Edinburgh

Extended Forecast

Sun Apr 22

Showers 13°
13°

Mostly cloudy

56%

Mon Apr 23

Showers 13°
13°

A little afternoon rain

63%

Tue Apr 24

MostlyCloudyShowers 13°
13°

A couple of showers

61%

Wed Apr 25

PartlySunnyShowers 12°
12°

A couple of showers

61%

Thu Apr 26

PartlySunny 11°
11°

Partly sunny with a shower

55%

Fri Apr 27

PartlySunnyShowers 11°
11°

Partly sunny, showers around

60%

Sat Apr 28

IntermittentClouds 10°
10°

Chilly with clouds and sun

7%

Sun Apr 29

Showers

Occasional afternoon rain

60%

Mon Apr 30

MostlySunny 10°
10°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue May 1

Cloudy 14°
14°

Cloudy

25%

Wed May 2

Showers 12°
12°

Occasional morning rain

61%

Thu May 3

MostlyCloudy 12°
12°

Mainly cloudy

2%

Fri May 4

Cloudy 12°
12°

Cloudy

1%

Sat May 5

PartlySunny 14°
14°

Partly sunny

16%

Sun May 6

PartlySunny 13°
13°

Partly sunny

20%

Mon May 7

MostlyCloudy 12°
12°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue May 8

MostlySunny 12°
12°

Mostly sunny

20%

Wed May 9

MostlyCloudy 12°
12°

Increasing clouds

25%

Thu May 10

Showers 13°
13°

An afternoon shower in spots

50%

Fri May 11

MostlyCloudy 12°
12°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat May 12

Showers 12°
12°

A touch of afternoon rain

55%

Sun May 13

Rain 13°
13°

Rain becoming steadier

75%

Mon May 14

IntermittentClouds 12°
12°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Tue May 15

ThunderStorms 12°
12°

Mostly cloudy with t-storms

65%

Wed May 16

ThunderStorms 13°
13°

A shower and t-storm around

63%

Thu May 17

PartlySunnyShowers 13°
13°

A few morning showers

62%

Fri May 18

PartlySunny 13°
13°

Partly sunny

20%

Sat May 19

IntermittentClouds 13°
13°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sun May 20

IntermittentClouds 14°
14°

Clouds and sun with a shower

55%

Mon May 21

Showers 14°
14°

A little morning rain

59%

Tue May 22

MostlyCloudy 15°
15°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

55%

Wed May 23

PartlySunny 15°
15°

An afternoon shower

55%

Thu May 24

Showers 14°
14°

A little afternoon rain

60%

Fri May 25

PartlySunny 15°
15°

Partly sunny

25%

Sat May 26

Showers 17°
17°

A little afternoon rain

60%

Sun May 27

Showers 16°
16°

Clouds, rain ending

65%

Mon May 28

Showers 16°
16°

Mostly cloudy with showers

73%

Tue May 29

Showers 15°
15°

Cloudy with showers

78%

Wed May 30

Dreary 15°
15°

Low clouds

25%

Thu May 31

MostlyCloudy 17°
17°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

55%

Fri Jun 1

Dreary 18°
18°

Low clouds

25%

Sat Jun 2

MostlySunny 15°
15°

Mostly sunny

6%

Sun Jun 3

Dreary 16°
16°

Low clouds

25%

Mon Jun 4

MostlyCloudy 15°
15°

Sun and areas of low clouds

6%

Tue Jun 5

PartlySunny 15°
15°

Partly sunny

25%

Wed Jun 6

PartlySunny 16°
16°

Partly sunny with a shower

41%

Thu Jun 7

PartlySunny 16°
16°

Partly sunny

25%

Fri Jun 8

PartlySunny 17°
10°
17°
10°

Partly sunny

1%

Sat Jun 9

Sunny 18°
10°
18°
10°

Sunshine

3%

Sun Jun 10

PartlySunny 17°
10°
17°
10°

Partial sunshine

4%

Mon Jun 11

MostlySunny 18°
10°
18°
10°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue Jun 12

IntermittentClouds 18°
18°

Decreasing clouds

2%

Wed Jun 13

PartlySunny 17°
10°
17°
10°

Thundershower

55%

Thu Jun 14

MostlyCloudy 17°
10°
17°
10°

Mostly cloudy with a t-storm

62%

Fri Jun 15

Showers 17°
10°
17°
10°

A couple of showers

64%

Sat Jun 16

IntermittentClouds 19°
10°
19°
10°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Jun 17

MostlyCloudy 18°
18°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Mon Jun 18

MostlyCloudy 17°
17°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Tue Jun 19

PartlySunnyTStorms 18°
18°

Couple of thunderstorms

62%

Wed Jun 20

IntermittentClouds 16°
16°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Thu Jun 21

IntermittentClouds 19°
11°
19°
11°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Fri Jun 22

PartlySunny 19°
11°
19°
11°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Sat Jun 23

MostlyCloudy 19°
10°
19°
10°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

41%

Sun Jun 24

IntermittentClouds 20°
11°
20°
11°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

55%

Mon Jun 25

PartlySunny 20°
11°
20°
11°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

55%

Tue Jun 26

PartlySunny 20°
11°
20°
11°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Wed Jun 27

PartlySunny 19°
10°
19°
10°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Jun 28

PartlySunny 20°
20°

Partly sunny

25%

Fri Jun 29

PartlySunny 20°
11°
20°
11°

Partly sunny

25%

Sat Jun 30

PartlySunnyTStorms 19°
11°
19°
11°

A thunderstorm or two

80%

Sun Jul 1

ThunderStorms 19°
11°
19°
11°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Mon Jul 2

IntermittentClouds 20°
11°
20°
11°

Sun and clouds with a t-storm

55%

Tue Jul 3

PartlySunnyShowers 20°
12°
20°
12°

A couple of showers

64%

Wed Jul 4

PartlySunnyTStorms 19°
11°
19°
11°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Thu Jul 5

PartlySunny 18°
12°
18°
12°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

55%

Fri Jul 6

PartlySunny 18°
10°
18°
10°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

56%

Sat Jul 7

PartlySunny 20°
11°
20°
11°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun Jul 8

ThunderStorms 18°
10°
18°
10°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Mon Jul 9

PartlySunnyTStorms 18°
11°
18°
11°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Tue Jul 10

MostlyCloudy 18°
18°

Mostly cloudy with a t-storm

55%

Wed Jul 11

ThunderStorms 18°
18°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Thu Jul 12

ThunderStorms 19°
10°
19°
10°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Fri Jul 13

PartlySunnyTStorms 19°
12°
19°
12°

Couple of thunderstorms

62%

Sat Jul 14

IntermittentClouds 19°
12°
19°
12°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Jul 15

Rain 18°
11°
18°
11°

Periods of rain

66%

Mon Jul 16

PartlySunnyTStorms 20°
12°
20°
12°

A shower and t-storm around

59%

Tue Jul 17

ThunderStorms 19°
12°
19°
12°

A shower and t-storm around

76%

Wed Jul 18

Showers 21°
12°
21°
12°

Cloudy with a little rain

56%

Thu Jul 19

MostlyCloudy 20°
12°
20°
12°

Mostly cloudy with a t-storm

55%

Fri Jul 20

PartlySunnyShowers 21°
10°
21°
10°

A couple of morning showers

61%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Edinburgh New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine