We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Manchester

Extended Forecast

Wed Jul 18

PartlySunnyShowers 21°
12°
21°
12°

Clouds and sun, a shower

44%

Thu Jul 19

IntermittentClouds 23°
11°
23°
11°

Periods of sun; pleasant

4%

Fri Jul 20

PartlySunnyTStorms 20°
14°
20°
14°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

41%

Sat Jul 21

IntermittentClouds 20°
12°
20°
12°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sun Jul 22

IntermittentClouds 22°
14°
22°
14°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Mon Jul 23

PartlySunny 26°
14°
26°
14°

Partly sunny; pleasant

6%

Tue Jul 24

IntermittentClouds 26°
16°
26°
16°

A morning shower in the area

40%

Wed Jul 25

MostlyCloudy 24°
13°
24°
13°

Turning cloudy

25%

Thu Jul 26

MostlyCloudy 25°
15°
25°
15°

A p.m. thunderstorm in spots

41%

Fri Jul 27

MostlyCloudy 26°
15°
26°
15°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Jul 28

MostlyCloudy 22°
14°
22°
14°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Jul 29

IntermittentClouds 21°
13°
21°
13°

A morning shower in the area

40%

Mon Jul 30

Cloudy 21°
14°
21°
14°

Considerable cloudiness

5%

Tue Jul 31

Showers 21°
13°
21°
13°

Occasional afternoon rain

59%

Wed Aug 1

Rain 22°
15°
22°
15°

Occasional rain

65%

Thu Aug 2

IntermittentClouds 20°
14°
20°
14°

An afternoon shower

58%

Fri Aug 3

MostlyCloudy 22°
14°
22°
14°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Aug 4

IntermittentClouds 22°
15°
22°
15°

A morning shower

55%

Sun Aug 5

PartlySunnyShowers 21°
14°
21°
14°

Shower and thunderstorm

60%

Mon Aug 6

ThunderStorms 21°
14°
21°
14°

A shower and t-storm around

63%

Tue Aug 7

PartlySunny 20°
14°
20°
14°

An afternoon shower

55%

Wed Aug 8

Cloudy 21°
14°
21°
14°

Cloudy, a t-storm in the area

40%

Thu Aug 9

Cloudy 21°
14°
21°
14°

Considerable clouds

25%

Fri Aug 10

Cloudy 22°
14°
22°
14°

Cloudy, a shower in spots

41%

Sat Aug 11

MostlyCloudy 22°
14°
22°
14°

Increasing clouds

25%

Sun Aug 12

ThunderStorms 21°
15°
21°
15°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Mon Aug 13

Cloudy 22°
15°
22°
15°

Cloudy, a shower or t-storm

55%

Tue Aug 14

Cloudy 22°
14°
22°
14°

Cloudy, a shower or t-storm

55%

Wed Aug 15

IntermittentClouds 21°
14°
21°
14°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Thu Aug 16

PartlySunnyTStorms 22°
15°
22°
15°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

64%

Fri Aug 17

IntermittentClouds 22°
14°
22°
14°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

56%

Sat Aug 18

Cloudy 21°
14°
21°
14°

Low clouds may break

25%

Sun Aug 19

PartlySunny 20°
12°
20°
12°

Partial sunshine

3%

Mon Aug 20

MostlySunny 21°
14°
21°
14°

Mostly sunny

16%

Tue Aug 21

PartlySunny 19°
11°
19°
11°

Sunshine and some clouds

3%

Wed Aug 22

Sunny 20°
11°
20°
11°

Sunny

2%

Thu Aug 23

PartlySunny 19°
12°
19°
12°

Partly sunny

3%

Fri Aug 24

Sunny 20°
11°
20°
11°

Sunny

2%

Sat Aug 25

Sunny 20°
11°
20°
11°

Sunny

2%

Sun Aug 26

Sunny 20°
12°
20°
12°

Sunny

4%

Mon Aug 27

Sunny 19°
12°
19°
12°

Sunshine

1%

Tue Aug 28

Sunny 20°
12°
20°
12°

Sunshine

1%

Wed Aug 29

Sunny 20°
14°
20°
14°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Aug 30

MostlySunny 20°
12°
20°
12°

Mostly sunny

15%

Fri Aug 31

PartlySunny 20°
12°
20°
12°

Sunshine and some clouds

1%

Sat Sep 1

PartlySunnyShowers 20°
13°
20°
13°

Partly sunny, a few showers

63%

Sun Sep 2

Showers 19°
12°
19°
12°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

56%

Mon Sep 3

MostlyCloudy 18°
10°
18°
10°

Thundershower

56%

Tue Sep 4

PartlySunny 18°
10°
18°
10°

Partly sunny

25%

Wed Sep 5

MostlySunny 20°
11°
20°
11°

Mostly sunny

5%

Thu Sep 6

IntermittentClouds 18°
10°
18°
10°

Clouds and sun

25%

Fri Sep 7

Showers 17°
12°
17°
12°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

56%

Sat Sep 8

IntermittentClouds 19°
10°
19°
10°

A p.m. shower in places

40%

Sun Sep 9

ThunderStorms 16°
11°
16°
11°

A shower and t-storm around

80%

Mon Sep 10

PartlySunnyTStorms 16°
11°
16°
11°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Tue Sep 11

IntermittentClouds 17°
13°
17°
13°

Sun and clouds

11%

Wed Sep 12

Showers 18°
13°
18°
13°

A touch of afternoon rain

59%

Thu Sep 13

Rain 17°
12°
17°
12°

Periods of rain

65%

Fri Sep 14

Showers 16°
11°
16°
11°

Mostly cloudy, showers

76%

Sat Sep 15

Showers 16°
16°

A couple of showers; windy

64%

Sun Sep 16

MostlyCloudy 16°
16°

Sun and areas of low clouds

4%

Mon Sep 17

MostlySunny 17°
10°
17°
10°

Mostly sunny

25%

Tue Sep 18

MostlySunny 17°
17°

Mostly sunny

7%

Wed Sep 19

MostlySunny 17°
17°

Mostly sunny

5%

Thu Sep 20

Showers 16°
12°
16°
12°

Mainly cloudy, a bit of rain

57%

Fri Sep 21

Showers 16°
12°
16°
12°

A little morning rain

56%

Sat Sep 22

IntermittentClouds 18°
11°
18°
11°

Times of clouds and sun

4%

Sun Sep 23

PartlySunny 18°
18°

Partly sunny

8%

Mon Sep 24

MostlySunny 18°
18°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Sep 25

MostlySunny 18°
18°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Sep 26

MostlySunny 17°
11°
17°
11°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Sep 27

IntermittentClouds 16°
16°

Times of sun and clouds

1%

Fri Sep 28

IntermittentClouds 16°
16°

A blend of sun and clouds

3%

Sat Sep 29

MostlySunny 16°
16°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sun Sep 30

PartlySunny 15°
15°

Sun and some clouds

12%

Mon Oct 1

PartlySunny 15°
15°

Sunshine and some clouds

8%

Tue Oct 2

PartlySunny 15°
15°

Partly sunny

3%

Wed Oct 3

MostlySunny 14°
14°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Oct 4

PartlySunny 16°
10°
16°
10°

Partly sunny

1%

Fri Oct 5

IntermittentClouds 16°
16°

Sun and clouds

12%

Sat Oct 6

Showers 16°
10°
16°
10°

Occasional morning rain

59%

Sun Oct 7

PartlySunny 14°
14°

Partial sunshine

1%

Mon Oct 8

Dreary 14°
14°

Low clouds; windy

25%

Tue Oct 9

PartlySunny 13°
13°

Partial sunshine

5%

Wed Oct 10

PartlySunny 13°
13°

Sun and some clouds

7%

Thu Oct 11

IntermittentClouds 13°
13°

Clouds and sun

25%

Fri Oct 12

PartlySunny 13°
13°

Partly sunny

25%

Sat Oct 13

Showers 12°
12°

Cloudy, spotty showers

79%

Sun Oct 14

IntermittentClouds 13°
13°

Times of clouds and sun

11%

Mon Oct 15

Showers 13°
13°

A touch of morning rain

58%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Manchester New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine