%

Tue Apr 30

MostlyCloudy 56°
38°
56°
38°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Wed May 1

PartlySunnyShowers 58°
39°
58°
39°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

62%

Thu May 2

PartlySunnyShowers 58°
39°
58°
39°

A couple of showers

63%

Fri May 3

IntermittentClouds 59°
38°
59°
38°

Partly sunny

25%

Sat May 4

PartlySunny 57°
41°
57°
41°

Partly sunny

1%

Sun May 5

PartlySunnyShowers 58°
40°
58°
40°

Some sun, a few showers

63%

Mon May 6

PartlySunny 60°
44°
60°
44°

Partly sunny

7%

Tue May 7

MostlyCloudy 60°
47°
60°
47°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Wed May 8

MostlyCloudy 63°
46°
63°
46°

Mostly cloudy

9%

Thu May 9

MostlyCloudy 64°
46°
64°
46°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri May 10

MostlyCloudy 64°
47°
64°
47°

Mostly cloudy

7%

Sat May 11

Dreary 63°
47°
63°
47°

Low clouds

25%

Sun May 12

IntermittentClouds 67°
46°
67°
46°

Clouds and sun

1%

Mon May 13

PartlySunny 67°
44°
67°
44°

Sun and some clouds

9%

Tue May 14

IntermittentClouds 64°
44°
64°
44°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Wed May 15

Sunny 61°
49°
61°
49°

Sunny

0%

Thu May 16

Showers 64°
47°
64°
47°

Mostly cloudy, a few showers

63%

Fri May 17

Dreary 63°
43°
63°
43°

Low clouds

10%

Sat May 18

IntermittentClouds 62°
45°
62°
45°

Clouds and sunshine

1%

Sun May 19

MostlyCloudy 63°
45°
63°
45°

Cloudy spells, a shower

41%

Mon May 20

IntermittentClouds 61°
43°
61°
43°

Clouds and sun, a shower

55%

Tue May 21

ThunderStorms 61°
44°
61°
44°

A shower and t-storm around

59%

Wed May 22

PartlySunnyTStorms 62°
44°
62°
44°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Thu May 23

MostlyCloudy 62°
45°
62°
45°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

56%

Fri May 24

MostlyCloudy 63°
48°
63°
48°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Sat May 25

PartlySunny 63°
49°
63°
49°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun May 26

PartlySunnyShowers 65°
50°
65°
50°

A couple of showers

64%

Mon May 27

MostlyCloudy 67°
50°
67°
50°

A morning shower

55%

Tue May 28

Showers 63°
49°
63°
49°

Clouds, a couple of showers

63%

Wed May 29

MostlyCloudy 66°
51°
66°
51°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Thu May 30

PartlySunny 69°
50°
69°
50°

Partial sunshine

3%

Fri May 31

IntermittentClouds 70°
51°
70°
51°

Clouds and sun

4%

Sat Jun 1

Dreary 66°
51°
66°
51°

Low clouds

25%

Sun Jun 2

PartlySunny 71°
49°
71°
49°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Mon Jun 3

MostlySunny 70°
47°
70°
47°

Mostly sunny

4%

Tue Jun 4

PartlySunny 68°
46°
68°
46°

Partly sunny

25%

Wed Jun 5

PartlySunnyShowers 64°
46°
64°
46°

A couple of morning showers

61%

Thu Jun 6

IntermittentClouds 64°
45°
64°
45°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Fri Jun 7

IntermittentClouds 65°
51°
65°
51°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sat Jun 8

MostlySunny 66°
48°
66°
48°

Mostly sunny

15%

Sun Jun 9

Showers 65°
50°
65°
50°

Mostly cloudy, rainy times

75%

Mon Jun 10

IntermittentClouds 65°
47°
65°
47°

An afternoon shower in spots

40%

Tue Jun 11

IntermittentClouds 66°
49°
66°
49°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

55%

Wed Jun 12

PartlySunny 66°
47°
66°
47°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Thu Jun 13

IntermittentClouds 65°
47°
65°
47°

Clouds and sun, a shower

55%

Fri Jun 14

PartlySunny 66°
51°
66°
51°

Partly sunny

3%

Sat Jun 15

MostlyCloudy 67°
54°
67°
54°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Jun 16

IntermittentClouds 68°
52°
68°
52°

Some sun, a stray shower

40%

Mon Jun 17

ThunderStorms 67°
49°
67°
49°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Tue Jun 18

IntermittentClouds 66°
48°
66°
48°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Cardiff New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine