We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Jafo

December 2017 Weather

Fri Dec 1

77°
50°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 2

82°
56°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 3

78°
49°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 4

81°
46°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 5

75°
52°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 6

67°
56°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 7

64°
53°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 8

67°
46°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 9

73°
39°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 10

76°
42°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 11

74°
45°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 12

86°
49°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 13

73°
53°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 14

72°
57°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 15

72°
57°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 16

72°
49°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 17

77°
51°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 18

76°
56°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 19

76°
60°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 20

78°
53°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 21

77°
58°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 22

81°
57°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 23

79°
55°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 24

67°
56°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 25

63°
51°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 26

72°
45°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 27

78°
48°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 28

72°
51°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 29

68°
56°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 30

67°
55°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 31

65°
46°

actual temperatures

◂ Nov 2017 Jan 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Jafo New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine