We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Jafo

Extended Forecast

Thu May 23

Hot 100°
78°
100°
78°

Sunny; very hot

0%

Fri May 24

Hot 100°
71°
100°
71°

High clouds; very hot

0%

Sat May 25

PartlySunny 82°
65°
82°
65°

Some sun; cooler but pleasant

0%

Sun May 26

MostlyCloudy 81°
65°
81°
65°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Mon May 27

MostlySunny 84°
67°
84°
67°

Mostly sunny; pleasant

0%

Tue May 28

Sunny 84°
69°
84°
69°

Brilliant sunshine; nice

0%

Wed May 29

MostlySunny 84°
71°
84°
71°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu May 30

IntermittentClouds 86°
67°
86°
67°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Fri May 31

MostlyCloudy 84°
66°
84°
66°

Turning cloudy

0%

Sat Jun 1

MostlySunny 84°
65°
84°
65°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jun 2

MostlySunny 84°
59°
84°
59°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Jun 3

Sunny 83°
60°
83°
60°

Sunny

0%

Tue Jun 4

PartlySunny 85°
60°
85°
60°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Jun 5

PartlySunny 85°
61°
85°
61°

Partly sunny

0%

Thu Jun 6

MostlySunny 84°
59°
84°
59°

Mostly sunny

10%

Fri Jun 7

MostlyCloudy 80°
60°
80°
60°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Jun 8

IntermittentClouds 81°
61°
81°
61°

Clouds breaking for some sun

20%

Sun Jun 9

Sunny 81°
61°
81°
61°

Abundant sunshine

10%

Mon Jun 10

Sunny 82°
62°
82°
62°

Brilliant sunshine

5%

Tue Jun 11

Sunny 85°
62°
85°
62°

Sunny

20%

Wed Jun 12

Sunny 86°
63°
86°
63°

Sunny

10%

Thu Jun 13

Sunny 86°
63°
86°
63°

Sunny

20%

Fri Jun 14

Sunny 87°
64°
87°
64°

Sunny; less humid

20%

Sat Jun 15

Sunny 88°
65°
88°
65°

Sunshine

5%

Sun Jun 16

Sunny 89°
65°
89°
65°

Sunshine

20%

Mon Jun 17

Sunny 88°
66°
88°
66°

Sunshine

5%

Tue Jun 18

Sunny 88°
65°
88°
65°

Sunshine

5%

Wed Jun 19

MostlySunny 87°
64°
87°
64°

Mostly sunny

20%

Thu Jun 20

Sunny 85°
63°
85°
63°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Fri Jun 21

Sunny 84°
65°
84°
65°

Sunny

0%

Sat Jun 22

MostlySunny 84°
66°
84°
66°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jun 23

Sunny 86°
66°
86°
66°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jun 24

MostlySunny 88°
65°
88°
65°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Jun 25

Sunny 88°
65°
88°
65°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Jun 26

Sunny 87°
63°
87°
63°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Jun 27

Sunny 85°
65°
85°
65°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Jun 28

Sunny 86°
65°
86°
65°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Jun 29

Sunny 87°
67°
87°
67°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sun Jun 30

Sunny 88°
65°
88°
65°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Mon Jul 1

MostlySunny 86°
66°
86°
66°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Jul 2

MostlySunny 86°
66°
86°
66°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Jul 3

MostlySunny 85°
65°
85°
65°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jul 4

Sunny 85°
66°
85°
66°

Sunny

0%

Fri Jul 5

Sunny 86°
67°
86°
67°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Jul 6

Sunny 89°
67°
89°
67°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Jul 7

Sunny 88°
66°
88°
66°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Jul 8

Sunny 87°
67°
87°
67°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Jul 9

Sunny 87°
67°
87°
67°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Wed Jul 10

Sunny 88°
66°
88°
66°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Thu Jul 11

Sunny 89°
69°
89°
69°

Sunny

0%

Fri Jul 12

Sunny 90°
69°
90°
69°

Sunny

0%

Sat Jul 13

Sunny 90°
68°
90°
68°

Sunny

0%

Sun Jul 14

Sunny 89°
69°
89°
69°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jul 15

Sunny 91°
69°
91°
69°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Jul 16

Sunny 90°
67°
90°
67°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Jul 17

Sunny 88°
66°
88°
66°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Jul 18

Sunny 87°
67°
87°
67°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Jul 19

Sunny 87°
67°
87°
67°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sat Jul 20

Sunny 88°
66°
88°
66°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sun Jul 21

Sunny 88°
67°
88°
67°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jul 22

Sunny 89°
68°
89°
68°

Sunny

0%

Tue Jul 23

Sunny 89°
67°
89°
67°

Sunny

0%

Wed Jul 24

Sunny 88°
67°
88°
67°

Sunny

0%

Thu Jul 25

Sunny 88°
68°
88°
68°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Jul 26

Sunny 90°
66°
90°
66°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Jul 27

Sunny 89°
66°
89°
66°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Jul 28

Sunny 89°
67°
89°
67°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Jul 29

Sunny 88°
68°
88°
68°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Tue Jul 30

Sunny 88°
66°
88°
66°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Wed Jul 31

Sunny 87°
66°
87°
66°

Sunny

0%

Thu Aug 1

Sunny 89°
67°
89°
67°

Sunny

0%

Fri Aug 2

Sunny 88°
66°
88°
66°

Sunny

0%

Sat Aug 3

Sunny 87°
66°
87°
66°

Sunny

0%

Sun Aug 4

Sunny 88°
68°
88°
68°

Sunny

0%

Mon Aug 5

Sunny 90°
69°
90°
69°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Aug 6

Sunny 91°
69°
91°
69°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Aug 7

Sunny 89°
68°
89°
68°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Aug 8

Sunny 88°
68°
88°
68°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Aug 9

Sunny 88°
67°
88°
67°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sat Aug 10

Sunny 87°
67°
87°
67°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sun Aug 11

Sunny 87°
68°
87°
68°

Sunny

0%

Mon Aug 12

Sunny 88°
66°
88°
66°

Sunny

0%

Tue Aug 13

Sunny 87°
66°
87°
66°

Sunny

0%

Wed Aug 14

Sunny 86°
67°
86°
67°

Sunny

0%

Thu Aug 15

Sunny 87°
66°
87°
66°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Aug 16

Sunny 88°
67°
88°
67°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Aug 17

Sunny 89°
66°
89°
66°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Aug 18

Sunny 87°
65°
87°
65°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Aug 19

Sunny 88°
67°
88°
67°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Tue Aug 20

Sunny 87°
68°
87°
68°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Jafo New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine