We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Tel Aviv

April 2019 Weather

Mon Apr 1

63°
53°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 2

64°
54°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 3

69°
50°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 4

69°
54°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 5

67°
56°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 6

70°
54°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 7

80°
60°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 8

76°
59°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 9

77°
56°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 10

67°
58°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 11

68°
53°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 12

74°
55°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 13

80°
55°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 14

79°
60°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 15

66°
57°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 16

66°
56°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 17

68°
58°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 18

68°
57°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 19


actual temperatures

Sat Apr 20

PartlySunnyTStorms 65°
54°
65°
54°

40%

Sun Apr 21

PartlySunnyTStorms 64°
53°
64°
53°

63%

Mon Apr 22

PartlySunny 65°
50°
65°
50°

25%

Tue Apr 23

Sunny 69°
54°
69°
54°

0%

Wed Apr 24

MostlySunny 77°
59°
77°
59°

0%

Thu Apr 25

MostlyCloudy 79°
60°
79°
60°

0%

Fri Apr 26

Sunny 81°
58°
81°
58°

0%

Sat Apr 27

Sunny 81°
58°
81°
58°

0%

Sun Apr 28

Sunny 80°
59°
80°
59°

0%

Mon Apr 29

Sunny 81°
54°
81°
54°

0%

Tue Apr 30

MostlyCloudy 82°
55°
82°
55°

0%

◂ Mar 2019 May 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Tel Aviv New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine