Rehovot

Extended Forecast

Fri Apr 27

PartlySunny 24°
18°
24°
18°

Partly sunny

25%

Sat Apr 28

PartlySunny 26°
17°
26°
17°

Turning sunny and pleasant

20%

Sun Apr 29

MostlySunny 28°
19°
28°
19°

Mostly sunny and pleasant

0%

Mon Apr 30

Sunny 32°
22°
32°
22°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Tue May 1

MostlyCloudy 34°
23°
34°
23°

A shower in the afternoon

55%

Wed May 2

MostlySunny 33°
21°
33°
21°

Sunshine and very warm

2%

Thu May 3

MostlySunny 32°
21°
32°
21°

Mostly sunny and very warm

0%

Fri May 4

IntermittentClouds 29°
19°
29°
19°

Clearing

0%

Sat May 5

MostlyCloudy 30°
19°
30°
19°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

50%

Sun May 6

MostlySunny 27°
14°
27°
14°

Sunshine with a stray t-storm

40%

Mon May 7

PartlySunnyShowers 26°
13°
26°
13°

Showers around in the morning

60%

Tue May 8

Showers 25°
13°
25°
13°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

56%

Wed May 9

MostlySunny 26°
12°
26°
12°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu May 10

Sunny 26°
10°
26°
10°

Sunny

0%

Fri May 11

MostlySunny 24°
12°
24°
12°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sat May 12

MostlySunny 24°
12°
24°
12°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sun May 13

Sunny 24°
12°
24°
12°

Sunny

20%

Mon May 14

MostlySunny 25°
13°
25°
13°

Mostly sunny

10%

Tue May 15

MostlyCloudy 25°
13°
25°
13°

Increasing clouds

25%

Wed May 16

Sunny 25°
12°
25°
12°

Sunshine

20%

Thu May 17

Sunny 25°
12°
25°
12°

Sunshine

20%

Fri May 18

Cloudy 28°
15°
28°
15°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sat May 19

IntermittentClouds 29°
16°
29°
16°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sun May 20

MostlySunny 29°
15°
29°
15°

Mostly sunny

25%

Mon May 21

MostlySunny 25°
13°
25°
13°

Mostly sunny

10%

Tue May 22

Sunny 26°
13°
26°
13°

Sunny

20%

Wed May 23

IntermittentClouds 25°
13°
25°
13°

Sun and clouds

20%

Thu May 24

Sunny 28°
15°
28°
15°

Sunny

0%

Fri May 25

Sunny 28°
15°
28°
15°

Sunshine

0%

Sat May 26

Sunny 28°
16°
28°
16°

Sunshine

0%

Sun May 27

Sunny 28°
15°
28°
15°

Sunshine

0%

Mon May 28

Sunny 28°
15°
28°
15°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Tue May 29

Sunny 28°
16°
28°
16°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Wed May 30

Sunny 28°
15°
28°
15°

Sunny

0%

Thu May 31

MostlySunny 28°
16°
28°
16°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jun 1

Sunny 29°
16°
29°
16°

Sunny

0%

Sat Jun 2

Sunny 29°
13°
29°
13°

Sunny

0%

Sun Jun 3

Sunny 26°
14°
26°
14°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jun 4

Sunny 26°
14°
26°
14°

Sunny

0%

Tue Jun 5

Sunny 27°
14°
27°
14°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Jun 6

Sunny 26°
14°
26°
14°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Jun 7

Sunny 28°
16°
28°
16°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Jun 8

Sunny 29°
16°
29°
16°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sat Jun 9

Sunny 28°
16°
28°
16°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sun Jun 10

MostlySunny 28°
17°
28°
17°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Jun 11

Sunny 29°
16°
29°
16°

Sunny

0%

Tue Jun 12

Sunny 28°
16°
28°
16°

Sunny

0%

Wed Jun 13

Sunny 29°
16°
29°
16°

Sunny

0%

Thu Jun 14

Sunny 29°
16°
29°
16°

Sunny

0%

Fri Jun 15

Sunny 29°
17°
29°
17°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Jun 16

Sunny 29°
17°
29°
17°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Jun 17

Sunny 29°
17°
29°
17°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Jun 18

Sunny 29°
18°
29°
18°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Tue Jun 19

Sunny 30°
17°
30°
17°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Wed Jun 20

Sunny 30°
18°
30°
18°

Sunny

0%

Thu Jun 21

Sunny 29°
17°
29°
17°

Sunny

0%

Fri Jun 22

Sunny 29°
17°
29°
17°

Sunny

0%

Sat Jun 23

Sunny 30°
18°
30°
18°

Sunny

0%

Sun Jun 24

Sunny 29°
18°
29°
18°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jun 25

Sunny 29°
18°
29°
18°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Jun 26

Sunny 30°
18°
30°
18°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Jun 27

Sunny 30°
18°
30°
18°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Jun 28

MostlySunny 30°
18°
30°
18°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jun 29

Sunny 30°
18°
30°
18°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sat Jun 30

Sunny 30°
19°
30°
19°

Sunny

0%

Sun Jul 1

Sunny 30°
18°
30°
18°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jul 2

Sunny 30°
18°
30°
18°

Sunny

0%

Tue Jul 3

Sunny 30°
19°
30°
19°

Sunny

0%

Wed Jul 4

Sunny 30°
18°
30°
18°

Sunny

0%

Thu Jul 5

Sunny 30°
19°
30°
19°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Jul 6

Sunny 30°
19°
30°
19°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Jul 7

Sunny 30°
18°
30°
18°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Jul 8

Sunny 30°
19°
30°
19°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Mon Jul 9

Sunny 30°
19°
30°
19°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Tue Jul 10

Sunny 30°
19°
30°
19°

Sunny

0%

Wed Jul 11

Sunny 30°
19°
30°
19°

Sunny

0%

Thu Jul 12

Sunny 30°
19°
30°
19°

Sunny

0%

Fri Jul 13

Sunny 30°
19°
30°
19°

Sunny

0%

Sat Jul 14

Sunny 30°
19°
30°
19°

Sunny

0%

Sun Jul 15

Sunny 30°
19°
30°
19°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Jul 16

Sunny 30°
20°
30°
20°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Jul 17

Sunny 30°
19°
30°
19°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Jul 18

Sunny 31°
19°
31°
19°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Thu Jul 19

Sunny 30°
23°
30°
23°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Fri Jul 20

Sunny 30°
22°
30°
22°

Sunny

0%

Sat Jul 21

Sunny 32°
23°
32°
23°

Sunny

0%

Sun Jul 22

Sunny 30°
21°
30°
21°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jul 23

Sunny 31°
20°
31°
20°

Sunny

0%

Tue Jul 24

Sunny 31°
21°
31°
21°

Sunny

0%

Wed Jul 25

Sunny 32°
20°
32°
20°

Sunshine

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Rehovot New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine