Haifa

April 2018 Weather

Sun Apr 1

24°
12°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 2

21°
16°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 3

21°
15°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 4

23°
14°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 5

23°
14°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 6

26°
14°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 7

27°
17°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 8

22°
16°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 9

21°
15°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 10

20°
14°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 11

21°
15°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 12

23°
14°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 13

26°
16°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 14

26°
14°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 15

26°
17°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 16

25°
15°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 17

29°
14°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 18

32°
15°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 19

23°
17°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 20

24°
17°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 21

23°
17°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 22

22°
15°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 23

23°
14°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 24

23°
14°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 25

22°
15°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 26


actual temperatures

Fri Apr 27

PartlySunnyShowers 23°
18°
23°
18°

60%

Sat Apr 28

MostlyCloudy 23°
17°
23°
17°

23%

Sun Apr 29

PartlySunny 25°
18°
25°
18°

3%

Mon Apr 30

MostlySunny 29°
21°
29°
21°

0%

◂ Mar 2018 May 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Haifa New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine