Wolverhampton

Extended Forecast

Fri Jan 19

MoonIntermittentClouds ——
——

Increasing clouds

25%

Sat Jan 20

PartlySunnyShowers

Partly sunny, showers around

61%

Sun Jan 21

Rain

Rain at times

68%

Mon Jan 22

MostlyCloudyShowers 10°
10°

Morning rain; clouds breaking

65%

Tue Jan 23

MostlyCloudy 11°
11°

Mostly cloudy

10%

Wed Jan 24

Rain 12°
12°

Mild with periods of rain

65%

Thu Jan 25

MostlySunny

Sunny to partly cloudy

5%

Fri Jan 26

MostlyCloudy

Mostly cloudy

15%

Sat Jan 27

MostlyCloudy

Turning cloudy

25%

Sun Jan 28

Dreary 12°
12°

Low clouds

25%

Mon Jan 29

Showers

Cloudy, a little rain; cooler

56%

Tue Jan 30

Cloudy

Considerable clouds

0%

Wed Jan 31

MostlyCloudy

Turning out cloudy

1%

Thu Feb 1

Showers
-3°

-3°

A little rain in the morning

56%

Fri Feb 2

Sleet

An a.m. rain and sleet shower

48%

Sat Feb 3

RainSnow

Rain and snow shower

56%

Sun Feb 4

Cloudy

Cloudy

25%

Mon Feb 5

Cloudy

Cloudy

25%

Tue Feb 6

Showers

A little rain in the morning

55%

Wed Feb 7

Cloudy

Overcast

25%

Thu Feb 8

Showers

Rain tapering to a shower

75%

Fri Feb 9

Showers

Afternoon rain

65%

Sat Feb 10

Sunny

Sunshine

5%

Sun Feb 11

Showers

A little afternoon rain

58%

Mon Feb 12

Cloudy

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Tue Feb 13

PartlySunny

Partly sunny

20%

Wed Feb 14

MostlyCloudy

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Feb 15

Cloudy

Cloudy

25%

Fri Feb 16

Cloudy

Cloudy

25%

Sat Feb 17

Cloudy

Overcast

25%

Sun Feb 18

Cloudy

Overcast

1%

Mon Feb 19

PartlySunny

Partial sunshine

1%

Tue Feb 20

MostlyCloudy

Thickening clouds

6%

Wed Feb 21

PartlySunny

Sun and some clouds

1%

Thu Feb 22

Showers

Mostly cloudy, showers around

61%

Fri Feb 23

Showers

Cloudy, a little rain; windy

59%

Sat Feb 24

Showers

Occasional morning rain

56%

Sun Feb 25

MostlyCloudy

Mostly cloudy

8%

Mon Feb 26

Showers 10°
10°

A bit of afternoon rain

58%

Tue Feb 27

Showers

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

56%

Wed Feb 28

Rain

Windy with periods of rain

64%

Thu Mar 1

Showers

Clouds, showers

66%

Fri Mar 2

IntermittentClouds

Thundershower

55%

Sat Mar 3

RainSnow

A bit of snow and rain

58%

Sun Mar 4

PartlySunny

Partly sunny

0%

Mon Mar 5

MostlyCloudy

Mostly cloudy

4%

Tue Mar 6

PartlySunny

Partly sunny

1%

Wed Mar 7

PartlySunny

Partly sunny with a shower

55%

Thu Mar 8

PartlySunny

Partly sunny with a shower

40%

Fri Mar 9

RainSnow

A stray afternoon shower

49%

Sat Mar 10

Rain

Periods of rain

64%

Sun Mar 11

Showers

Cloudy with occasional rain

63%

Mon Mar 12

Rain

Occasional rain

64%

Tue Mar 13

Cloudy

Cloudy with a thunderstorm

55%

Wed Mar 14

Showers

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Thu Mar 15

RainSnow

A little afternoon rain

57%

Fri Mar 16

MostlyCloudy

Mostly cloudy with a shower

40%

Sat Mar 17

MostlyCloudy

Mostly cloudy

1%

Sun Mar 18

MostlyCloudy

A shower in the p.m.; windy

55%

Mon Mar 19

RainSnow

Afternoon rain

66%

Tue Mar 20

MostlyCloudy 10°
10°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

55%

Wed Mar 21

Showers

Cloudy with a little rain

58%

Thu Mar 22

MostlyCloudy

A shower in the afternoon

41%

Fri Mar 23

RainSnow

Rain in the afternoon

66%

Sat Mar 24

RainSnow

A bit of snow and rain

56%

Sun Mar 25

MostlyCloudy

Mostly cloudy

2%

Mon Mar 26

PartlySunny

Partly sunny

1%

Tue Mar 27

Rain 12°
12°

Periods of rain

65%

Wed Mar 28

Showers 10°
10°

Overcast with a little rain

61%

Thu Mar 29

Showers 10°
10°

Plenty of clouds with showers

82%

Fri Mar 30

MostlyCloudy 11°
11°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

40%

Sat Mar 31

PartlySunny 10°
10°

Some sun with a shower

40%

Sun Apr 1

IntermittentClouds 10°
10°

Some sun with a shower

55%

Mon Apr 2

IntermittentClouds 10°
10°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Tue Apr 3

MostlySunny 10°
10°

Mostly sunny

3%

Wed Apr 4

MostlySunny 12°
12°

Mostly sunny

6%

Thu Apr 5

Rain 13°
13°

Periods of rain

65%

Fri Apr 6

IntermittentClouds 12°
12°

Clouds and sun with a t-storm

55%

Sat Apr 7

IntermittentClouds 12°
12°

Partly sunny with a shower

55%

Sun Apr 8

IntermittentClouds 13°
13°

An afternoon shower

40%

Mon Apr 9

Showers 12°
12°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

56%

Tue Apr 10

PartlySunny 12°
12°

Partial sunshine

20%

Wed Apr 11

IntermittentClouds 13°
13°

A stray afternoon shower

40%

Thu Apr 12

IntermittentClouds 11°
11°

Clouds and sun with a t-storm

55%

Fri Apr 13

Showers 11°
11°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Sat Apr 14

Showers 14°
14°

A little rain in the morning

56%

Sun Apr 15

MostlyCloudy 13°
13°

A shower in the morning

55%

Mon Apr 16

Rain 13°
13°

Periods of rain

80%

Tue Apr 17

Cloudy 11°
11°

Cloudy with a shower in spots

41%

Wed Apr 18

Showers 11°
11°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Wolverhampton New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine