We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Jafo

December 2018 Weather

Sat Dec 1

68°
57°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 2

72°
56°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 3

77°
53°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 4

70°
61°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 5

69°
56°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 6

65°
55°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 7

64°
56°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 8

66°
52°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 9

67°
53°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 10

68°
52°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 11

71°
56°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 12

70°
59°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 13

67°
55°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 14

MoonClear 71°
53°
71°
53°

0%

Sat Dec 15

MostlySunny 75°
56°
75°
56°

0%

Sun Dec 16

IntermittentClouds 73°
56°
73°
56°

3%

Mon Dec 17

MostlySunny 68°
56°
68°
56°

18%

Tue Dec 18

PartlySunny 66°
55°
66°
55°

50%

Wed Dec 19

Sunny 68°
55°
68°
55°

5%

Thu Dec 20

MostlyCloudyShowers 64°
54°
64°
54°

100%

Fri Dec 21

PartlySunnyShowers 66°
51°
66°
51°

64%

Sat Dec 22

MostlySunny 67°
50°
67°
50°

1%

Sun Dec 23

Sunny 68°
50°
68°
50°

0%

Mon Dec 24

MostlySunny 66°
45°
66°
45°

4%

Tue Dec 25

Showers 65°
44°
65°
44°

54%

Wed Dec 26

IntermittentClouds 65°
45°
65°
45°

3%

Thu Dec 27

Sunny 66°
45°
66°
45°

0%

Fri Dec 28

Sunny 67°
43°
67°
43°

0%

Sat Dec 29

IntermittentClouds 67°
48°
67°
48°

25%

Sun Dec 30

MostlySunny 67°
44°
67°
44°

20%

Mon Dec 31

MostlySunny 62°
42°
62°
42°

20%

◂ Nov 2018 Jan 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Jafo New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine