Petah Tiqwa

January 2018 Weather

Mon Jan 1

15°
11°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 2

17°
12°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 3

19°
11°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 4

17°
12°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 5

17°
12°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 6

19°
11°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 7

20°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 8

21°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 9

19°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 10

20°
10°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 11

25°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 12

20°
10°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 13

22°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 14

18°
11°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 15

19°
12°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 16

19°
10°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 17

16°
12°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 18

19°
12°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 19

16°
10°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 20

19°
10°

average temperatures

Sun Jan 21

MostlyCloudy 21°
12°
21°
12°

0%

Mon Jan 22

Sunny 20°
13°
20°
13°

1%

Tue Jan 23

Showers 16°
11°
16°
11°

87%

Wed Jan 24

IntermittentClouds 16°
10°
16°
10°

55%

Thu Jan 25

Cloudy 14°
10°
14°
10°

58%

Fri Jan 26

Showers 14°
10°
14°
10°

62%

Sat Jan 27

Showers 16°
16°

56%

Sun Jan 28

Sunny 16°
16°

0%

Mon Jan 29

Sunny 17°
10°
17°
10°

0%

Tue Jan 30

MostlyCloudy 17°
10°
17°
10°

1%

Wed Jan 31

Sunny 19°
19°

0%

◂ Dec 2017 Feb 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Petah Tiqwa New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine