We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Zaton

Extended Forecast

Sat Apr 20

Sunny 71°
53°
71°
53°

Plenty of sunshine; pleasant

0%

Sun Apr 21

Sunny 67°
54°
67°
54°

Plenty of sun

0%

Mon Apr 22

PartlySunnyTStorms 66°
56°
66°
56°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Tue Apr 23

IntermittentClouds 63°
58°
63°
58°

Some sun, a t-storm; breezy

56%

Wed Apr 24

PartlySunny 70°
60°
70°
60°

Partly sunny

3%

Thu Apr 25

Sunny 74°
59°
74°
59°

Sunshine; nice

12%

Fri Apr 26

MostlySunny 69°
55°
69°
55°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sat Apr 27

PartlySunny 64°
54°
64°
54°

Partly sunny

0%

Sun Apr 28

IntermittentClouds 66°
54°
66°
54°

Sun through high clouds

7%

Mon Apr 29

PartlySunnyShowers 68°
53°
68°
53°

Periods of sun, a few showers

72%

Tue Apr 30

Showers 69°
54°
69°
54°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Wed May 1

MostlyCloudy 69°
54°
69°
54°

Mostly cloudy

7%

Thu May 2

Showers 69°
50°
69°
50°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

56%

Fri May 3

MostlyCloudy 66°
52°
66°
52°

Increasing clouds

13%

Sat May 4

IntermittentClouds 72°
53°
72°
53°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun May 5

PartlySunnyTStorms 71°
53°
71°
53°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Mon May 6

IntermittentClouds 66°
54°
66°
54°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Tue May 7

MostlySunny 67°
53°
67°
53°

An afternoon shower

57%

Wed May 8

ThunderStorms 66°
53°
66°
53°

A shower and t-storm around

67%

Thu May 9

IntermittentClouds 68°
54°
68°
54°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Fri May 10

Showers 69°
54°
69°
54°

A little afternoon rain

55%

Sat May 11

MostlySunny 69°
55°
69°
55°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Sun May 12

MostlyCloudy 70°
55°
70°
55°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Mon May 13

PartlySunny 70°
56°
70°
56°

Sunshine and some clouds

25%

Tue May 14

MostlyCloudy 71°
58°
71°
58°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Wed May 15

MostlySunny 71°
58°
71°
58°

Mostly sunny

20%

Thu May 16

MostlySunny 72°
57°
72°
57°

Mostly sunny

20%

Fri May 17

MostlySunny 72°
56°
72°
56°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sat May 18

Sunny 73°
56°
73°
56°

Sunshine

5%

Sun May 19

ThunderStorms 77°
58°
77°
58°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Mon May 20

Showers 74°
58°
74°
58°

A couple of afternoon showers

64%

Tue May 21

PartlySunnyTStorms 75°
59°
75°
59°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Wed May 22

PartlySunnyTStorms 75°
58°
75°
58°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Thu May 23

IntermittentClouds 76°
60°
76°
60°

Clouds and sun

25%

Fri May 24

Showers 76°
59°
76°
59°

Shower and thunderstorm

64%

Sat May 25

IntermittentClouds 77°
59°
77°
59°

Times of clouds and sun

10%

Sun May 26

MostlyCloudy 76°
60°
76°
60°

Increasing cloudiness

15%

Mon May 27

ThunderStorms 76°
60°
76°
60°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Tue May 28

IntermittentClouds 77°
61°
77°
61°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Wed May 29

PartlySunny 77°
61°
77°
61°

Partial sunshine

25%

Thu May 30

IntermittentClouds 78°
62°
78°
62°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Fri May 31

IntermittentClouds 78°
60°
78°
60°

Clouds and sun

22%

Sat Jun 1

IntermittentClouds 77°
63°
77°
63°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sun Jun 2

PartlySunny 79°
61°
79°
61°

Sun and some clouds

9%

Mon Jun 3

MostlySunny 82°
62°
82°
62°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Jun 4

MostlySunny 79°
63°
79°
63°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Jun 5

MostlySunny 81°
63°
81°
63°

Mostly sunny

3%

Thu Jun 6

MostlySunny 82°
64°
82°
64°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Jun 7

MostlySunny 82°
64°
82°
64°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Jun 8

MostlySunny 84°
65°
84°
65°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Jun 9

MostlySunny 84°
66°
84°
66°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Jun 10

MostlySunny 83°
66°
83°
66°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue Jun 11

Sunny 87°
65°
87°
65°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Jun 12

Sunny 87°
66°
87°
66°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Thu Jun 13

Sunny 88°
67°
88°
67°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Fri Jun 14

MostlySunny 88°
67°
88°
67°

Mostly sunny

19%

Sat Jun 15

ThunderStorms 87°
65°
87°
65°

Clouds, showers and t-storms

69%

Sun Jun 16

ThunderStorms 88°
66°
88°
66°

A thunderstorm or two

62%

Mon Jun 17

Showers 87°
66°
87°
66°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

59%

Tue Jun 18

IntermittentClouds 86°
67°
86°
67°

Clouds and sun

7%

Wed Jun 19

MostlySunny 88°
66°
88°
66°

Mostly sunny

25%

Thu Jun 20

Showers 88°
66°
88°
66°

Mostly cloudy, a few showers

65%

Fri Jun 21

IntermittentClouds 87°
67°
87°
67°

Some sun, a thunderstorm

51%

Sat Jun 22

MostlySunny 88°
67°
88°
67°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sun Jun 23

PartlySunny 88°
68°
88°
68°

Sunshine and some clouds

12%

Mon Jun 24

MostlyCloudy 89°
67°
89°
67°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Tue Jun 25

PartlySunny 89°
67°
89°
67°

An a.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Wed Jun 26

PartlySunny 88°
68°
88°
68°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Jun 27

MostlySunny 89°
68°
89°
68°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jun 28

MostlySunny 90°
69°
90°
69°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Jun 29

PartlySunny 90°
68°
90°
68°

Partial sunshine

13%

Sun Jun 30

Sunny 89°
69°
89°
69°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Jul 1

MostlySunny 90°
68°
90°
68°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Jul 2

Sunny 92°
70°
92°
70°

Abundant sunshine; very warm

0%

Wed Jul 3

Sunny 91°
69°
91°
69°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Thu Jul 4

PartlySunny 93°
70°
93°
70°

Partly sunny, a stray t-storm

40%

Fri Jul 5

Sunny 93°
71°
93°
71°

Sunny; very warm

0%

Sat Jul 6

IntermittentClouds 92°
71°
92°
71°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Sun Jul 7

PartlySunny 93°
65°
93°
65°

Partly sunny; very warm

25%

Mon Jul 8

IntermittentClouds 83°
65°
83°
65°

Clouds and sun

25%

Tue Jul 9

PartlySunny 83°
66°
83°
66°

Partial sunshine

25%

Wed Jul 10

PartlySunny 84°
65°
84°
65°

Partial sunshine

3%

Thu Jul 11

IntermittentClouds 84°
65°
84°
65°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Fri Jul 12

MostlySunny 85°
66°
85°
66°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Jul 13

Sunny 84°
66°
84°
66°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sun Jul 14

PartlySunny 84°
67°
84°
67°

Partly sunny, a stray t-storm

40%

Mon Jul 15

Sunny 85°
67°
85°
67°

Sunny

0%

Tue Jul 16

Sunny 84°
66°
84°
66°

Sunny

1%

Wed Jul 17

MostlySunny 88°
70°
88°
70°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu Jul 18

IntermittentClouds 89°
71°
89°
71°

Clouds and sun

25%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Zaton New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine