Coventry

Extended Forecast

Sun Apr 22

PartlySunnyShowers 17°
17°

Partial sunshine

50%

Mon Apr 23

IntermittentClouds 14°
14°

Periods of sun

25%

Tue Apr 24

MostlyCloudyShowers 14°
14°

A couple of showers

60%

Wed Apr 25

PartlySunnyShowers 13°
13°

A couple of showers

63%

Thu Apr 26

PartlySunnyShowers 12°
12°

Partly sunny, showers around

60%

Fri Apr 27

Showers 12°
12°

Rain and drizzle in the p.m.

55%

Sat Apr 28

Showers 12°
12°

A little rain in the morning

56%

Sun Apr 29

MostlyCloudyShowers 12°
12°

A little morning rain

55%

Mon Apr 30

Showers 13°
13°

A little morning rain; cloudy

55%

Tue May 1

Showers 14°
14°

Rain in the afternoon

74%

Wed May 2

Showers 13°
13°

Windy; a little morning rain

58%

Thu May 3

Showers 13°
13°

A bit of afternoon rain

57%

Fri May 4

MostlyCloudy 13°
13°

A stray afternoon shower

40%

Sat May 5

Cloudy 13°
13°

Cloudy with a stray shower

41%

Sun May 6

PartlySunny 15°
15°

An afternoon shower

55%

Mon May 7

MostlyCloudy 12°
12°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue May 8

MostlyCloudy 12°
12°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed May 9

MostlySunny 13°
13°

Mostly sunny

10%

Thu May 10

IntermittentClouds 13°
13°

A shower in the morning

55%

Fri May 11

MostlyCloudy 13°
13°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat May 12

Showers 14°
14°

Overcast with a little rain

57%

Sun May 13

ThunderStorms 14°
14°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Mon May 14

Cloudy 13°
13°

Cloudy

25%

Tue May 15

ThunderStorms 14°
14°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Wed May 16

IntermittentClouds 13°
13°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Thu May 17

ThunderStorms 13°
13°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Fri May 18

MostlyCloudy 14°
14°

A shower in the afternoon

55%

Sat May 19

MostlySunny 14°
14°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sun May 20

IntermittentClouds 18°
18°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Mon May 21

Showers 17°
17°

A bit of afternoon rain

58%

Tue May 22

IntermittentClouds 18°
18°

Decreasing clouds

25%

Wed May 23

PartlySunny 18°
18°

Sun and some clouds

19%

Thu May 24

ThunderStorms 16°
16°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Fri May 25

PartlySunny 18°
18°

Partly sunny

25%

Sat May 26

ThunderStorms 19°
19°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Sun May 27

Showers 19°
19°

Cloudy with spotty showers

64%

Mon May 28

Showers 17°
17°

Cloudy with showers

66%

Tue May 29

Showers 16°
16°

Overcast with a little rain

61%

Wed May 30

Showers 15°
15°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

60%

Thu May 31

Showers 16°
16°

An a.m. shower, then showers

64%

Fri Jun 1

Cloudy 17°
17°

Cloudy with a shower

55%

Sat Jun 2

Cloudy 16°
16°

Considerable cloudiness

4%

Sun Jun 3

Cloudy 16°
16°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Mon Jun 4

IntermittentClouds 17°
17°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Tue Jun 5

PartlySunny 16°
10°
16°
10°

Partly sunny

5%

Wed Jun 6

PartlySunny 17°
17°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Jun 7

IntermittentClouds 17°
10°
17°
10°

Sun and clouds

2%

Fri Jun 8

IntermittentClouds 17°
17°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Sat Jun 9

MostlyCloudy 18°
18°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

55%

Sun Jun 10

Showers 17°
17°

A bit of rain in the morning

56%

Mon Jun 11

ThunderStorms 17°
17°

An afternoon t-storm or two

60%

Tue Jun 12

MostlyCloudy 18°
18°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Wed Jun 13

Sunny 18°
18°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Thu Jun 14

PartlySunny 18°
18°

Partly sunny with a shower

55%

Fri Jun 15

PartlySunnyTStorms 18°
10°
18°
10°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Sat Jun 16

IntermittentClouds 19°
10°
19°
10°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Jun 17

MostlyCloudy 21°
11°
21°
11°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Mon Jun 18

IntermittentClouds 20°
11°
20°
11°

Clouds and sun with a t-storm

55%

Tue Jun 19

IntermittentClouds 18°
10°
18°
10°

Thundershower

55%

Wed Jun 20

ThunderStorms 18°
12°
18°
12°

Thunderstorms, mainly early

81%

Thu Jun 21

PartlySunnyShowers 21°
12°
21°
12°

Partly sunny, showers around

60%

Fri Jun 22

MostlyCloudyTStorms 21°
11°
21°
11°

Afternoon thunderstorms

64%

Sat Jun 23

IntermittentClouds 22°
10°
22°
10°

Clouds and sun with a t-storm

51%

Sun Jun 24

PartlySunnyTStorms 21°
12°
21°
12°

A thunderstorm or two

80%

Mon Jun 25

ThunderStorms 20°
12°
20°
12°

Mostly cloudy with t-storms

86%

Tue Jun 26

Showers 20°
12°
20°
12°

Rather cloudy, a little rain

59%

Wed Jun 27

MostlyCloudy 22°
12°
22°
12°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

55%

Thu Jun 28

PartlySunny 22°
12°
22°
12°

Partly sunny with a shower

55%

Fri Jun 29

PartlySunny 22°
12°
22°
12°

Some sun with a thunderstorm

55%

Sat Jun 30

PartlySunnyTStorms 22°
12°
22°
12°

A thunderstorm or two

61%

Sun Jul 1

PartlySunny 22°
11°
22°
11°

Some sun with a thunderstorm

52%

Mon Jul 2

PartlySunnyTStorms 21°
11°
21°
11°

A thunderstorm or two

60%

Tue Jul 3

PartlySunnyTStorms 21°
11°
21°
11°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Wed Jul 4

PartlySunnyTStorms 20°
13°
20°
13°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Thu Jul 5

PartlySunnyTStorms 20°
12°
20°
12°

Some sun, a t-storm or two

60%

Fri Jul 6

PartlySunny 20°
10°
20°
10°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Sat Jul 7

ThunderStorms 20°
12°
20°
12°

Mostly cloudy with t-storms

97%

Sun Jul 8

PartlySunnyTStorms 20°
11°
20°
11°

A thunderstorm or two

59%

Mon Jul 9

ThunderStorms 20°
11°
20°
11°

A thunderstorm or two

80%

Tue Jul 10

ThunderStorms 19°
11°
19°
11°

A thunderstorm or two

80%

Wed Jul 11

ThunderStorms 20°
10°
20°
10°

A thunderstorm or two

78%

Thu Jul 12

ThunderStorms 20°
10°
20°
10°

A thunderstorm or two

80%

Fri Jul 13

PartlySunnyTStorms 20°
10°
20°
10°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Sat Jul 14

IntermittentClouds 21°
13°
21°
13°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Jul 15

PartlySunny 20°
13°
20°
13°

Partly sunny

25%

Mon Jul 16

PartlySunnyTStorms 21°
13°
21°
13°

Some sun, a t-storm or two

73%

Tue Jul 17

ThunderStorms 20°
12°
20°
12°

Cloudy with thunderstorms

67%

Wed Jul 18

ThunderStorms 20°
10°
20°
10°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Thu Jul 19

PartlySunnyTStorms 20°
10°
20°
10°

A thunderstorm or two

62%

Fri Jul 20

PartlySunnyTStorms 20°
11°
20°
11°

A thunderstorm or two

68%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Coventry New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine