We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Zaton

Extended Forecast

Fri May 24

MoonMostlyClear ——
58°
——
58°

Mainly clear

12%

Sat May 25

PartlySunnyTStorms 71°
60°
71°
60°

Some sun, a shower or t-storm

55%

Sun May 26

ThunderStorms 71°
63°
71°
63°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Mon May 27

ThunderStorms 72°
62°
72°
62°

Showers and a heavier t-storm

67%

Tue May 28

PartlySunnyTStorms 67°
61°
67°
61°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Wed May 29

PartlySunnyTStorms 69°
61°
69°
61°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Thu May 30

MostlySunny 70°
56°
70°
56°

Mostly sunny; beautiful

5%

Fri May 31

Sunny 70°
56°
70°
56°

Sunny

3%

Sat Jun 1

MostlySunny 69°
57°
69°
57°

Sunshine and patchy clouds

15%

Sun Jun 2

MostlySunny 69°
58°
69°
58°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Jun 3

PartlySunny 77°
61°
77°
61°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Jun 4

Sunny 78°
62°
78°
62°

Sunny

1%

Wed Jun 5

Sunny 79°
65°
79°
65°

Sunny

0%

Thu Jun 6

MostlySunny 81°
65°
81°
65°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jun 7

Sunny 80°
67°
80°
67°

Sunny

15%

Sat Jun 8

PartlySunnyShowers 86°
66°
86°
66°

A little afternoon rain

58%

Sun Jun 9

PartlySunny 84°
65°
84°
65°

Partial sunshine

25%

Mon Jun 10

MostlySunny 78°
63°
78°
63°

Mostly sunny

20%

Tue Jun 11

PartlySunny 78°
62°
78°
62°

A morning t-storm in spots

40%

Wed Jun 12

PartlySunny 76°
62°
76°
62°

Sun and some clouds

20%

Thu Jun 13

MostlyCloudy 78°
64°
78°
64°

Rather cloudy

25%

Fri Jun 14

MostlySunny 79°
63°
79°
63°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sat Jun 15

IntermittentClouds 79°
63°
79°
63°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Jun 16

MostlySunny 80°
64°
80°
64°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

57%

Mon Jun 17

IntermittentClouds 79°
63°
79°
63°

Clouds and sunshine; humid

25%

Tue Jun 18

PartlySunnyTStorms 78°
65°
78°
65°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Wed Jun 19

PartlySunny 79°
64°
79°
64°

A morning shower

55%

Thu Jun 20

MostlyCloudy 79°
64°
79°
64°

Mostly cloudy; humid

25%

Fri Jun 21

PartlySunny 80°
66°
80°
66°

Sun and some clouds; humid

25%

Sat Jun 22

MostlySunny 81°
67°
81°
67°

An afternoon shower

55%

Sun Jun 23

MostlySunny 83°
66°
83°
66°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Jun 24

MostlySunny 86°
68°
86°
68°

Mostly sunny

3%

Tue Jun 25

MostlySunny 88°
71°
88°
71°

Mostly sunny

5%

Wed Jun 26

IntermittentClouds 88°
69°
88°
69°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Thu Jun 27

IntermittentClouds 86°
67°
86°
67°

Clouds and sunshine

14%

Fri Jun 28

MostlySunny 86°
66°
86°
66°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Jun 29

MostlySunny 88°
68°
88°
68°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sun Jun 30

MostlySunny 87°
64°
87°
64°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Jul 1

IntermittentClouds 84°
65°
84°
65°

Times of clouds and sun

6%

Tue Jul 2

PartlySunny 83°
64°
83°
64°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Wed Jul 3

MostlySunny 84°
66°
84°
66°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Jul 4

MostlySunny 85°
67°
85°
67°

Mostly sunny

7%

Fri Jul 5

PartlySunny 84°
66°
84°
66°

Partly sunny

25%

Sat Jul 6

MostlySunny 86°
69°
86°
69°

Mostly sunny

4%

Sun Jul 7

IntermittentClouds 87°
69°
87°
69°

Clouds and sunshine

21%

Mon Jul 8

MostlySunny 91°
72°
91°
72°

Mostly sunny

3%

Tue Jul 9

Sunny 92°
70°
92°
70°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Jul 10

MostlySunny 92°
68°
92°
68°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu Jul 11

IntermittentClouds 86°
70°
86°
70°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

52%

Fri Jul 12

PartlySunnyTStorms 85°
69°
85°
69°

A thunderstorm or two

61%

Sat Jul 13

PartlySunnyTStorms 85°
71°
85°
71°

A thunderstorm or two

63%

Sun Jul 14

PartlySunnyTStorms 86°
71°
86°
71°

A thunderstorm or two

60%

Mon Jul 15

PartlySunny 87°
68°
87°
68°

Partly sunny

25%

Tue Jul 16

MostlySunny 90°
71°
90°
71°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Jul 17

PartlySunny 89°
72°
89°
72°

Partly sunny

9%

Thu Jul 18

MostlySunny 89°
72°
89°
72°

Mostly sunny

3%

Fri Jul 19

MostlySunny 90°
71°
90°
71°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sat Jul 20

MostlySunny 93°
73°
93°
73°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Jul 21

MostlySunny 90°
70°
90°
70°

Mostly sunny

25%

Mon Jul 22

PartlySunny 87°
71°
87°
71°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Tue Jul 23

MostlySunny 90°
72°
90°
72°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Jul 24

PartlySunny 88°
73°
88°
73°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Jul 25

IntermittentClouds 88°
73°
88°
73°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

51%

Fri Jul 26

IntermittentClouds 89°
72°
89°
72°

Partly sunny, a stray t-storm

40%

Sat Jul 27

IntermittentClouds 89°
72°
89°
72°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Sun Jul 28

PartlySunny 90°
73°
90°
73°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

51%

Mon Jul 29

MostlySunny 94°
73°
94°
73°

Mostly sunny

5%

Tue Jul 30

MostlySunny 94°
72°
94°
72°

Mostly sunny

25%

Wed Jul 31

IntermittentClouds 92°
73°
92°
73°

A stray thunderstorm

40%

Thu Aug 1

PartlySunny 90°
71°
90°
71°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

51%

Fri Aug 2

IntermittentClouds 89°
72°
89°
72°

Sunny intervals, a t-storm

51%

Sat Aug 3

MostlyCloudy 88°
71°
88°
71°

Rather cloudy, a thunderstorm

52%

Sun Aug 4

IntermittentClouds 89°
72°
89°
72°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

51%

Mon Aug 5

PartlySunny 92°
71°
92°
71°

A p.m. thunderstorm in spots

40%

Tue Aug 6

PartlySunny 92°
73°
92°
73°

A stray p.m. thunderstorm

40%

Wed Aug 7

IntermittentClouds 90°
76°
90°
76°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Thu Aug 8

PartlySunnyTStorms 89°
74°
89°
74°

A thunderstorm or two

61%

Fri Aug 9

PartlySunnyTStorms 88°
71°
88°
71°

Couple of thunderstorms

62%

Sat Aug 10

IntermittentClouds 89°
72°
89°
72°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sun Aug 11

PartlySunny 88°
72°
88°
72°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Mon Aug 12

MostlySunny 91°
73°
91°
73°

Mostly sunny

12%

Tue Aug 13

MostlySunny 90°
70°
90°
70°

Mostly sunny

5%

Wed Aug 14

IntermittentClouds 88°
69°
88°
69°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

51%

Thu Aug 15

IntermittentClouds 87°
67°
87°
67°

Some sun, a thunderstorm

51%

Fri Aug 16

PartlySunnyTStorms 86°
66°
86°
66°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Sat Aug 17

PartlySunnyTStorms 86°
67°
86°
67°

A thunderstorm or two

60%

Sun Aug 18

PartlySunnyTStorms 85°
68°
85°
68°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Mon Aug 19

MostlySunny 87°
71°
87°
71°

Mostly sunny

3%

Tue Aug 20

Sunny 88°
70°
88°
70°

Sunshine

2%

Wed Aug 21

Sunny 91°
71°
91°
71°

Sunshine

1%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Zaton New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine