We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Netanya

Extended Forecast

Sun Jul 22

Sunny 32°
25°
32°
25°

Sunshine

2%

Mon Jul 23

MostlySunny 32°
24°
32°
24°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Jul 24

Sunny 33°
25°
33°
25°

Sunny

0%

Wed Jul 25

Sunny 34°
24°
34°
24°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Thu Jul 26

Sunny 32°
22°
32°
22°

Sunny

0%

Fri Jul 27

MostlySunny 31°
23°
31°
23°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Jul 28

PartlySunny 30°
24°
30°
24°

Some sun

25%

Sun Jul 29

PartlySunny 31°
19°
31°
19°

Sun and some clouds

2%

Mon Jul 30

IntermittentClouds 31°
19°
31°
19°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Tue Jul 31

PartlySunny 32°
19°
32°
19°

An a.m. shower; partly sunny

40%

Wed Aug 1

MostlySunny 32°
20°
32°
20°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Aug 2

PartlySunny 33°
20°
33°
20°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri Aug 3

PartlySunny 33°
20°
33°
20°

Partly sunny

0%

Sat Aug 4

MostlySunny 33°
21°
33°
21°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Aug 5

Sunny 33°
20°
33°
20°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Aug 6

Sunny 35°
22°
35°
22°

Sunshine; less humid

20%

Tue Aug 7

Sunny 35°
22°
35°
22°

Sunshine

5%

Wed Aug 8

MostlySunny 34°
22°
34°
22°

Mostly sunny

10%

Thu Aug 9

MostlySunny 34°
22°
34°
22°

Mostly sunny

10%

Fri Aug 10

MostlySunny 33°
22°
33°
22°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sat Aug 11

MostlySunny 33°
22°
33°
22°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sun Aug 12

Sunny 34°
21°
34°
21°

Sunny

10%

Mon Aug 13

Sunny 34°
22°
34°
22°

Sunny

10%

Tue Aug 14

MostlySunny 33°
22°
33°
22°

Mostly sunny

10%

Wed Aug 15

MostlySunny 33°
21°
33°
21°

Mostly sunny

20%

Thu Aug 16

MostlySunny 33°
22°
33°
22°

Mostly sunny

20%

Fri Aug 17

Sunny 33°
22°
33°
22°

Sunshine

20%

Sat Aug 18

Sunny 33°
21°
33°
21°

Sunshine

20%

Sun Aug 19

Sunny 34°
21°
34°
21°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Mon Aug 20

Sunny 34°
20°
34°
20°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Tue Aug 21

Sunny 33°
21°
33°
21°

Sunny

0%

Wed Aug 22

Sunny 33°
21°
33°
21°

Sunny

0%

Thu Aug 23

Sunny 34°
21°
34°
21°

Sunny

0%

Fri Aug 24

Sunny 34°
21°
34°
21°

Sunny

0%

Sat Aug 25

Sunny 33°
21°
33°
21°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Aug 26

Sunny 34°
20°
34°
20°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Aug 27

Sunny 33°
19°
33°
19°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Aug 28

Sunny 32°
20°
32°
20°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Aug 29

Sunny 32°
19°
32°
19°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Thu Aug 30

Sunny 30°
20°
30°
20°

Brilliant sunshine

1%

Fri Aug 31

Sunny 30°
19°
30°
19°

Sunny

0%

Sat Sep 1

Sunny 31°
20°
31°
20°

Sunny

0%

Sun Sep 2

Sunny 32°
19°
32°
19°

Sunny

0%

Mon Sep 3

Sunny 31°
20°
31°
20°

Sunny

0%

Tue Sep 4

Sunny 32°
20°
32°
20°

Sunny

0%

Wed Sep 5

Sunny 32°
19°
32°
19°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Sep 6

Sunny 32°
20°
32°
20°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Sep 7

Sunny 32°
19°
32°
19°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Sep 8

Sunny 31°
19°
31°
19°

Sunshine

1%

Sun Sep 9

Sunny 30°
17°
30°
17°

Abundant sunshine

2%

Mon Sep 10

Sunny 30°
18°
30°
18°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Tue Sep 11

Sunny 30°
19°
30°
19°

Sunny

0%

Wed Sep 12

Sunny 31°
18°
31°
18°

Sunny

1%

Thu Sep 13

Sunny 31°
18°
31°
18°

Sunny

0%

Fri Sep 14

Sunny 32°
19°
32°
19°

Sunny

0%

Sat Sep 15

Sunny 32°
18°
32°
18°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Sep 16

Sunny 30°
19°
30°
19°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Sep 17

Sunny 32°
16°
32°
16°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Sep 18

Sunny 30°
17°
30°
17°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Sep 19

Sunny 30°
18°
30°
18°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Thu Sep 20

Sunny 30°
16°
30°
16°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Fri Sep 21

Sunny 29°
19°
29°
19°

Sunny

0%

Sat Sep 22

Sunny 30°
19°
30°
19°

Sunny

0%

Sun Sep 23

Sunny 32°
18°
32°
18°

Sunny

0%

Mon Sep 24

Sunny 32°
18°
32°
18°

Sunny

0%

Tue Sep 25

Sunny 32°
18°
32°
18°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Sep 26

Sunny 32°
19°
32°
19°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Sep 27

Sunny 31°
18°
31°
18°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Sep 28

Sunny 32°
18°
32°
18°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Sep 29

Sunny 31°
19°
31°
19°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sun Sep 30

Sunny 32°
19°
32°
19°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Mon Oct 1

Sunny 32°
19°
32°
19°

Sunny

0%

Tue Oct 2

Sunny 32°
18°
32°
18°

Sunny

0%

Wed Oct 3

PartlySunny 32°
18°
32°
18°

Partly sunny

0%

Thu Oct 4

Sunny 31°
18°
31°
18°

Sunny

0%

Fri Oct 5

Sunny 31°
17°
31°
17°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Oct 6

Sunny 30°
18°
30°
18°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Oct 7

MostlySunny 29°
17°
29°
17°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Oct 8

MostlySunny 28°
17°
28°
17°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Oct 9

MostlySunny 27°
16°
27°
16°

Mostly sunny

2%

Wed Oct 10

Sunny 28°
16°
28°
16°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Thu Oct 11

MostlySunny 29°
17°
29°
17°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Oct 12

MostlySunny 29°
17°
29°
17°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Oct 13

MostlySunny 30°
17°
30°
17°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Oct 14

Sunny 30°
17°
30°
17°

Sunny

2%

Mon Oct 15

Sunny 30°
17°
30°
17°

Sunshine

1%

Tue Oct 16

MostlySunny 30°
17°
30°
17°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Oct 17

Sunny 30°
16°
30°
16°

Sunshine

1%

Thu Oct 18

MostlySunny 30°
16°
30°
16°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Oct 19

PartlySunny 29°
16°
29°
16°

Sun and some clouds

7%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Netanya New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine