We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Jafo

February 2018 Weather

Thu Feb 1

19°

actual temperatures

Fri Feb 2

22°

actual temperatures

Sat Feb 3

22°

actual temperatures

Sun Feb 4

27°

actual temperatures

Mon Feb 5

25°

actual temperatures

Tue Feb 6

26°
13°

actual temperatures

Wed Feb 7

27°

actual temperatures

Thu Feb 8

26°
10°

actual temperatures

Fri Feb 9

27°

actual temperatures

Sat Feb 10

29°
11°

actual temperatures

Sun Feb 11

26°
16°

actual temperatures

Mon Feb 12

19°
15°

actual temperatures

Tue Feb 13

17°
12°

actual temperatures

Wed Feb 14

18°
11°

actual temperatures

Thu Feb 15

22°
10°

actual temperatures

Fri Feb 16

20°
10°

actual temperatures

Sat Feb 17

16°
12°

actual temperatures

Sun Feb 18

20°
15°

actual temperatures

Mon Feb 19

18°
12°

actual temperatures

Tue Feb 20

22°
10°

actual temperatures

Wed Feb 21

19°
11°

actual temperatures

Thu Feb 22

21°
13°

actual temperatures

Fri Feb 23

19°
13°

actual temperatures

Sat Feb 24

20°

actual temperatures

Sun Feb 25

21°
10°

actual temperatures

Mon Feb 26

22°
13°

actual temperatures

Tue Feb 27

19°
13°

actual temperatures

Wed Feb 28

21°

actual temperatures

◂ Jan 2018 Mar 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Jafo New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine