We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Portsmouth

Extended Forecast

Thu Feb 21

MoonIntermittentClouds ——
46°
——
46°

Partly to mostly cloudy

4%

Thu Feb 21

IntermittentClouds 54°
44°
54°
44°

Turning sunny, a sprinkle

43%

Fri Feb 22

IntermittentClouds 55°
46°
55°
46°

Some sun; fog early

0%

Sat Feb 23

MostlySunny 54°
44°
54°
44°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Feb 24

IntermittentClouds 54°
41°
54°
41°

Areas of fog, then sun

0%

Mon Feb 25

PartlySunny 55°
44°
55°
44°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Feb 26

MostlySunny 55°
46°
55°
46°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Feb 27

MostlySunny 57°
45°
57°
45°

Sunshine and patchy clouds

0%

Thu Feb 28

PartlySunny 57°
46°
57°
46°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri Mar 1

MostlyCloudy 53°
46°
53°
46°

Mostly cloudy

2%

Sat Mar 2

Cloudy 49°
40°
49°
40°

Cloudy; cooler

14%

Sun Mar 3

Showers 48°
39°
48°
39°

A little morning rain

59%

Mon Mar 4

Cloudy 49°
40°
49°
40°

Cloudy

25%

Tue Mar 5

Cloudy 50°
43°
50°
43°

Overcast

25%

Wed Mar 6

MostlyCloudy 52°
44°
52°
44°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Mar 7

MostlyCloudy 51°
39°
51°
39°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Mar 8

Cloudy 51°
41°
51°
41°

Overcast, a shower in spots

40%

Sat Mar 9

MostlyCloudy 50°
34°
50°
34°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Sun Mar 10

Showers 50°
41°
50°
41°

Occasional afternoon rain

55%

Mon Mar 11

Rain 49°
42°
49°
42°

Periods of rain; windy

64%

Tue Mar 12

IntermittentClouds 51°
41°
51°
41°

Windy; a morning shower

56%

Wed Mar 13

MostlyCloudy 49°
41°
49°
41°

Increasing cloudiness; windy

25%

Thu Mar 14

Cloudy 51°
42°
51°
42°

Cloudy

25%

Fri Mar 15

Cloudy 52°
42°
52°
42°

Overcast

25%

Sat Mar 16

IntermittentClouds 53°
41°
53°
41°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Sun Mar 17

Cloudy 52°
41°
52°
41°

Cloudy, a t-storm in the p.m.

56%

Mon Mar 18

PartlySunnyShowers 51°
37°
51°
37°

A couple of morning showers

68%

Tue Mar 19

Showers 47°
37°
47°
37°

A couple of showers; windy

67%

Wed Mar 20

ThunderStorms 52°
40°
52°
40°

Very windy

62%

Thu Mar 21

Showers 48°
40°
48°
40°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

58%

Fri Mar 22

Showers 47°
37°
47°
37°

Windy; a little morning rain

55%

Sat Mar 23

MostlySunny 49°
38°
49°
38°

Mostly sunny; windy

0%

Sun Mar 24

Showers 50°
41°
50°
41°

A touch of rain; windy

55%

Mon Mar 25

MostlyCloudy 48°
37°
48°
37°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Tue Mar 26

Showers 50°
34°
50°
34°

Occasional morning rain

58%

Wed Mar 27

IntermittentClouds 47°
34°
47°
34°

Some sun; windy

25%

Thu Mar 28

MostlySunny 46°
36°
46°
36°

Mostly sunny

12%

Fri Mar 29

IntermittentClouds 47°
38°
47°
38°

Sunny intervals

25%

Sat Mar 30

Showers 50°
41°
50°
41°

A little afternoon rain

56%

Sun Mar 31

IntermittentClouds 51°
42°
51°
42°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Mon Apr 1

Showers 52°
37°
52°
37°

Cloudy, a little rain; windy

57%

Tue Apr 2

Showers 52°
37°
52°
37°

Very windy

74%

Wed Apr 3

MostlySunny 50°
36°
50°
36°

Mostly sunny

25%

Thu Apr 4

PartlySunny 51°
37°
51°
37°

Partly sunny

3%

Fri Apr 5

Sunny 53°
43°
53°
43°

Sunny

0%

Sat Apr 6

PartlySunny 53°
44°
53°
44°

Partial sunshine

13%

Sun Apr 7

MostlyCloudy 55°
43°
55°
43°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon Apr 8

Dreary 55°
44°
55°
44°

Low clouds

12%

Tue Apr 9

PartlySunny 56°
43°
56°
43°

Sun and some clouds

3%

Wed Apr 10

MostlySunny 57°
44°
57°
44°

Mostly sunny

22%

Thu Apr 11

IntermittentClouds 57°
44°
57°
44°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Fri Apr 12

PartlySunny 56°
43°
56°
43°

Partly sunny

25%

Sat Apr 13

Showers 55°
44°
55°
44°

Spotty afternoon showers

66%

Sun Apr 14

PartlySunny 56°
44°
56°
44°

Partly sunny

3%

Mon Apr 15

IntermittentClouds 56°
43°
56°
43°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Tue Apr 16

PartlySunny 55°
43°
55°
43°

Partial sunshine

25%

Wed Apr 17

Rain 55°
36°
55°
36°

Periods of rain

65%

Thu Apr 18

Rain 53°
37°
53°
37°

Periods of rain

65%

Fri Apr 19

Showers 50°
36°
50°
36°

Windy; a little morning rain

57%

Sat Apr 20

MostlySunny 51°
39°
51°
39°

Mostly sunny

4%

Sun Apr 21

MostlySunny 51°
44°
51°
44°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Apr 22

MostlySunny 53°
46°
53°
46°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Apr 23

PartlySunny 58°
45°
58°
45°

Partly sunny

1%

Wed Apr 24

Showers 56°
40°
56°
40°

A little afternoon rain

56%

Thu Apr 25

Rain 55°
38°
55°
38°

Periods of rain

64%

Fri Apr 26

Cloudy 52°
41°
52°
41°

Overcast, a shower

55%

Sat Apr 27

MostlySunny 53°
45°
53°
45°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Apr 28

PartlySunny 56°
45°
56°
45°

Partial sunshine; windy

25%

Mon Apr 29

Showers 53°
44°
53°
44°

A couple of afternoon showers

64%

Tue Apr 30

IntermittentClouds 54°
46°
54°
46°

A morning shower

55%

Wed May 1

MostlySunny 59°
43°
59°
43°

Mostly sunny

8%

Thu May 2

PartlySunny 58°
47°
58°
47°

Partly sunny

15%

Fri May 3

IntermittentClouds 60°
42°
60°
42°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Sat May 4

MostlyCloudy 59°
41°
59°
41°

Mostly cloudy; windy

25%

Sun May 5

Windy 54°
40°
54°
40°

Strong winds; clouds and sun

25%

Mon May 6

Windy 53°
40°
53°
40°

Strong winds; mostly sunny

0%

Tue May 7

MostlySunny 54°
41°
54°
41°

Mostly sunny; windy

0%

Wed May 8

MostlySunny 54°
40°
54°
40°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu May 9

MostlySunny 55°
40°
55°
40°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri May 10

PartlySunny 55°
41°
55°
41°

Sunshine and some clouds

3%

Sat May 11

MostlySunny 54°
41°
54°
41°

Mostly sunny

4%

Sun May 12

MostlySunny 54°
42°
54°
42°

Mostly sunny

17%

Mon May 13

MostlySunny 55°
42°
55°
42°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue May 14

PartlySunny 56°
43°
56°
43°

Partly sunny

3%

Wed May 15

MostlySunny 56°
45°
56°
45°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu May 16

Sunny 58°
50°
58°
50°

Sunshine

1%

Fri May 17

PartlySunnyShowers 62°
49°
62°
49°

A couple of afternoon showers

68%

Sat May 18

Showers 60°
50°
60°
50°

Mostly cloudy, spotty showers

62%

Sun May 19

IntermittentClouds 61°
49°
61°
49°

Clouds and sun

5%

Mon May 20

IntermittentClouds 62°
50°
62°
50°

Clouds and sun

25%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Portsmouth New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine