We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Wolverhampton

Extended Forecast

Fri Oct 19

MoonIntermittentClouds ——
42°
——
42°

Increasing clouds

2%

Sat Oct 20

PartlySunny 61°
48°
61°
48°

Sun and some clouds

4%

Sun Oct 21

Showers 60°
39°
60°
39°

Rain and drizzle in the p.m.

55%

Mon Oct 22

IntermittentClouds 53°
46°
53°
46°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Tue Oct 23

PartlySunny 56°
49°
56°
49°

Partly sunny

7%

Wed Oct 24

Cloudy 58°
41°
58°
41°

Cloudy

5%

Thu Oct 25

Dreary 56°
40°
56°
40°

Low clouds

2%

Fri Oct 26

IntermittentClouds 47°
36°
47°
36°

Sun and clouds

2%

Sat Oct 27

Sunny 45°
33°
45°
33°

Sunshine

1%

Sun Oct 28

Showers 45°
37°
45°
37°

Occasional afternoon rain

57%

Mon Oct 29

Cloudy 52°
39°
52°
39°

Cloudy

5%

Tue Oct 30

PartlySunny 51°
38°
51°
38°

Partial sunshine

1%

Wed Oct 31

Sunny 49°
38°
49°
38°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Thu Nov 1

MostlySunny 49°
34°
49°
34°

Mostly sunny

10%

Fri Nov 2

IntermittentClouds 44°
31°
44°
31°

Partly sunny

25%

Sat Nov 3

PartlySunny 43°
34°
43°
34°

Partly sunny

10%

Sun Nov 4

Rain 45°
39°
45°
39°

Rain

74%

Mon Nov 5

IntermittentClouds 56°
44°
56°
44°

Times of clouds and sun

20%

Tue Nov 6

MostlySunny 54°
43°
54°
43°

Mostly sunny

10%

Wed Nov 7

Showers 52°
38°
52°
38°

Occasional morning rain

59%

Thu Nov 8

MostlySunny 47°
37°
47°
37°

Mostly sunny

20%

Fri Nov 9

IntermittentClouds 47°
36°
47°
36°

Clouds breaking for some sun

25%

Sat Nov 10

Sunny 46°
36°
46°
36°

Sunshine

5%

Sun Nov 11

MostlySunny 48°
37°
48°
37°

Mostly sunny

10%

Mon Nov 12

MostlySunny 48°
37°
48°
37°

Mostly sunny

10%

Tue Nov 13

Cloudy 53°
44°
53°
44°

Cloudy

25%

Wed Nov 14

Sunny 53°
40°
53°
40°

Sunny

5%

Thu Nov 15

IntermittentClouds 52°
42°
52°
42°

An afternoon shower

55%

Fri Nov 16

Cloudy 53°
42°
53°
42°

Cloudy

25%

Sat Nov 17

Cloudy 53°
43°
53°
43°

Overcast

25%

Sun Nov 18

Showers 50°
41°
50°
41°

Overcast, a bit of rain

58%

Mon Nov 19

Rain 48°
41°
48°
41°

Periods of rain

64%

Tue Nov 20

PartlySunnyShowers 51°
38°
51°
38°

Sun and clouds, a few showers

64%

Wed Nov 21

IntermittentClouds 49°
35°
49°
35°

Clouds and sun

1%

Thu Nov 22

Rain 46°
42°
46°
42°

Occasional rain

65%

Fri Nov 23

Showers 50°
43°
50°
43°

A little morning rain

55%

Sat Nov 24

Rain 52°
41°
52°
41°

Rain

74%

Sun Nov 25

IntermittentClouds 52°
37°
52°
37°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Mon Nov 26

IntermittentClouds 50°
38°
50°
38°

Sun and clouds

25%

Tue Nov 27

Showers 46°
41°
46°
41°

A morning shower, then rain

84%

Wed Nov 28

Showers 52°
40°
52°
40°

A little morning rain

56%

Thu Nov 29

Showers 52°
40°
52°
40°

A bit of morning rain

57%

Fri Nov 30

Showers 48°
39°
48°
39°

Mostly cloudy, a bit of rain

55%

Sat Dec 1

MostlyCloudy 48°
40°
48°
40°

An a.m. shower; mostly cloudy

41%

Sun Dec 2

Showers 47°
41°
47°
41°

Cloudy, a bit of rain

55%

Mon Dec 3

Cloudy 49°
40°
49°
40°

Cloudy

25%

Tue Dec 4

Dreary 50°
40°
50°
40°

Low clouds

25%

Wed Dec 5

IntermittentClouds 50°
39°
50°
39°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Thu Dec 6

Cloudy 49°
39°
49°
39°

Cloudy

10%

Fri Dec 7

MostlyCloudy 49°
38°
49°
38°

Mostly cloudy

3%

Sat Dec 8

Showers 48°
35°
48°
35°

A.M. rain; otherwise, cloudy

74%

Sun Dec 9

Showers 49°
34°
49°
34°

Clouds, occasional rain

58%

Mon Dec 10

Showers 48°
33°
48°
33°

Cloudy, showers around; windy

77%

Tue Dec 11

IntermittentClouds 42°
36°
42°
36°

Clouds and sun

25%

Wed Dec 12

MostlyCloudy 44°
39°
44°
39°

An a.m. shower; mostly cloudy

40%

Thu Dec 13

Cloudy 48°
34°
48°
34°

Cloudy, a shower in the area

40%

Fri Dec 14

Rain 50°
33°
50°
33°

Periods of rain; windy

65%

Sat Dec 15

MostlySunny 45°
38°
45°
38°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Dec 16

Showers 46°
39°
46°
39°

Cloudy, occasional rain

61%

Mon Dec 17

IntermittentClouds 48°
40°
48°
40°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Tue Dec 18

Dreary 49°
39°
49°
39°

Low clouds

25%

Wed Dec 19

Cloudy 48°
38°
48°
38°

Cloudy, a shower in the p.m.

40%

Thu Dec 20

MostlyCloudy 47°
36°
47°
36°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Fri Dec 21

IntermittentClouds 45°
32°
45°
32°

Times of clouds and sun

21%

Sat Dec 22

IntermittentClouds 45°
32°
45°
32°

A morning shower

55%

Sun Dec 23

IntermittentClouds 41°
33°
41°
33°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Mon Dec 24

MostlyCloudyShowers 42°
38°
42°
38°

A little morning rain

61%

Tue Dec 25

MostlyCloudy 44°
32°
44°
32°

An afternoon shower in spots

42%

Wed Dec 26

Rain 48°
32°
48°
32°

Periods of rain; windy

65%

Thu Dec 27

RainSnow 41°
30°
41°
30°

Some a.m. snow; mostly cloudy

72%

Fri Dec 28

RainSnow 40°
32°
40°
32°

A rain or snow shower

46%

Sat Dec 29

RainSnow 41°
33°
41°
33°

Clouds and sun

48%

Sun Dec 30

Rain 44°
32°
44°
32°

Occasional morning rain

56%

Mon Dec 31

IntermittentClouds 41°
34°
41°
34°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Tue Jan 1

Rain 43°
36°
43°
36°

Rain at times

65%

Wed Jan 2

Showers 44°
35°
44°
35°

A little afternoon rain

61%

Thu Jan 3

MostlyCloudy 46°
36°
46°
36°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Fri Jan 4

PartlySunnyShowers 44°
34°
44°
34°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

60%

Sat Jan 5

MostlyCloudy 43°
33°
43°
33°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Jan 6

IntermittentClouds 42°
33°
42°
33°

Sun and clouds

25%

Mon Jan 7

MostlyCloudy 42°
32°
42°
32°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Tue Jan 8

IntermittentClouds 43°
33°
43°
33°

Times of sun and clouds

11%

Wed Jan 9

PartlySunny 42°
33°
42°
33°

Partial sunshine

2%

Thu Jan 10

MostlyCloudy 41°
35°
41°
35°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

40%

Fri Jan 11

Dreary 42°
34°
42°
34°

Low clouds

25%

Sat Jan 12

Cloudy 42°
33°
42°
33°

Overcast, a shower in places

40%

Sun Jan 13

Cloudy 43°
34°
43°
34°

Cloudy

2%

Mon Jan 14

MostlyCloudy 42°
33°
42°
33°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Tue Jan 15

IntermittentClouds 41°
32°
41°
32°

Times of clouds and sun

10%

Wed Jan 16

IntermittentClouds 40°
30°
40°
30°

Sun and clouds

25%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Wolverhampton New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine