We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Carlingford

Extended Forecast

Sun May 19

PartlySunnyShowers 58°
42°
58°
42°

A couple of afternoon showers

62%

Mon May 20

MostlyCloudy 59°
39°
59°
39°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue May 21

Showers 62°
48°
62°
48°

A passing afternoon shower

55%

Wed May 22

Showers 61°
47°
61°
47°

A couple of afternoon showers

61%

Thu May 23

Showers 58°
49°
58°
49°

Mainly cloudy, showers around

65%

Fri May 24

MostlyCloudy 63°
47°
63°
47°

Mostly cloudy, a stray shower

46%

Sat May 25

MostlyCloudyShowers 62°
46°
62°
46°

A few morning showers

62%

Sun May 26

MostlyCloudyShowers 62°
46°
62°
46°

A few afternoon showers

63%

Mon May 27

Showers 58°
44°
58°
44°

A touch of morning rain

62%

Tue May 28

Showers 60°
42°
60°
42°

A little morning rain; cloudy

57%

Wed May 29

Cloudy 62°
46°
62°
46°

Plenty of clouds

11%

Thu May 30

Cloudy 63°
45°
63°
45°

Considerable clouds

15%

Fri May 31

MostlyCloudy 61°
45°
61°
45°

Mostly cloudy, a stray shower

40%

Sat Jun 1

Cloudy 63°
47°
63°
47°

A morning shower; cloudy

40%

Sun Jun 2

Showers 62°
50°
62°
50°

Overcast, a touch of rain

58%

Mon Jun 3

Rain 59°
44°
59°
44°

Rain

74%

Tue Jun 4

Cloudy 61°
46°
61°
46°

Cloudy

25%

Wed Jun 5

PartlySunnyShowers 60°
45°
60°
45°

A couple of morning showers

72%

Thu Jun 6

MostlyCloudy 60°
44°
60°
44°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Fri Jun 7

PartlySunnyShowers 61°
44°
61°
44°

A couple of afternoon showers

64%

Sat Jun 8

MostlyCloudy 61°
45°
61°
45°

Increasing clouds

25%

Sun Jun 9

Showers 62°
48°
62°
48°

Plenty of clouds, showers

67%

Mon Jun 10

Showers 62°
49°
62°
49°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

59%

Tue Jun 11

MostlyCloudy 63°
46°
63°
46°

Turning out cloudy

25%

Wed Jun 12

IntermittentClouds 61°
47°
61°
47°

Clouds yielding to sun

25%

Thu Jun 13

Showers 64°
51°
64°
51°

Cloudy, a bit of rain

58%

Fri Jun 14

MostlyCloudy 67°
51°
67°
51°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Jun 15

Showers 65°
50°
65°
50°

A bit of afternoon rain

62%

Sun Jun 16

Showers 64°
49°
64°
49°

A.M. showers, then a t-storm

72%

Mon Jun 17

IntermittentClouds 65°
46°
65°
46°

Clouds and sunshine

5%

Tue Jun 18

PartlySunny 64°
49°
64°
49°

Partly sunny

11%

Wed Jun 19

Rain 64°
52°
64°
52°

Periods of rain

65%

Thu Jun 20

MostlyCloudy 67°
49°
67°
49°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Fri Jun 21

PartlySunny 65°
51°
65°
51°

A p.m. shower in places

41%

Sat Jun 22

MostlyCloudy 65°
48°
65°
48°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Sun Jun 23

PartlySunny 64°
47°
64°
47°

Sunshine and some clouds

25%

Mon Jun 24

MostlySunny 65°
52°
65°
52°

Mostly sunny

6%

Tue Jun 25

Rain 67°
51°
67°
51°

Periods of rain

65%

Wed Jun 26

PartlySunnyShowers 65°
49°
65°
49°

A couple of showers; windy

60%

Thu Jun 27

MostlyCloudy 65°
48°
65°
48°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Fri Jun 28

IntermittentClouds 67°
49°
67°
49°

Some sun, a shower or t-storm

55%

Sat Jun 29

PartlySunny 66°
48°
66°
48°

Partial sunshine

25%

Sun Jun 30

PartlySunny 67°
51°
67°
51°

Partial sunshine, a shower

55%

Mon Jul 1

MostlySunny 69°
52°
69°
52°

Mostly sunny

12%

Tue Jul 2

MostlySunny 70°
54°
70°
54°

Mostly sunny

7%

Wed Jul 3

MostlySunny 69°
53°
69°
53°

Mostly sunny

5%

Thu Jul 4

PartlySunny 70°
54°
70°
54°

Partly sunny

5%

Fri Jul 5

PartlySunny 70°
55°
70°
55°

Partly sunny

10%

Sat Jul 6

MostlySunny 71°
54°
71°
54°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Jul 7

Sunny 72°
54°
72°
54°

Sunny

2%

Mon Jul 8

Sunny 71°
55°
71°
55°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Jul 9

MostlySunny 71°
54°
71°
54°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Jul 10

MostlySunny 70°
53°
70°
53°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Jul 11

PartlySunny 71°
52°
71°
52°

Sun and some clouds

22%

Fri Jul 12

MostlySunny 69°
51°
69°
51°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sat Jul 13

MostlySunny 70°
52°
70°
52°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sun Jul 14

Sunny 71°
50°
71°
50°

Sunny

2%

Mon Jul 15

MostlySunny 71°
53°
71°
53°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue Jul 16

PartlySunny 70°
52°
70°
52°

Partly sunny

3%

Wed Jul 17

MostlySunny 72°
53°
72°
53°

Mostly sunny

25%

Thu Jul 18

MostlySunny 72°
53°
72°
53°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jul 19

Sunny 71°
55°
71°
55°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Jul 20

MostlySunny 72°
56°
72°
56°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jul 21

MostlySunny 72°
55°
72°
55°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Jul 22

Cloudy 71°
55°
71°
55°

Thundershower

55%

Tue Jul 23

MostlyCloudyTStorms 72°
54°
72°
54°

A thunderstorm or two

61%

Wed Jul 24

PartlySunny 71°
55°
71°
55°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

55%

Thu Jul 25

IntermittentClouds 70°
55°
70°
55°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Fri Jul 26

IntermittentClouds 72°
54°
72°
54°

Times of clouds and sun

17%

Sat Jul 27

Showers 68°
55°
68°
55°

Mostly cloudy, a few showers

64%

Sun Jul 28

Dreary 69°
54°
69°
54°

Low clouds

5%

Mon Jul 29

IntermittentClouds 68°
55°
68°
55°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Tue Jul 30

IntermittentClouds 71°
54°
71°
54°

Partly sunny

25%

Wed Jul 31

IntermittentClouds 72°
50°
72°
50°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Aug 1

IntermittentClouds 71°
52°
71°
52°

Times of clouds and sun

14%

Fri Aug 2

MostlySunny 72°
54°
72°
54°

Mostly sunny

9%

Sat Aug 3

MostlySunny 72°
54°
72°
54°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sun Aug 4

IntermittentClouds 71°
53°
71°
53°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Mon Aug 5

IntermittentClouds 70°
55°
70°
55°

Times of clouds and sun

20%

Tue Aug 6

PartlySunny 70°
52°
70°
52°

Partly sunny

17%

Wed Aug 7

IntermittentClouds 71°
53°
71°
53°

Clouds and sunshine

17%

Thu Aug 8

Sunny 71°
54°
71°
54°

Sunshine

5%

Fri Aug 9

MostlySunny 72°
54°
72°
54°

Mostly sunny

11%

Sat Aug 10

MostlySunny 72°
53°
72°
53°

Mostly sunny

6%

Sun Aug 11

PartlySunny 71°
55°
71°
55°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Mon Aug 12

PartlySunny 71°
53°
71°
53°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Tue Aug 13

MostlySunny 72°
54°
72°
54°

Mostly sunny

9%

Wed Aug 14

PartlySunny 72°
54°
72°
54°

A p.m. thunderstorm in spots

40%

Thu Aug 15

IntermittentClouds 71°
53°
71°
53°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Fri Aug 16

MostlyCloudy 71°
53°
71°
53°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Carlingford New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine