Jafo

December 2017 Weather

Fri Dec 1

25°
10°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 2

28°
13°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 3

26°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 4

27°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 5

24°
11°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 6

20°
13°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 7

18°
12°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 8

19°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 9

23°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 10

24°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 11

24°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 12

30°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 13

23°
12°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 14

22°
14°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 15

22°
14°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 16

22°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 17

25°
10°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 18

24°
13°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 19

25°
16°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 20

26°
12°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 21

25°
15°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 22

27°
14°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 23

26°
13°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 24

19°
13°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 25

17°
11°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 26

22°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 27

25°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 28

22°
11°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 29

20°
14°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 30

19°
13°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 31

19°

actual temperatures

◂ Nov 2017 Jan 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Jafo New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine