We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Tel Aviv

December 2019 Weather

Sun Dec 1

72°
56°

average temperatures

Mon Dec 2

72°
56°

average temperatures

Tue Dec 3

72°
55°

average temperatures

Wed Dec 4

71°
55°

average temperatures

Thu Dec 5

71°
55°

average temperatures

Fri Dec 6

71°
55°

average temperatures

Sat Dec 7

70°
54°

average temperatures

Sun Dec 8

70°
54°

average temperatures

Mon Dec 9

70°
54°

average temperatures

Tue Dec 10

69°
54°

average temperatures

Wed Dec 11

69°
54°

average temperatures

Thu Dec 12

69°
54°

average temperatures

Fri Dec 13

68°
53°

average temperatures

Sat Dec 14

68°
53°

average temperatures

Sun Dec 15

68°
53°

average temperatures

Mon Dec 16

68°
53°

average temperatures

Tue Dec 17

68°
53°

average temperatures

Wed Dec 18

67°
53°

average temperatures

Thu Dec 19

67°
52°

average temperatures

Fri Dec 20

67°
52°

average temperatures

Sat Dec 21

67°
52°

average temperatures

Sun Dec 22

67°
52°

average temperatures

Mon Dec 23

66°
52°

average temperatures

Tue Dec 24

66°
52°

average temperatures

Wed Dec 25

66°
52°

average temperatures

Thu Dec 26

66°
51°

average temperatures

Fri Dec 27

66°
51°

average temperatures

Sat Dec 28

66°
51°

average temperatures

Sun Dec 29

66°
51°

average temperatures

Mon Dec 30

66°
51°

average temperatures

Tue Dec 31

65°
51°

average temperatures

◂ Nov 2019 Jan 2020 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Tel Aviv New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine