We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Kingston upon Hull

Extended Forecast

Fri Oct 19

PartlySunny 58°
44°
58°
44°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Sat Oct 20

PartlySunny 62°
49°
62°
49°

Sun and some clouds; nice

15%

Sun Oct 21

Showers 63°
41°
63°
41°

Rain and drizzle in the p.m.

55%

Mon Oct 22

IntermittentClouds 55°
47°
55°
47°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Tue Oct 23

PartlySunny 61°
50°
61°
50°

Partly sunny; nice

25%

Wed Oct 24

PartlySunny 62°
42°
62°
42°

Partly sunny

9%

Thu Oct 25

Dreary 58°
41°
58°
41°

Low clouds

25%

Fri Oct 26

MostlySunny 53°
36°
53°
36°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Oct 27

IntermittentClouds 50°
37°
50°
37°

A blend of sun and clouds

7%

Sun Oct 28

IntermittentClouds 49°
37°
49°
37°

Clouds and sun

17%

Mon Oct 29

MostlyCloudy 52°
39°
52°
39°

Mostly cloudy

3%

Tue Oct 30

MostlySunny 51°
40°
51°
40°

Mostly sunny

2%

Wed Oct 31

PartlySunny 50°
40°
50°
40°

Some sun, a brief shower

41%

Thu Nov 1

MostlySunny 49°
35°
49°
35°

Mostly sunny

11%

Fri Nov 2

IntermittentClouds 49°
39°
49°
39°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Sat Nov 3

Sunny 50°
38°
50°
38°

Sunny

5%

Sun Nov 4

MostlySunny 49°
38°
49°
38°

Mostly sunny

20%

Mon Nov 5

PartlySunny 49°
39°
49°
39°

Partly sunny

25%

Tue Nov 6

Showers 50°
43°
50°
43°

A little afternoon rain

59%

Wed Nov 7

IntermittentClouds 52°
44°
52°
44°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Thu Nov 8

Showers 52°
44°
52°
44°

Cloudy, occasional rain

59%

Fri Nov 9

IntermittentClouds 53°
45°
53°
45°

Decreasing clouds

25%

Sat Nov 10

MostlyCloudy 54°
44°
54°
44°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Sun Nov 11

Cloudy 54°
44°
54°
44°

Cloudy

25%

Mon Nov 12

Cloudy 53°
43°
53°
43°

Cloudy

25%

Tue Nov 13

Cloudy 52°
43°
52°
43°

Cloudy

25%

Wed Nov 14

MostlySunny 50°
38°
50°
38°

Mostly sunny

10%

Thu Nov 15

Showers 52°
38°
52°
38°

Windy; a touch of a.m. rain

58%

Fri Nov 16

Rain 47°
40°
47°
40°

Periods of rain

66%

Sat Nov 17

Cloudy 45°
37°
45°
37°

Cloudy, a brief shower

41%

Sun Nov 18

Showers 45°
39°
45°
39°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

58%

Mon Nov 19

Showers 46°
41°
46°
41°

Rain tapering to a shower

91%

Tue Nov 20

Showers 46°
40°
46°
40°

A touch of morning rain

56%

Wed Nov 21

MostlySunny 47°
38°
47°
38°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Nov 22

MostlySunny 47°
38°
47°
38°

Mostly sunny

2%

Fri Nov 23

PartlySunny 48°
39°
48°
39°

Partly sunny

0%

Sat Nov 24

PartlySunny 46°
39°
46°
39°

Partly sunny

16%

Sun Nov 25

MostlyCloudy 46°
38°
46°
38°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon Nov 26

PartlySunny 47°
41°
47°
41°

Partly sunny

22%

Tue Nov 27

MostlyCloudy 45°
39°
45°
39°

A morning shower

60%

Wed Nov 28

MostlyCloudy 47°
37°
47°
37°

Sun and areas of low clouds

3%

Thu Nov 29

PartlySunny 47°
34°
47°
34°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Fri Nov 30

IntermittentClouds 45°
35°
45°
35°

Times of clouds and sun

12%

Sat Dec 1

MostlySunny 43°
38°
43°
38°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sun Dec 2

IntermittentClouds 44°
41°
44°
41°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Mon Dec 3

IntermittentClouds 47°
39°
47°
39°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Tue Dec 4

MostlyCloudy 47°
38°
47°
38°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Wed Dec 5

IntermittentClouds 45°
36°
45°
36°

Clouds giving way to some sun

1%

Thu Dec 6

MostlySunny 46°
38°
46°
38°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Dec 7

PartlySunny 44°
41°
44°
41°

Partial sunshine

1%

Sat Dec 8

Cloudy 50°
37°
50°
37°

Considerable clouds

25%

Sun Dec 9

Showers 50°
35°
50°
35°

Cloudy, a little rain

57%

Mon Dec 10

PartlySunny 49°
37°
49°
37°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Tue Dec 11

IntermittentClouds 44°
35°
44°
35°

Times of clouds and sun

21%

Wed Dec 12

MostlyCloudy 44°
36°
44°
36°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Thu Dec 13

IntermittentClouds 43°
37°
43°
37°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Fri Dec 14

Rain 46°
38°
46°
38°

Rain

75%

Sat Dec 15

PartlySunny 44°
39°
44°
39°

Partly sunny; windy

9%

Sun Dec 16

MostlyCloudy 46°
40°
46°
40°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon Dec 17

IntermittentClouds 46°
39°
46°
39°

A blend of sun and clouds

1%

Tue Dec 18

IntermittentClouds 48°
37°
48°
37°

Partly sunny

1%

Wed Dec 19

IntermittentClouds 47°
36°
47°
36°

Partly sunny

0%

Thu Dec 20

IntermittentClouds 46°
38°
46°
38°

Partly sunny

6%

Fri Dec 21

MostlySunny 45°
39°
45°
39°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sat Dec 22

Showers 47°
39°
47°
39°

Occasional rain; windy

58%

Sun Dec 23

MostlyCloudy 48°
40°
48°
40°

Sun and areas of low clouds

24%

Mon Dec 24

Showers 50°
34°
50°
34°

A bit of afternoon rain

56%

Tue Dec 25

Showers 49°
34°
49°
34°

Windy; a little morning rain

57%

Wed Dec 26

RainSnow 41°
32°
41°
32°

A bit of snow and rain

63%

Thu Dec 27

PartlySunny 41°
33°
41°
33°

Partial sunshine

2%

Fri Dec 28

MostlySunny 40°
36°
40°
36°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sat Dec 29

Showers 43°
37°
43°
37°

A little afternoon rain

60%

Sun Dec 30

IntermittentClouds 44°
36°
44°
36°

Clouds and sun

17%

Mon Dec 31

Showers 46°
33°
46°
33°

A little afternoon rain

56%

Tue Jan 1

MostlySunny 43°
33°
43°
33°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Jan 2

Sunny 41°
34°
41°
34°

Sunny

0%

Thu Jan 3

MostlyCloudy 45°
38°
45°
38°

Sun and areas of low clouds

6%

Fri Jan 4

Showers 43°
38°
43°
38°

Cloudy, occasional rain

55%

Sat Jan 5

MostlyCloudy 48°
37°
48°
37°

Mostly cloudy

21%

Sun Jan 6

IntermittentClouds 45°
39°
45°
39°

An afternoon shower in spots

40%

Mon Jan 7

Dreary 46°
39°
46°
39°

Low clouds

25%

Tue Jan 8

Dreary 47°
36°
47°
36°

Low clouds

25%

Wed Jan 9

MostlyCloudy 48°
37°
48°
37°

Sun and areas of low clouds

2%

Thu Jan 10

Dreary 45°
36°
45°
36°

Low clouds

25%

Fri Jan 11

IntermittentClouds 44°
39°
44°
39°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sat Jan 12

Showers 46°
38°
46°
38°

Very windy; showers around

64%

Sun Jan 13

IntermittentClouds 47°
40°
47°
40°

Partly sunny, a stray shower

41%

Mon Jan 14

Showers 46°
39°
46°
39°

A little morning rain

55%

Tue Jan 15

Rain 48°
39°
48°
39°

Periods of rain

65%

Wed Jan 16

MostlySunny 47°
35°
47°
35°

Mostly sunny

7%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Kingston upon Hull New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine