Stoke-on-Trent

April 2018 Weather

Sun Apr 1


actual temperatures

Mon Apr 2

10°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 3

14°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 4

12°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 5

11°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 6

14°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 7

12°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 8

13°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 9

15°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 10


actual temperatures

Wed Apr 11


actual temperatures

Thu Apr 12


actual temperatures

Fri Apr 13


actual temperatures

Sat Apr 14

16°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 15

14°
10°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 16

14°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 17

14°
11°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 18

21°
13°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 19

23°
11°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 20

17°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 21

22°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 22

17°
10°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 23

14°
10°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 24

Rain 12°
12°

67%

Wed Apr 25

PartlySunnyTStorms 11°
11°

50%

Thu Apr 26

PartlySunny 11°
11°

48%

Fri Apr 27

Showers 10°
10°

65%

Sat Apr 28

MostlyCloudyShowers 11°
11°

78%

Sun Apr 29

Rain

65%

Mon Apr 30

PartlySunnyShowers 10°
10°

55%

◂ Mar 2018 May 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Stoke-on-Trent New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine