We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Stoke-on-Trent

January 2019 Weather

Tue Jan 1

48°
34°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 2

39°
28°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 3

37°
32°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 4

37°
32°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 5

45°
37°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 6

46°
41°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 7

52°
45°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 8

46°
28°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 9

41°
28°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 10

41°
28°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 11

46°
37°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 12

50°
45°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 13

50°
45°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 14

46°
41°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 15

48°
41°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 16

48°
36°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 17

PartlySunny 38°
29°
38°
29°

0%

Fri Jan 18

Showers 39°
35°
39°
35°

60%

Sat Jan 19

MostlyCloudyShowers 40°
33°
40°
33°

60%

Sun Jan 20

PartlySunny 39°
29°
39°
29°

25%

Mon Jan 21

IntermittentClouds 40°
33°
40°
33°

2%

Tue Jan 22

Showers 39°
31°
39°
31°

60%

Wed Jan 23

RainSnow 37°
30°
37°
30°

58%

Thu Jan 24

Sunny 36°
27°
36°
27°

11%

Fri Jan 25

IntermittentClouds 35°
26°
35°
26°

0%

Sat Jan 26

Cloudy 35°
28°
35°
28°

25%

Sun Jan 27

Sunny 40°
31°
40°
31°

8%

Mon Jan 28

MostlyCloudy 41°
32°
41°
32°

19%

Tue Jan 29

Cloudy 40°
33°
40°
33°

25%

Wed Jan 30

Cloudy 41°
29°
41°
29°

25%

Thu Jan 31

PartlySunny 40°
30°
40°
30°

20%

◂ Dec 2018 Feb 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Stoke-on-Trent New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine