Manchester

Extended Forecast

Fri Jan 19

RainSnow

Rain and snow showers, 1-2 cm

68%

Sat Jan 20

PartlySunny

Chilly with clouds and sun

25%

Sun Jan 21

Rain

Occasional rain

69%

Mon Jan 22

MostlyCloudyShowers

Morning rain; clouds breaking

65%

Tue Jan 23

Showers 11°
11°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

60%

Wed Jan 24

Rain 12°
12°

Mild with periods of rain

65%

Thu Jan 25

PartlySunny

An a.m. shower; partly sunny

40%

Fri Jan 26

IntermittentClouds

Clouds and sun

8%

Sat Jan 27

Showers

Overcast with a little rain

55%

Sun Jan 28

Dreary 11°
11°

Low clouds

16%

Mon Jan 29

Cloudy

Considerable clouds

3%

Tue Jan 30

PartlySunny

Sun and some clouds

0%

Wed Jan 31

Cloudy

Considerable cloudiness

3%

Thu Feb 1

RainSnow
-2°

-2°

Rain in the afternoon

67%

Fri Feb 2

Sleet

An a.m. rain and sleet shower

57%

Sat Feb 3

Showers

Cloudy with a little rain

55%

Sun Feb 4

MostlyCloudy

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Mon Feb 5

Showers

Mostly cloudy, rain ending

65%

Tue Feb 6

Showers

Occasional morning rain

58%

Wed Feb 7

MostlyCloudy

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Feb 8

Cloudy

Plenty of clouds

25%

Fri Feb 9

Cloudy

Considerable clouds

25%

Sat Feb 10

Cloudy

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sun Feb 11

Cloudy

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Mon Feb 12

Cloudy

Cloudy

25%

Tue Feb 13

Showers

Showers around in the p.m.

65%

Wed Feb 14

Showers

Rain in the afternoon

75%

Thu Feb 15

Showers

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Fri Feb 16

PartlySunny

Partly sunny

6%

Sat Feb 17

Showers

Overcast with a little rain

59%

Sun Feb 18

IntermittentClouds

Windy with a shower

55%

Mon Feb 19

Showers

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

57%

Tue Feb 20

Showers

Windy with a bit of rain

56%

Wed Feb 21

Showers

A little afternoon rain

57%

Thu Feb 22

MostlyCloudy

Windy with a shower

55%

Fri Feb 23

Showers 10°
10°

Windy with a little rain

58%

Sat Feb 24

Showers

A little rain in the morning

57%

Sun Feb 25

MostlySunny

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Feb 26

IntermittentClouds

Clouds and sun

18%

Tue Feb 27

MostlySunny

Mostly sunny

9%

Wed Feb 28

MostlySunny 10°
10°

Mostly sunny

7%

Thu Mar 1

IntermittentClouds

Partly sunny

25%

Fri Mar 2

MostlySunny

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Mar 3

IntermittentClouds

Times of clouds and sun

9%

Sun Mar 4

Showers

A little afternoon rain

55%

Mon Mar 5

Cloudy

Clouds, a shower

41%

Tue Mar 6

RainSnow

Cloudy, a shower in the p.m.

47%

Wed Mar 7

MostlyCloudy

Mostly cloudy

2%

Thu Mar 8

IntermittentClouds

A blend of sun and clouds

1%

Fri Mar 9

IntermittentClouds

Sun and clouds

2%

Sat Mar 10

Sunny 10°
10°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sun Mar 11

Showers

A touch of afternoon rain

56%

Mon Mar 12

PartlySunny

Partly sunny

25%

Tue Mar 13

IntermittentClouds

Clouds and sun with a shower

40%

Wed Mar 14

IntermittentClouds

Times of clouds and sun

14%

Thu Mar 15

MostlyCloudyShowers

Afternoon rain

65%

Fri Mar 16

MostlySunny

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Mar 17

RainSnow

A shower in the afternoon

50%

Sun Mar 18

MostlySunny

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Mar 19

MostlySunny

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Mar 20

Showers

Cloudy with a bit of rain

60%

Wed Mar 21

Showers

A bit of rain in the morning

57%

Thu Mar 22

PartlySunny

Partly sunny with a shower

55%

Fri Mar 23

RainSnow

Rain and snow shower

57%

Sat Mar 24

IntermittentClouds

Sun and clouds with a shower

40%

Sun Mar 25

Showers

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

56%

Mon Mar 26

Showers 12°
12°

Overcast with a bit of rain

55%

Tue Mar 27

Showers 10°
10°

Cloudy with a touch of rain

55%

Wed Mar 28

Rain 12°
12°

Periods of rain

66%

Thu Mar 29

Showers 10°
10°

Rain tapering to a shower

82%

Fri Mar 30

Showers 10°
10°

Mostly cloudy with showers

67%

Sat Mar 31

Showers 10°
10°

Rainy spells in the afternoon

66%

Sun Apr 1

Showers

Windy with a little rain

56%

Mon Apr 2

Showers

Mostly cloudy, showers around

72%

Tue Apr 3

Showers 10°
10°

Rain in the afternoon

85%

Wed Apr 4

Showers 10°
10°

A little morning rain

58%

Thu Apr 5

PartlySunny 10°
10°

Partly sunny

25%

Fri Apr 6

Showers 10°
10°

Mainly cloudy, a little rain

61%

Sat Apr 7

IntermittentClouds 11°
11°

Partly sunny with a shower

55%

Sun Apr 8

IntermittentClouds 10°
10°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Mon Apr 9

MostlyCloudy 11°
11°

An afternoon shower

55%

Tue Apr 10

Showers 13°
13°

Overcast with occasional rain

57%

Wed Apr 11

Showers 13°
13°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

61%

Thu Apr 12

MostlyCloudy 11°
11°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

55%

Fri Apr 13

IntermittentClouds 12°
12°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sat Apr 14

Rain 11°
11°

Periods of rain

64%

Sun Apr 15

MostlyCloudy 12°
12°

Mainly cloudy with a t-storm

55%

Mon Apr 16

Showers 11°
11°

Mostly cloudy, rain ending

65%

Tue Apr 17

PartlySunny 11°
11°

Partial sunshine

1%

Wed Apr 18

MostlySunny 11°
11°

Mostly sunny

4%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Manchester New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine