We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Trinafour

Extended Forecast

Sat Apr 20

MoonPartlyCloudy ——
43°
——
43°

Partly cloudy

2%

Sat Apr 20

PartlySunnyShowers 61°
48°
61°
48°

A passing afternoon shower

55%

Sun Apr 21

IntermittentClouds 60°
42°
60°
42°

Times of clouds and sun; mild

25%

Mon Apr 22

MostlySunny 62°
40°
62°
40°

Mostly sunny; warm

1%

Tue Apr 23

IntermittentClouds 57°
42°
57°
42°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Wed Apr 24

PartlySunnyShowers 51°
40°
51°
40°

Partly sunny, showers around

64%

Thu Apr 25

Showers 48°
33°
48°
33°

A little morning rain; cloudy

80%

Fri Apr 26

IntermittentClouds 52°
37°
52°
37°

An afternoon shower

62%

Sat Apr 27

Cloudy 50°
36°
50°
36°

Cloudy, a shower in the p.m.

47%

Sun Apr 28

IntermittentClouds 47°
38°
47°
38°

An afternoon shower in spots

46%

Mon Apr 29

Showers 51°
38°
51°
38°

Morning rain; mostly cloudy

65%

Tue Apr 30

Cloudy 49°
40°
49°
40°

Cloudy

7%

Wed May 1

Showers 52°
43°
52°
43°

A little morning rain

55%

Thu May 2

Rain 52°
48°
52°
48°

Occasional rain

65%

Fri May 3

IntermittentClouds 50°
46°
50°
46°

Clouds giving way to some sun

20%

Sat May 4

MostlySunny 53°
45°
53°
45°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sun May 5

Showers 52°
41°
52°
41°

A bit of morning rain

61%

Mon May 6

IntermittentClouds 47°
37°
47°
37°

Sun and clouds

25%

Tue May 7

Showers 47°
37°
47°
37°

A bit of afternoon rain

55%

Wed May 8

Showers 48°
41°
48°
41°

Overcast, showers

65%

Thu May 9

Showers 47°
39°
47°
39°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

58%

Fri May 10

Cloudy 48°
38°
48°
38°

Considerable clouds

25%

Sat May 11

Showers 49°
42°
49°
42°

A morning shower, then rain

76%

Sun May 12

PartlySunnyShowers 49°
38°
49°
38°

A couple of morning showers

80%

Mon May 13

Showers 48°
39°
48°
39°

A little afternoon rain

59%

Tue May 14

Rain 49°
44°
49°
44°

Rain

74%

Wed May 15

PartlySunnyShowers 50°
39°
50°
39°

A couple of morning showers

60%

Thu May 16

Rain 49°
39°
49°
39°

Rain becoming steadier

75%

Fri May 17

Showers 49°
41°
49°
41°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

62%

Sat May 18

Showers 50°
39°
50°
39°

Mostly cloudy, a few showers

63%

Sun May 19

MostlyCloudy 50°
41°
50°
41°

Mostly cloudy

13%

Mon May 20

MostlyCloudy 52°
44°
52°
44°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Tue May 21

MostlyCloudy 55°
44°
55°
44°

Sun and areas of low clouds

15%

Wed May 22

IntermittentClouds 55°
43°
55°
43°

Clouds and sun

25%

Thu May 23

IntermittentClouds 54°
45°
54°
45°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Fri May 24

MostlySunny 56°
44°
56°
44°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sat May 25

MostlySunny 57°
45°
57°
45°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun May 26

MostlySunny 56°
45°
56°
45°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon May 27

MostlySunny 57°
46°
57°
46°

Mostly sunny

3%

Tue May 28

MostlySunny 58°
46°
58°
46°

Mostly sunny

25%

Wed May 29

IntermittentClouds 57°
45°
57°
45°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

55%

Thu May 30

PartlySunnyTStorms 56°
46°
56°
46°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Fri May 31

IntermittentClouds 57°
46°
57°
46°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Sat Jun 1

IntermittentClouds 58°
47°
58°
47°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Sun Jun 2

ThunderStorms 58°
48°
58°
48°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Mon Jun 3

ThunderStorms 57°
47°
57°
47°

Rather cloudy, thunderstorms

65%

Tue Jun 4

Showers 59°
47°
59°
47°

Cloudy, a bit of rain

59%

Wed Jun 5

MostlyCloudy 58°
46°
58°
46°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Thu Jun 6

ThunderStorms 58°
46°
58°
46°

A thunderstorm or two

61%

Fri Jun 7

PartlySunnyTStorms 57°
45°
57°
45°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Sat Jun 8

IntermittentClouds 57°
44°
57°
44°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Sun Jun 9

Showers 56°
45°
56°
45°

Occasional afternoon rain

57%

Mon Jun 10

MostlyCloudy 56°
45°
56°
45°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Jun 11

IntermittentClouds 57°
44°
57°
44°

Clouds and sun

24%

Wed Jun 12

ThunderStorms 55°
44°
55°
44°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Thu Jun 13

Rain 56°
45°
56°
45°

Rain and a thunderstorm

75%

Fri Jun 14

Rain 56°
44°
56°
44°

Rain

74%

Sat Jun 15

MostlyCloudy 57°
44°
57°
44°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

55%

Sun Jun 16

IntermittentClouds 56°
45°
56°
45°

Sun and clouds

25%

Mon Jun 17

PartlySunny 56°
45°
56°
45°

Partly sunny

11%

Tue Jun 18

IntermittentClouds 58°
46°
58°
46°

Partly sunny, a shower

55%

Wed Jun 19

IntermittentClouds 57°
45°
57°
45°

Clouds and sun, a shower

55%

Thu Jun 20

IntermittentClouds 57°
46°
57°
46°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Fri Jun 21

IntermittentClouds 58°
46°
58°
46°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Sat Jun 22

PartlySunnyTStorms 57°
47°
57°
47°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Sun Jun 23

ThunderStorms 57°
46°
57°
46°

Mostly cloudy, thunderstorms

66%

Mon Jun 24

MostlyCloudy 58°
46°
58°
46°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Tue Jun 25

PartlySunnyTStorms 58°
47°
58°
47°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Wed Jun 26

IntermittentClouds 59°
46°
59°
46°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Thu Jun 27

MostlyCloudyShowers 58°
46°
58°
46°

Variable cloudiness, showers

85%

Fri Jun 28

PartlySunnyShowers 58°
47°
58°
47°

A couple of morning showers

60%

Sat Jun 29

MostlyCloudyTStorms 59°
47°
59°
47°

Variably cloudy, t-storms

66%

Sun Jun 30

ThunderStorms 59°
48°
59°
48°

Mostly cloudy, thunderstorms

67%

Mon Jul 1

MostlyCloudyTStorms 58°
47°
58°
47°

P.M. showers and t-storms

67%

Tue Jul 2

MostlyCloudy 60°
48°
60°
48°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

55%

Wed Jul 3

Rain 59°
49°
59°
49°

Rain and a thunderstorm

76%

Thu Jul 4

PartlySunny 60°
49°
60°
49°

Partly sunny

25%

Fri Jul 5

Rain 60°
50°
60°
50°

Rain and a thunderstorm

65%

Sat Jul 6

IntermittentClouds 59°
49°
59°
49°

Sun and clouds

14%

Sun Jul 7

IntermittentClouds 60°
47°
60°
47°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Mon Jul 8

PartlySunny 57°
47°
57°
47°

Partial sunshine

25%

Tue Jul 9

MostlyCloudy 57°
48°
57°
48°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Jul 10

MostlySunny 58°
47°
58°
47°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jul 11

PartlySunnyShowers 58°
47°
58°
47°

Shower and thunderstorm

64%

Fri Jul 12

MostlyCloudyTStorms 59°
48°
59°
48°

Couple of thunderstorms

62%

Sat Jul 13

IntermittentClouds 58°
47°
58°
47°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Sun Jul 14

ThunderStorms 58°
47°
58°
47°

Mostly cloudy, thunderstorms

67%

Mon Jul 15

IntermittentClouds 59°
48°
59°
48°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

51%

Tue Jul 16

IntermittentClouds 58°
47°
58°
47°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Wed Jul 17

MostlyCloudy 59°
49°
59°
49°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Trinafour New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine