We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Trinafour

Extended Forecast

Sun May 26

Rain 51°
41°
51°
41°

Periods of rain

65%

Mon May 27

Rain 47°
39°
47°
39°

Periods of rain; chilly

65%

Tue May 28

Showers 49°
35°
49°
35°

Mostly cloudy, spotty showers

61%

Wed May 29

PartlySunnyShowers 51°
35°
51°
35°

A couple of showers

65%

Thu May 30

Showers 53°
38°
53°
38°

Rather cloudy, a little rain

58%

Fri May 31

Showers 52°
43°
52°
43°

Rain and drizzle in the a.m.

63%

Sat Jun 1

MostlyCloudy 60°
52°
60°
52°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Sun Jun 2

Showers 57°
45°
57°
45°

Rather cloudy, a bit of rain

57%

Mon Jun 3

MostlyCloudy 57°
46°
57°
46°

A morning shower

60%

Tue Jun 4

PartlySunny 57°
46°
57°
46°

Partly sunny

7%

Wed Jun 5

IntermittentClouds 56°
47°
56°
47°

Times of clouds and sun

22%

Thu Jun 6

Cloudy 58°
48°
58°
48°

Cloudy

12%

Fri Jun 7

MostlyCloudy 58°
48°
58°
48°

Mostly cloudy

23%

Sat Jun 8

Showers 55°
49°
55°
49°

A touch of morning rain

55%

Sun Jun 9

Showers 56°
45°
56°
45°

Afternoon mist

51%

Mon Jun 10

Showers 53°
46°
53°
46°

A bit of morning rain

55%

Tue Jun 11

IntermittentClouds 54°
46°
54°
46°

Clouds and sun

25%

Wed Jun 12

IntermittentClouds 54°
44°
54°
44°

An afternoon shower

55%

Thu Jun 13

PartlySunny 58°
47°
58°
47°

Partly sunny

20%

Fri Jun 14

IntermittentClouds 59°
49°
59°
49°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Sat Jun 15

Cloudy 59°
48°
59°
48°

Cloudy

25%

Sun Jun 16

Cloudy 58°
48°
58°
48°

Cloudy

25%

Mon Jun 17

Cloudy 58°
47°
58°
47°

Overcast

25%

Tue Jun 18

MostlyCloudy 55°
45°
55°
45°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Jun 19

Showers 55°
47°
55°
47°

Cloudy, occasional rain

56%

Thu Jun 20

Showers 56°
48°
56°
48°

Cloudy, occasional rain

59%

Fri Jun 21

Showers 55°
45°
55°
45°

A little morning rain

61%

Sat Jun 22

Cloudy 55°
45°
55°
45°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sun Jun 23

IntermittentClouds 59°
46°
59°
46°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Mon Jun 24

PartlySunny 61°
50°
61°
50°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Tue Jun 25

Showers 61°
50°
61°
50°

Mostly cloudy, a few showers

66%

Wed Jun 26

ThunderStorms 60°
49°
60°
49°

A shower and t-storm around

75%

Thu Jun 27

MostlyCloudy 56°
50°
56°
50°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

55%

Fri Jun 28

MostlyCloudy 57°
48°
57°
48°

Mostly cloudy

11%

Sat Jun 29

Rain 56°
51°
56°
51°

Periods of rain

65%

Sun Jun 30

IntermittentClouds 57°
51°
57°
51°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Mon Jul 1

Rain 61°
50°
61°
50°

Rain at times

65%

Tue Jul 2

Showers 61°
51°
61°
51°

A little morning rain

56%

Wed Jul 3

PartlySunny 62°
52°
62°
52°

Partly sunny

13%

Thu Jul 4

PartlySunnyTStorms 61°
51°
61°
51°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Fri Jul 5

PartlySunnyTStorms 62°
50°
62°
50°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Sat Jul 6

IntermittentClouds 61°
51°
61°
51°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Sun Jul 7

IntermittentClouds 61°
51°
61°
51°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

56%

Mon Jul 8

PartlySunnyTStorms 60°
50°
60°
50°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Tue Jul 9

ThunderStorms 61°
50°
61°
50°

A thunderstorm or two

61%

Wed Jul 10

ThunderStorms 61°
49°
61°
49°

Mostly cloudy, thunderstorms

67%

Thu Jul 11

PartlySunnyTStorms 62°
52°
62°
52°

A thunderstorm or two

60%

Fri Jul 12

PartlySunnyShowers 62°
51°
62°
51°

A couple of afternoon showers

62%

Sat Jul 13

PartlySunnyTStorms 61°
51°
61°
51°

A thunderstorm or two

61%

Sun Jul 14

PartlySunny 63°
52°
63°
52°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Mon Jul 15

PartlySunnyTStorms 62°
51°
62°
51°

A thunderstorm or two

62%

Tue Jul 16

ThunderStorms 62°
49°
62°
49°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Wed Jul 17

IntermittentClouds 61°
51°
61°
51°

Clouds and sunshine, a shower

55%

Thu Jul 18

PartlySunny 62°
51°
62°
51°

Partial sunshine

25%

Fri Jul 19

MostlySunny 62°
50°
62°
50°

Mostly sunny

5%

Sat Jul 20

ThunderStorms 60°
51°
60°
51°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Sun Jul 21

Rain 58°
49°
58°
49°

Rain at times

69%

Mon Jul 22

IntermittentClouds 59°
52°
59°
52°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

55%

Tue Jul 23

IntermittentClouds 62°
53°
62°
53°

Clouds and sun, a shower

40%

Wed Jul 24

Rain 58°
51°
58°
51°

Periods of rain

64%

Thu Jul 25

Showers 59°
47°
59°
47°

Occasional morning rain

55%

Fri Jul 26

IntermittentClouds 59°
52°
59°
52°

Some sun, a shower or t-storm

55%

Sat Jul 27

Rain 58°
53°
58°
53°

Periods of rain

67%

Sun Jul 28

ThunderStorms 62°
52°
62°
52°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Mon Jul 29

ThunderStorms 62°
50°
62°
50°

Thunderstorms, mainly early

72%

Tue Jul 30

MostlyCloudy 58°
50°
58°
50°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Wed Jul 31

MostlySunny 62°
53°
62°
53°

Mostly sunny

8%

Thu Aug 1

MostlySunny 62°
53°
62°
53°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Aug 2

MostlyCloudy 63°
52°
63°
52°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

55%

Sat Aug 3

ThunderStorms 63°
53°
63°
53°

A thunderstorm or two

62%

Sun Aug 4

ThunderStorms 61°
52°
61°
52°

Cloudy, thunderstorms

68%

Mon Aug 5

PartlySunnyTStorms 62°
51°
62°
51°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Tue Aug 6

MostlyCloudy 61°
53°
61°
53°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

55%

Wed Aug 7

MostlySunny 62°
51°
62°
51°

Mostly sunny

10%

Thu Aug 8

Cloudy 60°
51°
60°
51°

Cloudy, a shower or t-storm

55%

Fri Aug 9

IntermittentClouds 57°
50°
57°
50°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Sat Aug 10

IntermittentClouds 58°
52°
58°
52°

An afternoon shower

55%

Sun Aug 11

ThunderStorms 57°
49°
57°
49°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Mon Aug 12

Showers 57°
51°
57°
51°

Windy; a bit of morning rain

58%

Tue Aug 13

IntermittentClouds 58°
53°
58°
53°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Wed Aug 14

MostlyCloudy 61°
52°
61°
52°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Thu Aug 15

ThunderStorms 61°
52°
61°
52°

Mostly cloudy, thunderstorms

64%

Fri Aug 16

MostlyCloudy 60°
48°
60°
48°

Mainly cloudy, a thunderstorm

55%

Sat Aug 17

Showers 58°
48°
58°
48°

Mostly cloudy, a few showers

65%

Sun Aug 18

IntermittentClouds 58°
51°
58°
51°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Mon Aug 19

IntermittentClouds 60°
50°
60°
50°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Tue Aug 20

ThunderStorms 59°
51°
59°
51°

A thunderstorm or two

62%

Wed Aug 21

PartlySunnyTStorms 60°
52°
60°
52°

A thunderstorm or two

61%

Thu Aug 22

IntermittentClouds 60°
51°
60°
51°

Clouds and sun

1%

Fri Aug 23

MostlyCloudy 60°
52°
60°
52°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Trinafour New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine