We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Hadera

Extended Forecast

Fri Oct 19

PartlySunnyTStorms 83°
68°
83°
68°

A shower or t-storm in spots

41%

Sat Oct 20

IntermittentClouds 81°
68°
81°
68°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Oct 21

MostlySunny 82°
70°
82°
70°

Sunny to partly cloudy

2%

Mon Oct 22

PartlySunny 89°
72°
89°
72°

Partly sunny

4%

Tue Oct 23

MostlySunny 86°
69°
86°
69°

Sunny to partly cloudy

5%

Wed Oct 24

IntermittentClouds 85°
67°
85°
67°

Periods of sun, a t-storm

56%

Thu Oct 25

MostlyCloudyShowers 78°
58°
78°
58°

A couple of showers

62%

Fri Oct 26

MostlySunny 78°
58°
78°
58°

An a.m. shower; mostly sunny

40%

Sat Oct 27

MostlyCloudyShowers 74°
52°
74°
52°

A.M. showers; variable clouds

77%

Sun Oct 28

Sunny 79°
54°
79°
54°

Plenty of sun

0%

Mon Oct 29

Sunny 81°
56°
81°
56°

Abundant sunshine

1%

Tue Oct 30

PartlySunny 79°
56°
79°
56°

Partly sunny, a shower

55%

Wed Oct 31

MostlySunny 79°
54°
79°
54°

Lots of sun, a stray shower

40%

Thu Nov 1

Sunny 78°
50°
78°
50°

Sunny

1%

Fri Nov 2

Sunny 79°
57°
79°
57°

Sunny

20%

Sat Nov 3

Sunny 81°
58°
81°
58°

Sunny

5%

Sun Nov 4

PartlySunny 82°
59°
82°
59°

Partly sunny

20%

Mon Nov 5

Sunny 82°
59°
82°
59°

Sunshine

10%

Tue Nov 6

PartlySunny 81°
58°
81°
58°

Partial sunshine

25%

Wed Nov 7

Cloudy 80°
58°
80°
58°

A morning shower; clouds

55%

Thu Nov 8

MostlyCloudy 79°
57°
79°
57°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Fri Nov 9

IntermittentClouds 77°
58°
77°
58°

An a.m. t-storm; partly sunny

55%

Sat Nov 10

PartlySunnyTStorms 74°
58°
74°
58°

A shower and t-storm around

66%

Sun Nov 11

IntermittentClouds 74°
57°
74°
57°

A morning t-storm; some sun

55%

Mon Nov 12

IntermittentClouds 75°
57°
75°
57°

A morning shower

55%

Tue Nov 13

PartlySunny 75°
56°
75°
56°

Partly sunny

20%

Wed Nov 14

Cloudy 77°
56°
77°
56°

Cloudy

25%

Thu Nov 15

IntermittentClouds 81°
57°
81°
57°

Clouds and sun

25%

Fri Nov 16

ThunderStorms 80°
55°
80°
55°

P.M. showers and t-storms

65%

Sat Nov 17

PartlySunnyShowers 78°
53°
78°
53°

A couple of morning showers

67%

Sun Nov 18

IntermittentClouds 73°
53°
73°
53°

An afternoon shower in spots

40%

Mon Nov 19

PartlySunnyTStorms 73°
52°
73°
52°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Tue Nov 20

PartlySunnyTStorms 72°
51°
72°
51°

An a.m. thunderstorm or two

60%

Wed Nov 21

MostlySunny 73°
52°
73°
52°

Mostly sunny

25%

Thu Nov 22

Sunny 74°
52°
74°
52°

Sunny

1%

Fri Nov 23

PartlySunny 76°
54°
76°
54°

Partly sunny

3%

Sat Nov 24

IntermittentClouds 76°
55°
76°
55°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

55%

Sun Nov 25

PartlySunny 75°
52°
75°
52°

Some sun, a shower or t-storm

55%

Mon Nov 26

IntermittentClouds 74°
52°
74°
52°

A t-storm in spots; windy

40%

Tue Nov 27

PartlySunnyShowers 70°
54°
70°
54°

A couple of morning showers

62%

Wed Nov 28

IntermittentClouds 75°
51°
75°
51°

Sun and clouds

1%

Thu Nov 29

IntermittentClouds 75°
52°
75°
52°

Clouds yielding to sun

5%

Fri Nov 30

PartlySunny 74°
51°
74°
51°

Some sun, a shower

55%

Sat Dec 1

PartlySunnyTStorms 71°
48°
71°
48°

A shower and t-storm around

59%

Sun Dec 2

MostlyCloudy 69°
52°
69°
52°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Mon Dec 3

IntermittentClouds 68°
50°
68°
50°

Times of clouds and sun

7%

Tue Dec 4

IntermittentClouds 71°
50°
71°
50°

An a.m. shower; partly sunny

41%

Wed Dec 5

MostlySunny 73°
51°
73°
51°

Mostly sunny

25%

Thu Dec 6

PartlySunnyShowers 70°
52°
70°
52°

A couple of showers

64%

Fri Dec 7

MostlySunny 71°
54°
71°
54°

Mostly sunny

4%

Sat Dec 8

MostlyCloudy 73°
53°
73°
53°

Mostly cloudy

16%

Sun Dec 9

IntermittentClouds 73°
51°
73°
51°

Sun and clouds

13%

Mon Dec 10

MostlyCloudy 71°
51°
71°
51°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

55%

Tue Dec 11

PartlySunnyTStorms 69°
50°
69°
50°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Wed Dec 12

ThunderStorms 66°
50°
66°
50°

Couple of thunderstorms

65%

Thu Dec 13

ThunderStorms 65°
44°
65°
44°

A shower and t-storm around

80%

Fri Dec 14

ThunderStorms 67°
44°
67°
44°

Very windy

80%

Sat Dec 15

ThunderStorms 63°
45°
63°
45°

Very windy; cloudy, t-storms

69%

Sun Dec 16

ThunderStorms 63°
45°
63°
45°

Thunderstorms, mainly early

66%

Mon Dec 17

PartlySunny 64°
47°
64°
47°

Partial sunshine

0%

Tue Dec 18

PartlySunny 66°
51°
66°
51°

Partial sunshine

1%

Wed Dec 19

MostlyCloudy 70°
50°
70°
50°

Mainly cloudy

2%

Thu Dec 20

IntermittentClouds 71°
49°
71°
49°

Clouds and sun

0%

Fri Dec 21

MostlyCloudy 70°
49°
70°
49°

Mostly cloudy

8%

Sat Dec 22

IntermittentClouds 68°
46°
68°
46°

Clouds and sun, a shower

55%

Sun Dec 23

PartlySunnyShowers 64°
46°
64°
46°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

61%

Mon Dec 24

MostlyCloudy 65°
47°
65°
47°

An afternoon shower in spots

40%

Tue Dec 25

Showers 64°
46°
64°
46°

Mostly cloudy, spotty showers

60%

Wed Dec 26

ThunderStorms 66°
45°
66°
45°

A shower and t-storm around

80%

Thu Dec 27

MostlyCloudy 65°
46°
65°
46°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

55%

Fri Dec 28

MostlySunny 67°
47°
67°
47°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sat Dec 29

MostlySunny 68°
47°
68°
47°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Dec 30

PartlySunny 67°
46°
67°
46°

Sunshine and some clouds

1%

Mon Dec 31

PartlySunny 69°
45°
69°
45°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Jan 1

PartlySunny 67°
45°
67°
45°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Jan 2

MostlyCloudy 65°
49°
65°
49°

Mostly cloudy

4%

Thu Jan 3

Rain 68°
49°
68°
49°

Periods of rain

64%

Fri Jan 4

ThunderStorms 68°
48°
68°
48°

A shower and t-storm around

80%

Sat Jan 5

ThunderStorms 67°
48°
67°
48°

Mostly cloudy, thunderstorms

96%

Sun Jan 6

ThunderStorms 68°
46°
68°
46°

Overcast, thunderstorms

94%

Mon Jan 7

PartlySunny 67°
46°
67°
46°

Partial sunshine

1%

Tue Jan 8

Rain 64°
44°
64°
44°

Rain

99%

Wed Jan 9

ThunderStorms 61°
42°
61°
42°

Very windy; thunderstorms

66%

Thu Jan 10

PartlySunny 61°
41°
61°
41°

Sunshine and some clouds

1%

Fri Jan 11

MostlySunny 62°
42°
62°
42°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Jan 12

ThunderStorms 61°
43°
61°
43°

Overcast, t-storms; windy

67%

Sun Jan 13

Showers 62°
42°
62°
42°

Mostly cloudy, showers

64%

Mon Jan 14

PartlySunnyShowers 63°
41°
63°
41°

A couple of morning showers

65%

Tue Jan 15

MostlySunny 61°
41°
61°
41°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Jan 16

ThunderStorms 61°
46°
61°
46°

Cloudy, showers and t-storms

67%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Hadera New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine