We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Leeds

Extended Forecast

Mon Jul 22

PartlySunny 78°
61°
78°
61°

Some sun; pleasant and warmer

2%

Tue Jul 23

MostlySunny 83°
66°
83°
66°

Mostly sunny; very warm

1%

Wed Jul 24

PartlySunnyTStorms 82°
67°
82°
67°

A morning shower or t-storm

55%

Thu Jul 25

IntermittentClouds 84°
64°
84°
64°

A stray afternoon t-shower

40%

Fri Jul 26

IntermittentClouds 73°
58°
73°
58°

A thundershower; not as warm

51%

Sat Jul 27

IntermittentClouds 69°
55°
69°
55°

Clouds and sun, a shower

40%

Sun Jul 28

IntermittentClouds 72°
58°
72°
58°

An afternoon shower in spots

44%

Mon Jul 29

IntermittentClouds 71°
55°
71°
55°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Tue Jul 30

PartlySunny 70°
55°
70°
55°

Partial sunshine

6%

Wed Jul 31

PartlySunnyShowers 68°
54°
68°
54°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

61%

Thu Aug 1

Showers 68°
55°
68°
55°

Mainly cloudy, showers around

71%

Fri Aug 2

Showers 69°
55°
69°
55°

Mostly cloudy, a few showers

60%

Sat Aug 3

Rain 68°
54°
68°
54°

Occasional rain

64%

Sun Aug 4

Rain 67°
56°
67°
56°

Periods of rain

65%

Mon Aug 5

ThunderStorms 68°
57°
68°
57°

A shower and t-storm around

71%

Tue Aug 6

MostlyCloudy 67°
53°
67°
53°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Aug 7

Cloudy 66°
52°
66°
52°

Cloudy

25%

Thu Aug 8

ThunderStorms 68°
57°
68°
57°

A shower and t-storm around

65%

Fri Aug 9

ThunderStorms 69°
57°
69°
57°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Sat Aug 10

ThunderStorms 69°
56°
69°
56°

A shower and t-storm around

68%

Sun Aug 11

MostlyCloudy 68°
57°
68°
57°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

56%

Mon Aug 12

ThunderStorms 67°
57°
67°
57°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Tue Aug 13

ThunderStorms 67°
56°
67°
56°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Wed Aug 14

Showers 68°
55°
68°
55°

Occasional morning rain

57%

Thu Aug 15

IntermittentClouds 68°
53°
68°
53°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Fri Aug 16

Showers 69°
56°
69°
56°

A little morning rain; cloudy

56%

Sat Aug 17

IntermittentClouds 69°
56°
69°
56°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

56%

Sun Aug 18

PartlySunnyShowers 69°
55°
69°
55°

Some sun, a couple of showers

60%

Mon Aug 19

PartlySunnyShowers 69°
56°
69°
56°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

64%

Tue Aug 20

Showers 68°
56°
68°
56°

Mostly cloudy, a bit of rain

57%

Wed Aug 21

PartlySunny 66°
55°
66°
55°

Partial sunshine

1%

Thu Aug 22

IntermittentClouds 67°
56°
67°
56°

Clouds and sun

9%

Fri Aug 23

MostlyCloudy 67°
52°
67°
52°

Rather cloudy, a shower

41%

Sat Aug 24

PartlySunny 65°
55°
65°
55°

Partly sunny

6%

Sun Aug 25

MostlyCloudy 66°
54°
66°
54°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

55%

Mon Aug 26

ThunderStorms 64°
54°
64°
54°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Tue Aug 27

PartlySunnyTStorms 64°
53°
64°
53°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Wed Aug 28

PartlySunnyTStorms 66°
53°
66°
53°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Thu Aug 29

PartlySunnyTStorms 67°
55°
67°
55°

A thunderstorm or two

60%

Fri Aug 30

MostlySunny 67°
54°
67°
54°

Mostly sunny

6%

Sat Aug 31

IntermittentClouds 68°
55°
68°
55°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sun Sep 1

IntermittentClouds 68°
54°
68°
54°

Clouds and sun

18%

Mon Sep 2

IntermittentClouds 67°
53°
67°
53°

Clouds and sun

25%

Tue Sep 3

Rain 63°
54°
63°
54°

Rain

79%

Wed Sep 4

MostlyCloudy 63°
54°
63°
54°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Sep 5

ThunderStorms 64°
49°
64°
49°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Fri Sep 6

Showers 64°
54°
64°
54°

A touch of morning rain

56%

Sat Sep 7

PartlySunny 67°
50°
67°
50°

Partly sunny

4%

Sun Sep 8

MostlyCloudy 63°
50°
63°
50°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Mon Sep 9

IntermittentClouds 62°
53°
62°
53°

Times of sun and clouds

9%

Tue Sep 10

IntermittentClouds 62°
52°
62°
52°

A blend of sun and clouds

19%

Wed Sep 11

Showers 62°
51°
62°
51°

Rain tapering to a shower

77%

Thu Sep 12

IntermittentClouds 61°
50°
61°
50°

Thundershower

55%

Fri Sep 13

PartlySunnyTStorms 61°
51°
61°
51°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Sat Sep 14

IntermittentClouds 62°
50°
62°
50°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

55%

Sun Sep 15

IntermittentClouds 61°
52°
61°
52°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

55%

Mon Sep 16

Showers 61°
52°
61°
52°

Cloudy, a little rain

59%

Tue Sep 17

PartlySunny 65°
50°
65°
50°

Partly sunny

12%

Wed Sep 18

IntermittentClouds 65°
52°
65°
52°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Thu Sep 19

Showers 60°
50°
60°
50°

A little afternoon rain

57%

Fri Sep 20

Showers 60°
46°
60°
46°

A touch of morning rain

57%

Sat Sep 21

PartlySunnyShowers 61°
47°
61°
47°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

60%

Sun Sep 22

MostlyCloudy 58°
46°
58°
46°

Turning out cloudy

25%

Mon Sep 23

IntermittentClouds 58°
50°
58°
50°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Tue Sep 24

PartlySunny 59°
46°
59°
46°

Partly sunny

25%

Wed Sep 25

Dreary 58°
49°
58°
49°

Low clouds

25%

Thu Sep 26

PartlySunny 59°
46°
59°
46°

Partly sunny

25%

Fri Sep 27

Showers 58°
45°
58°
45°

Cloudy, showers

69%

Sat Sep 28

PartlySunny 58°
44°
58°
44°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun Sep 29

MostlySunny 59°
45°
59°
45°

Mostly sunny

3%

Mon Sep 30

MostlySunny 58°
49°
58°
49°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Oct 1

IntermittentClouds 59°
50°
59°
50°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Wed Oct 2

PartlySunny 62°
49°
62°
49°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Thu Oct 3

Showers 61°
49°
61°
49°

Rather cloudy, a little rain

57%

Fri Oct 4

Rain 60°
48°
60°
48°

Rain

81%

Sat Oct 5

Showers 60°
47°
60°
47°

Mostly cloudy, showers

73%

Sun Oct 6

PartlySunny 58°
45°
58°
45°

Partly sunny

25%

Mon Oct 7

IntermittentClouds 58°
44°
58°
44°

Sun and clouds

25%

Tue Oct 8

IntermittentClouds 60°
47°
60°
47°

Clouds and sunshine

17%

Wed Oct 9

IntermittentClouds 58°
48°
58°
48°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Thu Oct 10

PartlySunny 60°
47°
60°
47°

Partial sunshine

23%

Fri Oct 11

PartlySunny 59°
46°
59°
46°

Partial sunshine

2%

Sat Oct 12

Rain 58°
43°
58°
43°

Rain; windy

79%

Sun Oct 13

Rain 55°
43°
55°
43°

Rain

75%

Mon Oct 14

Showers 55°
42°
55°
42°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

60%

Tue Oct 15

IntermittentClouds 54°
45°
54°
45°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Wed Oct 16

MostlyCloudyShowers 54°
45°
54°
45°

Occasional afternoon rain

56%

Thu Oct 17

IntermittentClouds 53°
42°
53°
42°

Sun and clouds

1%

Fri Oct 18

Rain 55°
41°
55°
41°

Rain; windy in the afternoon

66%

Sat Oct 19

IntermittentClouds 53°
41°
53°
41°

Times of sun and clouds

15%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Leeds New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine