We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Tel Aviv

December 2018 Weather

Sat Dec 1

68°
57°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 2

72°
56°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 3

77°
53°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 4

70°
61°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 5

69°
56°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 6

65°
55°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 7

64°
56°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 8

66°
52°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 9

67°
53°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 10

68°
52°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 11

71°
56°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 12

70°
59°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 13


actual temperatures

Fri Dec 14

Sunny 70°
54°
70°
54°

0%

Sat Dec 15

MostlySunny 74°
56°
74°
56°

0%

Sun Dec 16

PartlySunny 72°
55°
72°
55°

2%

Mon Dec 17

PartlySunny 67°
56°
67°
56°

55%

Tue Dec 18

IntermittentClouds 65°
54°
65°
54°

25%

Wed Dec 19

MostlySunny 69°
55°
69°
55°

10%

Thu Dec 20

PartlySunnyShowers 65°
52°
65°
52°

65%

Fri Dec 21

MostlySunny 67°
51°
67°
51°

1%

Sat Dec 22

MostlySunny 70°
52°
70°
52°

0%

Sun Dec 23

MostlyCloudyShowers 67°
45°
67°
45°

55%

Mon Dec 24

Rain 63°
46°
63°
46°

77%

Tue Dec 25

Rain 64°
44°
64°
44°

65%

Wed Dec 26

Showers 64°
42°
64°
42°

57%

Thu Dec 27

Sunny 65°
36°
65°
36°

0%

Fri Dec 28

IntermittentClouds 66°
49°
66°
49°

56%

Sat Dec 29

IntermittentClouds 67°
49°
67°
49°

25%

Sun Dec 30

Sunny 68°
45°
68°
45°

20%

Mon Dec 31

MostlySunny 68°
43°
68°
43°

10%

◂ Nov 2018 Jan 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Tel Aviv New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine