We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Portsmouth

Extended Forecast

Wed Dec 12

Dreary ——
47°
——
47°

Low clouds

25%

Wed Dec 12

PartlySunny 48°
38°
48°
38°

Partly sunny; breezy

51%

Thu Dec 13

PartlySunny 44°
34°
44°
34°

Partly sunny; chilly

0%

Fri Dec 14

PartlySunny 42°
39°
42°
39°

Partly sunny; chilly

1%

Sat Dec 15

Rain 51°
48°
51°
48°

Periods of rain; windy

67%

Sun Dec 16

PartlySunnyShowers 52°
45°
52°
45°

A couple of afternoon showers

71%

Mon Dec 17

MostlyCloudyShowers 52°
49°
52°
49°

A little morning rain

55%

Tue Dec 18

Rain 50°
44°
50°
44°

Periods of rain; breezy

69%

Wed Dec 19

Showers 47°
43°
47°
43°

A little morning rain; cloudy

75%

Thu Dec 20

MostlyCloudy 51°
42°
51°
42°

Rather cloudy; milder

11%

Fri Dec 21

IntermittentClouds 50°
42°
50°
42°

Cooler; a stray a.m. shower

40%

Sat Dec 22

Rain 49°
39°
49°
39°

Periods of rain; windy

64%

Sun Dec 23

Cloudy 49°
39°
49°
39°

Cloudy

4%

Mon Dec 24

Showers 48°
35°
48°
35°

A bit of afternoon rain

55%

Tue Dec 25

MostlyCloudy 45°
34°
45°
34°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Wed Dec 26

Cloudy 46°
35°
46°
35°

Overcast

25%

Thu Dec 27

MostlyCloudy 46°
35°
46°
35°

Mostly cloudy; windy

25%

Fri Dec 28

MostlySunny 47°
33°
47°
33°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sat Dec 29

ThunderStorms 45°
34°
45°
34°

Cloudy, thunderstorms

65%

Sun Dec 30

MostlyCloudy 44°
34°
44°
34°

Rather cloudy

25%

Mon Dec 31

PartlySunny 44°
35°
44°
35°

Partly sunny

20%

Tue Jan 1

Sunny 46°
33°
46°
33°

Sunny

5%

Wed Jan 2

IntermittentClouds 44°
32°
44°
32°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Thu Jan 3

Showers 43°
33°
43°
33°

A little afternoon rain

56%

Fri Jan 4

MostlyCloudy 44°
33°
44°
33°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Jan 5

Cloudy 43°
34°
43°
34°

Overcast

25%

Sun Jan 6

MostlySunny 51°
33°
51°
33°

Mostly sunny

20%

Mon Jan 7

IntermittentClouds 46°
33°
46°
33°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Tue Jan 8

RainSnow 48°
37°
48°
37°

A bit of snow and rain

58%

Wed Jan 9

Showers 48°
38°
48°
38°

A touch of afternoon rain

55%

Thu Jan 10

Showers 50°
37°
50°
37°

Windy; a touch of p.m. rain

57%

Fri Jan 11

Showers 53°
36°
53°
36°

Showers; windy in the p.m.

77%

Sat Jan 12

Showers 46°
42°
46°
42°

Windy; a little p.m. rain

56%

Sun Jan 13

Rain 50°
41°
50°
41°

Very windy; periods of rain

65%

Mon Jan 14

Rain 52°
40°
52°
40°

Very windy; periods of rain

67%

Tue Jan 15

Showers 53°
34°
53°
34°

Very windy; occasional rain

59%

Wed Jan 16

Showers 50°
33°
50°
33°

Windy; morning showers

66%

Thu Jan 17

MostlySunny 45°
34°
45°
34°

Mostly sunny

2%

Fri Jan 18

MostlyCloudyShowers 43°
35°
43°
35°

A little afternoon rain

62%

Sat Jan 19

MostlyCloudy 45°
40°
45°
40°

A shower; windy

55%

Sun Jan 20

Showers 47°
41°
47°
41°

Cloudy, a bit of rain

57%

Mon Jan 21

Rain 51°
40°
51°
40°

Rain; windy

74%

Tue Jan 22

ThunderStorms 50°
40°
50°
40°

Couple of thunderstorms

76%

Wed Jan 23

MostlyCloudy 49°
37°
49°
37°

An afternoon shower

56%

Thu Jan 24

MostlyCloudy 47°
40°
47°
40°

A morning shower

55%

Fri Jan 25

Showers 49°
39°
49°
39°

Morning rain; cloudy, windy

78%

Sat Jan 26

Windy 48°
37°
48°
37°

Very windy; a shower

41%

Sun Jan 27

Windy 48°
38°
48°
38°

Very windy; a morning shower

41%

Mon Jan 28

IntermittentClouds 47°
40°
47°
40°

A p.m. shower in places

40%

Tue Jan 29

Windy 50°
38°
50°
38°

Very windy; a shower

55%

Wed Jan 30

Rain 48°
40°
48°
40°

Very windy; a little rain

57%

Thu Jan 31

PartlySunny 48°
41°
48°
41°

Partly sunny

11%

Fri Feb 1

IntermittentClouds 49°
38°
49°
38°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Sat Feb 2

MostlyCloudy 49°
36°
49°
36°

Increasing cloudiness

1%

Sun Feb 3

IntermittentClouds 48°
35°
48°
35°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Mon Feb 4

IntermittentClouds 45°
38°
45°
38°

Sun and clouds

6%

Tue Feb 5

MostlySunny 46°
38°
46°
38°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Feb 6

IntermittentClouds 48°
35°
48°
35°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Thu Feb 7

PartlySunnyShowers 46°
33°
46°
33°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

63%

Fri Feb 8

IntermittentClouds 45°
32°
45°
32°

Clouds and sun; windy

3%

Sat Feb 9

PartlySunny 43°
36°
43°
36°

Sun and some clouds; windy

1%

Sun Feb 10

MostlySunny 45°
39°
45°
39°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Feb 11

PartlySunny 47°
35°
47°
35°

Partly sunny

4%

Tue Feb 12

MostlyCloudy 47°
33°
47°
33°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Wed Feb 13

MostlySunny 44°
38°
44°
38°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Feb 14

MostlySunny 45°
34°
45°
34°

Mostly sunny

3%

Fri Feb 15

MostlyCloudy 46°
39°
46°
39°

Sun and areas of low clouds

1%

Sat Feb 16

PartlySunny 45°
37°
45°
37°

Partial sunshine

1%

Sun Feb 17

IntermittentClouds 48°
33°
48°
33°

A p.m. shower in places

40%

Mon Feb 18

Windy 48°
40°
48°
40°

Very windy; a morning shower

55%

Tue Feb 19

IntermittentClouds 47°
33°
47°
33°

Clouds and sun, a shower

40%

Wed Feb 20

MostlyCloudy 48°
32°
48°
32°

Windy in the afternoon

25%

Thu Feb 21

Showers 45°
33°
45°
33°

Very windy; cloudy, showers

65%

Fri Feb 22

PartlySunnyShowers 42°
32°
42°
32°

Very windy; showers around

60%

Sat Feb 23

PartlySunny 43°
40°
43°
40°

Partly sunny, a shower; windy

40%

Sun Feb 24

MostlySunny 45°
42°
45°
42°

Mostly sunny

25%

Mon Feb 25

MostlyCloudy 49°
41°
49°
41°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Feb 26

MostlyCloudy 51°
40°
51°
40°

Sun and areas of low clouds

4%

Wed Feb 27

Dreary 50°
35°
50°
35°

Low clouds

10%

Thu Feb 28

MostlyCloudy 48°
34°
48°
34°

Mostly cloudy; windy

8%

Fri Mar 1

IntermittentClouds 45°
35°
45°
35°

Windy

1%

Sat Mar 2

MostlySunny 46°
34°
46°
34°

Mostly sunny; windy

0%

Sun Mar 3

IntermittentClouds 44°
33°
44°
33°

Windy; an afternoon shower

55%

Mon Mar 4

Windy 44°
33°
44°
33°

Very windy; a stray shower

41%

Tue Mar 5

RainSnow 43°
34°
43°
34°

Rain and snow shower

55%

Wed Mar 6

IntermittentClouds 44°
33°
44°
33°

An afternoon shower

56%

Thu Mar 7

RainSnow 45°
33°
45°
33°

A p.m. shower in places

48%

Fri Mar 8

IntermittentClouds 44°
34°
44°
34°

Clouds breaking for some sun

2%

Sat Mar 9

MostlySunny 45°
33°
45°
33°

Mostly sunny

5%

Sun Mar 10

PartlySunny 44°
35°
44°
35°

Partly sunny, a shower

40%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Portsmouth New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine