Nottingham

Extended Forecast

Thu Jan 18

PartlySunnyShowers

Some sun with a shower

55%

Fri Jan 19

PartlySunnyShowers

Sun and clouds with a shower

40%

Sat Jan 20

PartlySunny

Sunshine mixing with clouds

4%

Sun Jan 21

Rain

Periods of rain

65%

Mon Jan 22

Showers 10°
10°

Cloudy with showers around

61%

Tue Jan 23

Dreary 11°
11°

Cloudy, a shower in the p.m.

40%

Wed Jan 24

Showers 10°
10°

Cloudy with a little rain

56%

Thu Jan 25

MostlyCloudy

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Jan 26

PartlySunny

Partly sunny

1%

Sat Jan 27

MostlyCloudy

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Jan 28

Showers

Cloudy with a little rain

55%

Mon Jan 29

Cloudy

Considerable cloudiness

6%

Tue Jan 30

Showers

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

58%

Wed Jan 31

MostlySunny
-1°

-1°

Lots of sun with a shower

41%

Thu Feb 1

PartlySunny

Partly sunny

25%

Fri Feb 2

RainSnow

A bit of rain and snow

57%

Sat Feb 3

Showers

Afternoon rain

65%

Sun Feb 4

MostlyCloudy
-1°

-1°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Mon Feb 5

Showers

A couple of morning showers

63%

Tue Feb 6

IntermittentClouds

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Wed Feb 7

IntermittentClouds

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Thu Feb 8

Cloudy

Considerable clouds

25%

Fri Feb 9

MostlyCloudy

Mainly cloudy

25%

Sat Feb 10

Cloudy

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sun Feb 11

Cloudy

Cloudy

25%

Mon Feb 12

Cloudy

Cloudy

25%

Tue Feb 13

Showers

Overcast with spotty showers

63%

Wed Feb 14

Showers

Cloudy with a little rain

57%

Thu Feb 15

Showers

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

56%

Fri Feb 16

PartlySunny

Partial sunshine

6%

Sat Feb 17

Rain

Windy with periods of rain

64%

Sun Feb 18

MostlyCloudy

Windy with a shower

55%

Mon Feb 19

Showers

A little morning rain; windy

56%

Tue Feb 20

IntermittentClouds

Partly sunny, a shower; windy

55%

Wed Feb 21

Showers

Cloudy with a little rain

55%

Thu Feb 22

Showers

Windy with a little rain

56%

Fri Feb 23

PartlySunnyShowers 10°
10°

Windy with showers around

60%

Sat Feb 24

Showers

A little morning rain

59%

Sun Feb 25

MostlySunny

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Feb 26

IntermittentClouds

Times of sun and clouds

10%

Tue Feb 27

MostlySunny

Mostly sunny

8%

Wed Feb 28

MostlySunny 10°
10°

Mostly sunny

7%

Thu Mar 1

PartlySunny

Partly sunny

10%

Fri Mar 2

PartlySunny

Partly sunny

0%

Sat Mar 3

IntermittentClouds

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Mar 4

Showers

An afternoon shower in spots

49%

Mon Mar 5

Rain

Cloudy with areas of drizzle

51%

Tue Mar 6

RainSnow

Cloudy, a shower in the p.m.

48%

Wed Mar 7

Cloudy

Plenty of clouds

1%

Thu Mar 8

IntermittentClouds

Sun and clouds

2%

Fri Mar 9

IntermittentClouds

Sun and clouds

1%

Sat Mar 10

Sunny

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sun Mar 11

MostlyCloudy

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon Mar 12

IntermittentClouds

Times of clouds and sun

5%

Tue Mar 13

IntermittentClouds

Some sun with a shower

40%

Wed Mar 14

IntermittentClouds

Sun and clouds

13%

Thu Mar 15

Showers

Occasional afternoon rain

57%

Fri Mar 16

PartlySunny

An a.m. flurry; partly sunny

45%

Sat Mar 17

RainSnow

An afternoon shower

50%

Sun Mar 18

MostlySunny

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Mar 19

MostlySunny

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Mar 20

Rain

Occasional rain

65%

Wed Mar 21

Showers

Morning rain, then a shower

64%

Thu Mar 22

PartlySunny

Partly sunny with a shower

55%

Fri Mar 23

RainSnow

Rain and snow shower

56%

Sat Mar 24

IntermittentClouds 10°
10°

Sun and clouds with a shower

55%

Sun Mar 25

Showers 10°
10°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Mon Mar 26

Showers 12°
12°

A touch of afternoon rain

56%

Tue Mar 27

Cloudy 11°
11°

Clouds, a shower

55%

Wed Mar 28

Showers 13°
13°

Morning rain, then a shower

65%

Thu Mar 29

Rain 11°
11°

Rain tapering off

87%

Fri Mar 30

MostlyCloudy 10°
10°

Mostly cloudy with a t-storm

56%

Sat Mar 31

MostlyCloudyShowers 10°
10°

Afternoon rain

65%

Sun Apr 1

Showers 10°
10°

Windy; a bit of morning rain

56%

Mon Apr 2

Showers 10°
10°

Overcast with showers

73%

Tue Apr 3

Showers 10°
10°

Rain in the afternoon

88%

Wed Apr 4

Showers 10°
10°

Occasional morning rain

58%

Thu Apr 5

PartlySunny 10°
10°

Partly sunny with a shower

55%

Fri Apr 6

PartlySunnyShowers 10°
10°

Some sun with a few showers

74%

Sat Apr 7

PartlySunnyShowers 11°
11°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

60%

Sun Apr 8

Showers 10°
10°

A little rain in the morning

56%

Mon Apr 9

IntermittentClouds 12°
12°

Clouds and sun

7%

Tue Apr 10

Showers 14°
14°

Cloudy with occasional rain

58%

Wed Apr 11

Showers 13°
13°

Mainly cloudy, showers around

62%

Thu Apr 12

MostlyCloudy 11°
11°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

55%

Fri Apr 13

IntermittentClouds 12°
12°

A shower in the afternoon

41%

Sat Apr 14

Rain 11°
11°

A bit of rain in the morning

58%

Sun Apr 15

ThunderStorms 12°
12°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Mon Apr 16

Rain 11°
11°

Periods of rain

64%

Tue Apr 17

PartlySunny 11°
11°

Partial sunshine

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Nottingham New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine