Portsmouth

Extended Forecast

Sat Jan 20

Rain ——
——

Periods of rain

65%

Sat Jan 20

Showers

Mostly cloudy, showers around

61%

Sun Jan 21

Rain 12°
11°
12°
11°

Rain; breezy in the afternoon

69%

Mon Jan 22

MostlyCloudyShowers 12°
12°

A.M. rain; some sun returning

65%

Tue Jan 23

IntermittentClouds 12°
10°
12°
10°

Breezy with clouds and sun

25%

Wed Jan 24

Rain 12°
12°

Windy with periods of rain

65%

Thu Jan 25

IntermittentClouds 10°
10°

Clearing; breezy in the p.m.

1%

Fri Jan 26

PartlySunny

Partly sunny

7%

Sat Jan 27

Sunny 11°
11°

Sunny

8%

Sun Jan 28

Showers 13°
13°

Cloudy with a touch of rain

56%

Mon Jan 29

PartlySunny

Partly sunny and cooler

0%

Tue Jan 30

PartlySunny

Sunshine and some clouds

0%

Wed Jan 31

Sunny

Sunny

0%

Thu Feb 1

Showers

Windy with occasional rain

55%

Fri Feb 2

Showers

Windy; a bit of morning rain

57%

Sat Feb 3

IntermittentClouds

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Feb 4

Cloudy

Cloudy

25%

Mon Feb 5

Cloudy 10°
10°

Overcast and windy

25%

Tue Feb 6

Cloudy 10°
10°

Overcast and windy

25%

Wed Feb 7

Cloudy 10°
10°

Windy with plenty of clouds

25%

Thu Feb 8

Showers 10°
10°

Windy; rain in the afternoon

65%

Fri Feb 9

Showers

Cloudy with a touch of rain

61%

Sat Feb 10

MostlySunny 10°
10°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sun Feb 11

Cloudy

Cloudy

25%

Mon Feb 12

Showers

Cloudy with a touch of rain

57%

Tue Feb 13

Showers

Cloudy with a touch of rain

55%

Wed Feb 14

MostlyCloudy

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Thu Feb 15

MostlyCloudy

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Feb 16

Showers

Cloudy, a little rain; windy

55%

Sat Feb 17

Showers

Cloudy with a touch of rain

55%

Sun Feb 18

MostlyCloudy

Mostly cloudy

1%

Mon Feb 19

MostlyCloudy

Mainly cloudy

2%

Tue Feb 20

MostlySunny

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Feb 21

PartlySunny

Partly sunny

1%

Thu Feb 22

IntermittentClouds 10°
10°

Some sun with a stray shower

42%

Fri Feb 23

Showers

Very windy; a little rain

56%

Sat Feb 24

Cloudy

Low clouds may break

20%

Sun Feb 25

MostlyCloudy 10°
10°

Sun and areas of low clouds

6%

Mon Feb 26

Showers 10°
10°

Overcast with a bit of rain

56%

Tue Feb 27

Showers 10°
10°

A.M. showers, then a shower

70%

Wed Feb 28

Rain 10°
10°

Very windy

84%

Thu Mar 1

Showers 10°
10°

Very windy; a little rain

59%

Fri Mar 2

IntermittentClouds

Windy with a thunderstorm

56%

Sat Mar 3

PartlySunnyShowers

Windy with a few showers

60%

Sun Mar 4

PartlySunny

Partly sunny

0%

Mon Mar 5

Cloudy

Overcast

25%

Tue Mar 6

PartlySunny

Windy with partial sunshine

1%

Wed Mar 7

PartlySunny

Some sun with a stray shower

40%

Thu Mar 8

MostlySunny

Mostly sunny

17%

Fri Mar 9

MostlySunny

Mostly sunny

18%

Sat Mar 10

Rain

Windy with occasional rain

65%

Sun Mar 11

Rain

Windy with periods of rain

65%

Mon Mar 12

Rain 10°
10°

Periods of rain

66%

Tue Mar 13

MostlyCloudy 10°
10°

Mostly cloudy with a t-storm

55%

Wed Mar 14

Cloudy

Cloudy

25%

Thu Mar 15

IntermittentClouds

Some sun with a shower

55%

Fri Mar 16

MostlyCloudy

Mostly cloudy

10%

Sat Mar 17

PartlySunny

Partial sunshine

0%

Sun Mar 18

Showers

Very windy; a bit of rain

57%

Mon Mar 19

Rain

Rain becoming steadier

83%

Tue Mar 20

MostlyCloudy 11°
11°

Variable clouds with a shower

55%

Wed Mar 21

Showers

Cloudy with a little rain

63%

Thu Mar 22

Showers

Afternoon rain; windy

64%

Fri Mar 23

Rain

Periods of rain

65%

Sat Mar 24

Rain

Windy with periods of rain

64%

Sun Mar 25

Rain

Very windy; a little rain

61%

Mon Mar 26

IntermittentClouds

Times of sun and clouds

0%

Tue Mar 27

Rain 12°
12°

Very windy; periods of rain

64%

Wed Mar 28

ThunderStorms 10°
10°

Very windy

60%

Thu Mar 29

Showers 10°
10°

Very windy; a few showers

61%

Fri Mar 30

MostlyCloudy

Rather cloudy with a shower

55%

Sat Mar 31

MostlySunny 10°
10°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Apr 1

MostlyCloudy 10°
10°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

55%

Mon Apr 2

PartlySunny 10°
10°

Partly sunny

2%

Tue Apr 3

MostlySunny 10°
10°

Mostly sunny

2%

Wed Apr 4

MostlySunny 10°
10°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu Apr 5

Showers 12°
12°

Very windy; a little rain

59%

Fri Apr 6

PartlySunnyShowers 12°
12°

Windy with spotty showers

60%

Sat Apr 7

IntermittentClouds 11°
11°

A blend of sun and clouds

2%

Sun Apr 8

PartlySunny 13°
13°

Partial sunshine

5%

Mon Apr 9

IntermittentClouds 13°
13°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Tue Apr 10

PartlySunny 10°
10°

Sunshine and some clouds

9%

Wed Apr 11

IntermittentClouds 11°
11°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Thu Apr 12

IntermittentClouds 11°
11°

Clouds and sun with a shower

55%

Fri Apr 13

IntermittentClouds 11°
11°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sat Apr 14

MostlyCloudy 14°
14°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Apr 15

Rain 13°
13°

A little morning rain

57%

Mon Apr 16

Showers 12°
12°

Cloudy, rain ending; windy

64%

Tue Apr 17

Showers 11°
11°

Cloudy with a bit of rain

55%

Wed Apr 18

PartlySunny 11°
11°

Partial sunshine

2%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Portsmouth New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine