We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Kingston upon Hull

Extended Forecast

Wed Jul 18

PartlySunnyShowers 22°
15°
22°
15°

Times of clouds and sun

40%

Thu Jul 19

IntermittentClouds 24°
13°
24°
13°

Periods of sun; nice

25%

Fri Jul 20

IntermittentClouds 23°
14°
23°
14°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Sat Jul 21

IntermittentClouds 22°
15°
22°
15°

Clouds and sun, a shower

40%

Sun Jul 22

IntermittentClouds 25°
15°
25°
15°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Mon Jul 23

PartlySunny 28°
18°
28°
18°

Partly sunny; very warm

6%

Tue Jul 24

IntermittentClouds 27°
18°
27°
18°

Clouds and sun; very warm

25%

Wed Jul 25

PartlySunny 25°
16°
25°
16°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Jul 26

IntermittentClouds 25°
16°
25°
16°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Fri Jul 27

IntermittentClouds 25°
17°
25°
17°

A blend of sun and clouds

7%

Sat Jul 28

Showers 23°
14°
23°
14°

A little afternoon rain

56%

Sun Jul 29

IntermittentClouds 22°
13°
22°
13°

Clouds and sun

25%

Mon Jul 30

MostlyCloudy 22°
14°
22°
14°

Mainly cloudy

9%

Tue Jul 31

Cloudy 22°
14°
22°
14°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Wed Aug 1

PartlySunny 25°
15°
25°
15°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Aug 2

PartlySunny 22°
14°
22°
14°

An afternoon shower

55%

Fri Aug 3

Cloudy 22°
14°
22°
14°

Cloudy

25%

Sat Aug 4

PartlySunny 22°
15°
22°
15°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun Aug 5

PartlySunny 22°
14°
22°
14°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Mon Aug 6

MostlyCloudyTStorms 22°
14°
22°
14°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Tue Aug 7

PartlySunny 21°
14°
21°
14°

An afternoon shower

55%

Wed Aug 8

MostlyCloudy 22°
14°
22°
14°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Aug 9

Showers 22°
14°
22°
14°

A bit of afternoon rain

55%

Fri Aug 10

MostlyCloudy 22°
15°
22°
15°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Sat Aug 11

MostlySunny 22°
14°
22°
14°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sun Aug 12

Cloudy 23°
15°
23°
15°

Cloudy

25%

Mon Aug 13

Cloudy 23°
15°
23°
15°

Cloudy, a t-storm in the p.m.

55%

Tue Aug 14

PartlySunnyTStorms 22°
14°
22°
14°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Wed Aug 15

IntermittentClouds 22°
14°
22°
14°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Thu Aug 16

PartlySunnyTStorms 23°
14°
23°
14°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Fri Aug 17

IntermittentClouds 23°
14°
23°
14°

Some sun, a shower or t-storm

56%

Sat Aug 18

IntermittentClouds 22°
12°
22°
12°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Sun Aug 19

PartlySunny 20°
12°
20°
12°

Sun and some clouds

4%

Mon Aug 20

MostlySunny 22°
13°
22°
13°

Mostly sunny

11%

Tue Aug 21

PartlySunny 20°
11°
20°
11°

Partly sunny

2%

Wed Aug 22

Sunny 20°
12°
20°
12°

Sunny

2%

Thu Aug 23

MostlySunny 19°
13°
19°
13°

Mostly sunny

2%

Fri Aug 24

Sunny 20°
12°
20°
12°

Sunny

2%

Sat Aug 25

Sunny 21°
11°
21°
11°

Sunny

6%

Sun Aug 26

Sunny 21°
12°
21°
12°

Sunshine

3%

Mon Aug 27

Sunny 20°
13°
20°
13°

Sunshine

1%

Tue Aug 28

Sunny 20°
12°
20°
12°

Sunshine

1%

Wed Aug 29

Sunny 21°
14°
21°
14°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Thu Aug 30

MostlySunny 21°
12°
21°
12°

Mostly sunny

17%

Fri Aug 31

IntermittentClouds 21°
12°
21°
12°

Partly sunny

5%

Sat Sep 1

MostlySunny 21°
13°
21°
13°

Mostly sunny

17%

Sun Sep 2

IntermittentClouds 20°
12°
20°
12°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Mon Sep 3

Showers 18°
10°
18°
10°

Mostly cloudy, showers

71%

Tue Sep 4

PartlySunny 18°
10°
18°
10°

Partly sunny

4%

Wed Sep 5

MostlySunny 20°
11°
20°
11°

Mostly sunny

6%

Thu Sep 6

PartlySunny 20°
10°
20°
10°

Partly sunny

4%

Fri Sep 7

IntermittentClouds 18°
12°
18°
12°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Sat Sep 8

MostlySunny 20°
10°
20°
10°

Mostly sunny

8%

Sun Sep 9

ThunderStorms 17°
10°
17°
10°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Mon Sep 10

IntermittentClouds 17°
10°
17°
10°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Tue Sep 11

PartlySunny 18°
12°
18°
12°

Partly sunny

6%

Wed Sep 12

IntermittentClouds 19°
13°
19°
13°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Thu Sep 13

Showers 18°
12°
18°
12°

Cloudy, a little rain

59%

Fri Sep 14

Showers 18°
11°
18°
11°

Mostly cloudy, showers

67%

Sat Sep 15

Showers 17°
17°

Occasional morning rain

61%

Sun Sep 16

MostlyCloudy 16°
16°

Sun and areas of low clouds

2%

Mon Sep 17

MostlySunny 18°
18°

Mostly sunny

25%

Tue Sep 18

Sunny 18°
18°

Sunshine

10%

Wed Sep 19

MostlySunny 18°
18°

Mostly sunny

6%

Thu Sep 20

Showers 17°
12°
17°
12°

A little afternoon rain

57%

Fri Sep 21

IntermittentClouds 17°
12°
17°
12°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sat Sep 22

PartlySunny 19°
11°
19°
11°

Partly sunny

3%

Sun Sep 23

PartlySunny 19°
10°
19°
10°

Partly sunny

3%

Mon Sep 24

MostlySunny 18°
18°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Sep 25

MostlySunny 18°
10°
18°
10°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Sep 26

MostlySunny 18°
11°
18°
11°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Sep 27

PartlySunny 16°
16°

Partial sunshine

2%

Fri Sep 28

PartlySunny 17°
17°

Partial sunshine

7%

Sat Sep 29

MostlySunny 16°
16°

Mostly sunny

6%

Sun Sep 30

PartlySunny 15°
15°

Sun and some clouds

24%

Mon Oct 1

IntermittentClouds 15°
15°

Some sun, a shower

55%

Tue Oct 2

PartlySunny 16°
16°

Partly sunny

4%

Wed Oct 3

MostlySunny 16°
16°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Oct 4

MostlySunny 16°
10°
16°
10°

Mostly sunny

5%

Fri Oct 5

IntermittentClouds 17°
17°

Clouds and sunshine

5%

Sat Oct 6

Showers 16°
10°
16°
10°

Mostly cloudy, a few showers

60%

Sun Oct 7

IntermittentClouds 15°
15°

A blend of sun and clouds

1%

Mon Oct 8

Windy 14°
14°

Very windy

1%

Tue Oct 9

IntermittentClouds 14°
14°

Clouds and sun, a shower

55%

Wed Oct 10

IntermittentClouds 13°
13°

Clouds and sun

25%

Thu Oct 11

IntermittentClouds 14°
14°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Fri Oct 12

MostlySunny 13°
13°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sat Oct 13

Showers 13°
13°

A little morning rain

60%

Sun Oct 14

IntermittentClouds 13°
13°

A shower; windy

55%

Mon Oct 15

Showers 13°
13°

Occasional morning rain

58%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Kingston upon Hull New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine