We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Coventry

Extended Forecast

Thu Jul 19

IntermittentClouds 25°
13°
25°
13°

Periods of clouds and sun

25%

Fri Jul 20

PartlySunnyTStorms 22°
14°
22°
14°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Sat Jul 21

IntermittentClouds 24°
12°
24°
12°

Periods of sun

25%

Sun Jul 22

IntermittentClouds 25°
14°
25°
14°

Clouds and sun; beautiful

25%

Mon Jul 23

PartlySunny 28°
15°
28°
15°

Partly sunny; very warm

11%

Tue Jul 24

MostlySunny 26°
14°
26°
14°

Mostly sunny; warm

7%

Wed Jul 25

PartlySunny 27°
15°
27°
15°

A t-storm around in the p.m.

40%

Thu Jul 26

PartlySunny 28°
15°
28°
15°

Partly sunny

25%

Fri Jul 27

MostlyCloudy 27°
15°
27°
15°

Increasing cloudiness

5%

Sat Jul 28

Showers 23°
14°
23°
14°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

58%

Sun Jul 29

Showers 22°
13°
22°
13°

A little morning rain

56%

Mon Jul 30

MostlyCloudy 23°
13°
23°
13°

Mostly cloudy

3%

Tue Jul 31

Showers 22°
13°
22°
13°

A touch of afternoon rain

56%

Wed Aug 1

Showers 24°
14°
24°
14°

A bit of morning rain

54%

Thu Aug 2

PartlySunny 22°
13°
22°
13°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Fri Aug 3

MostlyCloudy 23°
14°
23°
14°

Turning cloudy

25%

Sat Aug 4

PartlySunny 23°
14°
23°
14°

Partly sunny

20%

Sun Aug 5

IntermittentClouds 22°
13°
22°
13°

An afternoon shower

56%

Mon Aug 6

IntermittentClouds 22°
14°
22°
14°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

57%

Tue Aug 7

PartlySunny 22°
13°
22°
13°

Partly sunny

25%

Wed Aug 8

Showers 22°
13°
22°
13°

A little afternoon rain

56%

Thu Aug 9

Showers 23°
13°
23°
13°

A little afternoon rain

55%

Fri Aug 10

MostlyCloudy 23°
14°
23°
14°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Aug 11

MostlyCloudy 22°
14°
22°
14°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Aug 12

Showers 24°
14°
24°
14°

A little morning rain

56%

Mon Aug 13

Cloudy 23°
14°
23°
14°

A morning t-storm; clouds

56%

Tue Aug 14

IntermittentClouds 23°
14°
23°
14°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Wed Aug 15

PartlySunny 22°
13°
22°
13°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Thu Aug 16

PartlySunnyTStorms 23°
13°
23°
13°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Fri Aug 17

PartlySunnyTStorms 23°
14°
23°
14°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sat Aug 18

Dreary 23°
13°
23°
13°

Low clouds

25%

Sun Aug 19

MostlyCloudy 22°
12°
22°
12°

Sun and areas of low clouds

8%

Mon Aug 20

MostlySunny 22°
12°
22°
12°

Mostly sunny

3%

Tue Aug 21

IntermittentClouds 21°
10°
21°
10°

Times of clouds and sun

6%

Wed Aug 22

Sunny 21°
10°
21°
10°

Abundant sunshine

1%

Thu Aug 23

PartlySunny 20°
12°
20°
12°

Sun and some clouds

2%

Fri Aug 24

Sunny 21°
11°
21°
11°

Sunny

1%

Sat Aug 25

Sunny 22°
10°
22°
10°

Sunny

1%

Sun Aug 26

Sunny 20°
12°
20°
12°

Sunny

2%

Mon Aug 27

Sunny 21°
11°
21°
11°

Sunny

1%

Tue Aug 28

Sunny 21°
12°
21°
12°

Sunny

0%

Wed Aug 29

Sunny 21°
13°
21°
13°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Aug 30

IntermittentClouds 21°
11°
21°
11°

A blend of sun and clouds

23%

Fri Aug 31

PartlySunny 22°
10°
22°
10°

Partial sunshine

2%

Sat Sep 1

PartlySunny 21°
12°
21°
12°

Partly sunny, a stray shower

42%

Sun Sep 2

Showers 21°
11°
21°
11°

A touch of afternoon rain

56%

Mon Sep 3

MostlyCloudy 19°
19°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

55%

Tue Sep 4

MostlySunny 19°
19°

Mostly sunny

4%

Wed Sep 5

PartlySunny 21°
11°
21°
11°

Partly sunny

5%

Thu Sep 6

IntermittentClouds 20°
20°

Times of clouds and sun

8%

Fri Sep 7

Rain 18°
11°
18°
11°

Periods of rain

65%

Sat Sep 8

PartlySunny 20°
10°
20°
10°

Partly sunny

15%

Sun Sep 9

ThunderStorms 17°
10°
17°
10°

Mostly cloudy, thunderstorms

64%

Mon Sep 10

ThunderStorms 17°
10°
17°
10°

Couple of thunderstorms

62%

Tue Sep 11

MostlyCloudy 18°
12°
18°
12°

Mostly cloudy

7%

Wed Sep 12

Showers 18°
12°
18°
12°

A little morning rain

56%

Thu Sep 13

Rain 19°
11°
19°
11°

Occasional rain

65%

Fri Sep 14

Showers 18°
10°
18°
10°

Mostly cloudy, showers

84%

Sat Sep 15

Showers 17°
17°

Occasional morning rain

57%

Sun Sep 16

Dreary 16°
16°

Low clouds

2%

Mon Sep 17

PartlySunny 18°
18°

Partly sunny

12%

Tue Sep 18

MostlySunny 18°
18°

Mostly sunny

4%

Wed Sep 19

MostlySunny 19°
19°

Mostly sunny

4%

Thu Sep 20

IntermittentClouds 18°
11°
18°
11°

Some sun, a shower

55%

Fri Sep 21

Showers 17°
11°
17°
11°

A little morning rain

56%

Sat Sep 22

IntermittentClouds 19°
10°
19°
10°

Sun and clouds

4%

Sun Sep 23

PartlySunny 19°
19°

Sun and some clouds

3%

Mon Sep 24

MostlySunny 19°
19°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Sep 25

Sunny 18°
18°

Sunny

0%

Wed Sep 26

MostlySunny 18°
10°
18°
10°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Sep 27

IntermittentClouds 18°
18°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Fri Sep 28

IntermittentClouds 17°
17°

Clouds and sunshine

4%

Sat Sep 29

MostlySunny 17°
17°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sun Sep 30

IntermittentClouds 15°
15°

A blend of sun and clouds

8%

Mon Oct 1

Sunny 15°
15°

Sunshine

5%

Tue Oct 2

IntermittentClouds 15°
15°

Clouds and sun

2%

Wed Oct 3

MostlySunny 15°
15°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Oct 4

PartlySunny 16°
16°

Partly sunny

1%

Fri Oct 5

IntermittentClouds 16°
16°

Times of clouds and sun

7%

Sat Oct 6

Showers 17°
17°

Mostly cloudy, a few showers

62%

Sun Oct 7

PartlySunny 15°
15°

Partly sunny

3%

Mon Oct 8

MostlyCloudy 14°
14°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Tue Oct 9

PartlySunny 14°
14°

Partial sunshine

4%

Wed Oct 10

MostlySunny 13°
13°

Mostly sunny

4%

Thu Oct 11

PartlySunny 14°
14°

Partial sunshine

17%

Fri Oct 12

PartlySunny 14°
14°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Sat Oct 13

Showers 13°
13°

Spotty afternoon showers

66%

Sun Oct 14

IntermittentClouds 13°
13°

Times of clouds and sun

5%

Mon Oct 15

MostlyCloudy 14°
14°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Tue Oct 16

Rain 16°
16°

Rain

76%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Coventry New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine