We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Coventry

October 2018 Weather

Mon Oct 1

58°
40°

actual temperatures

Tue Oct 2

64°
47°

actual temperatures

Wed Oct 3

65°
53°

actual temperatures

Thu Oct 4

68°
50°

actual temperatures

Fri Oct 5

64°
52°

actual temperatures

Sat Oct 6

52°
39°

actual temperatures

Sun Oct 7

54°
33°

actual temperatures

Mon Oct 8

60°
46°

actual temperatures

Tue Oct 9

68°
49°

actual temperatures

Wed Oct 10

73°
45°

actual temperatures

Thu Oct 11

68°
53°

actual temperatures

Fri Oct 12

65°
53°

actual temperatures

Sat Oct 13

74°
60°

actual temperatures

Sun Oct 14

60°
47°

actual temperatures

Mon Oct 15

52°
47°

actual temperatures

Tue Oct 16

59°
51°

actual temperatures

Wed Oct 17

63°
46°

actual temperatures

Thu Oct 18

56°
39°

actual temperatures

Fri Oct 19

58°
33°

actual temperatures

Sat Oct 20

PartlySunny 59°
45°
59°
45°

3%

Sun Oct 21

Showers 61°
41°
61°
41°

55%

Mon Oct 22

IntermittentClouds 54°
45°
54°
45°

0%

Tue Oct 23

PartlySunny 58°
48°
58°
48°

10%

Wed Oct 24

PartlySunny 58°
44°
58°
44°

5%

Thu Oct 25

IntermittentClouds 55°
42°
55°
42°

1%

Fri Oct 26

IntermittentClouds 52°
39°
52°
39°

2%

Sat Oct 27

Sunny 49°
37°
49°
37°

2%

Sun Oct 28

Showers 50°
38°
50°
38°

57%

Mon Oct 29

MostlyCloudy 53°
38°
53°
38°

15%

Tue Oct 30

MostlySunny 52°
37°
52°
37°

0%

Wed Oct 31

Sunny 50°
37°
50°
37°

1%

◂ Sep 2018 Nov 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Coventry New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine