We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Edinburgh

Extended Forecast

Tue Sep 18

Showers ——
51°
——
51°

A little rain this evening

60%

Wed Sep 19

MostlyCloudyShowers 61°
47°
61°
47°

Very windy; morning rain

67%

Thu Sep 20

Cloudy 58°
45°
58°
45°

Cloudy

25%

Fri Sep 21

MostlyCloudy 55°
43°
55°
43°

Clouds and breaks of sun

25%

Sat Sep 22

PartlySunny 57°
44°
57°
44°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Sun Sep 23

PartlySunny 57°
39°
57°
39°

Partial sunshine; breezy

25%

Mon Sep 24

Rain 54°
44°
54°
44°

Rain

98%

Tue Sep 25

MostlySunny 57°
44°
57°
44°

Mostly sunny

25%

Wed Sep 26

MostlyCloudy 56°
43°
56°
43°

Mostly cloudy

8%

Thu Sep 27

PartlySunny 60°
46°
60°
46°

Partly sunny

4%

Fri Sep 28

MostlySunny 64°
50°
64°
50°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Sep 29

MostlySunny 63°
48°
63°
48°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 30

Showers 62°
49°
62°
49°

A little afternoon rain

55%

Mon Oct 1

Cloudy 58°
36°
58°
36°

Considerable clouds

6%

Tue Oct 2

MostlySunny 54°
39°
54°
39°

Mostly sunny

25%

Wed Oct 3

PartlySunny 56°
41°
56°
41°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Thu Oct 4

IntermittentClouds 56°
43°
56°
43°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Fri Oct 5

IntermittentClouds 57°
43°
57°
43°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sat Oct 6

Sunny 58°
45°
58°
45°

Sunny

5%

Sun Oct 7

Showers 60°
45°
60°
45°

A little afternoon rain

55%

Mon Oct 8

PartlySunny 56°
42°
56°
42°

Partly sunny

25%

Tue Oct 9

IntermittentClouds 58°
45°
58°
45°

Clouds and sun

20%

Wed Oct 10

MostlyCloudy 58°
44°
58°
44°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Oct 11

Showers 56°
44°
56°
44°

A morning shower, then rain

75%

Fri Oct 12

Cloudy 55°
47°
55°
47°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sat Oct 13

MostlyCloudyShowers 59°
46°
59°
46°

Spotty morning showers

73%

Sun Oct 14

Showers 58°
44°
58°
44°

A.M. rain; otherwise, cloudy

78%

Mon Oct 15

PartlySunny 58°
43°
58°
43°

An afternoon shower

57%

Tue Oct 16

MostlyCloudy 54°
43°
54°
43°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Oct 17

Showers 56°
46°
56°
46°

A little afternoon rain

58%

Thu Oct 18

IntermittentClouds 54°
41°
54°
41°

Clouds and sunshine

24%

Fri Oct 19

IntermittentClouds 52°
40°
52°
40°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sat Oct 20

PartlySunny 53°
40°
53°
40°

Partial sunshine

25%

Sun Oct 21

Rain 53°
41°
53°
41°

Very windy; rain

74%

Mon Oct 22

IntermittentClouds 51°
40°
51°
40°

Partly sunny

25%

Tue Oct 23

PartlySunny 52°
39°
52°
39°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Wed Oct 24

PartlySunny 52°
38°
52°
38°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Oct 25

Sunny 53°
38°
53°
38°

Sunny

6%

Fri Oct 26

MostlySunny 51°
39°
51°
39°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sat Oct 27

Rain 51°
44°
51°
44°

Periods of rain

66%

Sun Oct 28

Showers 56°
40°
56°
40°

Cloudy, a touch of rain

55%

Mon Oct 29

IntermittentClouds 54°
44°
54°
44°

Clouds and sun

7%

Tue Oct 30

IntermittentClouds 53°
44°
53°
44°

A blend of sun and clouds

1%

Wed Oct 31

Cloudy 52°
40°
52°
40°

Considerable clouds

1%

Thu Nov 1

Cloudy 50°
37°
50°
37°

Considerable clouds

25%

Fri Nov 2

Showers 49°
38°
49°
38°

Rain tapering to a shower

95%

Sat Nov 3

MostlySunny 49°
37°
49°
37°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sun Nov 4

Showers 48°
38°
48°
38°

Morning rain, then windy

78%

Mon Nov 5

Showers 49°
39°
49°
39°

Occasional morning rain

56%

Tue Nov 6

Rain 48°
36°
48°
36°

Periods of rain

65%

Wed Nov 7

Showers 48°
40°
48°
40°

A little morning rain

62%

Thu Nov 8

Showers 49°
36°
49°
36°

Occasional afternoon rain

62%

Fri Nov 9

Rain 53°
41°
53°
41°

Rain

74%

Sat Nov 10

Showers 50°
41°
50°
41°

Cloudy, a little rain; windy

56%

Sun Nov 11

Showers 49°
40°
49°
40°

Cloudy, a touch of rain

59%

Mon Nov 12

IntermittentClouds 52°
40°
52°
40°

Clouds and sun

23%

Tue Nov 13

Rain 53°
36°
53°
36°

Rain

74%

Wed Nov 14

IntermittentClouds 49°
39°
49°
39°

An a.m. shower; partly sunny

40%

Thu Nov 15

Rain 52°
40°
52°
40°

Very windy; periods of rain

66%

Fri Nov 16

Showers 47°
39°
47°
39°

Mostly cloudy, a bit of rain

56%

Sat Nov 17

Showers 49°
38°
49°
38°

A couple of showers

61%

Sun Nov 18

IntermittentClouds 47°
40°
47°
40°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Mon Nov 19

Showers 51°
38°
51°
38°

Very windy; a touch of rain

59%

Tue Nov 20

Rain 51°
37°
51°
37°

Periods of rain

66%

Wed Nov 21

IntermittentClouds 50°
36°
50°
36°

Clouds and sun

9%

Thu Nov 22

IntermittentClouds 46°
34°
46°
34°

Clouds and sun

25%

Fri Nov 23

Showers 45°
34°
45°
34°

Mainly cloudy, a bit of rain

56%

Sat Nov 24

Showers 45°
33°
45°
33°

Windy; a bit of morning rain

56%

Sun Nov 25

Showers 46°
33°
46°
33°

Cloudy, a bit of rain

62%

Mon Nov 26

IntermittentClouds 44°
34°
44°
34°

Times of clouds and sun

12%

Tue Nov 27

MostlyCloudy 43°
36°
43°
36°

Mostly cloudy

5%

Wed Nov 28

RainSnow 44°
39°
44°
39°

Occasional afternoon rain

60%

Thu Nov 29

Rain 48°
39°
48°
39°

Periods of rain

65%

Fri Nov 30

Rain 50°
40°
50°
40°

Periods of rain

65%

Sat Dec 1

Rain 51°
40°
51°
40°

Periods of rain

66%

Sun Dec 2

Rain 50°
39°
50°
39°

Very windy; rain at times

65%

Mon Dec 3

Rain 51°
38°
51°
38°

Occasional rain; windy

65%

Tue Dec 4

Showers 51°
38°
51°
38°

Rather cloudy, a few showers

64%

Wed Dec 5

Showers 49°
39°
49°
39°

Morning rain; clouds

74%

Thu Dec 6

Rain 50°
36°
50°
36°

Periods of rain

65%

Fri Dec 7

Showers 50°
36°
50°
36°

Very windy; a little rain

58%

Sat Dec 8

MostlyCloudy 44°
32°
44°
32°

Windy; a morning shower

41%

Sun Dec 9

Dreary 44°
36°
44°
36°

Low clouds; windy

25%

Mon Dec 10

IntermittentClouds 43°
33°
43°
33°

A blend of sun and clouds

1%

Tue Dec 11

PartlySunny 43°
34°
43°
34°

Partial sunshine

0%

Wed Dec 12

MostlySunny 44°
34°
44°
34°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Dec 13

RainSnow 43°
38°
43°
38°

Rain and snow shower

55%

Fri Dec 14

Showers 48°
33°
48°
33°

Cloudy, occasional rain

61%

Sat Dec 15

Showers 49°
34°
49°
34°

A little morning rain

62%

Sun Dec 16

Sunny 43°
32°
43°
32°

Sunny

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Edinburgh New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine