Portsmouth

Extended Forecast

Sun Apr 22

PartlySunnyTStorms 19°
19°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Mon Apr 23

IntermittentClouds 13°
10°
13°
10°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Tue Apr 24

Showers 13°
13°

Cloudy with a little rain

63%

Wed Apr 25

PartlySunnyShowers 13°
13°

Some sun with showers around

59%

Thu Apr 26

IntermittentClouds 12°
12°

Clouds and sun with a shower

55%

Fri Apr 27

Cloudy 12°
12°

Cloudy

25%

Sat Apr 28

Cloudy 11°
11°

Cloudy

12%

Sun Apr 29

Cloudy 14°
14°

Still cloudy

14%

Mon Apr 30

MostlySunny 13°
13°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue May 1

Showers 13°
13°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

69%

Wed May 2

Showers 12°
12°

Cloudy with rain tapering off

77%

Thu May 3

Showers 13°
13°

Mostly cloudy, rain ending

65%

Fri May 4

MostlySunny 14°
14°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat May 5

Sunny 14°
14°

Sunny

0%

Sun May 6

MostlySunny 17°
17°

A shower in the afternoon

56%

Mon May 7

Showers 11°
11°

Occasional afternoon rain

56%

Tue May 8

MostlyCloudy 11°
11°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed May 9

MostlySunny 12°
12°

Mostly sunny

20%

Thu May 10

PartlySunny 12°
12°

A morning shower

55%

Fri May 11

MostlyCloudy 12°
12°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat May 12

Showers 12°
12°

Cloudy with a touch of rain

57%

Sun May 13

IntermittentClouds 13°
13°

An afternoon thunderstorm

60%

Mon May 14

Cloudy 12°
12°

Cloudy

25%

Tue May 15

Showers 12°
12°

A.M. showers; mostly cloudy

82%

Wed May 16

PartlySunny 13°
13°

A t-storm in the afternoon

55%

Thu May 17

MostlyCloudyTStorms 13°
13°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Fri May 18

MostlyCloudy 13°
13°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat May 19

Sunny 13°
13°

Abundant sunshine

5%

Sun May 20

MostlySunny 17°
17°

Mostly sunny

3%

Mon May 21

MostlySunny 16°
10°
16°
10°

Mostly sunny

6%

Tue May 22

IntermittentClouds 17°
17°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Wed May 23

PartlySunny 16°
16°

Partly sunny

7%

Thu May 24

Cloudy 16°
10°
16°
10°

Cloudy with a shower

55%

Fri May 25

MostlySunny 17°
17°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat May 26

ThunderStorms 18°
10°
18°
10°

Thunderstorms in the morning

65%

Sun May 27

MostlyCloudy 18°
18°

Areas of low clouds and windy

25%

Mon May 28

IntermittentClouds 16°
16°

Windy with a shower

55%

Tue May 29

IntermittentClouds 15°
15°

Clouds and sun

25%

Wed May 30

PartlySunnyShowers 14°
14°

Partly sunny, a few showers

62%

Thu May 31

IntermittentClouds 14°
14°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Fri Jun 1

MostlyCloudy 15°
15°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

40%

Sat Jun 2

MostlyCloudy 15°
15°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Jun 3

PartlySunny 15°
15°

Partly sunny

7%

Mon Jun 4

IntermittentClouds 16°
16°

Sun and clouds

1%

Tue Jun 5

MostlySunny 15°
10°
15°
10°

Mostly sunny

2%

Wed Jun 6

MostlySunny 16°
16°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Jun 7

MostlySunny 16°
11°
16°
11°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jun 8

IntermittentClouds 16°
10°
16°
10°

Clouds and sun

1%

Sat Jun 9

IntermittentClouds 17°
17°

An afternoon shower

55%

Sun Jun 10

Showers 16°
10°
16°
10°

A couple of morning showers

61%

Mon Jun 11

PartlySunnyTStorms 16°
16°

Couple of thunderstorms

62%

Tue Jun 12

MostlyCloudy 17°
10°
17°
10°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Jun 13

PartlySunny 16°
16°

Partly sunny

1%

Thu Jun 14

Sunny 16°
16°

Sunny

0%

Fri Jun 15

PartlySunny 16°
11°
16°
11°

Partly sunny

1%

Sat Jun 16

PartlySunny 18°
12°
18°
12°

Partial sunshine

7%

Sun Jun 17

PartlySunny 20°
12°
20°
12°

Partial sunshine

8%

Mon Jun 18

MostlySunny 19°
11°
19°
11°

Mostly sunny

8%

Tue Jun 19

PartlySunny 17°
11°
17°
11°

An afternoon shower

55%

Wed Jun 20

MostlyCloudy 17°
13°
17°
13°

Variable clouds, a t-storm

55%

Thu Jun 21

MostlySunny 20°
12°
20°
12°

Mostly sunny

6%

Fri Jun 22

PartlySunnyTStorms 20°
12°
20°
12°

A shower and t-storm around

78%

Sat Jun 23

PartlySunny 21°
11°
21°
11°

A stray afternoon t-storm

40%

Sun Jun 24

IntermittentClouds 19°
12°
19°
12°

A stray afternoon t-storm

40%

Mon Jun 25

PartlySunny 19°
13°
19°
13°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

51%

Tue Jun 26

Rain 19°
13°
19°
13°

Rain tapering off

82%

Wed Jun 27

Showers 21°
12°
21°
12°

A touch of morning rain

58%

Thu Jun 28

MostlySunny 21°
13°
21°
13°

Mostly sunny

2%

Fri Jun 29

PartlySunny 20°
12°
20°
12°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Sat Jun 30

PartlySunny 21°
13°
21°
13°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Sun Jul 1

MostlySunny 21°
12°
21°
12°

Mostly sunny

16%

Mon Jul 2

MostlySunny 20°
12°
20°
12°

Mostly sunny with a shower

55%

Tue Jul 3

PartlySunny 20°
12°
20°
12°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Wed Jul 4

PartlySunny 20°
13°
20°
13°

Partly sunny with a shower

42%

Thu Jul 5

PartlySunny 20°
13°
20°
13°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Fri Jul 6

PartlySunnyTStorms 20°
11°
20°
11°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sat Jul 7

IntermittentClouds 20°
13°
20°
13°

Some sun with a thunderstorm

51%

Sun Jul 8

PartlySunny 19°
12°
19°
12°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Mon Jul 9

PartlySunnyTStorms 19°
12°
19°
12°

A shower and t-storm around

59%

Tue Jul 10

ThunderStorms 19°
11°
19°
11°

A thunderstorm or two

60%

Wed Jul 11

PartlySunnyTStorms 19°
11°
19°
11°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Thu Jul 12

IntermittentClouds 19°
11°
19°
11°

Clouds and sun with a t-storm

51%

Fri Jul 13

PartlySunny 20°
10°
20°
10°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Sat Jul 14

PartlySunny 19°
14°
19°
14°

Partly sunny

7%

Sun Jul 15

MostlySunny 20°
13°
20°
13°

Mostly sunny

4%

Mon Jul 16

IntermittentClouds 20°
13°
20°
13°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Tue Jul 17

ThunderStorms 20°
12°
20°
12°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Wed Jul 18

PartlySunny 20°
10°
20°
10°

Partial sunshine

16%

Thu Jul 19

IntermittentClouds 20°
11°
20°
11°

Partly sunny, a stray t-storm

40%

Fri Jul 20

IntermittentClouds 20°
11°
20°
11°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

55%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Portsmouth New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine