We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Liverpool

Extended Forecast

Sat Aug 18

Showers 74°
62°
74°
62°

Mostly cloudy

50%

Sun Aug 19

Rain 68°
60°
68°
60°

Morning rain, then a shower

65%

Mon Aug 20

MostlyCloudy 71°
60°
71°
60°

Variably cloudy, a shower

40%

Tue Aug 21

IntermittentClouds 74°
59°
74°
59°

Periods of sun

25%

Wed Aug 22

MostlyCloudy 68°
55°
68°
55°

Variable clouds, a shower

40%

Thu Aug 23

MostlyCloudy 66°
53°
66°
53°

More clouds than sun

25%

Fri Aug 24

MostlyCloudy 61°
53°
61°
53°

Variably cloudy, a shower

40%

Sat Aug 25

IntermittentClouds 62°
55°
62°
55°

Clouds and sun, a shower

55%

Sun Aug 26

MostlySunny 64°
54°
64°
54°

Sunny to partly cloudy

0%

Mon Aug 27

Showers 67°
50°
67°
50°

A little morning rain

56%

Tue Aug 28

Showers 68°
51°
68°
51°

A little morning rain

55%

Wed Aug 29

Sunny 69°
53°
69°
53°

Sunshine

1%

Thu Aug 30

IntermittentClouds 70°
54°
70°
54°

A blend of sun and clouds

1%

Fri Aug 31

Showers 71°
61°
71°
61°

A little afternoon rain

57%

Sat Sep 1

Showers 68°
59°
68°
59°

Occasional a.m. rain; clouds

67%

Sun Sep 2

IntermittentClouds 64°
51°
64°
51°

Clouds yielding to sun

25%

Mon Sep 3

IntermittentClouds 70°
53°
70°
53°

Clouds and sun

25%

Tue Sep 4

IntermittentClouds 70°
54°
70°
54°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Wed Sep 5

IntermittentClouds 69°
52°
69°
52°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Thu Sep 6

MostlyCloudy 65°
48°
65°
48°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Sep 7

IntermittentClouds 64°
48°
64°
48°

Sun and clouds

25%

Sat Sep 8

MostlyCloudy 63°
49°
63°
49°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Sep 9

MostlyCloudy 66°
48°
66°
48°

Increasing clouds

25%

Mon Sep 10

IntermittentClouds 66°
51°
66°
51°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Tue Sep 11

IntermittentClouds 63°
49°
63°
49°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Wed Sep 12

MostlyCloudy 63°
49°
63°
49°

Turning out cloudy

25%

Thu Sep 13

Cloudy 67°
47°
67°
47°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Fri Sep 14

MostlyCloudy 63°
48°
63°
48°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Sep 15

MostlyCloudy 65°
48°
65°
48°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Sep 16

MostlySunny 68°
51°
68°
51°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Sep 17

MostlySunny 67°
51°
67°
51°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Sep 18

IntermittentClouds 67°
50°
67°
50°

Clouds and sunshine

0%

Wed Sep 19

IntermittentClouds 66°
51°
66°
51°

Times of sun and clouds

0%

Thu Sep 20

PartlySunny 66°
50°
66°
50°

Partial sunshine

0%

Fri Sep 21

MostlySunny 65°
51°
65°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Sep 22

IntermittentClouds 66°
49°
66°
49°

Partly sunny

1%

Sun Sep 23

MostlySunny 64°
45°
64°
45°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Sep 24

Sunny 65°
47°
65°
47°

Sunny

0%

Tue Sep 25

Sunny 65°
44°
65°
44°

Sunny

0%

Wed Sep 26

Sunny 64°
44°
64°
44°

Sunny

0%

Thu Sep 27

MostlySunny 65°
46°
65°
46°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Sep 28

Sunny 65°
48°
65°
48°

Sunny

0%

Sat Sep 29

PartlySunny 64°
45°
64°
45°

Partly sunny

7%

Sun Sep 30

IntermittentClouds 63°
45°
63°
45°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Mon Oct 1

PartlySunny 61°
46°
61°
46°

Partial sunshine

18%

Tue Oct 2

MostlyCloudy 58°
49°
58°
49°

Mainly cloudy

17%

Wed Oct 3

Showers 58°
44°
58°
44°

Clouds, a little rain

56%

Thu Oct 4

MostlyCloudy 57°
44°
57°
44°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Oct 5

IntermittentClouds 58°
46°
58°
46°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sat Oct 6

MostlySunny 58°
48°
58°
48°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sun Oct 7

Showers 57°
45°
57°
45°

Cloudy, a little rain

54%

Mon Oct 8

PartlySunny 59°
49°
59°
49°

Partly sunny

7%

Tue Oct 9

MostlyCloudy 59°
49°
59°
49°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Oct 10

IntermittentClouds 61°
44°
61°
44°

A blend of sun and clouds

4%

Thu Oct 11

Cloudy 61°
42°
61°
42°

Low clouds may break

25%

Fri Oct 12

Sunny 60°
46°
60°
46°

Abundant sunshine

3%

Sat Oct 13

MostlySunny 60°
44°
60°
44°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Oct 14

MostlySunny 61°
43°
61°
43°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Oct 15

PartlySunny 61°
45°
61°
45°

Partly sunny

3%

Tue Oct 16

MostlySunny 60°
44°
60°
44°

Mostly sunny

4%

Wed Oct 17

MostlySunny 61°
45°
61°
45°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu Oct 18

MostlySunny 61°
42°
61°
42°

Mostly sunny

6%

Fri Oct 19

MostlySunny 60°
46°
60°
46°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sat Oct 20

MostlySunny 60°
41°
60°
41°

Mostly sunny

5%

Sun Oct 21

IntermittentClouds 55°
40°
55°
40°

Clouds and sun

25%

Mon Oct 22

IntermittentClouds 53°
39°
53°
39°

Clouds and sun

3%

Tue Oct 23

MostlySunny 52°
41°
52°
41°

Mostly sunny

25%

Wed Oct 24

Showers 51°
40°
51°
40°

Cloudy, a bit of rain

59%

Thu Oct 25

IntermittentClouds 52°
40°
52°
40°

Clouds giving way to some sun

0%

Fri Oct 26

MostlySunny 52°
45°
52°
45°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Oct 27

IntermittentClouds 53°
46°
53°
46°

A p.m. shower in places

42%

Sun Oct 28

Showers 57°
44°
57°
44°

A little morning rain

56%

Mon Oct 29

IntermittentClouds 58°
45°
58°
45°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Tue Oct 30

MostlyCloudy 57°
45°
57°
45°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Wed Oct 31

Showers 56°
42°
56°
42°

Mostly cloudy, a bit of rain

56%

Thu Nov 1

Dreary 56°
42°
56°
42°

Low clouds

25%

Fri Nov 2

PartlySunny 53°
40°
53°
40°

Sun and some clouds

19%

Sat Nov 3

Showers 51°
39°
51°
39°

A little morning rain

61%

Sun Nov 4

Rain 50°
43°
50°
43°

Periods of rain; windy

67%

Mon Nov 5

ThunderStorms 50°
43°
50°
43°

Very windy

62%

Tue Nov 6

ThunderStorms 52°
42°
52°
42°

A shower and t-storm around

59%

Wed Nov 7

MostlyCloudy 52°
41°
52°
41°

A shower; windy

55%

Thu Nov 8

Showers 53°
38°
53°
38°

Spotty showers; windy

60%

Fri Nov 9

PartlySunny 52°
39°
52°
39°

Partial sunshine

4%

Sat Nov 10

MostlyCloudy 51°
42°
51°
42°

Becoming cloudy

2%

Sun Nov 11

Showers 55°
40°
55°
40°

Spotty afternoon showers

65%

Mon Nov 12

Cloudy 51°
42°
51°
42°

Low clouds may break

25%

Tue Nov 13

Showers 52°
43°
52°
43°

A little afternoon rain

57%

Wed Nov 14

Showers 54°
42°
54°
42°

Cloudy, occasional rain

61%

Thu Nov 15

MostlyCloudy 53°
41°
53°
41°

Mostly cloudy

5%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Liverpool New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine