Edinburgh

Extended Forecast

Fri Jan 19

MostlyCloudyShowers
-1°

-1°

Variable clouds with a shower

55%

Sat Jan 20

PartlySunny
-5°

-5°

Chilly with clouds and sun

3%

Sun Jan 21

Rain

Chilly with rain

66%

Mon Jan 22

IntermittentClouds

Times of clouds and sun

12%

Tue Jan 23

Showers

Mostly cloudy, showers around

60%

Wed Jan 24

Showers

Rather cloudy, showers around

60%

Thu Jan 25

IntermittentClouds

A brief shower in the morning

56%

Fri Jan 26

MostlyCloudy

Turning cloudy

6%

Sat Jan 27

Showers 10°
10°

Cloudy with a touch of rain

59%

Sun Jan 28

Cloudy 11°
11°

Low clouds may break

3%

Mon Jan 29

IntermittentClouds

Clouds and sun

4%

Tue Jan 30

Cloudy

Plenty of clouds

0%

Wed Jan 31

Rain

Rain

80%

Thu Feb 1

MostlyCloudy
-2°

-2°

Mostly cloudy

8%

Fri Feb 2

Sleet

Snow and rain in the p.m.

75%

Sat Feb 3

RainSnow

Cloudy, a shower in the p.m.

49%

Sun Feb 4

MostlyCloudy
-1°

-1°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon Feb 5

FreezingRain

Rain and ice

69%

Tue Feb 6

RainSnow

A bit of snow and rain

56%

Wed Feb 7

PartlySunny

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Feb 8

Cloudy

Cloudy

25%

Fri Feb 9

Cloudy

Overcast

25%

Sat Feb 10

Cloudy

Plenty of clouds

25%

Sun Feb 11

Cloudy

Considerable clouds

25%

Mon Feb 12

Cloudy

Overcast with a stray shower

41%

Tue Feb 13

Showers

Clouds and spotty showers

65%

Wed Feb 14

RainSnow

A rain or snow shower

49%

Thu Feb 15

IntermittentClouds

Times of clouds and sun

10%

Fri Feb 16

Cloudy

Low clouds may break

25%

Sat Feb 17

Showers

Mainly cloudy, a little rain

58%

Sun Feb 18

ThunderStorms

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Mon Feb 19

Showers

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

56%

Tue Feb 20

Showers

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Wed Feb 21

IntermittentClouds

Clouds and sun

2%

Thu Feb 22

MostlyCloudy

An afternoon shower in spots

40%

Fri Feb 23

Rain

Occasional rain

65%

Sat Feb 24

MostlySunny

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Feb 25

RainSnow

A shower in the afternoon

46%

Mon Feb 26

IntermittentClouds

Times of clouds and sun

21%

Tue Feb 27

Showers

A little morning rain

56%

Wed Feb 28

PartlySunny 10°
10°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Mar 1

Cloudy

Considerable clouds

25%

Fri Mar 2

MostlySunny

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Mar 3

IntermittentClouds

Clouds and sun

25%

Sun Mar 4

Showers

A little afternoon rain

57%

Mon Mar 5

Showers

Cloudy with occasional rain

56%

Tue Mar 6

Showers

Cloudy with occasional rain

56%

Wed Mar 7

Cloudy

Cloudy with a stray shower

40%

Thu Mar 8

Dreary

Cloudy, a shower in the p.m.

40%

Fri Mar 9

Dreary

Low clouds

7%

Sat Mar 10

IntermittentClouds 10°
10°

Clouds breaking for some sun

0%

Sun Mar 11

Showers

A little rain in the morning

56%

Mon Mar 12

RainSnow

A p.m. shower in places

48%

Tue Mar 13

RainSnow

A stray afternoon shower

49%

Wed Mar 14

IntermittentClouds

Times of clouds and sun

21%

Thu Mar 15

RainSnow

A stray afternoon shower

53%

Fri Mar 16

PartlySunny

Partly sunny with a shower

55%

Sat Mar 17

PartlySunny

Partly sunny

25%

Sun Mar 18

MostlySunny

Mostly sunny

4%

Mon Mar 19

PartlySunny

A shower in the afternoon

55%

Tue Mar 20

MostlyCloudy

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Mar 21

RainSnow

Rain and snow shower

56%

Thu Mar 22

IntermittentClouds

Partly sunny with a shower

41%

Fri Mar 23

PartlySunny

Some sun with a stray shower

40%

Sat Mar 24

RainSnow

Rain and snow shower

57%

Sun Mar 25

PartlySunny

Partly sunny

16%

Mon Mar 26

Showers

Cloudy with a little rain

56%

Tue Mar 27

PartlySunny 11°
11°

Partly sunny

4%

Wed Mar 28

Showers 12°
12°

Mostly cloudy, rain ending

65%

Thu Mar 29

Showers 11°
11°

Overcast with a little rain

58%

Fri Mar 30

PartlySunnyShowers 10°
10°

Partly sunny, showers around

63%

Sat Mar 31

Rain 10°
10°

Periods of rain

66%

Sun Apr 1

Showers

Cloudy with a little rain

62%

Mon Apr 2

Cloudy

Clouds, a shower

55%

Tue Apr 3

MostlyCloudy

Mainly cloudy with a shower

55%

Wed Apr 4

Rain 10°
10°

Periods of rain

64%

Thu Apr 5

Showers 10°
10°

Cloudy with a little rain

59%

Fri Apr 6

Showers 10°
10°

Cloudy with showers

76%

Sat Apr 7

IntermittentClouds 11°
11°

Clouds and sun with a shower

55%

Sun Apr 8

PartlySunny 12°
12°

Partly sunny with a shower

40%

Mon Apr 9

MostlyCloudy 11°
11°

An afternoon shower in spots

41%

Tue Apr 10

Showers 13°
13°

A little afternoon rain

59%

Wed Apr 11

MostlyCloudy 13°
13°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

55%

Thu Apr 12

Dreary 11°
11°

Low clouds

25%

Fri Apr 13

Showers 11°
11°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

57%

Sat Apr 14

Showers 12°
12°

Cloudy with a little rain

62%

Sun Apr 15

MostlyCloudyTStorms 12°
12°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Mon Apr 16

IntermittentClouds 10°
10°

Clouds and sun with a shower

40%

Tue Apr 17

MostlySunny 11°
11°

Mostly sunny

8%

Wed Apr 18

IntermittentClouds 12°
12°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Edinburgh New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine