We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Nottingham

December 2018 Weather

Sat Dec 1

53°
41°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 2

55°
49°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 3

52°
35°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 4

40°
35°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 5

52°
36°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 6

54°
49°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 7

54°
41°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 8

50°
41°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 9

49°
41°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 10

PartlySunny 45°
38°
45°
38°

25%

Tue Dec 11

PartlySunny 44°
38°
44°
38°

25%

Wed Dec 12

IntermittentClouds 43°
33°
43°
33°

25%

Thu Dec 13

Showers 40°
33°
40°
33°

63%

Fri Dec 14

Rain 39°
32°
39°
32°

65%

Sat Dec 15

Showers 51°
41°
51°
41°

98%

Sun Dec 16

Showers 45°
40°
45°
40°

59%

Mon Dec 17

PartlySunny 45°
40°
45°
40°

18%

Tue Dec 18

Showers 46°
40°
46°
40°

55%

Wed Dec 19

Showers 46°
39°
46°
39°

57%

Thu Dec 20

Cloudy 48°
38°
48°
38°

9%

Fri Dec 21

Cloudy 46°
38°
46°
38°

9%

Sat Dec 22

Cloudy 44°
43°
44°
43°

4%

Sun Dec 23

MostlySunny 45°
37°
45°
37°

5%

Mon Dec 24

MostlyCloudy 44°
30°
44°
30°

25%

Tue Dec 25

IntermittentClouds 41°
31°
41°
31°

25%

Wed Dec 26

Cloudy 42°
30°
42°
30°

25%

Thu Dec 27

Cloudy 41°
34°
41°
34°

25%

Fri Dec 28

MostlyCloudy 44°
36°
44°
36°

25%

Sat Dec 29

Showers 42°
35°
42°
35°

56%

Sun Dec 30

Cloudy 46°
37°
46°
37°

25%

Mon Dec 31

MostlyCloudy 48°
31°
48°
31°

25%

◂ Nov 2018 Jan 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Nottingham New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine