We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Leeds

July 2019 Weather

Mon Jul 1

60°
50°

actual temperatures

Tue Jul 2

63°
47°

actual temperatures

Wed Jul 3

68°
47°

actual temperatures

Thu Jul 4

67°
50°

actual temperatures

Fri Jul 5

67°
54°

actual temperatures

Sat Jul 6

66°
51°

actual temperatures

Sun Jul 7

67°
49°

actual temperatures

Mon Jul 8

64°
49°

actual temperatures

Tue Jul 9

62°
51°

actual temperatures

Wed Jul 10

69°
57°

actual temperatures

Thu Jul 11

69°
53°

actual temperatures

Fri Jul 12

68°
53°

actual temperatures

Sat Jul 13

67°
54°

actual temperatures

Sun Jul 14

64°
51°

actual temperatures

Mon Jul 15

71°
49°

actual temperatures

Tue Jul 16

PartlySunnyShowers 72°
54°
72°
54°

40%

Wed Jul 17

PartlySunnyShowers 73°
59°
73°
59°

55%

Thu Jul 18

MostlyCloudyShowers 68°
56°
68°
56°

65%

Fri Jul 19

MostlyCloudyShowers 68°
57°
68°
57°

58%

Sat Jul 20

PartlySunnyShowers 70°
56°
70°
56°

62%

Sun Jul 21

IntermittentClouds 71°
61°
71°
61°

40%

Mon Jul 22

Showers 76°
61°
76°
61°

69%

Tue Jul 23

Dreary 73°
58°
73°
58°

13%

Wed Jul 24

IntermittentClouds 73°
57°
73°
57°

15%

Thu Jul 25

IntermittentClouds 72°
57°
72°
57°

9%

Fri Jul 26

MostlyCloudy 72°
58°
72°
58°

40%

Sat Jul 27

MostlySunny 71°
57°
71°
57°

3%

Sun Jul 28

MostlyCloudyTStorms 73°
58°
73°
58°

55%

Mon Jul 29

MostlyCloudy 69°
53°
69°
53°

7%

Tue Jul 30

MostlySunny 66°
54°
66°
54°

25%

Wed Jul 31

ThunderStorms 69°
57°
69°
57°

68%

◂ Jun 2019 Aug 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Leeds New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine