We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Jafo

Extended Forecast

Wed Oct 24

MoonMostlyCloudy ——
75°
——
75°

Mostly cloudy

4%

Wed Oct 24

PartlySunny 89°
74°
89°
74°

Partly sunny

13%

Thu Oct 25

PartlySunnyTStorms 82°
65°
82°
65°

A shower and t-storm around

80%

Fri Oct 26

MostlySunny 74°
61°
74°
61°

Mostly sunny; nice

2%

Sat Oct 27

Sunny 77°
62°
77°
62°

Brilliant sunshine; pleasant

0%

Sun Oct 28

Sunny 82°
63°
82°
63°

Plenty of sun; pleasant

0%

Mon Oct 29

Sunny 85°
68°
85°
68°

Plenty of sun; pleasant

0%

Tue Oct 30

Sunny 85°
62°
85°
62°

Plenty of sun

0%

Wed Oct 31

Sunny 85°
64°
85°
64°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Thu Nov 1

Sunny 83°
64°
83°
64°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Fri Nov 2

PartlySunny 80°
53°
80°
53°

Partly sunny

0%

Sat Nov 3

Sunny 78°
54°
78°
54°

Sunny

0%

Sun Nov 4

MostlySunny 77°
53°
77°
53°

Mostly sunny

6%

Mon Nov 5

PartlySunny 75°
52°
75°
52°

A morning shower

56%

Tue Nov 6

PartlySunny 76°
49°
76°
49°

Partly sunny, a brief shower

40%

Wed Nov 7

MostlyCloudyShowers 79°
57°
79°
57°

A.M. showers; variable clouds

99%

Thu Nov 8

ThunderStorms 71°
56°
71°
56°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Fri Nov 9

PartlySunny 73°
56°
73°
56°

An a.m. t-storm; partly sunny

55%

Sat Nov 10

MostlySunny 73°
55°
73°
55°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sun Nov 11

MostlySunny 76°
56°
76°
56°

Mostly sunny

25%

Mon Nov 12

PartlySunny 76°
56°
76°
56°

Partly sunny

25%

Tue Nov 13

IntermittentClouds 76°
54°
76°
54°

A morning shower or t-storm

55%

Wed Nov 14

IntermittentClouds 73°
54°
73°
54°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Thu Nov 15

MostlySunny 74°
54°
74°
54°

A morning shower

55%

Fri Nov 16

Sunny 72°
51°
72°
51°

Sunshine

10%

Sat Nov 17

MostlySunny 73°
50°
73°
50°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sun Nov 18

MostlySunny 73°
50°
73°
50°

Mostly sunny

20%

Mon Nov 19

Sunny 76°
49°
76°
49°

Abundant sunshine

20%

Tue Nov 20

Sunny 76°
53°
76°
53°

Brilliant sunshine

5%

Wed Nov 21

MostlyCloudy 75°
52°
75°
52°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Thu Nov 22

PartlySunny 75°
53°
75°
53°

Partly sunny

1%

Fri Nov 23

PartlySunny 75°
53°
75°
53°

Partly sunny

6%

Sat Nov 24

IntermittentClouds 76°
51°
76°
51°

An a.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Sun Nov 25

IntermittentClouds 75°
49°
75°
49°

Clouds and sun

25%

Mon Nov 26

IntermittentClouds 73°
51°
73°
51°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Tue Nov 27

PartlySunny 70°
52°
70°
52°

Partial sunshine

7%

Wed Nov 28

MostlySunny 71°
51°
71°
51°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Nov 29

MostlySunny 74°
52°
74°
52°

Mostly sunny

3%

Fri Nov 30

Sunny 74°
50°
74°
50°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sat Dec 1

Sunny 73°
52°
73°
52°

Sunny

1%

Sun Dec 2

PartlySunny 72°
51°
72°
51°

Partly sunny

4%

Mon Dec 3

PartlySunnyShowers 73°
53°
73°
53°

A couple of morning showers

68%

Tue Dec 4

IntermittentClouds 74°
51°
74°
51°

Clouds and sunshine

21%

Wed Dec 5

PartlySunny 73°
49°
73°
49°

Thundershower

55%

Thu Dec 6

Cloudy 66°
49°
66°
49°

Overcast, a shower or t-storm

56%

Fri Dec 7

ThunderStorms 65°
48°
65°
48°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sat Dec 8

ThunderStorms 65°
48°
65°
48°

Rather cloudy, thunderstorms

68%

Sun Dec 9

ThunderStorms 64°
47°
64°
47°

A shower and t-storm around

80%

Mon Dec 10

ThunderStorms 64°
48°
64°
48°

Clouds, showers and t-storms

69%

Tue Dec 11

IntermittentClouds 68°
48°
68°
48°

Clouds and sun, a shower

40%

Wed Dec 12

MostlySunny 70°
50°
70°
50°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Dec 13

IntermittentClouds 70°
51°
70°
51°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Fri Dec 14

IntermittentClouds 71°
48°
71°
48°

Clouds and sunshine

11%

Sat Dec 15

MostlyCloudy 71°
47°
71°
47°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Dec 16

MostlySunny 70°
46°
70°
46°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Dec 17

MostlySunny 69°
47°
69°
47°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Dec 18

PartlySunny 68°
48°
68°
48°

An afternoon shower in spots

41%

Wed Dec 19

IntermittentClouds 67°
45°
67°
45°

Clouds and sun, a shower

55%

Thu Dec 20

PartlySunnyShowers 67°
45°
67°
45°

A couple of morning showers

67%

Fri Dec 21

MostlySunny 68°
44°
68°
44°

An afternoon shower in spots

40%

Sat Dec 22

PartlySunnyShowers 65°
45°
65°
45°

Spotty morning showers

68%

Sun Dec 23

MostlySunny 67°
45°
67°
45°

Mostly sunny

6%

Mon Dec 24

PartlySunny 69°
48°
69°
48°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Dec 25

MostlySunny 69°
46°
69°
46°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Dec 26

Showers 65°
45°
65°
45°

Overcast, a couple of showers

80%

Thu Dec 27

Showers 63°
47°
63°
47°

A little morning rain; cloudy

57%

Fri Dec 28

IntermittentClouds 66°
49°
66°
49°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sat Dec 29

IntermittentClouds 67°
46°
67°
46°

Times of clouds and sun

10%

Sun Dec 30

IntermittentClouds 70°
42°
70°
42°

A p.m. shower in places

40%

Mon Dec 31

MostlyCloudy 65°
45°
65°
45°

A morning shower

55%

Tue Jan 1

MostlySunny 64°
43°
64°
43°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Jan 2

MostlyCloudy 63°
46°
63°
46°

Variable cloudiness, a shower

55%

Thu Jan 3

PartlySunny 67°
46°
67°
46°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri Jan 4

MostlyCloudy 67°
45°
67°
45°

Mostly cloudy

14%

Sat Jan 5

Showers 63°
45°
63°
45°

Rain tapering to a shower

75%

Sun Jan 6

Showers 63°
47°
63°
47°

Mainly cloudy, a few showers

70%

Mon Jan 7

PartlySunny 68°
46°
68°
46°

Partial sunshine

0%

Tue Jan 8

Cloudy 67°
45°
67°
45°

Considerable clouds

8%

Wed Jan 9

PartlySunny 68°
43°
68°
43°

A p.m. shower in the area

40%

Thu Jan 10

PartlySunnyShowers 66°
44°
66°
44°

Some sun, a couple of showers

60%

Fri Jan 11

PartlySunnyTStorms 62°
44°
62°
44°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Sat Jan 12

PartlySunnyShowers 62°
45°
62°
45°

Sun and clouds, a few showers

59%

Sun Jan 13

IntermittentClouds 65°
44°
65°
44°

A morning shower

56%

Mon Jan 14

ThunderStorms 62°
45°
62°
45°

Overcast, thunderstorms

65%

Tue Jan 15

ThunderStorms 63°
44°
63°
44°

A shower and t-storm around

80%

Wed Jan 16

MostlySunny 66°
45°
66°
45°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Jan 17

MostlySunny 68°
44°
68°
44°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jan 18

Sunny 68°
48°
68°
48°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Jan 19

PartlySunny 67°
47°
67°
47°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Sun Jan 20

MostlyCloudy 68°
46°
68°
46°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Jafo New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine