Coventry

April 2018 Weather

Sun Apr 1


actual temperatures

Mon Apr 2

11°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 3

14°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 4

11°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 5

11°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 6

15°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 7

15°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 8

10°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 9

10°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 10

10°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 11


actual temperatures

Thu Apr 12


actual temperatures

Fri Apr 13

11°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 14

17°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 15

14°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 16

15°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 17

15°
10°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 18

23°
13°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 19

26°
10°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 20

20°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 21

21°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 22

19°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 23

15°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 24

13°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 25

13°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 26

14°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 27

Rain

100%

Sat Apr 28

PartlySunnyShowers

48%

Sun Apr 29

IntermittentClouds

25%

Mon Apr 30

MostlyCloudy

25%

◂ Mar 2018 May 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Coventry New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine