Sheffield

January 2018 Weather

Mon Jan 1


actual temperatures

Tue Jan 2

10°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 3


actual temperatures

Thu Jan 4

11°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 5


actual temperatures

Sat Jan 6


actual temperatures

Sun Jan 7


-4°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 8


-5°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 9


actual temperatures

Wed Jan 10


actual temperatures

Thu Jan 11


actual temperatures

Fri Jan 12


actual temperatures

Sat Jan 13


actual temperatures

Sun Jan 14


actual temperatures

Mon Jan 15

10°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 16


actual temperatures

Wed Jan 17


actual temperatures

Thu Jan 18

Cloudy

18%

Fri Jan 19

MostlyCloudyShowers

40%

Sat Jan 20

PartlySunny

25%

Sun Jan 21

Rain

64%

Mon Jan 22

Showers 10°
10°

69%

Tue Jan 23

IntermittentClouds 12°
10°
12°
10°

25%

Wed Jan 24

Showers 12°
12°

64%

Thu Jan 25

MostlySunny

0%

Fri Jan 26

PartlySunny

25%

Sat Jan 27

MostlyCloudy

25%

Sun Jan 28

IntermittentClouds

0%

Mon Jan 29

Sunny

0%

Tue Jan 30

Cloudy

0%

Wed Jan 31

Cloudy
-2°

-2°

9%

◂ Dec 2017 Feb 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Sheffield New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine