Coventry

January 2018 Weather

Mon Jan 1


actual temperatures

Tue Jan 2

11°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 3

10°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 4

11°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 5


-1°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 6


-3°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 7


-1°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 8


actual temperatures

Tue Jan 9


actual temperatures

Wed Jan 10


actual temperatures

Thu Jan 11


actual temperatures

Fri Jan 12


actual temperatures

Sat Jan 13


actual temperatures

Sun Jan 14


actual temperatures

Mon Jan 15

10°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 16


actual temperatures

Wed Jan 17


actual temperatures

Thu Jan 18

10°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 19


actual temperatures

Sat Jan 20


actual temperatures

Sun Jan 21


actual temperatures

Mon Jan 22

MoonMostlyCloudy

17%

Tue Jan 23

Showers 12°
12°

60%

Wed Jan 24

Rain 11°
11°

70%

Thu Jan 25

MostlyCloudy

25%

Fri Jan 26

IntermittentClouds

3%

Sat Jan 27

PartlySunnyShowers

65%

Sun Jan 28

MostlyCloudy 12°
12°

15%

Mon Jan 29

IntermittentClouds 11°
11°

25%

Tue Jan 30

Rain

67%

Wed Jan 31

MostlySunny

3%

◂ Dec 2017 Feb 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Coventry New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine