We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Liverpool

Extended Forecast

Sun May 27

PartlySunnyTStorms 26°
14°
26°
14°

A heavy afternoon t-storm

55%

Mon May 28

MostlyCloudyTStorms 24°
13°
24°
13°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Tue May 29

MostlyCloudy 24°
12°
24°
12°

Low clouds breaking

25%

Wed May 30

MostlyCloudy 22°
14°
22°
14°

Clouds and breaks of sun

25%

Thu May 31

MostlyCloudy 24°
15°
24°
15°

Variable clouds; pleasant

21%

Fri Jun 1

MostlyCloudyTStorms 24°
14°
24°
14°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sat Jun 2

Cloudy 22°
13°
22°
13°

Cloudy

25%

Sun Jun 3

PartlySunny 23°
12°
23°
12°

Sunshine and some clouds

16%

Mon Jun 4

PartlySunny 23°
11°
23°
11°

Partly sunny

5%

Tue Jun 5

MostlySunny 23°
11°
23°
11°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Jun 6

MostlySunny 19°
19°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Jun 7

MostlySunny 20°
20°

Mostly sunny

4%

Fri Jun 8

IntermittentClouds 19°
10°
19°
10°

Clouds and sunshine

7%

Sat Jun 9

IntermittentClouds 19°
11°
19°
11°

Times of sun and clouds

7%

Sun Jun 10

PartlySunny 22°
11°
22°
11°

An afternoon shower

60%

Mon Jun 11

Showers 17°
10°
17°
10°

A little afternoon rain

63%

Tue Jun 12

Showers 17°
17°

Occasional morning rain

58%

Wed Jun 13

IntermittentClouds 18°
18°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Thu Jun 14

Showers 17°
17°

Cloudy, a little rain; windy

56%

Fri Jun 15

PartlySunny 17°
17°

An afternoon shower

57%

Sat Jun 16

Showers 18°
18°

A little morning rain

56%

Sun Jun 17

Showers 17°
17°

Occasional afternoon rain

58%

Mon Jun 18

Cloudy 17°
17°

Overcast, a shower in spots

41%

Tue Jun 19

Showers 18°
10°
18°
10°

A little afternoon rain

62%

Wed Jun 20

Cloudy 18°
18°

Cloudy, a shower in spots

41%

Thu Jun 21

Showers 18°
10°
18°
10°

Cloudy, a little rain

59%

Fri Jun 22

Showers 18°
10°
18°
10°

A little afternoon rain

55%

Sat Jun 23

IntermittentClouds 18°
18°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Sun Jun 24

IntermittentClouds 18°
11°
18°
11°

Some sun, a shower

55%

Mon Jun 25

Showers 20°
11°
20°
11°

A bit of morning rain

56%

Tue Jun 26

Showers 19°
10°
19°
10°

Cloudy, a couple of showers

61%

Wed Jun 27

ThunderStorms 19°
10°
19°
10°

A shower and t-storm around

78%

Thu Jun 28

IntermittentClouds 20°
11°
20°
11°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

55%

Fri Jun 29

IntermittentClouds 19°
11°
19°
11°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Sat Jun 30

MostlyCloudy 20°
12°
20°
12°

Mostly cloudy

22%

Sun Jul 1

IntermittentClouds 21°
12°
21°
12°

Partly sunny

25%

Mon Jul 2

IntermittentClouds 22°
11°
22°
11°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Tue Jul 3

PartlySunny 22°
22°

Sunshine and some clouds

25%

Wed Jul 4

PartlySunny 21°
21°

Partly sunny, a shower

55%

Thu Jul 5

MostlySunny 21°
21°

Mostly sunny

6%

Fri Jul 6

MostlySunny 22°
11°
22°
11°

Mostly sunny

6%

Sat Jul 7

MostlyCloudy 22°
11°
22°
11°

Increasing cloudiness

20%

Sun Jul 8

IntermittentClouds 22°
13°
22°
13°

Clouds and sunshine

18%

Mon Jul 9

PartlySunny 22°
12°
22°
12°

Partial sunshine

7%

Tue Jul 10

PartlySunnyTStorms 22°
12°
22°
12°

Some sun, a t-storm or two

60%

Wed Jul 11

PartlySunnyTStorms 20°
10°
20°
10°

A shower and t-storm around

80%

Thu Jul 12

ThunderStorms 20°
13°
20°
13°

A thunderstorm or two

61%

Fri Jul 13

PartlySunnyTStorms 21°
11°
21°
11°

A thunderstorm or two

60%

Sat Jul 14

PartlySunny 23°
10°
23°
10°

Partly sunny, a stray shower

41%

Sun Jul 15

MostlyCloudy 22°
12°
22°
12°

Sun and areas of low clouds

10%

Mon Jul 16

MostlySunny 23°
13°
23°
13°

Mostly sunny

3%

Tue Jul 17

PartlySunny 23°
13°
23°
13°

Partly sunny

25%

Wed Jul 18

MostlyCloudy 22°
11°
22°
11°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

57%

Thu Jul 19

MostlySunny 23°
12°
23°
12°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Jul 20

MostlySunny 23°
13°
23°
13°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sat Jul 21

MostlySunny 24°
13°
24°
13°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sun Jul 22

MostlySunny 24°
12°
24°
12°

Mostly sunny

6%

Mon Jul 23

MostlySunny 24°
13°
24°
13°

Mostly sunny

4%

Tue Jul 24

Sunny 24°
14°
24°
14°

Sunny

4%

Wed Jul 25

PartlySunny 24°
14°
24°
14°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

56%

Thu Jul 26

PartlySunnyTStorms 24°
13°
24°
13°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Fri Jul 27

PartlySunnyTStorms 24°
13°
24°
13°

A shower and t-storm around

76%

Sat Jul 28

PartlySunny 22°
13°
22°
13°

Partly sunny

9%

Sun Jul 29

MostlyCloudy 20°
12°
20°
12°

Rather cloudy, a thunderstorm

55%

Mon Jul 30

PartlySunny 21°
11°
21°
11°

Partly sunny, a stray shower

40%

Tue Jul 31

MostlySunny 22°
13°
22°
13°

Mostly sunny

12%

Wed Aug 1

IntermittentClouds 23°
13°
23°
13°

Thundershower

55%

Thu Aug 2

ThunderStorms 21°
13°
21°
13°

A shower and t-storm around

80%

Fri Aug 3

MostlyCloudy 21°
12°
21°
12°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

55%

Sat Aug 4

IntermittentClouds 22°
13°
22°
13°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Sun Aug 5

Showers 22°
13°
22°
13°

Occasional afternoon rain

61%

Mon Aug 6

MostlyCloudy 21°
13°
21°
13°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Aug 7

MostlyCloudy 21°
13°
21°
13°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Wed Aug 8

PartlySunnyTStorms 21°
11°
21°
11°

A shower and t-storm around

74%

Thu Aug 9

IntermittentClouds 21°
11°
21°
11°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Fri Aug 10

IntermittentClouds 21°
12°
21°
12°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Sat Aug 11

MostlyCloudy 21°
12°
21°
12°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

56%

Sun Aug 12

Showers 20°
11°
20°
11°

A little afternoon rain

54%

Mon Aug 13

MostlySunny 22°
13°
22°
13°

Mostly sunny

11%

Tue Aug 14

PartlySunnyShowers 23°
10°
23°
10°

A couple of afternoon showers

60%

Wed Aug 15

MostlyCloudy 21°
11°
21°
11°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Thu Aug 16

MostlySunny 22°
11°
22°
11°

Mostly sunny

5%

Fri Aug 17

IntermittentClouds 20°
12°
20°
12°

Thundershower

55%

Sat Aug 18

IntermittentClouds 20°
12°
20°
12°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

55%

Sun Aug 19

Rain 20°
12°
20°
12°

Periods of rain

67%

Mon Aug 20

IntermittentClouds 20°
12°
20°
12°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Tue Aug 21

Showers 21°
13°
21°
13°

Occasional morning rain

56%

Wed Aug 22

MostlyCloudy 22°
13°
22°
13°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Thu Aug 23

PartlySunny 22°
13°
22°
13°

Sunshine and some clouds

14%

Fri Aug 24

IntermittentClouds 23°
11°
23°
11°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Liverpool New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine