We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

London

Extended Forecast

Fri Nov 16

MostlyCloudy 55°
43°
55°
43°

Low clouds, then some sun

25%

Sat Nov 17

MostlySunny 52°
42°
52°
42°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Nov 18

Sunny 52°
42°
52°
42°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Mon Nov 19

MostlyCloudy 48°
39°
48°
39°

Mostly cloudy

7%

Tue Nov 20

IntermittentClouds 45°
38°
45°
38°

A morning shower in spots

40%

Wed Nov 21

Cloudy 44°
38°
44°
38°

Cloudy, chilly; a p.m. shower

54%

Thu Nov 22

Showers 46°
39°
46°
39°

Rain and drizzle in the a.m.

53%

Fri Nov 23

PartlySunny 46°
39°
46°
39°

Sunshine and some clouds

25%

Sat Nov 24

MostlySunny 46°
38°
46°
38°

Mostly sunny

5%

Sun Nov 25

Cloudy 46°
40°
46°
40°

Cloudy

25%

Mon Nov 26

Showers 49°
39°
49°
39°

Cloudy, a couple of showers

76%

Tue Nov 27

PartlySunnyShowers 48°
38°
48°
38°

A couple of showers

61%

Wed Nov 28

IntermittentClouds 48°
37°
48°
37°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Thu Nov 29

PartlySunny 48°
41°
48°
41°

Partly sunny, a shower

40%

Fri Nov 30

MostlyCloudy 44°
31°
44°
31°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Dec 1

RainSnow 44°
34°
44°
34°

A wintry mix in the morning

65%

Sun Dec 2

PartlySunny 45°
32°
45°
32°

Sun and some clouds

20%

Mon Dec 3

Showers 45°
33°
45°
33°

A morning shower, then rain

75%

Tue Dec 4

Showers 48°
37°
48°
37°

A.M. rain; otherwise, cloudy

76%

Wed Dec 5

MostlyCloudy 50°
38°
50°
38°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Thu Dec 6

Showers 50°
37°
50°
37°

A little morning rain; clouds

56%

Fri Dec 7

Showers 49°
38°
49°
38°

A.M. showers; mostly cloudy

73%

Sat Dec 8

MostlyCloudy 49°
36°
49°
36°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Sun Dec 9

Showers 51°
39°
51°
39°

Overcast, a little rain

60%

Mon Dec 10

MostlyCloudy 51°
39°
51°
39°

Becoming cloudy

25%

Tue Dec 11

Cloudy 50°
38°
50°
38°

Considerable clouds, a shower

55%

Wed Dec 12

IntermittentClouds 50°
37°
50°
37°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Dec 13

Showers 48°
36°
48°
36°

Morning rain, then a shower

74%

Fri Dec 14

MostlyCloudy 49°
38°
49°
38°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Dec 15

Rain 49°
38°
49°
38°

Periods of rain

65%

Sun Dec 16

MostlyCloudy 50°
36°
50°
36°

Windy; a morning shower

55%

Mon Dec 17

MostlyCloudy 50°
37°
50°
37°

Mostly cloudy

20%

Tue Dec 18

MostlyCloudy 48°
37°
48°
37°

Sun and areas of low clouds

11%

Wed Dec 19

Showers 49°
36°
49°
36°

A little morning rain

56%

Thu Dec 20

PartlySunny 49°
37°
49°
37°

Partial sunshine

15%

Fri Dec 21

Showers 48°
36°
48°
36°

Occasional afternoon rain

57%

Sat Dec 22

Dreary 49°
35°
49°
35°

Low clouds

18%

Sun Dec 23

MostlySunny 48°
35°
48°
35°

Mostly sunny

23%

Mon Dec 24

MostlySunny 48°
34°
48°
34°

Mostly sunny

4%

Tue Dec 25

IntermittentClouds 47°
30°
47°
30°

Times of clouds and sun

6%

Wed Dec 26

MostlySunny 48°
34°
48°
34°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Dec 27

PartlySunny 46°
33°
46°
33°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri Dec 28

Showers 49°
32°
49°
32°

Mostly cloudy, a few showers

63%

Sat Dec 29

Showers 49°
28°
49°
28°

Occasional afternoon rain

57%

Sun Dec 30

Sleet 50°
37°
50°
37°

An a.m. rain and sleet shower

51%

Mon Dec 31

Rain 50°
34°
50°
34°

Rain; windy in the afternoon

65%

Tue Jan 1

MostlyCloudy 47°
31°
47°
31°

Windy; a morning shower

55%

Wed Jan 2

Sleet 46°
30°
46°
30°

Very windy; rain and sleet

72%

Thu Jan 3

Sleet 44°
31°
44°
31°

Rainy times in the afternoon

77%

Fri Jan 4

PartlySunny 43°
34°
43°
34°

Partly sunny, a stray shower

40%

Sat Jan 5

PartlySunny 44°
29°
44°
29°

Partly sunny

8%

Sun Jan 6

FreezingRain 45°
27°
45°
27°

Afternoon rain

75%

Mon Jan 7

Sleet 44°
31°
44°
31°

Rain and sleet in the morning

93%

Tue Jan 8

Rain 41°
35°
41°
35°

Periods of rain

65%

Wed Jan 9

Showers 44°
33°
44°
33°

Overcast, showers; windy

72%

Thu Jan 10

Showers 43°
32°
43°
32°

Very windy; showers

63%

Fri Jan 11

FreezingRain 41°
35°
41°
35°

Rain and ice in the morning

76%

Sat Jan 12

Showers 44°
34°
44°
34°

Mainly cloudy, showers; windy

67%

Sun Jan 13

Rain 47°
35°
47°
35°

Occasional rain; windy

65%

Mon Jan 14

IntermittentClouds 48°
37°
48°
37°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Tue Jan 15

MostlyCloudy 48°
36°
48°
36°

Variable cloudiness; windy

5%

Wed Jan 16

MostlySunny 49°
36°
49°
36°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jan 17

MostlySunny 49°
35°
49°
35°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jan 18

PartlySunny 48°
34°
48°
34°

Partly sunny

0%

Sat Jan 19

IntermittentClouds 47°
36°
47°
36°

Times of sun and clouds

1%

Sun Jan 20

IntermittentClouds 48°
36°
48°
36°

Clouds and sun; windy

25%

Mon Jan 21

Rain 48°
35°
48°
35°

Periods of rain

65%

Tue Jan 22

Showers 47°
35°
47°
35°

Overcast, a little rain

57%

Wed Jan 23

Showers 48°
34°
48°
34°

Cloudy, rain ending

65%

Thu Jan 24

Showers 48°
32°
48°
32°

Cloudy, a little rain

61%

Fri Jan 25

Showers 44°
30°
44°
30°

Cloudy, a little rain

57%

Sat Jan 26

IntermittentClouds 42°
33°
42°
33°

An afternoon shower

55%

Sun Jan 27

IntermittentClouds 43°
35°
43°
35°

Sun and clouds

19%

Mon Jan 28

Rain 45°
36°
45°
36°

Periods of rain; windy

64%

Tue Jan 29

PartlySunnyShowers 46°
36°
46°
36°

Partly sunny, a few showers

60%

Wed Jan 30

IntermittentClouds 47°
34°
47°
34°

Some sun, a shower in spots

42%

Thu Jan 31

PartlySunnyShowers 48°
32°
48°
32°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

73%

Fri Feb 1

Rain 43°
31°
43°
31°

Periods of rain

65%

Sat Feb 2

Showers 42°
36°
42°
36°

Mainly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Sun Feb 3

Dreary 47°
35°
47°
35°

Low clouds

25%

Mon Feb 4

Showers 51°
35°
51°
35°

Morning mist; cloudy, windy

57%

Tue Feb 5

MostlyCloudyShowers 48°
36°
48°
36°

An a.m. shower, then showers

68%

Wed Feb 6

Rain 49°
36°
49°
36°

Periods of rain; windy

65%

Thu Feb 7

IntermittentClouds 49°
32°
49°
32°

Some sun, a shower or t-storm

55%

Fri Feb 8

Showers 48°
31°
48°
31°

Occasional afternoon rain

55%

Sat Feb 9

Sleet 43°
28°
43°
28°

Rain and sleet in the morning

72%

Sun Feb 10

Sleet 42°
28°
42°
28°

Afternoon rain

66%

Mon Feb 11

IntermittentClouds 43°
29°
43°
29°

Partly sunny

3%

Tue Feb 12

MostlySunny 42°
31°
42°
31°

A p.m. shower in places

40%

Wed Feb 13

MostlySunny 44°
28°
44°
28°

Mostly sunny

1%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

London New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine