We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Tel Aviv

December 2018 Weather

Sat Dec 1

22°
13°

average temperatures

Sun Dec 2

22°
13°

average temperatures

Mon Dec 3

22°
13°

average temperatures

Tue Dec 4

22°
13°

average temperatures

Wed Dec 5

22°
13°

average temperatures

Thu Dec 6

21°
13°

average temperatures

Fri Dec 7

21°
13°

average temperatures

Sat Dec 8

21°
12°

average temperatures

Sun Dec 9

21°
12°

average temperatures

Mon Dec 10

21°
12°

average temperatures

Tue Dec 11

21°
12°

average temperatures

Wed Dec 12

20°
12°

average temperatures

Thu Dec 13

20°
12°

average temperatures

Fri Dec 14

20°
12°

average temperatures

Sat Dec 15

20°
12°

average temperatures

Sun Dec 16

20°
12°

average temperatures

Mon Dec 17

20°
12°

average temperatures

Tue Dec 18

20°
11°

average temperatures

Wed Dec 19

20°
11°

average temperatures

Thu Dec 20

19°
11°

average temperatures

Fri Dec 21

19°
11°

average temperatures

Sat Dec 22

19°
11°

average temperatures

Sun Dec 23

19°
11°

average temperatures

Mon Dec 24

19°
11°

average temperatures

Tue Dec 25

19°
11°

average temperatures

Wed Dec 26

19°
11°

average temperatures

Thu Dec 27

19°
11°

average temperatures

Fri Dec 28

19°
11°

average temperatures

Sat Dec 29

19°
11°

average temperatures

Sun Dec 30

19°
11°

average temperatures

Mon Dec 31

19°
11°

average temperatures

◂ Nov 2018 Jan 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Tel Aviv New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine