We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Jafo

October 2018 Weather

Mon Oct 1

86°
81°

actual temperatures

Tue Oct 2

87°
77°

actual temperatures

Wed Oct 3

90°
77°

actual temperatures

Thu Oct 4

86°
75°

actual temperatures

Fri Oct 5

87°
70°

actual temperatures

Sat Oct 6

86°
71°

actual temperatures

Sun Oct 7

83°
72°

actual temperatures

Mon Oct 8

82°
72°

actual temperatures

Tue Oct 9

82°
70°

actual temperatures

Wed Oct 10

82°
72°

actual temperatures

Thu Oct 11

82°
68°

actual temperatures

Fri Oct 12

81°
70°

actual temperatures

Sat Oct 13

82°
68°

actual temperatures

Sun Oct 14

83°
68°

actual temperatures

Mon Oct 15

82°
70°

actual temperatures

Tue Oct 16

81°
67°

actual temperatures

Wed Oct 17

82°
68°

actual temperatures

Thu Oct 18

83°
71°

actual temperatures

Fri Oct 19

82°
72°

actual temperatures

Sat Oct 20


actual temperatures

Sun Oct 21

PartlySunny 82°
69°
82°
69°

47%

Mon Oct 22

MostlyCloudy 90°
75°
90°
75°

1%

Tue Oct 23

MostlyCloudy 90°
75°
90°
75°

8%

Wed Oct 24

MostlyCloudy 87°
73°
87°
73°

2%

Thu Oct 25

MostlyCloudy 83°
70°
83°
70°

55%

Fri Oct 26

MostlyCloudyShowers 75°
61°
75°
61°

67%

Sat Oct 27

IntermittentClouds 71°
60°
71°
60°

55%

Sun Oct 28

MostlySunny 77°
62°
77°
62°

0%

Mon Oct 29

Sunny 80°
65°
80°
65°

0%

Tue Oct 30

Sunny 80°
54°
80°
54°

0%

Wed Oct 31

Sunny 79°
56°
79°
56°

0%

◂ Sep 2018 Nov 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Jafo New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine