Manchester

Extended Forecast

Thu Apr 26

PartlySunnyShowers 11°
11°

Some sun with a shower or two

57%

Fri Apr 27

Showers

Cloudy and chilly; p.m. rain

66%

Sat Apr 28

PartlySunnyShowers 11°
11°

A couple of showers

64%

Sun Apr 29

Rain 10°
10°

Periods of rain

64%

Mon Apr 30

Rain

Chilly with rain at times

65%

Tue May 1

Cloudy 13°
13°

Mostly cloudy and cool

25%

Wed May 2

Showers 12°
12°

A little morning rain; cloudy

56%

Thu May 3

Showers 13°
13°

A little rain in the morning

56%

Fri May 4

IntermittentClouds 14°
14°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sat May 5

Showers 15°
15°

Cloudy with a little rain

57%

Sun May 6

IntermittentClouds 14°
14°

Clouds and sun

4%

Mon May 7

Showers 14°
14°

A bit of morning rain

56%

Tue May 8

Showers 14°
14°

A bit of rain in the morning

56%

Wed May 9

PartlySunnyShowers 13°
13°

A little morning rain

57%

Thu May 10

MostlyCloudy 16°
16°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Fri May 11

Showers 14°
14°

A little afternoon rain

61%

Sat May 12

Cloudy 14°
14°

Cloudy

25%

Sun May 13

Rain 17°
17°

A bit of morning rain

57%

Mon May 14

MostlyCloudy 16°
16°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue May 15

IntermittentClouds 16°
16°

Sun and clouds

25%

Wed May 16

MostlyCloudy 17°
10°
17°
10°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu May 17

Cloudy 17°
17°

Overcast

25%

Fri May 18

Cloudy 17°
10°
17°
10°

Cloudy with a shower in spots

40%

Sat May 19

Showers 16°
16°

A touch of afternoon rain

57%

Sun May 20

Showers 14°
14°

A little afternoon rain

55%

Mon May 21

MostlyCloudy 14°
10°
14°
10°

Rather cloudy

25%

Tue May 22

PartlySunnyShowers 15°
15°

Showers around in the morning

60%

Wed May 23

MostlyCloudy 15°
15°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu May 24

Showers 16°
16°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

56%

Fri May 25

Dreary 17°
17°

Low clouds

25%

Sat May 26

IntermittentClouds 17°
17°

Clouds and sun with a shower

55%

Sun May 27

PartlySunny 17°
10°
17°
10°

Partial sunshine

10%

Mon May 28

MostlyCloudy 17°
17°

Mostly cloudy with a t-storm

55%

Tue May 29

IntermittentClouds 17°
17°

Sun and clouds

25%

Wed May 30

PartlySunny 17°
17°

Sun and some clouds

9%

Thu May 31

Showers 18°
18°

Cloudy with showers

67%

Fri Jun 1

Showers 18°
10°
18°
10°

Clouds, a little rain

60%

Sat Jun 2

Showers 17°
17°

Cloudy with showers

66%

Sun Jun 3

MostlySunny 15°
15°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Jun 4

IntermittentClouds 15°
15°

Clouds and sun with a shower

42%

Tue Jun 5

PartlySunny 16°
16°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Jun 6

IntermittentClouds 15°
15°

Clouds and sun

20%

Thu Jun 7

MostlySunny 17°
17°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jun 8

MostlySunny 18°
10°
18°
10°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Jun 9

MostlyCloudy 17°
17°

Mostly cloudy

2%

Sun Jun 10

PartlySunny 17°
10°
17°
10°

Sun and some clouds

3%

Mon Jun 11

MostlySunny 18°
10°
18°
10°

Mostly sunny

4%

Tue Jun 12

MostlySunny 18°
10°
18°
10°

Mostly sunny

17%

Wed Jun 13

MostlyCloudy 18°
10°
18°
10°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Jun 14

Rain 18°
10°
18°
10°

Periods of rain

65%

Fri Jun 15

MostlyCloudy 18°
10°
18°
10°

Mostly cloudy

9%

Sat Jun 16

PartlySunny 18°
10°
18°
10°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun Jun 17

MostlyCloudy 18°
10°
18°
10°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Mon Jun 18

Rain 18°
11°
18°
11°

Periods of rain

65%

Tue Jun 19

Showers 18°
10°
18°
10°

A couple of showers

60%

Wed Jun 20

IntermittentClouds 18°
11°
18°
11°

Clouds and sun

3%

Thu Jun 21

Showers 18°
10°
18°
10°

Cloudy with a bit of rain

59%

Fri Jun 22

Showers 18°
10°
18°
10°

A bit of morning rain

56%

Sat Jun 23

MostlySunny 19°
11°
19°
11°

Mostly sunny

9%

Sun Jun 24

PartlySunny 18°
11°
18°
11°

Partly sunny

9%

Mon Jun 25

MostlySunny 18°
11°
18°
11°

Mostly sunny

11%

Tue Jun 26

MostlyCloudy 19°
11°
19°
11°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Wed Jun 27

IntermittentClouds 18°
11°
18°
11°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Thu Jun 28

PartlySunny 18°
12°
18°
12°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Fri Jun 29

PartlySunny 19°
11°
19°
11°

Partial sunshine

4%

Sat Jun 30

MostlySunny 19°
11°
19°
11°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sun Jul 1

IntermittentClouds 19°
12°
19°
12°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

56%

Mon Jul 2

IntermittentClouds 19°
11°
19°
11°

Some sun with a thunderstorm

55%

Tue Jul 3

PartlySunny 19°
11°
19°
11°

Partly sunny

19%

Wed Jul 4

PartlySunny 19°
12°
19°
12°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Jul 5

IntermittentClouds 20°
12°
20°
12°

Sun and clouds

9%

Fri Jul 6

Cloudy 19°
12°
19°
12°

Overcast

19%

Sat Jul 7

MostlyCloudy 18°
11°
18°
11°

Mostly cloudy with a t-storm

55%

Sun Jul 8

IntermittentClouds 19°
12°
19°
12°

Clouds and sun with a shower

55%

Mon Jul 9

MostlyCloudy 18°
11°
18°
11°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

55%

Tue Jul 10

IntermittentClouds 18°
11°
18°
11°

Clouds and sun

25%

Wed Jul 11

MostlyCloudy 19°
12°
19°
12°

Mostly cloudy with a t-storm

56%

Thu Jul 12

ThunderStorms 19°
11°
19°
11°

A thunderstorm or two

60%

Fri Jul 13

IntermittentClouds 19°
11°
19°
11°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Sat Jul 14

PartlySunny 19°
12°
19°
12°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Sun Jul 15

IntermittentClouds 19°
11°
19°
11°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Mon Jul 16

MostlySunny 19°
11°
19°
11°

Mostly sunny

3%

Tue Jul 17

IntermittentClouds 19°
12°
19°
12°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Wed Jul 18

Cloudy 19°
12°
19°
12°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Thu Jul 19

IntermittentClouds 19°
16°
19°
16°

Clouds and sun with a t-storm

56%

Fri Jul 20

PartlySunnyTStorms 19°
16°
19°
16°

An afternoon t-storm or two

61%

Sat Jul 21

PartlySunnyTStorms 24°
15°
24°
15°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sun Jul 22

ThunderStorms 22°
13°
22°
13°

A thunderstorm or two

61%

Mon Jul 23

MostlySunny 21°
13°
21°
13°

Mostly sunny

7%

Tue Jul 24

IntermittentClouds 22°
13°
22°
13°

Times of clouds and sun

5%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Manchester New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine