We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Leeds

Extended Forecast

Mon Jun 25

MostlySunny 27°
12°
27°
12°

Mostly sunny; very warm

1%

Tue Jun 26

MostlySunny 25°
12°
25°
12°

Mostly sunny; pleasantly warm

0%

Wed Jun 27

PartlySunny 24°
11°
24°
11°

Partly sunny; nice and warm

0%

Thu Jun 28

MostlySunny 25°
11°
25°
11°

Mostly sunny; nice and warm

0%

Fri Jun 29

MostlySunny 24°
12°
24°
12°

Mostly sunny; nice

5%

Sat Jun 30

MostlySunny 23°
13°
23°
13°

Mostly sunny; delightful

9%

Sun Jul 1

MostlyCloudy 25°
14°
25°
14°

Mostly cloudy; warm

9%

Mon Jul 2

Sunny 23°
13°
23°
13°

Plenty of sun

0%

Tue Jul 3

MostlySunny 21°
13°
21°
13°

Mostly sunny

12%

Wed Jul 4

IntermittentClouds 22°
13°
22°
13°

A passing morning shower

55%

Thu Jul 5

Showers 19°
11°
19°
11°

A bit of afternoon rain

58%

Fri Jul 6

Showers 19°
12°
19°
12°

Cloudy, spotty showers

62%

Sat Jul 7

Rain 19°
11°
19°
11°

Periods of rain

65%

Sun Jul 8

PartlySunnyShowers 19°
11°
19°
11°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

60%

Mon Jul 9

Showers 17°
12°
17°
12°

A little morning rain; cloudy

54%

Tue Jul 10

Cloudy 20°
12°
20°
12°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Wed Jul 11

MostlyCloudy 20°
12°
20°
12°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Jul 12

MostlyCloudy 20°
12°
20°
12°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Fri Jul 13

MostlyCloudy 21°
11°
21°
11°

Rather cloudy

25%

Sat Jul 14

IntermittentClouds 21°
12°
21°
12°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Sun Jul 15

IntermittentClouds 21°
12°
21°
12°

An afternoon shower

56%

Mon Jul 16

IntermittentClouds 21°
12°
21°
12°

An afternoon shower

56%

Tue Jul 17

ThunderStorms 21°
14°
21°
14°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Wed Jul 18

Showers 21°
14°
21°
14°

A little afternoon rain

58%

Thu Jul 19

IntermittentClouds 20°
13°
20°
13°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Fri Jul 20

IntermittentClouds 21°
13°
21°
13°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Sat Jul 21

PartlySunny 20°
13°
20°
13°

Partial sunshine

20%

Sun Jul 22

Cloudy 19°
14°
19°
14°

Cloudy, a shower or t-storm

55%

Mon Jul 23

Showers 20°
14°
20°
14°

Mostly cloudy, spotty showers

77%

Tue Jul 24

Showers 21°
14°
21°
14°

Rain tapering to a shower

88%

Wed Jul 25

MostlyCloudy 20°
14°
20°
14°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

56%

Thu Jul 26

IntermittentClouds 21°
14°
21°
14°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Fri Jul 27

Showers 22°
12°
22°
12°

Cloudy, a couple of showers

60%

Sat Jul 28

IntermittentClouds 19°
13°
19°
13°

Clouds and sunshine, a shower

55%

Sun Jul 29

Rain 18°
13°
18°
13°

Periods of rain

65%

Mon Jul 30

IntermittentClouds 19°
12°
19°
12°

Some sun, a shower

55%

Tue Jul 31

MostlyCloudy 19°
11°
19°
11°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

56%

Wed Aug 1

IntermittentClouds 19°
12°
19°
12°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Thu Aug 2

PartlySunny 19°
12°
19°
12°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Fri Aug 3

IntermittentClouds 19°
12°
19°
12°

Some sun, a shower

55%

Sat Aug 4

IntermittentClouds 19°
14°
19°
14°

Clouds and sun, a shower

40%

Sun Aug 5

IntermittentClouds 21°
14°
21°
14°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Mon Aug 6

ThunderStorms 21°
12°
21°
12°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Tue Aug 7

MostlyCloudy 19°
12°
19°
12°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Aug 8

PartlySunny 19°
12°
19°
12°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Thu Aug 9

IntermittentClouds 19°
11°
19°
11°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Fri Aug 10

PartlySunny 19°
14°
19°
14°

Partial sunshine

25%

Sat Aug 11

Rain 20°
14°
20°
14°

Periods of rain

65%

Sun Aug 12

Showers 20°
12°
20°
12°

Cloudy, a little rain

57%

Mon Aug 13

Showers 20°
12°
20°
12°

Overcast, showers

83%

Tue Aug 14

PartlySunny 19°
13°
19°
13°

Partly sunny

10%

Wed Aug 15

Showers 19°
12°
19°
12°

A little afternoon rain

54%

Thu Aug 16

Showers 18°
12°
18°
12°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Fri Aug 17

Rain 19°
11°
19°
11°

Periods of rain

66%

Sat Aug 18

PartlySunnyShowers 18°
11°
18°
11°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

63%

Sun Aug 19

IntermittentClouds 18°
11°
18°
11°

Clouds and sun, a shower

55%

Mon Aug 20

IntermittentClouds 18°
10°
18°
10°

Partly sunny, a shower

55%

Tue Aug 21

PartlySunny 18°
13°
18°
13°

Partial sunshine

5%

Wed Aug 22

Rain 18°
12°
18°
12°

Rain at times

66%

Thu Aug 23

IntermittentClouds 18°
13°
18°
13°

Sun and clouds

25%

Fri Aug 24

MostlyCloudy 18°
13°
18°
13°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Sat Aug 25

IntermittentClouds 20°
12°
20°
12°

Clouds giving way to some sun

9%

Sun Aug 26

IntermittentClouds 20°
10°
20°
10°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Mon Aug 27

Cloudy 18°
10°
18°
10°

Low clouds may break

25%

Tue Aug 28

MostlySunny 17°
11°
17°
11°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Aug 29

Showers 18°
11°
18°
11°

A little morning rain

57%

Thu Aug 30

IntermittentClouds 17°
13°
17°
13°

Clouds and sun, a shower

55%

Fri Aug 31

Rain 18°
13°
18°
13°

Periods of rain

65%

Sat Sep 1

MostlyCloudy 19°
12°
19°
12°

Mainly cloudy, a brief shower

42%

Sun Sep 2

IntermittentClouds 19°
12°
19°
12°

Sun and clouds

25%

Mon Sep 3

PartlySunny 20°
13°
20°
13°

Sunshine and some clouds

2%

Tue Sep 4

PartlySunny 20°
12°
20°
12°

Partly sunny

15%

Wed Sep 5

MostlyCloudy 20°
12°
20°
12°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

55%

Thu Sep 6

MostlySunny 20°
12°
20°
12°

Mostly sunny

6%

Fri Sep 7

PartlySunny 20°
12°
20°
12°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

56%

Sat Sep 8

Sunny 20°
13°
20°
13°

Sunny

4%

Sun Sep 9

PartlySunny 20°
13°
20°
13°

Partial sunshine

25%

Mon Sep 10

MostlyCloudy 20°
12°
20°
12°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Tue Sep 11

IntermittentClouds 20°
10°
20°
10°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Wed Sep 12

IntermittentClouds 19°
10°
19°
10°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Thu Sep 13

MostlySunny 19°
11°
19°
11°

Mostly sunny

20%

Fri Sep 14

IntermittentClouds 16°
16°

A stray morning shower

41%

Sat Sep 15

Showers 16°
16°

Cloudy, a bit of rain

54%

Sun Sep 16

IntermittentClouds 16°
16°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Mon Sep 17

PartlySunny 17°
17°

Partly sunny

23%

Tue Sep 18

MostlyCloudy 16°
16°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Wed Sep 19

IntermittentClouds 17°
10°
17°
10°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Thu Sep 20

PartlySunny 16°
10°
16°
10°

A p.m. shower in the area

41%

Fri Sep 21

Rain 15°
11°
15°
11°

Rain

75%

Sat Sep 22

Showers 15°
15°

Cloudy, occasional rain

58%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Leeds New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine