We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

London

Extended Forecast

Mon Sep 24

MoonClear ——
40°
——
40°

Clear

0%

Mon Sep 24

IntermittentClouds 58°
40°
58°
40°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Tue Sep 25

PartlySunny 61°
46°
61°
46°

Sunshine mixing with clouds

1%

Wed Sep 26

Sunny 68°
51°
68°
51°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Thu Sep 27

Sunny 71°
51°
71°
51°

Plenty of sunshine; nice

0%

Fri Sep 28

IntermittentClouds 62°
46°
62°
46°

Times of sun and clouds

7%

Sat Sep 29

IntermittentClouds 61°
47°
61°
47°

Times of sun and clouds

0%

Sun Sep 30

PartlySunny 62°
47°
62°
47°

Partly sunny

2%

Mon Oct 1

PartlySunny 58°
47°
58°
47°

Partly sunny

1%

Tue Oct 2

PartlySunny 60°
49°
60°
49°

More sunshine than clouds

5%

Wed Oct 3

Sunny 61°
44°
61°
44°

Plenty of sun

2%

Thu Oct 4

IntermittentClouds 62°
45°
62°
45°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Fri Oct 5

Showers 61°
43°
61°
43°

A little afternoon rain

55%

Sat Oct 6

Rain 60°
38°
60°
38°

Periods of rain

64%

Sun Oct 7

MostlyCloudyShowers 56°
35°
56°
35°

A little afternoon rain

55%

Mon Oct 8

Cloudy 63°
47°
63°
47°

Overcast

25%

Tue Oct 9

Cloudy 63°
47°
63°
47°

Overcast

25%

Wed Oct 10

Cloudy 62°
46°
62°
46°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Thu Oct 11

Cloudy 63°
46°
63°
46°

Considerable clouds

25%

Fri Oct 12

Cloudy 63°
45°
63°
45°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sat Oct 13

Cloudy 62°
46°
62°
46°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sun Oct 14

PartlySunny 63°
43°
63°
43°

Partly sunny

25%

Mon Oct 15

MostlySunny 62°
40°
62°
40°

Mostly sunny

20%

Tue Oct 16

PartlySunny 61°
41°
61°
41°

Partly sunny

20%

Wed Oct 17

Cloudy 61°
45°
61°
45°

Cloudy

25%

Thu Oct 18

Cloudy 60°
46°
60°
46°

Overcast, a shower

55%

Fri Oct 19

MostlyCloudy 60°
45°
60°
45°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Oct 20

IntermittentClouds 59°
44°
59°
44°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Sun Oct 21

Rain 55°
44°
55°
44°

Periods of rain; windy

65%

Mon Oct 22

Showers 60°
44°
60°
44°

A little afternoon rain

56%

Tue Oct 23

IntermittentClouds 56°
43°
56°
43°

Clouds and sun; windy

25%

Wed Oct 24

IntermittentClouds 54°
43°
54°
43°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Thu Oct 25

Rain 54°
44°
54°
44°

Very windy; periods of rain

64%

Fri Oct 26

Showers 59°
41°
59°
41°

Cloudy, a little rain; windy

56%

Sat Oct 27

MostlyCloudy 55°
37°
55°
37°

Sun and areas of low clouds

1%

Sun Oct 28

Showers 52°
42°
52°
42°

Mostly cloudy, afternoon rain

65%

Mon Oct 29

Showers 52°
43°
52°
43°

Occasional afternoon rain

62%

Tue Oct 30

MostlyCloudy 59°
43°
59°
43°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Wed Oct 31

Showers 54°
42°
54°
42°

Occasional afternoon rain

62%

Thu Nov 1

MostlyCloudy 55°
44°
55°
44°

Sun and areas of low clouds

15%

Fri Nov 2

MostlyCloudy 56°
44°
56°
44°

Mainly cloudy; windy

25%

Sat Nov 3

Showers 58°
45°
58°
45°

Windy; a little morning rain

61%

Sun Nov 4

Rain 58°
44°
58°
44°

Windy; a little p.m. rain

57%

Mon Nov 5

Windy 57°
36°
57°
36°

Strong winds; mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Nov 6

Showers 57°
36°
57°
36°

A touch of rain; windy

56%

Wed Nov 7

MostlySunny 50°
39°
50°
39°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Nov 8

IntermittentClouds 51°
36°
51°
36°

Clouds and sunshine

3%

Fri Nov 9

MostlySunny 54°
37°
54°
37°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Nov 10

Sunny 52°
41°
52°
41°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Nov 11

MostlySunny 52°
39°
52°
39°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Nov 12

Cloudy 49°
35°
49°
35°

Considerable cloudiness

1%

Tue Nov 13

IntermittentClouds 50°
35°
50°
35°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Wed Nov 14

PartlySunny 48°
37°
48°
37°

Partly sunny

0%

Thu Nov 15

IntermittentClouds 48°
40°
48°
40°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Fri Nov 16

IntermittentClouds 52°
36°
52°
36°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sat Nov 17

IntermittentClouds 53°
40°
53°
40°

Sun and clouds

4%

Sun Nov 18

MostlySunny 51°
41°
51°
41°

Mostly sunny

3%

Mon Nov 19

IntermittentClouds 53°
36°
53°
36°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Tue Nov 20

Showers 52°
33°
52°
33°

Cloudy, a little rain

56%

Wed Nov 21

PartlySunny 50°
36°
50°
36°

Partial sunshine

7%

Thu Nov 22

MostlySunny 47°
33°
47°
33°

Mostly sunny

10%

Fri Nov 23

Dreary 47°
30°
47°
30°

Low clouds

7%

Sat Nov 24

Showers 45°
31°
45°
31°

Occasional afternoon rain

54%

Sun Nov 25

MostlySunny 43°
37°
43°
37°

Mostly sunny; windy

0%

Mon Nov 26

MostlySunny 45°
36°
45°
36°

Mostly sunny

25%

Tue Nov 27

IntermittentClouds 50°
31°
50°
31°

Sun and clouds

5%

Wed Nov 28

MostlySunny 48°
34°
48°
34°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Nov 29

PartlySunny 46°
32°
46°
32°

An afternoon shower

55%

Fri Nov 30

IntermittentClouds 45°
32°
45°
32°

A blend of sun and clouds

5%

Sat Dec 1

MostlySunny 44°
31°
44°
31°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sun Dec 2

MostlySunny 44°
37°
44°
37°

Mostly sunny

5%

Mon Dec 3

Showers 50°
38°
50°
38°

Cloudy, a little rain

57%

Tue Dec 4

IntermittentClouds 50°
38°
50°
38°

Some sun, a shower in spots

40%

Wed Dec 5

Dreary 52°
36°
52°
36°

Low clouds

25%

Thu Dec 6

Showers 51°
38°
51°
38°

Morning rain; clouds, windy

74%

Fri Dec 7

Showers 51°
37°
51°
37°

Windy; a little p.m. rain

57%

Sat Dec 8

Showers 50°
37°
50°
37°

A little afternoon rain

56%

Sun Dec 9

Showers 52°
36°
52°
36°

A little rain

60%

Mon Dec 10

PartlySunnyShowers 49°
37°
49°
37°

A couple of afternoon showers

63%

Tue Dec 11

Showers 50°
37°
50°
37°

Mostly cloudy, showers

75%

Wed Dec 12

PartlySunny 48°
34°
48°
34°

Sun and some clouds; windy

14%

Thu Dec 13

Cloudy 50°
33°
50°
33°

An a.m. shower; cloudy, windy

41%

Fri Dec 14

Showers 50°
32°
50°
32°

Morning rain, then a shower

75%

Sat Dec 15

MostlyCloudyShowers 46°
31°
46°
31°

Morning rain, then a shower

65%

Sun Dec 16

Showers 45°
30°
45°
30°

Mostly cloudy, a few showers

59%

Mon Dec 17

PartlySunny 44°
33°
44°
33°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Dec 18

MostlyCloudy 43°
30°
43°
30°

Increasing cloudiness; windy

0%

Wed Dec 19

MostlyCloudy 43°
29°
43°
29°

Clouds and breaks of sun

5%

Thu Dec 20

MostlySunny 42°
30°
42°
30°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Dec 21

PartlySunny 42°
30°
42°
30°

Partial sunshine

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

London New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine