We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Edinburgh

Extended Forecast

Tue Feb 19

MostlyCloudyShowers 48°
45°
48°
45°

Occasional afternoon rain

63%

Wed Feb 20

Showers 54°
48°
54°
48°

Cloudy, a shower in the p.m.

58%

Thu Feb 21

MostlyCloudy 57°
45°
57°
45°

Mostly cloudy; mild

10%

Fri Feb 22

MostlyCloudy 58°
45°
58°
45°

Mostly cloudy; mild

16%

Sat Feb 23

PartlySunny 57°
42°
57°
42°

Partly sunny; mild

0%

Sun Feb 24

IntermittentClouds 52°
37°
52°
37°

Times of clouds and sun

12%

Mon Feb 25

IntermittentClouds 55°
40°
55°
40°

Times of clouds and sun

4%

Tue Feb 26

IntermittentClouds 55°
36°
55°
36°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Wed Feb 27

Cloudy 48°
38°
48°
38°

Cloudy; cooler

14%

Thu Feb 28

MostlySunny 46°
34°
46°
34°

Sunshine and patchy clouds

1%

Fri Mar 1

MostlyCloudy 49°
36°
49°
36°

Mostly cloudy

2%

Sat Mar 2

MostlyCloudy 48°
33°
48°
33°

Mainly cloudy, a shower

41%

Sun Mar 3

MostlyCloudy 46°
36°
46°
36°

Sun yielding to clouds

1%

Mon Mar 4

Showers 48°
35°
48°
35°

Cloudy, a little rain

58%

Tue Mar 5

MostlyCloudy 47°
32°
47°
32°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Mar 6

Showers 45°
35°
45°
35°

A little a.m. rain; overcast

55%

Thu Mar 7

Rain 49°
39°
49°
39°

A bit of morning rain

57%

Fri Mar 8

IntermittentClouds 49°
37°
49°
37°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Sat Mar 9

ThunderStorms 46°
36°
46°
36°

Clouds, thunderstorms

64%

Sun Mar 10

Rain 45°
35°
45°
35°

Periods of rain

64%

Mon Mar 11

Showers 45°
37°
45°
37°

A little morning rain

59%

Tue Mar 12

Showers 46°
34°
46°
34°

A touch of morning rain

60%

Wed Mar 13

MostlyCloudy 45°
33°
45°
33°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Thu Mar 14

Cloudy 46°
38°
46°
38°

Cloudy

25%

Fri Mar 15

Showers 49°
39°
49°
39°

Occasional afternoon rain

56%

Sat Mar 16

IntermittentClouds 51°
38°
51°
38°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Mar 17

Showers 51°
39°
51°
39°

Cloudy, a little rain

58%

Mon Mar 18

Showers 47°
35°
47°
35°

Cloudy, a little rain

55%

Tue Mar 19

IntermittentClouds 50°
35°
50°
35°

Clouds and sun

1%

Wed Mar 20

MostlyCloudy 48°
39°
48°
39°

Mostly cloudy

17%

Thu Mar 21

IntermittentClouds 48°
39°
48°
39°

Sunny intervals

0%

Fri Mar 22

MostlyCloudy 52°
38°
52°
38°

A p.m. shower in places

40%

Sat Mar 23

IntermittentClouds 52°
36°
52°
36°

Sunny intervals

1%

Sun Mar 24

PartlySunny 51°
35°
51°
35°

Partly sunny

0%

Mon Mar 25

PartlySunny 50°
38°
50°
38°

Partly sunny, a brief shower

40%

Tue Mar 26

Showers 49°
37°
49°
37°

A couple of afternoon showers

64%

Wed Mar 27

MostlyCloudy 50°
39°
50°
39°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

40%

Thu Mar 28

IntermittentClouds 48°
41°
48°
41°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Fri Mar 29

Cloudy 52°
40°
52°
40°

A stray afternoon shower

40%

Sat Mar 30

Cloudy 53°
37°
53°
37°

Plenty of clouds

13%

Sun Mar 31

Dreary 52°
37°
52°
37°

Low clouds

25%

Mon Apr 1

Rain 49°
35°
49°
35°

Periods of rain

65%

Tue Apr 2

Showers 49°
39°
49°
39°

A couple of morning showers

64%

Wed Apr 3

Showers 50°
39°
50°
39°

A little afternoon rain

57%

Thu Apr 4

Showers 51°
41°
51°
41°

A touch of afternoon rain

58%

Fri Apr 5

Showers 54°
40°
54°
40°

Cloudy, a touch of rain

57%

Sat Apr 6

Showers 54°
36°
54°
36°

A little morning rain

57%

Sun Apr 7

PartlySunny 53°
40°
53°
40°

Partly sunny

0%

Mon Apr 8

Showers 52°
41°
52°
41°

A touch of afternoon rain

55%

Tue Apr 9

Showers 53°
40°
53°
40°

Overcast, a touch of rain

59%

Wed Apr 10

MostlyCloudy 54°
37°
54°
37°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Apr 11

MostlySunny 55°
36°
55°
36°

Mostly sunny

3%

Fri Apr 12

Sunny 54°
37°
54°
37°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sat Apr 13

Sunny 52°
36°
52°
36°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sun Apr 14

MostlySunny 51°
38°
51°
38°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Apr 15

Showers 51°
37°
51°
37°

A bit of afternoon rain

58%

Tue Apr 16

IntermittentClouds 51°
38°
51°
38°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Wed Apr 17

Showers 52°
40°
52°
40°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

64%

Thu Apr 18

Showers 52°
40°
52°
40°

A little morning rain

62%

Fri Apr 19

IntermittentClouds 57°
36°
57°
36°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sat Apr 20

Showers 53°
38°
53°
38°

Cloudy, a couple of showers

67%

Sun Apr 21

Rain 52°
39°
52°
39°

Periods of rain

64%

Mon Apr 22

MostlyCloudy 52°
37°
52°
37°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

41%

Tue Apr 23

MostlyCloudy 53°
37°
53°
37°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

55%

Wed Apr 24

MostlySunny 54°
42°
54°
42°

Mostly sunny

3%

Thu Apr 25

Showers 53°
42°
53°
42°

A touch of afternoon rain

61%

Fri Apr 26

Showers 54°
44°
54°
44°

Cloudy, occasional rain

56%

Sat Apr 27

Showers 53°
39°
53°
39°

Cloudy, occasional rain

59%

Sun Apr 28

MostlyCloudy 55°
37°
55°
37°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon Apr 29

IntermittentClouds 53°
41°
53°
41°

Some sun, a shower or t-storm

56%

Tue Apr 30

IntermittentClouds 53°
43°
53°
43°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Wed May 1

Rain 54°
43°
54°
43°

Periods of rain

64%

Thu May 2

Showers 55°
41°
55°
41°

Mostly cloudy, showery

65%

Fri May 3

Showers 56°
41°
56°
41°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

64%

Sat May 4

Rain 53°
42°
53°
42°

Periods of rain

64%

Sun May 5

Showers 54°
39°
54°
39°

Cloudy, rainy times

68%

Mon May 6

Dreary 54°
38°
54°
38°

Low clouds

25%

Tue May 7

Cloudy 53°
38°
53°
38°

Cloudy, a shower

55%

Wed May 8

Showers 54°
40°
54°
40°

Occasional morning rain

55%

Thu May 9

IntermittentClouds 55°
38°
55°
38°

Clouds and sun

25%

Fri May 10

IntermittentClouds 60°
43°
60°
43°

A blend of sun and clouds

22%

Sat May 11

Sunny 61°
45°
61°
45°

Sunshine

8%

Sun May 12

MostlySunny 61°
45°
61°
45°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon May 13

MostlyCloudy 60°
44°
60°
44°

Mainly cloudy

2%

Tue May 14

IntermittentClouds 62°
46°
62°
46°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Wed May 15

IntermittentClouds 62°
42°
62°
42°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Thu May 16

Cloudy 60°
39°
60°
39°

Cloudy

25%

Fri May 17

Sunny 60°
42°
60°
42°

Sunny

0%

Sat May 18

MostlySunny 62°
41°
62°
41°

Mostly sunny

5%

Sun May 19

Dreary 66°
47°
66°
47°

Low clouds

1%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Edinburgh New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine