Coventry

Extended Forecast

Fri Jan 19

MoonIntermittentClouds ——
——

Increasing clouds

25%

Sat Jan 20

Showers

Mostly cloudy, showers around

61%

Sun Jan 21

Rain

Periods of rain

66%

Mon Jan 22

MostlyCloudyShowers 10°
10°

Morning rain; clouds breaking

65%

Tue Jan 23

IntermittentClouds 12°
12°

Periods of sun

25%

Wed Jan 24

Rain 13°
13°

Breezy and mild with rain

65%

Thu Jan 25

MostlySunny

Sunny to partly cloudy

11%

Fri Jan 26

MostlyCloudy

Mostly cloudy

11%

Sat Jan 27

MostlyCloudy 10°
10°

Turning cloudy

25%

Sun Jan 28

Dreary 11°
11°

Low clouds

25%

Mon Jan 29

MostlyCloudy

Mostly cloudy

1%

Tue Jan 30

Cloudy

Plenty of clouds

0%

Wed Jan 31

MostlyCloudy

Thickening clouds

0%

Thu Feb 1

Showers
-2°

-2°

A little morning rain

55%

Fri Feb 2

Showers
-1°

-1°

Occasional morning rain

57%

Sat Feb 3

RainSnow
-1°

-1°

A bit of snow and rain

57%

Sun Feb 4

Cloudy

Cloudy

25%

Mon Feb 5

Cloudy

Cloudy and windy

25%

Tue Feb 6

Showers

A little afternoon rain

55%

Wed Feb 7

Cloudy

Cloudy

25%

Thu Feb 8

Rain

Rain

74%

Fri Feb 9

Rain

Periods of rain

64%

Sat Feb 10

Sunny

Sunshine

5%

Sun Feb 11

Rain

A bit of afternoon rain

57%

Mon Feb 12

Cloudy

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Tue Feb 13

PartlySunny

Sun and some clouds

20%

Wed Feb 14

IntermittentClouds
-1°

-1°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Thu Feb 15

Cloudy

Cloudy

25%

Fri Feb 16

Cloudy

Cloudy

25%

Sat Feb 17

Cloudy
-1°

-1°

Cloudy

25%

Sun Feb 18

Cloudy

Cloudy

2%

Mon Feb 19

IntermittentClouds

Clouds and sun

1%

Tue Feb 20

MostlyCloudy

Increasing clouds

6%

Wed Feb 21

PartlySunny

Partial sunshine

1%

Thu Feb 22

Showers

A bit of morning rain

57%

Fri Feb 23

Showers

Cloudy, a little rain; windy

58%

Sat Feb 24

Showers

A stray afternoon shower

52%

Sun Feb 25

MostlyCloudy

Mostly cloudy

7%

Mon Feb 26

Showers 10°
10°

A little afternoon rain

59%

Tue Feb 27

Showers

A couple of showers

61%

Wed Feb 28

Rain

Windy with periods of rain

66%

Thu Mar 1

Showers

Mostly cloudy with showers

65%

Fri Mar 2

IntermittentClouds

Clouds and sun with a shower

42%

Sat Mar 3

RainSnow

A bit of snow and rain

57%

Sun Mar 4

PartlySunny

Partly sunny

0%

Mon Mar 5

MostlyCloudy

Mostly cloudy

6%

Tue Mar 6

PartlySunny

Partly sunny with a shower

40%

Wed Mar 7

PartlySunny

Partly sunny with a shower

55%

Thu Mar 8

PartlySunny

Partly sunny with a shower

41%

Fri Mar 9

RainSnow

A p.m. shower in places

50%

Sat Mar 10

Rain

Periods of rain

65%

Sun Mar 11

Rain

Rain

74%

Mon Mar 12

Rain

Rain

77%

Tue Mar 13

Cloudy 10°
10°

Cloudy with a thunderstorm

55%

Wed Mar 14

Cloudy

Clouds, a shower

41%

Thu Mar 15

RainSnow

A little afternoon rain

58%

Fri Mar 16

MostlyCloudy

Mostly cloudy with a shower

40%

Sat Mar 17

IntermittentClouds

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Sun Mar 18

MostlyCloudy

A shower in the p.m.; windy

41%

Mon Mar 19

RainSnow

Rain in the afternoon

66%

Tue Mar 20

MostlyCloudy 11°
11°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

55%

Wed Mar 21

Showers

Cloudy, a little rain; windy

58%

Thu Mar 22

MostlyCloudy

An afternoon shower

55%

Fri Mar 23

RainSnow

Rain, mixed with snow early

78%

Sat Mar 24

RainSnow

A little afternoon rain

59%

Sun Mar 25

Cloudy

Cloudy

25%

Mon Mar 26

MostlySunny

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Mar 27

Rain 12°
12°

Windy with periods of rain

66%

Wed Mar 28

Showers 10°
10°

Cloudy with a bit of rain

60%

Thu Mar 29

Showers 10°
10°

Overcast with showers

69%

Fri Mar 30

MostlyCloudy 11°
11°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

40%

Sat Mar 31

MostlySunny 11°
11°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sun Apr 1

IntermittentClouds 10°
10°

Clouds and sun with a shower

55%

Mon Apr 2

MostlyCloudy 10°
10°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Tue Apr 3

PartlySunny 10°
10°

Sunshine and some clouds

5%

Wed Apr 4

MostlySunny 11°
11°

Mostly sunny

4%

Thu Apr 5

Rain 13°
13°

Periods of rain

66%

Fri Apr 6

PartlySunnyTStorms 13°
13°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Sat Apr 7

PartlySunnyShowers 13°
13°

A couple of showers

64%

Sun Apr 8

IntermittentClouds 14°
14°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Mon Apr 9

Showers 13°
13°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Tue Apr 10

PartlySunny 12°
12°

Partial sunshine

16%

Wed Apr 11

IntermittentClouds 13°
13°

Clouds and sun

16%

Thu Apr 12

MostlyCloudy 12°
12°

Mostly cloudy with a t-storm

55%

Fri Apr 13

MostlyCloudy 11°
11°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Sat Apr 14

Showers 14°
14°

A little morning rain

55%

Sun Apr 15

Showers 14°
14°

Cloudy with a bit of rain

57%

Mon Apr 16

Showers 13°
13°

Rain tapering to a shower

90%

Tue Apr 17

Showers 11°
11°

Cloudy with occasional rain

56%

Wed Apr 18

IntermittentClouds 12°
12°

An afternoon shower

55%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Coventry New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine