We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Trinafour

May 2019 Weather

Wed May 1

59°
46°

actual temperatures

Thu May 2

47°
37°

actual temperatures

Fri May 3

46°
30°

actual temperatures

Sat May 4

49°
30°

actual temperatures

Sun May 5

50°
37°

actual temperatures

Mon May 6

49°
33°

actual temperatures

Tue May 7

49°
31°

actual temperatures

Wed May 8

42°
35°

actual temperatures

Thu May 9

53°
34°

actual temperatures

Fri May 10

52°
33°

actual temperatures

Sat May 11

54°
33°

actual temperatures

Sun May 12

62°
32°

actual temperatures

Mon May 13

69°
42°

actual temperatures

Tue May 14

74°
42°

actual temperatures

Wed May 15

72°
42°

actual temperatures

Thu May 16

71°
44°

actual temperatures

Fri May 17

60°
40°

actual temperatures

Sat May 18

50°
47°

actual temperatures

Sun May 19

59°
47°

actual temperatures

Mon May 20

58°
46°

actual temperatures

Tue May 21

57°
45°

actual temperatures

Wed May 22

53°
44°

actual temperatures

Thu May 23

54°
47°

actual temperatures

Fri May 24

MostlySunny 56°
35°
56°
35°

19%

Sat May 25

Showers 51°
43°
51°
43°

61%

Sun May 26

Rain 51°
40°
51°
40°

66%

Mon May 27

Showers 49°
38°
49°
38°

62%

Tue May 28

PartlySunnyShowers 50°
31°
50°
31°

61%

Wed May 29

PartlySunnyShowers 52°
34°
52°
34°

60%

Thu May 30

PartlySunny 52°
35°
52°
35°

55%

Fri May 31

Dreary 55°
53°
55°
53°

25%

◂ Apr 2019 Jun 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Trinafour New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine