We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Jafo

Extended Forecast

Tue Dec 11

MostlySunny 69°
58°
69°
58°

Mostly sunny; breezy

1%

Wed Dec 12

MostlyCloudyShowers 68°
58°
68°
58°

A couple of afternoon showers

60%

Thu Dec 13

PartlySunny 66°
52°
66°
52°

More sun than clouds

3%

Fri Dec 14

Sunny 70°
53°
70°
53°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Sat Dec 15

MostlyCloudy 73°
56°
73°
56°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Sun Dec 16

IntermittentClouds 72°
55°
72°
55°

Sun through high clouds

2%

Mon Dec 17

Sunny 69°
56°
69°
56°

Sunny

2%

Tue Dec 18

MostlyCloudyShowers 67°
52°
67°
52°

A touch of morning rain

55%

Wed Dec 19

PartlySunny 68°
52°
68°
52°

Partial sunshine

3%

Thu Dec 20

PartlySunny 65°
51°
65°
51°

Partly sunny

25%

Fri Dec 21

Sunny 69°
47°
69°
47°

Sunny

0%

Sat Dec 22

Sunny 69°
47°
69°
47°

Sunny

0%

Sun Dec 23

MostlyCloudy 70°
47°
70°
47°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Mon Dec 24

Showers 67°
44°
67°
44°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Tue Dec 25

MostlySunny 65°
45°
65°
45°

Mostly sunny

20%

Wed Dec 26

Sunny 67°
46°
67°
46°

Sunshine

20%

Thu Dec 27

MostlySunny 68°
47°
68°
47°

Mostly sunny

10%

Fri Dec 28

MostlySunny 67°
45°
67°
45°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sat Dec 29

MostlyCloudy 66°
44°
66°
44°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Sun Dec 30

PartlySunny 67°
48°
67°
48°

An afternoon shower

55%

Mon Dec 31

PartlySunny 67°
49°
67°
49°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Tue Jan 1

IntermittentClouds 66°
49°
66°
49°

A morning shower or t-storm

63%

Wed Jan 2

MostlyCloudy 64°
48°
64°
48°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Jan 3

Showers 66°
48°
66°
48°

A little afternoon rain

55%

Fri Jan 4

MostlyCloudyShowers 64°
45°
64°
45°

A.M. showers; variably cloudy

100%

Sat Jan 5

IntermittentClouds 62°
44°
62°
44°

A morning shower

55%

Sun Jan 6

Sunny 65°
46°
65°
46°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Jan 7

MostlySunny 65°
45°
65°
45°

Mostly sunny

3%

Tue Jan 8

Sunny 66°
45°
66°
45°

Sunshine

4%

Wed Jan 9

PartlySunny 66°
44°
66°
44°

An afternoon shower

55%

Thu Jan 10

ThunderStorms 65°
43°
65°
43°

Cloudy, thunderstorms; windy

69%

Fri Jan 11

ThunderStorms 62°
45°
62°
45°

Clouds, showers and t-storms

67%

Sat Jan 12

ThunderStorms 61°
44°
61°
44°

A shower and t-storm around

80%

Sun Jan 13

IntermittentClouds 62°
42°
62°
42°

A morning shower

56%

Mon Jan 14

PartlySunny 62°
43°
62°
43°

Partly sunny

9%

Tue Jan 15

IntermittentClouds 63°
43°
63°
43°

A p.m. shower in places

40%

Wed Jan 16

IntermittentClouds 62°
45°
62°
45°

Sun and clouds, a shower

55%

Thu Jan 17

PartlySunnyShowers 62°
46°
62°
46°

Partly sunny, spotty showers

65%

Fri Jan 18

PartlySunnyShowers 63°
45°
63°
45°

A couple of showers

59%

Sat Jan 19

Showers 62°
41°
62°
41°

Rather cloudy, a few showers

60%

Sun Jan 20

MostlyCloudy 62°
40°
62°
40°

Rather cloudy

25%

Mon Jan 21

IntermittentClouds 61°
39°
61°
39°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Tue Jan 22

Showers 60°
39°
60°
39°

Mostly cloudy, a few showers

66%

Wed Jan 23

MostlyCloudy 60°
40°
60°
40°

Sun and areas of low clouds

3%

Thu Jan 24

PartlySunny 61°
45°
61°
45°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri Jan 25

IntermittentClouds 62°
46°
62°
46°

Clouds and sun

1%

Sat Jan 26

PartlySunny 67°
48°
67°
48°

Partial sunshine

4%

Sun Jan 27

MostlySunny 68°
47°
68°
47°

Mostly sunny

5%

Mon Jan 28

Showers 68°
46°
68°
46°

Overcast, occasional rain

59%

Tue Jan 29

PartlySunnyShowers 67°
46°
67°
46°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

62%

Wed Jan 30

IntermittentClouds 68°
44°
68°
44°

Clouds and sun, a shower

55%

Thu Jan 31

IntermittentClouds 64°
45°
64°
45°

Clouds and sun, a shower

55%

Fri Feb 1

PartlySunny 67°
46°
67°
46°

Partly sunny

0%

Sat Feb 2

IntermittentClouds 67°
47°
67°
47°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Sun Feb 3

MostlySunny 68°
46°
68°
46°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Feb 4

PartlySunny 68°
43°
68°
43°

Partly sunny

5%

Tue Feb 5

IntermittentClouds 65°
45°
65°
45°

Clouds and sun

22%

Wed Feb 6

PartlySunny 67°
45°
67°
45°

Partial sunshine

0%

Thu Feb 7

MostlySunny 68°
46°
68°
46°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Feb 8

MostlySunny 68°
47°
68°
47°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Feb 9

MostlySunny 69°
45°
69°
45°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Feb 10

MostlySunny 69°
44°
69°
44°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Feb 11

Showers 67°
44°
67°
44°

Rain, then a shower

75%

Tue Feb 12

PartlySunny 66°
42°
66°
42°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Feb 13

MostlyCloudy 67°
44°
67°
44°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Thu Feb 14

IntermittentClouds 65°
43°
65°
43°

Episodes of sunshine

6%

Fri Feb 15

PartlySunnyShowers 62°
45°
62°
45°

A couple of morning showers

62%

Sat Feb 16

MostlySunny 66°
45°
66°
45°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Feb 17

MostlySunny 68°
46°
68°
46°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Feb 18

MostlySunny 69°
45°
69°
45°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Feb 19

MostlySunny 70°
45°
70°
45°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Feb 20

Showers 68°
46°
68°
46°

Cloudy, showers

84%

Thu Feb 21

Showers 63°
42°
63°
42°

Spotty showers; windy

80%

Fri Feb 22

Showers 63°
46°
63°
46°

A little morning rain; clouds

57%

Sat Feb 23

MostlySunny 65°
47°
65°
47°

Mostly sunny

6%

Sun Feb 24

MostlySunny 70°
45°
70°
45°

Mostly sunny

3%

Mon Feb 25

MostlyCloudy 69°
43°
69°
43°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Feb 26

PartlySunnyTStorms 64°
45°
64°
45°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Wed Feb 27

PartlySunny 67°
42°
67°
42°

Partial sunshine

0%

Thu Feb 28

MostlyCloudyShowers 66°
42°
66°
42°

An a.m. shower, then showers

67%

Fri Mar 1

IntermittentClouds 64°
43°
64°
43°

Clouds and sun, a shower

55%

Sat Mar 2

PartlySunnyTStorms 64°
44°
64°
44°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Sun Mar 3

PartlySunnyShowers 65°
46°
65°
46°

Shower and thunderstorm

60%

Mon Mar 4

IntermittentClouds 65°
47°
65°
47°

Clouds and sunshine

2%

Tue Mar 5

MostlyCloudy 71°
48°
71°
48°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Wed Mar 6

MostlyCloudy 71°
47°
71°
47°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Thu Mar 7

MostlySunny 70°
45°
70°
45°

Mostly sunny

4%

Fri Mar 8

MostlySunny 68°
48°
68°
48°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sat Mar 9

Sunny 71°
49°
71°
49°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sun Mar 10

Sunny 72°
49°
72°
49°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Jafo New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine